freeside.git
5 years agoFS RT #30362 - added configuration option to disable package modification in selfservice
C.J. Adams-Collier [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:15:18 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
FS RT #30362 - added configuration option to disable package modification in selfservice
checking for this value before displaying change link or accepting form submission data

5 years agochange "support time" to use regular ticket time + a custom field, #30921
Mark Wells [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 23:29:46 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
change "support time" to use regular ticket time + a custom field, #30921

5 years agopackage churn report filtering by advertising source, tower, and zip code, #26999
Mark Wells [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:33:36 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
package churn report filtering by advertising source, tower, and zip code, #26999

5 years agofix browse/deploy_zone link, #31065
Mark Wells [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:53:13 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
fix browse/deploy_zone link, #31065

5 years ago#31037 Vitelity api change
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:34:33 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
#31037 Vitelity api change

5 years agoFS RT #25694 - added two configuration options for requiring CVV data to be entered...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:00:51 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
FS RT #25694 - added two configuration options for requiring CVV data to be entered, one for back office data entry, and one to force re-entry even when CC data is on file

5 years agofixed typo of Receiver
C.J. Adams-Collier [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:42:50 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
fixed typo of Receiver

5 years agoARPU option on sales report, #30911
Mark Wells [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:45:57 +0000 (13:45 -0700)]
ARPU option on sales report, #30911

5 years agoFS RT #30831 - passing the ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code to ut_phonen
C.J. Adams-Collier [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:56:02 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
FS RT #30831 - passing the ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code to ut_phonen

5 years agoincluding error message, and moving session_id reset outside of the conditional block
C.J. Adams-Collier [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:35:38 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
including error message, and moving session_id reset outside of the conditional block

5 years agoFS RT #30779 - now logging self service authentication failure for processing by...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:10:57 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
FS RT #30779 - now logging self service authentication failure for processing by fail2ban

5 years agofix prospet quotation creation, fallout from #25561
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:51:55 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
fix prospet quotation creation, fallout from #25561

5 years agoFS RT#3083 - added fields/labels to svc_alarm as spec'd by customer ; verified that...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:47:23 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
FS RT#3083 - added fields/labels to svc_alarm as spec'd by customer ; verified that input validation is correct

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:41:47 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agocustomer quotations are work orders? RT#25561
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:41:40 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
customer quotations are work orders?  RT#25561

5 years agocustomer quotations are work orders? RT#25561
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:39:43 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
customer quotations are work orders?  RT#25561

5 years agoimprove unsuspend behavior for packages on hold, #28508
Mark Wells [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 04:38:07 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
improve unsuspend behavior for packages on hold, #28508

5 years agoFS RT #28105 - per Ivan, not updating recur_%_cap fields ; simplified SQL a bit and...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:05:36 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
FS RT #28105 - per Ivan, not updating recur_%_cap fields ; simplified SQL a bit and reduced query count by 3

5 years agoFS RT #28105 - alter payment plan options at upgrade - multiply dollars by 1k, divide...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:48:22 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
FS RT #28105 - alter payment plan options at upgrade - multiply dollars by 1k, divide totals and caps by 1k

5 years agopackage start_on_hold flag, and better behavior for automatic timers + packages on...
Mark Wells [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:54:44 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
package start_on_hold flag, and better behavior for automatic timers + packages on hold, #25853

5 years agoconvert prospects to customers via quotations, RT#20688
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:42:07 +0000 (06:42 -0700)]
convert prospects to customers via quotations, RT#20688

5 years agoconvert prospects to customers via quotations, RT#20688
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:41:00 +0000 (06:41 -0700)]
convert prospects to customers via quotations, RT#20688

5 years agoconvert prospects to customers via quotations, RT#20688
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:38:09 +0000 (06:38 -0700)]
convert prospects to customers via quotations, RT#20688

5 years agofix package changes w/quantities, RT#29753
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:27:26 +0000 (03:27 -0700)]
fix package changes w/quantities, RT#29753

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 03:55:19 +0000 (20:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT 4.0.22 - remove inadvertantly commited files
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 03:54:03 +0000 (20:54 -0700)]
RT 4.0.22 - remove inadvertantly commited files

5 years agoRT 4.0.22
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 03:44:48 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
RT 4.0.22

5 years agoFS RT #28105 - changing the hourly charge back to one decimal place. nobody cares...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 01:43:19 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
FS RT #28105 - changing the hourly charge back to one decimal place.  nobody cares about less than 6 minutes

5 years agoFS RT #28105 - found more instances of megabyte to change to gigabyte
C.J. Adams-Collier [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 01:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
FS RT #28105 - found more instances of megabyte to change to gigabyte

5 years agofix address2 in NENA2 export, #14049
Mark Wells [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:52:46 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
fix address2 in NENA2 export, #14049

5 years agoFS RT #30961 - displaying Upload / Download in gigs rather than megs
C.J. Adams-Collier [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:25:28 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
FS RT #30961 - displaying Upload / Download in gigs rather than megs
 - added a nowrap around the MAC vendor string to improve readability

5 years agoFS RT #27208 - using field names specified by ivan for customer / phone in AR aging...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:46:26 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
FS RT #27208 - using field names specified by ivan for customer / phone in AR aging report

5 years ago28105: factored out units and references to units and defined a bunch of constants...
David Houghton [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:20:24 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
28105: factored out units and references to units and defined a bunch of constants in the head of the file

5 years agoFS RT #27189 - only printing 'each' if package quantity > 1 ; removed now-obsolete...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:14:50 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
FS RT #27189 - only printing 'each' if package quantity > 1 ; removed now-obsolete checks for pluralization of 'month'

5 years agoFS RT #27208 - adding Mobile phone to FS::ConfDefaults::cust_fields_avail and related...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:12:44 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
FS RT #27208 - adding Mobile phone to FS::ConfDefaults::cust_fields_avail and related FS::UI::Web::cust_header / ::cust_sql_fields

5 years agoticket: 27309; use dbh->quote
David Houghton [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:54:37 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
ticket: 27309; use dbh->quote

Sorry, I shouldn't have missed this. I've gotten used to using either
DBIx::Class to construct queries for me or using whole prepared statements,
which handle the quoting automagically.  I've gotten out of practice with
SQL created piecemeal.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
David Houghton [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:54:31 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

Making my local master match the remote.

5 years agoticket: 28287; adding parens to sprintf
David Houghton [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:52:31 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
ticket: 28287; adding parens to sprintf

Mark didn't like the sprintf without parens, so I'm fixing it.

5 years agounbreak cust_main search, fallout from cust_payby work, #23741
Mark Wells [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:52:14 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
unbreak cust_main search, fallout from cust_payby work, #23741

5 years agodebugging aid
Mark Wells [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 05:34:28 +0000 (22:34 -0700)]
debugging aid

5 years agoticket: 27309; add accountcode
David Houghton [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:09:40 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
ticket: 27309; add accountcode

I tested this as best I could. I worked with my fake data. I accounted
for ' and blank lines, assuming terminal whitespace was irrelevant.

5 years agoticket: 28287; rolling back mystery deletion
David Houghton [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:16:54 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
ticket: 28287; rolling back mystery deletion

I'm not sure how these two lines got ditched, but they're back.

5 years agoaltered FS::UI::Web::cust_sort_fields() and cust_sql_fields() so that ->param('cust_f...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:42:19 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
altered FS::UI::Web::cust_sort_fields() and cust_sql_fields() so that ->param('cust_fields') argument is no longer required
when the parameter is not passed, the initial value previously passed to cust_header() is used
if @cust_fields is empty, cust_header() is called with no arguments

5 years agocalling FS::UI::Web::cust_sql_fields() with ->param('cust_fields'); reduced number...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:18:41 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
calling FS::UI::Web::cust_sql_fields() with ->param('cust_fields'); reduced number of calls to FS::UI::Web::cust_header() by 3 in this component

5 years agorepaired a compile error I caused in cust_main_dayranges.html
C.J. Adams-Collier [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:53:13 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
repaired a compile error I caused in cust_main_dayranges.html

5 years agopayment history reverse order balance quirk with two check payments in same batch...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:31:09 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
payment history reverse order balance quirk with two check payments in same batch, RT#30309

5 years agoticket: 28287; add undiscounted monthly amount
David Houghton [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:46:29 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
ticket: 28287; add undiscounted monthly amount

I figured this need only parallel the discount report. That is, the discount
only is reported and applied if the period of recurrence is some whole number
of months. From my exploration of discounts it appeared that one could specify
discounts for other periods, but they did not appear on invoices.

5 years agohave expanded the AR aging summary to include other fields. Have not yet populated...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:16:21 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
have expanded the AR aging summary to include other fields.  Have not yet populated the fields.  FS RT #27208

5 years ago#29052 Pass domain to Aradial
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:47:22 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
#29052 Pass domain to Aradial

5 years ago#29052 Fix Aradial replace operations
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:48:50 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
#29052 Fix Aradial replace operations

5 years ago#29052 Fix Aradial user deletion
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:34:28 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
#29052 Fix Aradial user deletion

5 years agomoved WHERE/AND logic in to calling code. FS RT #884
C.J. Adams-Collier [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 21:14:20 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
moved WHERE/AND logic in to calling code.  FS RT #884

5 years agoensuring that WHERE or AND is correctly used in "$extra_sql" snippit - FS RT #884
C.J. Adams-Collier [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:25:10 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
ensuring that WHERE or AND is correctly used in "$extra_sql" snippit - FS RT #884

5 years agofor one-time discounts, print line item in different format - FS RT #27189
C.J. Adams-Collier [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:56:13 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
for one-time discounts, print line item in different format - FS RT #27189

5 years agocorrected POD syntax which was causing error
C.J. Adams-Collier [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:56:53 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
corrected POD syntax which was causing error

5 years ago#29053 -d needs to pass an argument
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:17:13 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
#29053 -d needs to pass an argument

5 years ago#14049 Fix error
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:12:14 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
#14049 Fix error

5 years agobetter error page when re-emailing bad addresses or other SMTP errorsm, RT#25834
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 21:47:01 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
better error page when re-emailing bad addresses or other SMTP errorsm, RT#25834

5 years agodouble process / back button protection for self-service payments, RT#29168
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 21:35:53 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
double process / back button protection for self-service payments, RT#29168

5 years agoadd invnum to payment import, RT#29673
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 01:22:46 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
add invnum to payment import, RT#29673

5 years agocompat with old Pg used for RADIUS: use str2time_sql_closing
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 00:21:45 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
compat with old Pg used for RADIUS: use str2time_sql_closing

5 years agoshow Calling-Station-Id on RADIUS reports (as a MAC address w/vendor), RT#29154
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 00:19:24 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
show Calling-Station-Id on RADIUS reports (as a MAC address w/vendor), RT#29154

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 18:45:48 +0000 (11:45 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoFS RT #884; correcting date comparison logic for signup by date report
C.J. Adams-Collier [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:17:16 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
FS RT #884; correcting date comparison logic for signup by date report

5 years agothe two necessary changes to get Cable to show up in the history table
David Houghton [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:17:15 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
the two necessary changes to get Cable to show up in the history table

5 years ago#14049 fix regex
Jeremy Davis [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 16:01:09 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
#14049 fix regex

5 years ago#14049 Add default area code for 7 digit numbers
Jeremy Davis [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:41:26 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
#14049 Add default area code for 7 digit numbers

5 years ago#29052 Aradial provisioning change of path
Jeremy Davis [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:52:13 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
#29052 Aradial provisioning change of path

5 years agocredit
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 06:59:36 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
credit

5 years agodon't try to download the -d done dir, RT#29053
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 05:04:16 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
don't try to download the -d done dir, RT#29053

5 years agofix for lack of input validation - RT#15405
C.J. Adams-Collier [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 00:24:49 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
fix for lack of input validation - RT#15405

5 years agoFS RT #884 code review recommendations per mwells
C.J. Adams-Collier [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:24:58 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
FS RT #884 code review recommendations per mwells

5 years agoFS RT ticket #884
C.J. Adams-Collier [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 19:21:43 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
FS RT ticket #884

5 years agoadd customer code field, #14049
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:51:07 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
add customer code field, #14049

5 years ago#30315 Fixing sales2agent
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:56:25 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
#30315 Fixing sales2agent

5 years agoMerge branch 'h_cust_main_index_fix' of https://github.com/Jayceh/Freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 22:22:56 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
Merge branch 'h_cust_main_index_fix' of https://github.com/Jayceh/Freeside

5 years agoduh, user, not username
Jason (Jayce^) Hall [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:29:33 +0000 (13:29 -0600)]
duh, user, not username

5 years agoMerge branch 'h_cust_main_index_fix' of https://github.com/Jayceh/Freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:21:15 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'h_cust_main_index_fix' of https://github.com/Jayceh/Freeside

5 years agofix new installs vs. FKs, RT#13971
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:16:12 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
fix new installs vs. FKs, RT#13971

5 years agoAdd in history_usernum and history_username indices. This allows for
Jason (Jayce^) Hall [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:00:08 +0000 (11:00 -0600)]
Add in history_usernum and history_username indices. This allows for
searches on *who* made changes to run faster. The best example of this
is on the homepage when it looks for the last modified customers by the
current user. On our system that query could take 5 minutes across so
many history records. Now takes a manageable amount of time with this
index

5 years agoallow - in user pref email, RT#30664
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:42:19 +0000 (08:42 -0700)]
allow - in user pref email, RT#30664

5 years agofix inserts and don't generate extra noise on trailing blanks, RT#29053
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:11:33 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
fix inserts and don't generate extra noise on trailing blanks, RT#29053

5 years agoenable CCH update to remove tax classes, #30670
Mark Wells [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 01:20:52 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
enable CCH update to remove tax classes, #30670

5 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:02:36 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
doc

5 years agoconvert sales persons to agents, R#30315
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:01:08 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
convert sales persons to agents, R#30315

5 years ago#30616 Fix AU toll-free
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:11:20 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
#30616 Fix AU toll-free

5 years ago3.x upgrade vs. tax-pkg_address, #30413
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 04:38:13 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
3.x upgrade vs. tax-pkg_address, #30413

5 years agofix js quirk, #30643, #24047
Mark Wells [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 23:33:38 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
fix js quirk, #30643, #24047

5 years ago3.x upgrade needs to deal with more than one cust_main_exemption per customer, #30413
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:54:58 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
3.x upgrade needs to deal with more than one cust_main_exemption per customer, #30413

5 years agobootstrap users with passwords
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:46:17 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
bootstrap users with passwords

5 years agort 4.0.21 (RT#13852)
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:48:07 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
rt 4.0.21 (RT#13852)

5 years agohow Calling-Station-Id on RADIUS reports (as a MAC address w/vendor), RT#29154
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:35:26 +0000 (00:35 -0700)]
how Calling-Station-Id on RADIUS reports (as a MAC address w/vendor), RT#29154

5 years agoat least document it to fix later
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:33:54 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
at least document it to fix later

5 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:33:21 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
doc

5 years agopod
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:32:40 +0000 (00:32 -0700)]
pod

5 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:32:10 +0000 (00:32 -0700)]
doc

5 years agowhitespace
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:31:08 +0000 (00:31 -0700)]
whitespace

5 years agobetter error
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:30:38 +0000 (00:30 -0700)]
better error

5 years agofull backtrace
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:29:13 +0000 (00:29 -0700)]
full backtrace

5 years agoextraneous example comments
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:28:36 +0000 (00:28 -0700)]
extraneous example comments