freeside.git
5 years agoRT#28842 NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix to hard-coded filename]
jonathan [Thu, 21 May 2015 01:54:02 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
RT#28842 NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix to hard-coded filename]

5 years agoRT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix for unlimited usage pkgs]
jonathan [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:30:08 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
RT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix for unlimited usage pkgs]

5 years agoRT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs
jonathan [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:18:38 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
RT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs

5 years agoadd "skip customers without postal billing" option to invoice spool csv event, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:57:32 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
add "skip customers without postal billing" option to invoice spool csv event, RT#35023

5 years agoadd spanish locales
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:08:27 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
add spanish locales

5 years agoExample process_payment xmlrpc script
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:55:48 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Example process_payment xmlrpc script

5 years agocustomer view UI
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2015 04:17:44 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
customer view UI

5 years agopayment application detail report, RT#34871
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:39:24 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
payment application detail report, RT#34871

5 years agopayment application detail report, RT#34871
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:38:19 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
payment application detail report, RT#34871

5 years agoadd rate name to CDR report, RT#34985
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 23:29:13 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
add rate name to CDR report, RT#34985

5 years agodon't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 23:25:19 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
don't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526

5 years agodon't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 23:21:03 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
don't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526

5 years agodon't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 22:55:06 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
don't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526

5 years agocustomer view UI
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 09:14:43 +0000 (02:14 -0700)]
customer view UI

5 years agodebug got left on accidentally
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 07:35:36 +0000 (00:35 -0700)]
debug got left on accidentally

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:08:31 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agocustomer view UI
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:08:15 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
customer view UI

5 years agonew top menu for view/cust_main
Mark Wells [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:00:59 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
new top menu for view/cust_main

5 years agoth and td vertical align top default
jonathan [Sat, 16 May 2015 22:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
th and td vertical align top default

5 years agoavoid overwriting secondary taxes during district tax updates, #34668
Mark Wells [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:14:55 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
avoid overwriting secondary taxes during district tax updates, #34668

5 years agofix "same as billing" oddity
Mark Wells [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:13:44 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
fix "same as billing" oddity

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 21:46:13 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agocustomer view UI
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 21:45:54 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
customer view UI

5 years agoadd self-service provision_pbx, RT#34939
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 19:22:44 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
add self-service provision_pbx, RT#34939

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 18:41:24 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agofix login redirect with query portion (i.e. cust_main.cgi?1) and on errors, RT#21563
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 18:35:17 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
fix login redirect with query portion (i.e. cust_main.cgi?1) and on errors, RT#21563

5 years agoview svc_pbx usage in selfservice, #34836
Mark Wells [Fri, 15 May 2015 17:22:50 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
view svc_pbx usage in selfservice, #34836

5 years agofix svc_phone.circuit_svcnum column config
Mark Wells [Fri, 15 May 2015 17:21:27 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
fix svc_phone.circuit_svcnum column config

5 years agofix "Download report data" ACL upgrade
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 May 2015 23:19:26 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
fix "Download report data" ACL upgrade

5 years agotest local apache version
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 May 2015 20:38:21 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
test local apache version

5 years agoFix mis-spelling #35011
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 14 May 2015 19:32:34 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Fix mis-spelling #35011

5 years agofix make install-init
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 May 2015 19:25:30 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
fix make install-init

5 years agoDebian packages, support multiple versions of Apache
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 14 May 2015 16:06:09 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
Debian packages, support multiple versions of Apache

5 years agomove svc_circuit from Access to Telephony
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 May 2015 23:34:44 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
move svc_circuit from Access to Telephony

5 years agoremove reference to deleted Conf_compat17
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 May 2015 03:51:16 +0000 (20:51 -0700)]
remove reference to deleted Conf_compat17

5 years agoPBXware CDRs: strip trailing non-numeric stuff from src/dst numbers, #34575
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 May 2015 00:04:48 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
PBXware CDRs: strip trailing non-numeric stuff from src/dst numbers, #34575

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 May 2015 05:27:26 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoremove legacy conf handling
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 May 2015 05:27:19 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
remove legacy conf handling

5 years agofix freeside-dbdef-create RT#34796, fallout from conf caching RT#23357 / github pull...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 May 2015 05:08:18 +0000 (22:08 -0700)]
fix freeside-dbdef-create RT#34796, fallout from conf caching RT#23357 / github pull req #38

5 years agoDecoupling package builds from host OS
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:21:41 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Decoupling package builds from host OS

5 years agoadd packages to small_custview, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 9 May 2015 22:16:02 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
add packages to small_custview, RT#34237

5 years agofix svc_phone provisioning with new location, RT#34069
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:00:07 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
fix svc_phone provisioning with new location, RT#34069

5 years agofix svc_phone provisioning with new location, RT#34069
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 May 2015 20:02:47 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
fix svc_phone provisioning with new location, RT#34069

5 years agoservice dependencies (U), RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 May 2015 02:29:48 +0000 (19:29 -0700)]
service dependencies (U), RT#33685

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 May 2015 02:10:47 +0000 (19:10 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agodon't send when password is supplied, RT#34705
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 May 2015 02:09:06 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
don't send when password is supplied, RT#34705

5 years agodisplay N most recent emails in customer view, #30164
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 May 2015 23:43:45 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
display N most recent emails in customer view, #30164

5 years agoRT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:49:51 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
RT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory

5 years agoadd an ACL to control snom/vonage/etc. employee telephony integration, RT#34839
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 4 May 2015 23:28:55 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
add an ACL to control snom/vonage/etc. employee telephony integration, RT#34839

5 years agoTicket #31495 Fix dates on earthlink CDRs
Jeremy Davis [Sat, 2 May 2015 16:38:27 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Ticket #31495 Fix dates on earthlink CDRs

5 years agoRT#18834: Cacti integration [added graph generation]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22:28:36 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
RT#18834: Cacti integration [added graph generation]

5 years agofix for running without a ticket_system configured, RT#34798, RT#10363
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22:13:16 +0000 (15:13 -0700)]
fix for running without a ticket_system configured, RT#34798, RT#10363

5 years agoservice dependencies: cust_svc_suspend_cascade, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:58:09 +0000 (06:58 -0700)]
service dependencies: cust_svc_suspend_cascade, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: cust_svc_suspend_cascade, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:52:43 +0000 (06:52 -0700)]
service dependencies: cust_svc_suspend_cascade, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: cust_svc_unprovision_cascade, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:17:28 +0000 (06:17 -0700)]
service dependencies: cust_svc_unprovision_cascade, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: cust_svc_unprovision_restrict, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:10:11 +0000 (06:10 -0700)]
service dependencies: cust_svc_unprovision_restrict, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: cust_svc_provision_restrict, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:34:17 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]
service dependencies: cust_svc_provision_restrict, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:30:20 +0000 (04:30 -0700)]
service dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:13:17 +0000 (04:13 -0700)]
service dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685

5 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:01:54 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]
doc

5 years agoservice dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:01:21 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]
service dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: UI, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:34:51 +0000 (02:34 -0700)]
service dependencies: UI, RT#33685

5 years agofix interaction of cust_pkg-group_by_location and "move services" UI, #34008
Mark Wells [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 05:53:29 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
fix interaction of cust_pkg-group_by_location and "move services" UI, #34008

5 years agocustomize "previous balance" subtotal line, #34736
Mark Wells [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:59:42 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
customize "previous balance" subtotal line, #34736

5 years agoRT#34134: Processing a Credit Card Payment on Accounts [added comment]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 21:03:36 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
RT#34134: Processing a Credit Card Payment on Accounts [added comment]

5 years agoimprove editing of district taxes, #15089
Mark Wells [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 20:41:41 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
improve editing of district taxes, #15089

5 years agoRT#24870: Magicmail API [removed copyright info]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:35:45 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
RT#24870: Magicmail API [removed copyright info]

5 years agoRT#28526: Package tab takes a long time to load with lots of packages
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:22:20 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
RT#28526: Package tab takes a long time to load with lots of packages

5 years agoexplicitly pass quotationnum as an API param and other fixes, #33852
Mark Wells [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 18:31:34 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
explicitly pass quotationnum as an API param and other fixes, #33852

5 years agofix syntax errors
Mark Wells [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 18:30:59 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
fix syntax errors

5 years agoFix changes on
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:51:18 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
Fix changes on

5 years agoTicket 33385 Changes to enswitch cdr import modules
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:58:07 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
Ticket 33385 Changes to enswitch cdr import modules

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:59:21 +0000 (02:59 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoorder_pkg doc
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:59:16 +0000 (02:59 -0700)]
order_pkg doc

5 years agomultiple payment options (package display: make "No automatic charge" label work...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:56:41 +0000 (02:56 -0700)]
multiple payment options (package display: make "No automatic charge" label work correctly), RT#23741

5 years agodisable quotation after ordering, #33852
Mark Wells [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:05:46 +0000 (00:05 -0700)]
disable quotation after ordering, #33852

5 years agoselfservice quotations, #33852
Mark Wells [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 22:02:15 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
selfservice quotations, #33852

5 years agoRT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 03:19:34 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
RT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory

5 years agocalculate current day consistently for sync_bill_date + prorate_round_day, #34622
Mark Wells [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:10:39 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
calculate current day consistently for sync_bill_date + prorate_round_day, #34622

5 years agoRT#34134: Processing a Credit Card Payment on Accounts
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
RT#34134: Processing a Credit Card Payment on Accounts

5 years ago#34636: Add service address Lat and Long to Advanced customer report
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:06:46 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
#34636: Add service address Lat and Long to Advanced customer report

5 years agopass payment info to new_customer_minimal, RT#34084
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:43:42 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
pass payment info to new_customer_minimal, RT#34084

5 years agoretain suspend/resume dates across all package changes of any kind, #34406
Mark Wells [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:21:24 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
retain suspend/resume dates across all package changes of any kind, #34406

5 years agoRT#25563: Better handling of commissions which do not have rates configured [more...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:45:46 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
RT#25563: Better handling of commissions which do not have rates configured [more error messages]

5 years agoTicket #34575 Import accountcode on PBXWare
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:53:28 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Ticket #34575 Import accountcode on PBXWare

5 years agofix new_customer_minimal, RT#34084
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:03:49 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
fix new_customer_minimal, RT#34084

5 years agoRevert "RT#34494: Add routername to advanced wireless broadband report"
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:34:45 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
Revert "RT#34494: Add routername to advanced wireless broadband report"

This reverts commit ac19a70d9484310aa4f5f107914425668a3fa78e.

5 years agoRT#24870 Magicmail API
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 03:26:11 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
RT#24870 Magicmail API

5 years agoPBXware CDR "export" (import?), #34575
Mark Wells [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 02:00:50 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
PBXware CDR "export" (import?), #34575

5 years agofix session creation in new_customer_minimal, RT#34084
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:23:13 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
fix session creation in new_customer_minimal, RT#34084

5 years agoquotations + tax refactor, part 2
Mark Wells [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:43:34 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
quotations + tax refactor, part 2

5 years agoadd Avalara tax status field to prospects, #25718
Mark Wells [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:48:29 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
add Avalara tax status field to prospects, #25718

5 years agofix   display nit from legacy change history changes, RT#29311
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:00:00 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
fix   display nit from legacy change history changes, RT#29311

5 years agodon't try to produce plain text quotations without a template, #34460, from #31786
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 04:54:54 +0000 (21:54 -0700)]
don't try to produce plain text quotations without a template, #34460, from #31786

5 years agoadd E911 address to self-service provision_phone, document it, RT#34069
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:09:46 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
add E911 address to self-service provision_phone, document it, RT#34069

5 years agoTicket #33385 Enswitch changes
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:16:30 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Ticket #33385 Enswitch changes

5 years agoTicket #33385 Enswitch changes
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:11:11 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Ticket #33385 Enswitch changes

5 years agoadd "All dates" format to package import with contract_end, RT#34397
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
add "All dates" format to package import with contract_end, RT#34397

5 years agofix for previous
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:32:29 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
fix for previous

5 years agowhen previous invoice due dates are shown on invoice, change placement of current...
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:23:00 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
when previous invoice due dates are shown on invoice, change placement of current due date, #31382