freeside.git
3 years agooptimize Reports->Customers->List Customers, RT#20173 FREESIDE_3_BRANCH_40236
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:40:50 +0000 (22:40 -0800)]
optimize Reports->Customers->List Customers, RT#20173

3 years agooptimize Reports->Customers->List Customers, RT#20173
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 06:27:06 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
optimize Reports->Customers->List Customers, RT#20173

3 years agooption to disable password checks for an agent, RT#40236
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 17:29:14 +0000 (09:29 -0800)]
option to disable password checks for an agent, RT#40236

3 years agogratuitous use of scalar
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 17:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0800)]
gratuitous use of scalar

3 years agozip email CDRs, RT#40112
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 13:32:07 +0000 (05:32 -0800)]
zip email CDRs, RT#40112

3 years agoxss
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 12:46:57 +0000 (04:46 -0800)]
xss

3 years agofix replace script, RT#40031
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 00:20:20 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
fix replace script, RT#40031

3 years agoRT#39694: Kamailio CDRs [Evariste TKT #2140]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 02:21:36 +0000 (20:21 -0600)]
RT#39694: Kamailio CDRs [Evariste TKT #2140]

3 years agofix customer search, RT#40212, RT#40205, fallout from RT#20173
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 19:29:27 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
fix customer search, RT#40212, RT#40205, fallout from RT#20173

3 years agomake torrus dependencies more explicit, #40178
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:37:59 +0000 (13:37 -0800)]
make torrus dependencies more explicit, #40178

3 years agofix reasonnum upgrade, fallout from #39398
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 00:33:32 +0000 (16:33 -0800)]
fix reasonnum upgrade, fallout from #39398

3 years agofix recording of BOP refunds, fallout from #39398
Mark Wells [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:51:58 +0000 (15:51 -0800)]
fix recording of BOP refunds, fallout from #39398

3 years agofix fallout with CHEK payments, RT#39861, RT#39863
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:30:13 +0000 (15:30 -0800)]
fix fallout with CHEK payments, RT#39861, RT#39863

3 years agoadd service replacement script, RT#40031
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:16:22 +0000 (15:16 -0800)]
add service replacement script, RT#40031

3 years agoadd service replacement script, RT#40031
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:12:40 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
add service replacement script, RT#40031

3 years agozip email CDRs, RT#40112
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 20:50:54 +0000 (12:50 -0800)]
zip email CDRs, RT#40112

3 years agozip email CDRs, RT#40112
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 20:45:32 +0000 (12:45 -0800)]
zip email CDRs, RT#40112

3 years agowireless broadband service import, RT#38986
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 17:10:47 +0000 (09:10 -0800)]
wireless broadband service import, RT#38986

3 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 17:10:37 +0000 (09:10 -0800)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE_3_BRANCH

3 years agofix calculation of unused time credit + advance billing, #36726
Mark Wells [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 23:52:39 +0000 (15:52 -0800)]
fix calculation of unused time credit + advance billing, #36726

3 years agoadd unused_credit flag to edit/reason.html for cancel reasons, #27911
Mark Wells [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 19:57:16 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
add unused_credit flag to edit/reason.html for cancel reasons, #27911

3 years agounused_credit flag for cancellation reasons, #27911
Mark Wells [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 05:07:08 +0000 (21:07 -0800)]
unused_credit flag for cancellation reasons, #27911

3 years agoimprove method for calculating credit against taxed line items, #26925
Mark Wells [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 05:51:54 +0000 (21:51 -0800)]
improve method for calculating credit against taxed line items, #26925

3 years agoRT#39831 Quotation extra information for line items [v3 merge]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 02:24:46 +0000 (20:24 -0600)]
RT#39831 Quotation extra information for line items [v3 merge]

3 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 01:08:51 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE_3_BRANCH

3 years agoscalar cgi param
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 01:08:44 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
scalar cgi param

3 years agoallow editing prospect location fields in place, #39982
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 22:43:45 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
allow editing prospect location fields in place, #39982

3 years agofix card-types config in backend (one-off payments), RT#40125, RT#39861
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 22:39:25 +0000 (14:39 -0800)]
fix card-types config in backend (one-off payments), RT#40125, RT#39861

3 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:14:33 +0000 (15:14 -0600)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE_3_BRANCH

3 years agoRT#39638 [selective v3 backport of commit 7516e3da0f17eeecba27219ef96a8b5f46af2083...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:14:17 +0000 (15:14 -0600)]
RT#39638 [selective v3 backport of commit 7516e3da0f17eeecba27219ef96a8b5f46af2083, link cdr to cust_bill_pkg_detail]

3 years agolocation fields on package churn report, #39988
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:49:20 +0000 (22:49 -0800)]
location fields on package churn report, #39988

3 years agoremove .orig junk under rt
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:02:56 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
remove .orig junk under rt

3 years agocorrectly split Bcc addresses before trying to send, #39746
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:02:08 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
correctly split Bcc addresses before trying to send, #39746

3 years agoRT#39638: VoIP Usage cost reporting [bug fixes/cleanup]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:42:43 +0000 (15:42 -0600)]
RT#39638: VoIP Usage cost reporting [bug fixes/cleanup]

3 years agoRT#39638: VoIP Usage cost reporting [menu link]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 05:25:44 +0000 (23:25 -0600)]
RT#39638: VoIP Usage cost reporting [menu link]

3 years agoRT#39638: VoIP Usage cost reporting
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 04:59:47 +0000 (22:59 -0600)]
RT#39638: VoIP Usage cost reporting

3 years agooptimize Reports->Customers->List Customers, RT#20173
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:23:42 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
optimize Reports->Customers->List Customers, RT#20173

3 years agofix label: s/email invoice/email/. we already know its an invoice
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:25:22 +0000 (10:25 -0800)]
fix label: s/email invoice/email/.  we already know its an invoice

3 years agomake location fields available on churn report, #39988
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:33:41 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
make location fields available on churn report, #39988

3 years agoshow customer email on commission credit detail reports, #40033
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:50:56 +0000 (02:50 -0800)]
show customer email on commission credit detail reports, #40033

3 years agorespect card-types config in backend (one-off payments), RT#39861
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 04:29:47 +0000 (20:29 -0800)]
respect card-types config in backend (one-off payments), RT#39861

3 years agodon't unnecessarily fail voiding
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 04:21:01 +0000 (20:21 -0800)]
don't unnecessarily fail voiding

3 years agorespect card-types config in backend (new customer payment types / 3.x), RT#39861
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 04:19:45 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
respect card-types config in backend (new customer payment types / 3.x), RT#39861

3 years agoimport customers with echeck payment info, RT#39863
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 18:46:58 +0000 (10:46 -0800)]
import customers with echeck payment info, RT#39863

3 years agooptionally round tax to the nearest cent for each line item, #39487
Mark Wells [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:15:38 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
optionally round tax to the nearest cent for each line item, #39487

3 years agodiscount as a package-specific event, RT#39870
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 23:13:31 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
discount as a package-specific event, RT#39870

3 years agoRT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service [bug fixes to previous]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 23:35:10 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
RT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service [bug fixes to previous]

3 years agoRT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service [timeout fix & multiple value handling]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22:42:08 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
RT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service [timeout fix & multiple value handling]

3 years agoIDT payment type, RT#39868
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 20:38:16 +0000 (12:38 -0800)]
IDT payment type, RT#39868

3 years agorelease information
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:49:19 +0000 (11:49 -0500)]
release information

3 years ago3.9git
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:45:16 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
3.9git

3 years ago3.8 Release
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:57:27 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
3.8 Release

3 years agohappy new year
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:01:51 +0000 (05:01 -0800)]
happy new year

3 years ago30747 Fix debian deps for upgrades
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 23:19:17 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
30747 Fix debian deps for upgrades

3 years agofix self-service fallout from clickjacking fix, RT#39881
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 23:46:35 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
fix self-service fallout from clickjacking fix, RT#39881

3 years ago#39840 debian package changes for libev
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 23:49:59 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
#39840 debian package changes for libev

3 years agoallow svc_acct password field to be disabled, #39528, fixing fallout from #29354...
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 06:07:17 +0000 (22:07 -0800)]
allow svc_acct password field to be disabled, #39528, fixing fallout from #29354 and #32456

3 years agomake customer and location fields available in broadband_snmp export, #39341
Mark Wells [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 19:55:35 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
make customer and location fields available in broadband_snmp export, #39341

3 years agoadd h_svc_fiber.pm
Mark Wells [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:04:59 +0000 (12:04 -0800)]
add h_svc_fiber.pm

3 years agoRT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service [fix to default value handling]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 19:37:01 +0000 (13:37 -0600)]
RT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service [fix to default value handling]

3 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:05:28 +0000 (07:05 -0800)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE_3_BRANCH

3 years ago2017
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:05:17 +0000 (07:05 -0800)]
2017

3 years agoTicket #38938 Deal with invalid SSL certs on CDR import
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:57:42 +0000 (07:57 -0500)]
Ticket #38938 Deal with invalid SSL certs on CDR import

3 years agoclickjacking protection: set X-Frame-Options SAMEORIGIN, RT#39607
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 17:09:11 +0000 (09:09 -0800)]
clickjacking protection: set X-Frame-Options SAMEORIGIN, RT#39607

3 years agofix unit price display for one-time charges, #39641, from #31276
Mark Wells [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 01:59:29 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
fix unit price display for one-time charges, #39641, from #31276

3 years agopartially revert UI change from #37870
Mark Wells [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 21:31:37 +0000 (13:31 -0800)]
partially revert UI change from #37870

3 years agoadd option for exports to avoid suspending services, #20739
Mark Wells [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 02:51:09 +0000 (18:51 -0800)]
add option for exports to avoid suspending services, #20739

3 years agominor UI fix for future package change + advance billing, #37870
Mark Wells [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:20:51 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
minor UI fix for future package change + advance billing, #37870

3 years agoimprove handling of internal errors from US Census geocoding, #39549
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 01:03:07 +0000 (17:03 -0800)]
improve handling of internal errors from US Census geocoding, #39549

3 years agoalways show message_noemail checkbox somewhere, #38727
Mark Wells [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 09:02:34 +0000 (01:02 -0800)]
always show message_noemail checkbox somewhere, #38727

3 years agosvc_fiber, #35260
Mark Wells [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:41:40 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
svc_fiber, #35260

3 years agoRT#39201 Quotation Descriptions [added comments]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 06:55:57 +0000 (00:55 -0600)]
RT#39201 Quotation Descriptions [added comments]

3 years agoRT#39201 Quotation Descriptions
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:55:44 +0000 (03:55 -0600)]
RT#39201 Quotation Descriptions

3 years agoavoid billing packages that will have expired before the billing date, #30049 and...
Mark Wells [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:25:23 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
avoid billing packages that will have expired before the billing date, #30049 and #38017

4 years agoRT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service [got rid of dialog, displays inline]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:31:53 +0000 (20:31 -0600)]
RT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service [got rid of dialog, displays inline]

4 years agoRT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:39:52 +0000 (23:39 -0600)]
RT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service

4 years agoautomate setup of custom field, #34061
Mark Wells [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:31:30 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
automate setup of custom field, #34061

4 years agofix DBI connection, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:57:40 +0000 (04:57 -0800)]
fix DBI connection, RT#39250

4 years agofix viewing services, RT#39468, inadvertant fallout from #39384
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:53:39 +0000 (04:53 -0800)]
fix viewing services, RT#39468, inadvertant fallout from #39384

4 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email [v3 merge]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 23:46:45 +0000 (17:46 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email [v3 merge]

4 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email [xmlhttp validation for selfservice]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:02:17 +0000 (05:02 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email [xmlhttp validation for selfservice]

4 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email [password_svc_check and aspell requirement]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 02:51:33 +0000 (20:51 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email [password_svc_check and aspell requirement]

4 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email [v3 merge]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 07:54:21 +0000 (01:54 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email [v3 merge]

4 years agoshow refund reason on report and make it searchable, #39398
Mark Wells [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:26:05 +0000 (16:26 -0800)]
show refund reason on report and make it searchable, #39398

4 years agobackport refund reasons, #39398
Mark Wells [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:40:17 +0000 (13:40 -0800)]
backport refund reasons, #39398

4 years agofix bandwidth graph date selection for d/m/y, RT#39029
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 21:22:21 +0000 (13:22 -0800)]
fix bandwidth graph date selection for d/m/y, RT#39029

4 years agousage hints for 477 zone editor, #30260
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:32:48 +0000 (13:32 -0800)]
usage hints for 477 zone editor, #30260

4 years agodon't auto-add the column under non-mysql, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:10:16 +0000 (11:10 -0800)]
don't auto-add the column under non-mysql, RT#39250

4 years agoavoid throwing an error on unlinked services, RT#31388
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:57:28 +0000 (01:57 -0800)]
avoid throwing an error on unlinked services, RT#31388

4 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into 3.x
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:01:29 +0000 (01:01 -0800)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into 3.x

4 years agofix some problems with creation of subtask tickets, #34061
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:01:21 +0000 (01:01 -0800)]
fix some problems with creation of subtask tickets, #34061

4 years agoand also for CKEditor < 4.5
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:23:01 +0000 (00:23 -0800)]
and also for CKEditor < 4.5

4 years agomask more of the card in new installs by default
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:20:38 +0000 (22:20 -0800)]
mask more of the card in new installs by default

4 years agofix strange behavior after inserting a substitution, #38803, fallout from #24331
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:23:46 +0000 (17:23 -0800)]
fix strange behavior after inserting a substitution, #38803, fallout from #24331

4 years agodeal when Net::MAC::Vendor-lookup doesn't return an arrayref, RT#39384
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:56:15 +0000 (16:56 -0800)]
deal when Net::MAC::Vendor-lookup doesn't return an arrayref, RT#39384

4 years agoautomatic creation of subtask tickets, #34061
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:14 +0000 (16:00 -0800)]
automatic creation of subtask tickets, #34061

4 years agofix DBI connection string, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 22:40:38 +0000 (14:40 -0800)]
fix DBI connection string, RT#39250

4 years agofix DBI connection string, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 22:39:35 +0000 (14:39 -0800)]
fix DBI connection string, RT#39250

4 years agofix customer browse in the presense of non-numeric agent_custid, RT#31388
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 18:54:37 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
fix customer browse in the presense of non-numeric agent_custid, RT#31388

4 years agocorrectly handle percentage discounts with duration less than package billing cycle...
Mark Wells [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 00:45:29 +0000 (16:45 -0800)]
correctly handle percentage discounts with duration less than package billing cycle, #39165, from #19173