freeside.git
6 years agocomment
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:58:15 +0000 (02:58 -0700)]
comment

6 years agostart of auth plugin work
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:56:33 +0000 (02:56 -0700)]
start of auth plugin work

6 years agoadd tax items to oneline invoice export format, RT#21712
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 05:32:01 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
add tax items to oneline invoice export format, RT#21712

6 years agofix for batch payment application, #22147
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 02:49:08 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
fix for batch payment application, #22147

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 02:00:33 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix RADIUS report fallout from adding closed session option, RT#22169, RT#21483
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 02:00:27 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
fix RADIUS report fallout from adding closed session option, RT#22169, RT#21483

6 years agoUI to change package quantities, #18330
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:01:10 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
UI to change package quantities, #18330

6 years agofix XSS
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 23:52:22 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
fix XSS

6 years agoUI adjustment, #21924
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:36:43 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
UI adjustment, #21924

6 years agono longer an experiment, RT#22187
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:01:02 +0000 (01:01 -0700)]
no longer an experiment, RT#22187

6 years agoadd "with postal invoicing" to customer search, RT#14148
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 06:45:45 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
add "with postal invoicing" to customer search, RT#14148

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 06:17:38 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoadd otaker to package search, RT#16937
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 06:17:25 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
add otaker to package search, RT#16937

6 years agooption to show payment history in reverse order, #19698
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:32:23 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
option to show payment history in reverse order, #19698

6 years agoANY/ALL customer tag search option, #19166
Mark Wells [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 23:35:52 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
ANY/ALL customer tag search option, #19166

6 years agoemail opt-out flag, #19312
Mark Wells [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:47:34 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
email opt-out flag, #19312

6 years agooption to show both open and closed RADIUS sessions, #21483
Mark Wells [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 20:45:47 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
option to show both open and closed RADIUS sessions, #21483

6 years agodon't call realtime_collect for prepaid cards, fixes signup error in 3.x, RT#22151
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 03:25:02 +0000 (20:25 -0700)]
don't call realtime_collect for prepaid cards, fixes signup error in 3.x, RT#22151

6 years agooption to skip rating calls where source and destination are the same customer, ...
Mark Wells [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:27:55 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
option to skip rating calls where source and destination are the same customer, #21677

6 years agofix warnings on upgrade, #22121
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:52:14 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
fix warnings on upgrade, #22121

6 years agoallow open pay_batches to be included in search
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:02:04 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
allow open pay_batches to be included in search

6 years agoSIM/KI inventory for Huawei HLR export, #21514
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:33:44 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
SIM/KI inventory for Huawei HLR export, #21514

6 years agocleanup
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:38:20 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
cleanup

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:15:05 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix flat_introrate price plan vs. quantities, RT#22134, RT#13136
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:14:54 +0000 (10:14 -0700)]
fix flat_introrate price plan vs. quantities, RT#22134, RT#13136

6 years agoself-signup template customer location fields, #940, #22084
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 06:44:22 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
self-signup template customer location fields, #940, #22084

6 years agofix address1 customer fuzzy search, #940, #22065
Mark Wells [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 06:01:01 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
fix address1 customer fuzzy search, #940, #22065

6 years agofix quotation addresses vs RT#940, RT#21103
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 03:04:21 +0000 (20:04 -0700)]
fix quotation addresses vs RT#940, RT#21103

6 years agofix quotations vs invoice_sections, RT#21103
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 02:46:45 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
fix quotations vs invoice_sections, RT#21103

6 years agosize email customer editor better
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:44:57 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
size email customer editor better

6 years agoquick fix for IE10 issue w/fckeditor, RT#22014
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:44:02 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
quick fix for IE10 issue w/fckeditor, RT#22014

6 years agofix report day selection on daylight savings boundaries, RT#21879
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 22:42:39 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
fix report day selection on daylight savings boundaries, RT#21879

6 years agonormalize capitalization
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 22:22:15 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
normalize capitalization

6 years agoremove warning
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 22:21:57 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
remove warning

6 years agofix report-cust_pay-select_time RT#21061 vs. daylight savings fixes RT#21879
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 22:15:14 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
fix report-cust_pay-select_time RT#21061 vs. daylight savings fixes RT#21879

6 years agoinvoice batch report, #940
Mark Wells [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 18:41:28 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
invoice batch report, #940

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 04:52:38 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix refund reports, RT#22004, RT#940
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 04:51:59 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
fix refund reports, RT#22004, RT#940

6 years agomultiple inventory classes for service columns, #21442
Mark Wells [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 02:33:34 +0000 (19:33 -0700)]
multiple inventory classes for service columns, #21442

6 years agoadd mac_addr to svc_broadband-manage_link, RT#21997
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:54:24 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
add mac_addr to svc_broadband-manage_link, RT#21997

6 years agofix upgrade of cust_pay.auth, #18548
Mark Wells [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:45:14 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
fix upgrade of cust_pay.auth, #18548

6 years agofix Services -> Wireless broadband -> All wireless broadband services, RT#22034,...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:37:56 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
fix Services -> Wireless broadband -> All wireless broadband services, RT#22034, RT#21054

6 years agofix broadband view, RT#20862
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:59:31 +0000 (10:59 -0700)]
fix broadband view, RT#20862

6 years agoconfig to enable cust_pay report time selection, RT#22001
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 07:21:14 +0000 (00:21 -0700)]
config to enable cust_pay report time selection, RT#22001

6 years agofix time picker bad format, RT#22001, RT#21061
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 07:14:10 +0000 (00:14 -0700)]
fix time picker bad format, RT#22001, RT#21061

6 years agofix report day selection on daylight savings boundaries, RT#21879
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 02:11:33 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
fix report day selection on daylight savings boundaries, RT#21879

6 years agofix editing of service address fields, from #21327
Mark Wells [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 22:58:21 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
fix editing of service address fields, from #21327

6 years agobetter error message
Mark Wells [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 22:54:09 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
better error message

6 years agofix upgrades from very old 2.3? RT#21543
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:00:42 +0000 (03:00 -0700)]
fix upgrades from very old 2.3? RT#21543

6 years agodon't use this
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:20:29 +0000 (01:20 -0700)]
don't use this

6 years ago"Message catalog" is a name for UNIX gramps
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:19:58 +0000 (01:19 -0700)]
"Message catalog" is a name for UNIX gramps

6 years agooh, has it been tested
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:19:14 +0000 (01:19 -0700)]
oh, has it been tested

6 years agofix, but for what? alas
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:18:50 +0000 (01:18 -0700)]
fix, but for what?  alas

6 years agomissing total fixes for quotations, RT#21103
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:17:41 +0000 (01:17 -0700)]
missing total fixes for quotations, RT#21103

6 years agoremove old no-longer-relevant attempts to rotate out HTML files and check the tree...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:14:51 +0000 (01:14 -0700)]
remove old no-longer-relevant attempts to rotate out HTML files and check the tree for conflicts

6 years agoadd time to payment report, RT#21061
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:27:37 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
add time to payment report, RT#21061

6 years agomultiple payment types on payment and refund reports, RT#21061
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:25:29 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
multiple payment types on payment and refund reports, RT#21061

6 years agomultiple payment types on payment and refund reports, RT#21061
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:11:08 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
multiple payment types on payment and refund reports, RT#21061

6 years agooptimize line item detail "Credited" column inefficiency sometimes causing load issue...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 22:56:35 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
optimize line item detail "Credited" column inefficiency sometimes causing load issues for big installs, RT#21933

6 years agooptimize line item detail "Paid" column inefficiency sometimes causing load issues...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:49:56 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
optimize line item detail "Paid" column inefficiency sometimes causing load issues for big installs, RT#21933

6 years agofix line item detail search w/"Separate sub-packages from parents", RT#21904
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:33:58 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
fix line item detail search w/"Separate sub-packages from parents", RT#21904

6 years agofix math error, #18333
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 16:34:30 +0000 (09:34 -0700)]
fix math error, #18333

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 05:53:21 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix quotation totals, RT#21103
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 05:53:10 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
fix quotation totals, RT#21103

6 years agomake apply_usage work right with null classnum, from #5738
Mark Wells [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:21:02 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
make apply_usage work right with null classnum, from #5738

6 years agofix cust_svc smart search, from #940
Mark Wells [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:35:56 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
fix cust_svc smart search, from #940

6 years agoadjust IPifony download to show quantity/unit price in package desc, #18333
Mark Wells [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:21:37 +0000 (21:21 -0700)]
adjust IPifony download to show quantity/unit price in package desc, #18333

6 years agofix quotations, RT#21103
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:17:38 +0000 (02:17 -0700)]
fix quotations, RT#21103

6 years agofix quotations, RT#21103
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:17:13 +0000 (02:17 -0700)]
fix quotations, RT#21103

6 years agofix quotations, RT#21103
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:13:24 +0000 (02:13 -0700)]
fix quotations, RT#21103

6 years agofix quotations, RT#21103
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:03:51 +0000 (01:03 -0700)]
fix quotations, RT#21103

6 years agohide svc_phone.sip_password like svc_acct._password unless showpasswords config is...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 05:28:34 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
hide svc_phone.sip_password like svc_acct._password unless showpasswords config is on, RT#20862

6 years agoremoving very obsolete izoom stuff
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 05:05:34 +0000 (22:05 -0700)]
removing very obsolete izoom stuff

6 years agofix radius data usage report w/sqlradius_withdomain export, RT#19964
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 04:53:55 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
fix radius data usage report w/sqlradius_withdomain export, RT#19964

6 years agoremoving very obsolete izoom stuff
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 02:13:27 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
removing very obsolete izoom stuff

6 years agoenable device support
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:47:49 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
enable device support

6 years agoadd support for phone devices to phone_shellcommands export, RT#21626
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:45:25 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
add support for phone devices to phone_shellcommands export, RT#21626

6 years agopass first service label to invoice template, support for #21007
Mark Wells [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 23:22:15 +0000 (15:22 -0800)]
pass first service label to invoice template, support for #21007

6 years agochange directory names in ipifony-download
Mark Wells [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 20:14:02 +0000 (12:14 -0800)]
change directory names in ipifony-download

6 years agocleanup phone devices, RT#21623
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 00:33:16 +0000 (16:33 -0800)]
cleanup phone devices, RT#21623

6 years agocleanup phone devices, RT#21623
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 00:32:44 +0000 (16:32 -0800)]
cleanup phone devices, RT#21623

6 years agocustomer location columns in more reports, #940
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 23:04:14 +0000 (15:04 -0800)]
customer location columns in more reports, #940

6 years agofix payment lookup when revoking batch payments, #18458
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 20:16:21 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
fix payment lookup when revoking batch payments, #18458

6 years agofix title on selfservice CDRs
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 00:50:01 +0000 (16:50 -0800)]
fix title on selfservice CDRs

6 years agoagent commission report, #20558
Mark Wells [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 20:02:30 +0000 (12:02 -0800)]
agent commission report, #20558

6 years agoadd -a and -k options to cust_main-bulk_change script, RT#21728
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 12:09:53 +0000 (04:09 -0800)]
add -a and -k options to cust_main-bulk_change script, RT#21728

6 years agoadd action to discount the referring customer's package, RT#20143
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 07:36:48 +0000 (23:36 -0800)]
add action to discount the referring customer's package, RT#20143

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 07:36:31 +0000 (23:36 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 07:32:20 +0000 (23:32 -0800)]
doc

6 years agoremove relics from before the upgrade kept the schema up-to-dateq
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:45:57 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
remove relics from before the upgrade kept the schema up-to-dateq

6 years agopedant
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 03:42:35 +0000 (19:42 -0800)]
pedant

6 years agoenforce agent-ship_address in backend interface, #21327
Mark Wells [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 07:32:07 +0000 (23:32 -0800)]
enforce agent-ship_address in backend interface, #21327

6 years agoimport an incredibly useful debugging tool from 2.3
Mark Wells [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:31:12 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
import an incredibly useful debugging tool from 2.3

6 years agoMissing FS::Record module
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 19:16:15 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
Missing FS::Record module

6 years agodebug
Mark Wells [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 05:00:49 +0000 (21:00 -0800)]
debug

6 years agoper-package bundles of voice minutes, #5738
Mark Wells [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 04:46:58 +0000 (20:46 -0800)]
per-package bundles of voice minutes, #5738

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 23:44:02 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agodon't allow selection of cust_main-check_unique in 3.0 until it works (since it borks...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 23:43:54 +0000 (15:43 -0800)]
don't allow selection of cust_main-check_unique in 3.0 until it works (since it borks customer add), RT#21646

6 years ago"Edit password" ACL, #21178, part 2
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:47:34 +0000 (12:47 -0800)]
"Edit password" ACL, #21178, part 2

6 years ago"Edit password" ACL, #21178, part 1
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:34:17 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]
"Edit password" ACL, #21178, part 1