freeside.git
2 months agofix deployment zone creation/edit, new census data, RT#86793, RT#86460 master github/master
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 21:27:55 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
fix deployment zone creation/edit, new census data, RT#86793, RT#86460

2 months agofix download links for mobile zones, RT#86794, RT#86460
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 20:50:45 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
fix download links for mobile zones, RT#86794, RT#86460

2 months agogoogle authenticator support, RT#86743
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 00:31:31 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
google authenticator support, RT#86743

2 months agogoogle authenticator support, RT#86743
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 00:22:51 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
google authenticator support, RT#86743

2 months agofix password_history upgrade on new DBs
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 23:50:33 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
fix password_history upgrade on new DBs

3 months agoadd shapefile, kmz and geojson export to deployment zones, RT#86460
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 19:23:43 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
add shapefile, kmz and geojson export to deployment zones, RT#86460

4 months agofix manually setting cdrtypenum or carrierid to 0, RT#86028
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 17:05:38 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
fix manually setting cdrtypenum or carrierid to 0, RT#86028

5 months agoexplicit dep on PDF::WebKit
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 31 May 2022 22:16:41 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
explicit dep on PDF::WebKit

6 months agobulk remove package def options, RT#86028
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 24 May 2022 02:45:14 +0000 (19:45 -0700)]
bulk remove package def options, RT#86028

6 months agoadd option to not skip N11 destinations when skipping short dst, RT#86028, RT#81941
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 24 May 2022 02:25:14 +0000 (19:25 -0700)]
add option to not skip N11 destinations when skipping short dst, RT#86028, RT#81941

6 months agoproperly deal with broadsoft's awful non-standard quoting, RT#86028, RT#81941
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 May 2022 22:06:31 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
properly deal with broadsoft's awful non-standard quoting, RT#86028, RT#81941

6 months agoobey otherPartyNamePresentationIndicator and deal with broadsoft's awful non-standard...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 May 2022 21:43:39 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
obey otherPartyNamePresentationIndicator and deal with broadsoft's awful non-standard quoting, RT#86028, RT#81941

6 months agoadd noskip_dcontext_tollfree option, RT#86028, RT#81941
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 May 2022 21:42:17 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
add noskip_dcontext_tollfree option, RT#86028, RT#81941

6 months agobroadsoft22.pm stub, so the old version is no longer available after upgrade, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 May 2022 20:40:43 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
broadsoft22.pm stub, so the old version is no longer available after upgrade, RT#81941

6 months agoadd option to not skip N11 destinations when skipping short dst
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 May 2022 19:55:59 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
add option to not skip N11 destinations when skipping short dst

6 months agoadd -i flag to set carrierid, RT#86028, RT#81941
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 May 2022 19:27:38 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
add -i flag to set carrierid, RT#86028, RT#81941

6 months agoadd dep on libnet-sftp-foreign-perl, used by lots of CDR retreival scripts
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 May 2022 19:24:34 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
add dep on libnet-sftp-foreign-perl, used by lots of CDR retreival scripts

6 months agoremove obsolete/customer-specific "set to toll free" processing for accountcode,...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 May 2022 18:45:02 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
remove obsolete/customer-specific "set to toll free" processing for accountcode, RT#81941, RT#8137

6 months agothere was no need for a separate "R22" format, RT#81941
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 May 2022 17:39:16 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
there was no need for a separate "R22" format, RT#81941

6 months agofix disposition, add clid, RT#81941
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 May 2022 19:02:26 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
fix disposition, add clid, RT#81941

6 months agoquiet CGI param warning
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 May 2022 16:27:47 +0000 (09:27 -0700)]
quiet CGI param warning

7 months agoimprove manual census map selection, RT#86245, RT#76968,
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 04:21:58 +0000 (21:21 -0700)]
improve manual census map selection, RT#86245, RT#76968,

7 months agorestore correct workflow when no census match is found: offer map-based picker, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 03:58:51 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
restore correct workflow when no census match is found: offer map-based picker, RT#86245, RT#76968

7 months agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 20:54:37 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
doc

7 months ago2022
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 20:54:06 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
2022

7 months agorestore correct workflow when no census match is found: offer map-based picker, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 20:50:36 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
restore correct workflow when no census match is found: offer map-based picker, RT#86245, RT#76968

7 months agoquiet warnings about CGI::param in list context
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:18:43 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
quiet warnings about CGI::param in list context

7 months agoupdate adv. package report wrt new census data, RT#86245
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 22:50:02 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
update adv. package report wrt new census data, RT#86245

7 months agore-try locations with missing censustract, RT#86245
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 22:46:05 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
re-try locations with missing censustract, RT#86245

7 months agostrip address suffixes for better census coding, RT#86245
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 22:43:23 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
strip address suffixes for better census coding, RT#86245

7 months agotaqua vs broadsoft duplicate skipping, RT#86028
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 03:54:05 +0000 (20:54 -0700)]
taqua vs broadsoft duplicate skipping, RT#86028

8 months ago2020 census data
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 00:49:49 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
2020 census data

8 months agofix 477 deployment report
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 04:23:32 +0000 (20:23 -0800)]
fix 477 deployment report

8 months ago477 reporting
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 02:42:03 +0000 (18:42 -0800)]
477 reporting

8 months agoRevert "update warnings re: census tract length so real errors are easier to spot...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 02:35:17 +0000 (18:35 -0800)]
Revert "update warnings re: census tract length so real errors are easier to spot, RT#86245"

This reverts commit c71e63352e02433369be15591a89765f83cddd0c.

8 months agoshow a warning when the OS goes EOL
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 02:00:09 +0000 (18:00 -0800)]
show a warning when the OS goes EOL

8 months agodon't forget auto-charge on customer edit with data upgraded from v3
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 01:17:14 +0000 (17:17 -0800)]
don't forget auto-charge on customer edit with data upgraded from v3

8 months agoerrors adding card silently dropped since ee27cd8eea7b135db2ba8a6b1a6ac8933171d9d0...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 01:08:30 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
errors adding card silently dropped since ee27cd8eea7b135db2ba8a6b1a6ac8933171d9d0 by chris, wtf, RT#77193

8 months agoupdate warnings re: census tract length so real errors are easier to spot, RT#86245
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 20:25:06 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
update warnings re: census tract length so real errors are easier to spot, RT#86245

8 months agosearch for missing/outdated census tract, RT#86245
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 01:07:58 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
search for missing/outdated census tract, RT#86245

8 months agosearch for missing/outdated census tract, RT#86245
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:59:18 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
search for missing/outdated census tract, RT#86245

8 months agoForm 477 update for 2022+ reporting (2020 census data), RT#86245 (New FS::Misc::Geo...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 23:42:41 +0000 (15:42 -0800)]
Form 477 update for 2022+ reporting (2020 census data), RT#86245 (New FS::Misc::Geo::get_censustract_uscensus subroutine contributed by Jim Lucas <jlucas@cmsws.com>, thanks!)

15 months agoquiet warnings about CGI::param in list context
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 18:11:29 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
quiet warnings about CGI::param in list context

15 months agobackup the schema for tables we don't need the data from. RT#85959
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 18:30:58 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
backup the schema for tables we don't need the data from. RT#85959

15 months agobulk change GID, RT#86006
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 19:50:16 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
bulk change GID, RT#86006

15 months agobulk change GID, RT#86006
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 19:49:55 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
bulk change GID, RT#86006

16 months ago4.x style
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 16:51:27 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
4.x style

16 months agobetter height for pkg order popup
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 20:09:47 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
better height for pkg order popup

19 months agofix TeleAPI import (what kind of crack was Christopher smoking that he couldn't fix...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 21:59:40 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
fix TeleAPI import (what kind of crack was Christopher smoking that he couldn't fix this for years?), RT#85784

19 months ago4.x style
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:41:52 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
4.x style

19 months ago4.x style
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:40:06 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
4.x style

19 months agoeliminate dups, RT#85671
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:30:50 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
eliminate dups, RT#85671

19 months agomanually enter a paypal payment, RT#85603
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 03:36:04 +0000 (20:36 -0700)]
manually enter a paypal payment, RT#85603

19 months agomanually enter a paypal payment, RT#85603
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 03:35:41 +0000 (20:35 -0700)]
manually enter a paypal payment, RT#85603

20 months agocontractually guaranteed speed no longer required as of 2020, RT#85671
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:16:16 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
contractually guaranteed speed no longer required as of 2020, RT#85671

20 months agodisable fcc 477 deployment zones, RT#85668
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 02:28:00 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
disable fcc 477 deployment zones, RT#85668

20 months ago4.x -style
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 21:16:10 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
4.x -style

20 months ago4.x-style
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 22:40:55 +0000 (14:40 -0800)]
4.x-style

21 months agoeliminate some false laziness in FS::Misc::send_email vs. msg_template/email.pm send_...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 00:10:59 +0000 (16:10 -0800)]
eliminate some false laziness in FS::Misc::send_email vs. msg_template/email.pm send_prepared :/

21 months agoeliminate some false laziness in FS::Misc::send_email vs. msg_template/email.pm send_...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 00:09:11 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
eliminate some false laziness in FS::Misc::send_email vs. msg_template/email.pm send_prepared :/

21 months agoavoid bad libparams-classify-perl
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 19:10:19 +0000 (11:10 -0800)]
avoid bad libparams-classify-perl

21 months agoeliminate some false laziness in FS::Misc::send_email vs. msg_template/email.pm send_...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 18:27:06 +0000 (10:27 -0800)]
eliminate some false laziness in FS::Misc::send_email vs. msg_template/email.pm send_prepared :/

21 months agoEmail::Sender::Transport::SMTP::TLS no longer needed
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 17:57:58 +0000 (09:57 -0800)]
Email::Sender::Transport::SMTP::TLS no longer needed

2 years agoadd config to display note at top, RT#84990
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 19:30:04 +0000 (11:30 -0800)]
add config to display note at top, RT#84990

2 years agoACL for hardware class config, RT#85057
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 21:37:10 +0000 (13:37 -0800)]
ACL for hardware class config, RT#85057

2 years agoACL for hardware class config, RT#85057
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 21:36:41 +0000 (13:36 -0800)]
ACL for hardware class config, RT#85057

2 years agoadd credit reason selection, RT#85046
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 21:18:07 +0000 (13:18 -0800)]
add credit reason selection, RT#85046

2 years agodoc/presets for libnss-pgsql use, add sha512crypt option, RT#84826
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:19:52 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
doc/presets for libnss-pgsql use, add sha512crypt option, RT#84826

2 years agofix rare FP rounding errors on void, RT#84904
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 21:27:41 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
fix rare FP rounding errors on void, RT#84904

2 years agoscrub agent payment gateways
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:11:48 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
scrub agent payment gateways

2 years agodeb 9
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 01:58:23 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
deb 9

2 years agodeb 9
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 01:57:50 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
deb 9

2 years agoXMLRPC::Lite split from SOAP::Lite
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 23:16:11 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
XMLRPC::Lite split from SOAP::Lite

2 years agoskip RT sessions table
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 15:32:52 +0000 (08:32 -0700)]
skip RT sessions table

2 years agodoc: return fields for customer_info, RT#84796
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:45:14 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
doc: return fields for customer_info, RT#84796

2 years agosvc_hardware: better error messages for bad hw_addr when not validating as a MAC...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 18:12:56 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
svc_hardware: better error messages for bad hw_addr when not validating as a MAC address, improve label display, RT#84773

2 years agodeposit slips
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 May 2020 21:28:50 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
deposit slips

2 years agofix top subtotals on refund reports
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 May 2020 20:44:33 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]
fix top subtotals on refund reports

2 years agodeposit slips
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 May 2020 20:39:47 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
deposit slips

2 years agoEmail::Sender::Transport::SMTP::TLS no longer needed
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2020 04:41:43 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
Email::Sender::Transport::SMTP::TLS no longer needed

2 years agort 4.2.15
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2020 00:30:52 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
rt 4.2.15

2 years agort 4.2.16
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2020 00:23:13 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
rt 4.2.16

2 years agort 4.2.15
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2020 00:22:25 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
rt 4.2.15

2 years agort 4.2.16
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2020 00:12:20 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
rt 4.2.16

2 years agort 4.2.15
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2020 00:02:39 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
rt 4.2.15

2 years agosearch svc_acct by service def
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:59:08 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
search svc_acct by service def

2 years agov4 style
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:48:11 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
v4 style

2 years agobuster dev
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:40:10 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
buster dev

2 years agono need for FS calendar buttons in RT 4.2
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:32:19 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
no need for FS calendar buttons in RT 4.2

2 years agosmtp 2525
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:49:52 +0000 (08:49 -0700)]
smtp 2525

2 years agoenable mpm_prefork, deb 9+
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 00:15:59 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
enable mpm_prefork, deb 9+

2 years agobuster (deb 10)
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 23:31:06 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
buster (deb 10)

2 years agoCGI::param called in list context
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:37:19 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
CGI::param called in list context

2 years agojust the relevant Pg info
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:31:39 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
just the relevant Pg info

2 years agoremove need for old Locale::SubCountry
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:25:00 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
remove need for old Locale::SubCountry

2 years agodrop apache <2.4 support
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 21:20:58 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
drop apache <2.4 support

2 years agodeb 10
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 19:15:08 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
deb 10

2 years agoclarification
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 19:14:25 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
clarification

2 years agoenable mpm_prefork, deb 9+
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 19:32:58 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
enable mpm_prefork, deb 9+

2 years agoadd dsl, circuit and fiber services to email and RT ticket exports, RT#84345
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 19:23:17 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
add dsl, circuit and fiber services to email and RT ticket exports, RT#84345