freeside.git
2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [undid refund always sending token, skip token_check if... FREESIDE_4_BRANCH_71513
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:56:31 +0000 (13:56 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [undid refund always sending token, skip token_check if nothing is tokenizable]

2 years agoRT#71513: Card tokenization [refund test expansion]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:06:38 +0000 (12:06 -0600)]
RT#71513: Card tokenization [refund test expansion]

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [refund testing & bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 18:45:01 +0000 (12:45 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [refund testing & bug fixes]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [v4 test db handling]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 16:06:10 +0000 (10:06 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [v4 test db handling]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [minor test tweaks]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:53:13 +0000 (08:53 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [minor test tweaks]

3 years agorework card tokenization test
Mark Wells [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 07:13:04 +0000 (23:13 -0800)]
rework card tokenization test

3 years agominor fix for custnum-less cust_pay_pending, #71513
Mark Wells [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 05:35:52 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
minor fix for custnum-less cust_pay_pending, #71513

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [refund gateway choice]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 16:36:03 +0000 (10:36 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [refund gateway choice]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [removed unneeded code]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:12:04 +0000 (10:12 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [removed unneeded code]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [bug fixes, removed cardtype/taxclass override ui]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:45:29 +0000 (05:45 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [bug fixes, removed cardtype/taxclass override ui]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [upgrade implemented]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:21:46 +0000 (04:21 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [upgrade implemented]

3 years agoBug fix to #73185, discovered via #71513
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:46:10 +0000 (02:46 -0600)]
Bug fix to #73185, discovered via #71513

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [cust_pay_pending handling, bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:40:39 +0000 (18:40 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [cust_pay_pending handling, bug fixes]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [token_check]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:14:22 +0000 (05:14 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [token_check]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [remove_card_numbers subroutine]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:08:29 +0000 (03:08 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [remove_card_numbers subroutine]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [bug fix to selfservice-payment_gateway removal]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:49:35 +0000 (02:49 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [bug fix to selfservice-payment_gateway removal]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [removed selfservice-payment_gateway]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 03:02:01 +0000 (21:02 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [removed selfservice-payment_gateway]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [tokenize for unsaved cards, bug fix to saving from cust_main]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 08:48:09 +0000 (02:48 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [tokenize for unsaved cards, bug fix to saving from cust_main]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [bug fixes to previous checkpoint]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 06:20:35 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
71513: Card tokenization [bug fixes to previous checkpoint]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [checkpoint, not ready for backport]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 17:02:31 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
71513: Card tokenization [checkpoint, not ready for backport]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization in v4+
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 01:43:13 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
71513: Card tokenization in v4+

3 years agoRT#71513: Card tokenization in v4+
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 01:35:16 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
RT#71513: Card tokenization in v4+

3 years agoadd RT ACL for bulk updating tickets, #72964
Mark Wells [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:43:19 +0000 (16:43 -0800)]
add RT ACL for bulk updating tickets, #72964

Conflicts:
rt/lib/RT/System.pm

3 years agohide the notify-tickets widget if there are no tickets, or if the user turns it off...
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:00:20 +0000 (15:00 -0800)]
hide the notify-tickets widget if there are no tickets, or if the user turns it off, #73490

3 years agonotes import with class, RT#73455
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 22:35:22 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
notes import with class, RT#73455

3 years agoconsistent terminology for customer notes (not comments)
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 22:14:55 +0000 (14:14 -0800)]
consistent terminology for customer notes (not comments)

3 years agodon't link to deleted attachments if there aren't any
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 17:24:37 +0000 (09:24 -0800)]
don't link to deleted attachments if there aren't any

3 years agorespect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:41:19 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
respect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405

3 years agorespect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:04:32 +0000 (02:04 -0800)]
respect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405

3 years agoskip tax district update on disabled locations
Mark Wells [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:54:04 +0000 (00:54 -0800)]
skip tax district update on disabled locations

3 years agoadd date to quick payment entry, RT#73382
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:02:42 +0000 (21:02 -0800)]
add date to quick payment entry, RT#73382

3 years agowipe payment history, RT#73431
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 03:35:07 +0000 (19:35 -0800)]
wipe payment history, RT#73431

3 years agowhen searching locaitons, don't search historic locations by default, RT#73412
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:11:39 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
when searching locaitons, don't search historic locations by default, RT#73412

3 years agooops, necessary for recent UI work
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:11:25 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
oops, necessary for recent UI work

3 years agofix warning
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:08:09 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
fix warning

3 years agolock table for tax district updates, #73185
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:07:57 +0000 (14:07 -0800)]
lock table for tax district updates, #73185

3 years agoadjust upgrade procedure, #73185
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:55:40 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
adjust upgrade procedure, #73185

3 years agoadd -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:38:55 +0000 (09:38 -0800)]
add -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413

3 years agoadd -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:18:55 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
add -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413

3 years agoadd -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:52:18 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
add -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413

3 years agofix upgrade issues with old voided tax records, #73360
Mark Wells [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 07:58:32 +0000 (23:58 -0800)]
fix upgrade issues with old voided tax records, #73360

3 years agodon't link to deleted attachments if there aren't any
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 17:22:02 +0000 (09:22 -0800)]
don't link to deleted attachments if there aren't any

3 years agooops, this is needed for the status messages
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:19:21 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
oops, this is needed for the status messages

3 years agoUX: one-time charge - clarify quotation vs. real charge, acknowledge addition instead...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:02:25 +0000 (15:02 -0800)]
UX: one-time charge - clarify quotation vs. real charge, acknowledge addition instead of silently redirecting

3 years agoUX: acknowledge actions instead of silently redirecting
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:42:50 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
UX: acknowledge actions instead of silently redirecting

3 years agoUX: acknowledge bill now instead of silently redirecting
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 21:13:18 +0000 (13:13 -0800)]
UX: acknowledge bill now instead of silently redirecting

3 years agoUX: acknowledge actions instead of silently redirecting
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:48:15 +0000 (12:48 -0800)]
UX: acknowledge actions instead of silently redirecting

3 years agoUX: add status to package actions, redirect back to package tab
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:42:54 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
UX: add status to package actions, redirect back to package tab

3 years agoclean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 06:45:36 +0000 (22:45 -0800)]
clean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown

3 years agoclean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 02:06:26 +0000 (18:06 -0800)]
clean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown

3 years agoclean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 23:57:35 +0000 (15:57 -0800)]
clean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown

3 years agomake menu into a reusable widget
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:58:25 +0000 (13:58 -0800)]
make menu into a reusable widget

3 years agostray closing /TABLE in the no-ticket case
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:41:12 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]
stray closing /TABLE in the no-ticket case

3 years agoxss
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:40:06 +0000 (11:40 -0800)]
xss

3 years agoseparate WA sales tax by tax class during upgrade, #73185
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 01:26:07 +0000 (17:26 -0800)]
separate WA sales tax by tax class during upgrade, #73185

3 years agoadd option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:16:14 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
add option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062

3 years agoadd option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:13:21 +0000 (12:13 -0800)]
add option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062

3 years ago4.x style one-time charge
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:53:16 +0000 (01:53 -0800)]
4.x style one-time charge

3 years ago4.x style credit card payment
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:51:12 +0000 (01:51 -0800)]
4.x style credit card payment

3 years ago4.x style one-time charge
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:47:22 +0000 (01:47 -0800)]
4.x style one-time charge

3 years ago4.x style one-time charge
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:33:44 +0000 (01:33 -0800)]
4.x style one-time charge

3 years ago4.x style payment post
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:26:07 +0000 (01:26 -0800)]
4.x style payment post

3 years agopayment posting styled inside customer
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:22:49 +0000 (01:22 -0800)]
payment posting styled inside customer

3 years agopayment posting styled inside customer
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:22:20 +0000 (01:22 -0800)]
payment posting styled inside customer

3 years agoquotations look like they belong to customers
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:13:40 +0000 (01:13 -0800)]
quotations look like they belong to customers

3 years agoinvoices look like they belong under customers
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:31:45 +0000 (22:31 -0800)]
invoices look like they belong under customers

3 years agoinvoices look like they belong under customers
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:28:16 +0000 (22:28 -0800)]
invoices look like they belong under customers

3 years agocustomer header for any page!
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:08:26 +0000 (22:08 -0800)]
customer header for any page!

3 years agoadd advertising source selection and display to prospect report
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 01:33:46 +0000 (17:33 -0800)]
add advertising source selection and display to prospect report

3 years agoshow prospects on advertising source page, like customers and packages
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 01:20:08 +0000 (17:20 -0800)]
show prospects on advertising source page, like customers and packages

3 years agofix nit
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:37:28 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
fix nit

3 years agofix wa_tax_rate_update script to skip zero rates, #73226
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:34:38 +0000 (16:34 -0800)]
fix wa_tax_rate_update script to skip zero rates, #73226

3 years agorevise process for updating WA sales taxes, #73185 and #73226
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:24:16 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
revise process for updating WA sales taxes, #73185 and #73226

Conflicts:
FS/FS/Conf.pm

3 years agofix qualification link fallout from popup changes ... don't think anyone is using...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:14:24 +0000 (16:14 -0800)]
fix qualification link fallout from popup changes ... don't think anyone is using these and they still worked, but less ugly now

3 years agofix quotation package locations reverting to customer default location on order,...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 20:41:30 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
fix quotation package locations reverting to customer default location on order, RT#73236

3 years agoadd option to only charge for CDRs starting with a disposition prefix, RT#73195
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 20:11:15 +0000 (12:11 -0800)]
add option to only charge for CDRs starting with a disposition prefix, RT#73195

3 years agoFormat email addresses w/Email::Address instead of ad-hoc, fixes issues emailing...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 00:25:35 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Format email addresses w/Email::Address instead of ad-hoc, fixes issues emailing companies with commas, RT#73241

3 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_4_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into 4.x
Mark Wells [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:35:26 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_4_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into 4.x

3 years agoenable CardFortress in test database, #71513
Mark Wells [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:48:47 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
enable CardFortress in test database, #71513

3 years agofix adding a new location on a quotation, RT#73236
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:53:45 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
fix adding a new location on a quotation, RT#73236

3 years agofix detection of a successful test
Mark Wells [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 19:05:14 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
fix detection of a successful test

3 years agofix adding a new location on a quotation, RT#73236
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 23:21:00 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
fix adding a new location on a quotation, RT#73236

3 years agofix duplication of Washington sales taxes, #73185, fallout from #71501
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:47:22 +0000 (01:47 -0700)]
fix duplication of Washington sales taxes, #73185, fallout from #71501

3 years agofix WA tax update script for some district numbers, #26265
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:47:20 +0000 (01:47 -0700)]
fix WA tax update script for some district numbers, #26265

3 years agofix escaping
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:43:59 +0000 (01:43 -0700)]
fix escaping

3 years agodon't query broadband exports about non-broadband services, and other fixes, #73049
Mark Wells [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:45:13 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
don't query broadband exports about non-broadband services, and other fixes, #73049

3 years agoadd calc_units to plans other than voip_cdr, #39639
Mark Wells [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:19:32 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
add calc_units to plans other than voip_cdr, #39639

3 years agofix package link
Mark Wells [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:22:22 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
fix package link

3 years agoimprove RADIUS data usage report: multiple export selection, optionally group by...
Mark Wells [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:44:27 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]
improve RADIUS data usage report: multiple export selection, optionally group by package, #73093 and #73049

3 years ago73107: Map regression: now always requiring API key
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 19:23:40 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
73107: Map regression: now always requiring API key

3 years ago72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes [conf update, jquery refactor]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:51:26 +0000 (03:51 -0500)]
72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes [conf update, jquery refactor]

3 years ago72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 01:49:38 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes

3 years agofix perl barf, RT#73098
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 23:07:12 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
fix perl barf, RT#73098

3 years agoadd a more detailed view of invoice taxes
Mark Wells [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:49:52 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
add a more detailed view of invoice taxes

3 years agoPCI compliance section showing tokenization/encryption status and SAQ level
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:40:10 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
PCI compliance section showing tokenization/encryption status and SAQ level

3 years agoPCI compliance section showing tokenization/encryption status and SAQ level
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:34:47 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
PCI compliance section showing tokenization/encryption status and SAQ level

3 years agofix recurring fee edit on clone/customize, RT#72958
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:02:41 +0000 (06:02 -0700)]
fix recurring fee edit on clone/customize, RT#72958

3 years ago4.x style advanced customer search
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:19:57 +0000 (04:19 -0700)]
4.x style advanced customer search

3 years ago4.x style login page
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 01:13:21 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
4.x style login page

3 years agofix fallout from popup changes (rarenly/never used snom integration feature)
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 01:08:01 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
fix fallout from popup changes (rarenly/never used snom integration feature)