freeside.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:59:21 +0000 (02:59 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoorder_pkg doc
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:59:16 +0000 (02:59 -0700)]
order_pkg doc

5 years agomultiple payment options (package display: make "No automatic charge" label work...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:56:41 +0000 (02:56 -0700)]
multiple payment options (package display: make "No automatic charge" label work correctly), RT#23741

5 years agodisable quotation after ordering, #33852
Mark Wells [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:05:46 +0000 (00:05 -0700)]
disable quotation after ordering, #33852

5 years agoselfservice quotations, #33852
Mark Wells [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 22:02:15 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
selfservice quotations, #33852

5 years agoRT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 03:19:34 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
RT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory

5 years agocalculate current day consistently for sync_bill_date + prorate_round_day, #34622
Mark Wells [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:10:39 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
calculate current day consistently for sync_bill_date + prorate_round_day, #34622

5 years agoRT#34134: Processing a Credit Card Payment on Accounts
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
RT#34134: Processing a Credit Card Payment on Accounts

5 years ago#34636: Add service address Lat and Long to Advanced customer report
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:06:46 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
#34636: Add service address Lat and Long to Advanced customer report

5 years agopass payment info to new_customer_minimal, RT#34084
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:43:42 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
pass payment info to new_customer_minimal, RT#34084

5 years agoretain suspend/resume dates across all package changes of any kind, #34406
Mark Wells [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:21:24 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
retain suspend/resume dates across all package changes of any kind, #34406

5 years agoRT#25563: Better handling of commissions which do not have rates configured [more...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:45:46 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
RT#25563: Better handling of commissions which do not have rates configured [more error messages]

5 years agoTicket #34575 Import accountcode on PBXWare
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:53:28 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Ticket #34575 Import accountcode on PBXWare

5 years agofix new_customer_minimal, RT#34084
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:03:49 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
fix new_customer_minimal, RT#34084

5 years agoRevert "RT#34494: Add routername to advanced wireless broadband report"
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:34:45 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
Revert "RT#34494: Add routername to advanced wireless broadband report"

This reverts commit ac19a70d9484310aa4f5f107914425668a3fa78e.

5 years agoRT#24870 Magicmail API
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 03:26:11 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
RT#24870 Magicmail API

5 years agoPBXware CDR "export" (import?), #34575
Mark Wells [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 02:00:50 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
PBXware CDR "export" (import?), #34575

5 years agofix session creation in new_customer_minimal, RT#34084
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:23:13 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
fix session creation in new_customer_minimal, RT#34084

5 years agoquotations + tax refactor, part 2
Mark Wells [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:43:34 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
quotations + tax refactor, part 2

5 years agoadd Avalara tax status field to prospects, #25718
Mark Wells [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:48:29 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
add Avalara tax status field to prospects, #25718

5 years agofix   display nit from legacy change history changes, RT#29311
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:00:00 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
fix   display nit from legacy change history changes, RT#29311

5 years agodon't try to produce plain text quotations without a template, #34460, from #31786
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 04:54:54 +0000 (21:54 -0700)]
don't try to produce plain text quotations without a template, #34460, from #31786

5 years agoadd E911 address to self-service provision_phone, document it, RT#34069
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:09:46 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
add E911 address to self-service provision_phone, document it, RT#34069

5 years agoTicket #33385 Enswitch changes
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:16:30 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Ticket #33385 Enswitch changes

5 years agoTicket #33385 Enswitch changes
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:11:11 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Ticket #33385 Enswitch changes

5 years agoadd "All dates" format to package import with contract_end, RT#34397
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
add "All dates" format to package import with contract_end, RT#34397

5 years agofix for previous
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:32:29 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
fix for previous

5 years agowhen previous invoice due dates are shown on invoice, change placement of current...
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:23:00 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
when previous invoice due dates are shown on invoice, change placement of current due date, #31382

5 years ago add "All dates" format to package import with contract_end, RT#34397
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 19:57:19 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
 add "All dates" format to package import with contract_end, RT#34397

5 years agoadd "All dates" format to package import with contract_end, RT#34397
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 19:47:36 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
add "All dates" format to package import with contract_end, RT#34397

5 years agoRT#34494: Add routername to advanced wireless broadband report
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 03:42:09 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
RT#34494: Add routername to advanced wireless broadband report

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 23:00:12 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT#18834 Cacti integration [schema history fix and cleanup refactor]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:59:12 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
RT#18834 Cacti integration [schema history fix and cleanup refactor]

5 years agoduring scheduled package changes, keep setup and bill dates, #30223
Mark Wells [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:47:09 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
during scheduled package changes, keep setup and bill dates, #30223

5 years agofix payment amount search, RT#34471
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:21:35 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
fix payment amount search, RT#34471

5 years agonew_customer_minimal accepts address, & doc it, RT#34084
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:33:59 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
new_customer_minimal accepts address, & doc it, RT#34084

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:33:56 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agofuture package change: let future package be modified in place, #20687, fixes #33782
Mark Wells [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 05:58:08 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
future package change: let future package be modified in place, #20687, fixes #33782

5 years agoquotations + tax refactor, part 1
Mark Wells [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:13:48 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
quotations + tax refactor, part 1

5 years agoquantities for setup fees on non-flat-rate packages, #13136
Mark Wells [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 02:09:36 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
quantities for setup fees on non-flat-rate packages, #13136

5 years agoRT#18834: Cacti integration [agent access]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 03:16:12 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
RT#18834: Cacti integration [agent access]

5 years agoISPPhone CDR format
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:52:50 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
ISPPhone CDR format

5 years agomultiple payment options, RT#23741
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 19:19:40 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
multiple payment options, RT#23741

5 years agocheck number searches ignore leading 0s
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:17:15 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
check number searches ignore leading 0s

5 years agofreeside-backup
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 20:08:05 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
freeside-backup

5 years agoRT#18834: Cacti integration [database storage]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 03:01:05 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
RT#18834: Cacti integration [database storage]

5 years agobetter error handling on U.S. Census geocoding, #32250
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:26:42 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
better error handling on U.S. Census geocoding, #32250

5 years agoEnswitch changes #33385 #33386
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:44:32 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
Enswitch changes #33385 #33386

5 years agofreeside-aradial-sftp_and_import
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 11:56:47 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
freeside-aradial-sftp_and_import

5 years agoRT#34201: Payment import option
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 00:36:13 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
RT#34201: Payment import option

5 years agoRT#14671: Usage for current day... [added check to _make_lines]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 00:16:44 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
RT#14671: Usage for current day... [added check to _make_lines]

5 years agoMerge branch 'fozzmoo-20150325-cust_main-CurrentUser'
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 18:27:23 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'fozzmoo-20150325-cust_main-CurrentUser'

5 years agoMerge branch '20150325-cust_main-CurrentUser' of https://github.com/fozzmoo/Freeside...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 18:24:16 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Merge branch '20150325-cust_main-CurrentUser' of https://github.com/fozzmoo/Freeside into fozzmoo-20150325-cust_main-CurrentUser

5 years agoRT#33286: Direct Debit by BillBuddy for Bank Accounts [added handling of gateway_user...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:48:48 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
RT#33286: Direct Debit by BillBuddy for Bank Accounts [added handling of gateway_username/password for BatchPayment modules]

5 years agofix bad merge
Mark Wells [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 18:55:39 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
fix bad merge

5 years agofix post-consolidation linking of tax on tax records, should be the last piece of...
Mark Wells [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 18:07:01 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
fix post-consolidation linking of tax on tax records, should be the last piece of #34223

5 years agoCCH tax exemptions + 4.x tax system, #34223
Mark Wells [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 06:54:21 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]
CCH tax exemptions + 4.x tax system, #34223

5 years agoremove unnecessary methods in 4.x, #26828
Mark Wells [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:38:15 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
remove unnecessary methods in 4.x, #26828

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:56:41 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years ago#33286: Direct Debit by BillBuddy for Bank Accounts
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:55:54 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
#33286: Direct Debit by BillBuddy for Bank Accounts

5 years agomore flexible package suspend/unsuspend fees, #26828
Mark Wells [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:53:29 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
more flexible package suspend/unsuspend fees, #26828

5 years agolog_sent_mail by default for new installs, RT#33681
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:50:56 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
log_sent_mail by default for new installs, RT#33681

5 years agoadd countrycode to a2billing export, RT#33738
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:20:28 +0000 (07:20 -0700)]
add countrycode to a2billing export, RT#33738

5 years agoTicket #33459 ISPPhone CDR format
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:04:48 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
Ticket #33459 ISPPhone CDR format

5 years agoTicket #31495 Earthlink CDR format
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:12:26 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
Ticket #31495 Earthlink CDR format

5 years agoadd quantity to self-service change_pkg, RT#34068
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:18:26 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
add quantity to self-service change_pkg, RT#34068

5 years agodeb 8 apache DocumentRoot has changed
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:02:43 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
deb 8 apache DocumentRoot has changed

5 years agofix accidental removal of "last_bill" from invoice data hash, #34217, from #31273
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 05:59:16 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
fix accidental removal of "last_bill" from invoice data hash, #34217, from #31273

5 years agoRT#18834: Cacti integration [real graph import]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:20:48 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
RT#18834: Cacti integration [real graph import]

5 years agoFixed bug: Replaced $FS::CurrentUser->CurrentUser with $FS::CurrentUser::CurrentUser
Doran L. Barton [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:48:06 +0000 (14:48 -0600)]
Fixed bug: Replaced $FS::CurrentUser->CurrentUser with $FS::CurrentUser::CurrentUser

5 years agopaymentech: enforce field lengths in raw bytes, #29972
Mark Wells [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:21:32 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
paymentech: enforce field lengths in raw bytes, #29972

5 years agoremove obsolete FCC DS0 options
Mark Wells [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:51:20 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
remove obsolete FCC DS0 options

5 years ago33900 Update self-service api change password documentation
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:33:17 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
33900 Update self-service api change password documentation

5 years agodon't enforce service quantity limits during location change, #33371
Mark Wells [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:31:01 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
don't enforce service quantity limits during location change, #33371

5 years agoRT#18834 Cacti integration [phase one, simple but stable]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:25:12 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
RT#18834 Cacti integration [phase one, simple but stable]

5 years agoadd h_svc_circuit.pm, needed for h_labels to work, #34107, from #23879
Mark Wells [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:04:44 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
add h_svc_circuit.pm, needed for h_labels to work, #34107, from #23879

5 years agofix use of FS::Conf, #29927
Mark Wells [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:04:26 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
fix use of FS::Conf, #29927

5 years agocorrectly void invoices with fees, #32862
Mark Wells [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:43:34 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
correctly void invoices with fees, #32862

5 years agodon't remove event history when voiding invoices, #32862, from #18677
Mark Wells [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:42:54 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
don't remove event history when voiding invoices, #32862, from #18677

5 years agoqualify column names correctly from sql_h_search, #20688, #22232
Mark Wells [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:46:35 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
qualify column names correctly from sql_h_search, #20688, #22232

5 years agominor fallout on master from #32340
Mark Wells [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:04:51 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
minor fallout on master from #32340

5 years agotrim invoice line items to 40 chars to avoid messing up typesetting, even with quanti...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 01:45:05 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
trim invoice line items to 40 chars to avoid messing up typesetting, even with quantities on, RT#27744

5 years agoload billing events faster, RT#21572
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:20:08 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
load billing events faster, RT#21572

5 years agoRT#25563 [documentation]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:54:34 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
RT#25563 [documentation]

5 years agostill need HTML::TokeParser for Washington sales tax, #33917, from #32459
Mark Wells [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 23:19:45 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
still need HTML::TokeParser for Washington sales tax, #33917, from #32459

5 years agorestructure agent commission reporting, #23348
Mark Wells [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 22:24:09 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
restructure agent commission reporting, #23348

5 years agoRT#14671 [documentation changes only]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 01:16:25 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
RT#14671 [documentation changes only]

5 years agoRT#33582: RBC return batch processing failure [handling for non-chronological file]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:30:08 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
RT#33582: RBC return batch processing failure [handling for non-chronological file]

5 years agodocumentation for FS::pay_batch::import_results, cuz I was tracing it anyway
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:26:03 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
documentation for FS::pay_batch::import_results, cuz I was tracing it anyway

5 years agoRT#14671 Usage for current day when billing outstanding usage (for cancelling custome...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:50:22 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
RT#14671 Usage for current day when billing outstanding usage (for cancelling customers) [added no_delay_cancel]

5 years agobetter legacy history display, RT#29311
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 22:20:36 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
better legacy history display, RT#29311

5 years agocorrectly choose a default locationnum for prospects, #32489, #25343
Mark Wells [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 20:10:07 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
correctly choose a default locationnum for prospects, #32489, #25343

5 years agoset default itemdesc="Tax" on quotation taxes, #32489
Mark Wells [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:59:11 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
set default itemdesc="Tax" on quotation taxes, #32489

5 years agoset a default location for quotation_pkg records, #32340
Mark Wells [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:40:05 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
set a default location for quotation_pkg records, #32340

5 years agounbreak "future resume" UI, #33875
Mark Wells [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:51:28 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
unbreak "future resume" UI, #33875

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agotrim credit reasons to 50 chars to avoid messing up typesetting, RT#27744
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:51:14 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
trim credit reasons to 50 chars to avoid messing up typesetting, RT#27744

5 years agomore accurate charge type detail searches from sales report, #33257
Mark Wells [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 06:13:35 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
more accurate charge type detail searches from sales report, #33257

5 years agoRT#29406: Per customer option to display service address of package on invoice [sligh...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 04:02:26 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
RT#29406: Per customer option to display service address of package on invoice [slight refactor]

5 years agoset invoice default location to customer location as of the invoice date, #25343
Mark Wells [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 03:40:15 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
set invoice default location to customer location as of the invoice date, #25343