freeside.git
3 years agoRT#30820: Report not working
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:07:14 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
RT#30820: Report not working

3 years agoRT#17599: display cancelled services from history [doc fix]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:13:55 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
RT#17599: display cancelled services from history [doc fix]

3 years agoRT#17599: display cancelled services from history
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:11:43 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
RT#17599: display cancelled services from history

3 years agoRT#39627: System log daily context also includes Cron::bill and Cron::upload results
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 05:31:09 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
RT#39627: System log daily context also includes Cron::bill and Cron::upload results

3 years agofix sales tax rounding in some edge cases, #42263, from #39487
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 01:17:20 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
fix sales tax rounding in some edge cases, #42263, from #39487

3 years agoRT#71298: Suspend Option for billing to continue
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:19:13 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
RT#71298: Suspend Option for billing to continue

3 years agofix resolved/rejected status filter, #41670
Mark Wells [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:35:00 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
fix resolved/rejected status filter, #41670

3 years agoin a2billing CDR import, parse destination number out of calledstation string, #71205
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 23:45:38 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
in a2billing CDR import, parse destination number out of calledstation string, #71205

3 years agoscript to import domestic rate deck in simple format, #71232
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:30:58 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
script to import domestic rate deck in simple format, #71232

3 years agooption to rewrite certain "international" calls into domestic calls, #71004
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:30:50 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
option to rewrite certain "international" calls into domestic calls, #71004

3 years agominor fixes
Mark Wells [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:11:57 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
minor fixes

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:31:50 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoreport correct card type for all discovers when we only have the first two digits...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:12:52 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
report correct card type for all discovers when we only have the first two digits, RT#71207

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:22:47 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoshow unreplied ticket marker in queue summary, #41670
Mark Wells [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:19:11 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
show unreplied ticket marker in queue summary, #41670

3 years agoshow unreplied ticket marker in customer ticket lists, #41670
Mark Wells [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:24:59 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
show unreplied ticket marker in customer ticket lists, #41670

3 years agoshow unreplied marker in RT searches, #41670
Mark Wells [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:24:29 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
show unreplied marker in RT searches, #41670

3 years agohide unreplied status for Rejected tickets, #41670
Mark Wells [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:23:54 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
hide unreplied status for Rejected tickets, #41670

3 years agoRT#42348: Add IDT transaction ID to the Agent commission report
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 07:47:53 +0000 (02:47 -0500)]
RT#42348: Add IDT transaction ID to the Agent commission report

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:21:38 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoquick payment deletion script, RT#71249
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:21:31 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
quick payment deletion script, RT#71249

3 years agoRT#42297: Show total usage on Selfservice View my usage page
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:50:43 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
RT#42297: Show total usage on Selfservice View my usage page

3 years agoRT#71210: Update Payment Report for recent BIN changes
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:50:39 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
RT#71210: Update Payment Report for recent BIN changes

3 years agoremove "failed billing events" report, and add "completed with an error" status searc...
Mark Wells [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:56:36 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
remove "failed billing events" report, and add "completed with an error" status search, #42637

3 years agoRT#40641: unprovisioning preserved cancelled services [fixed for cust_svc without...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 22:24:35 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
RT#40641: unprovisioning preserved cancelled services [fixed for cust_svc without cust_pkg]

3 years agopartially unwrap cust_main->cancel_pkgs
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:57:12 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
partially unwrap cust_main->cancel_pkgs

3 years agowhen expiring multiple packages, remove services in cancel weight order, #37177
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:47:45 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
when expiring multiple packages, remove services in cancel weight order, #37177

3 years agofix customer list/search, RT#41684, RT#20173
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:25:40 +0000 (01:25 -0700)]
fix customer list/search, RT#41684, RT#20173

3 years agowhen canceling all packages for a customer, remove all services in cancel weight...
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:20:10 +0000 (01:20 -0700)]
when canceling all packages for a customer, remove all services in cancel weight order, #37177

3 years agolog with a separate db connection
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:14:49 +0000 (01:14 -0700)]
log with a separate db connection

3 years agofix linking of new customer contact to an existing email address, #25536
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 06:48:30 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
fix linking of new customer contact to an existing email address, #25536

3 years agoRT#71011: Prospect quotation error v4+
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 04:03:04 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
RT#71011: Prospect quotation error v4+

3 years agoon 4.x upgrade, migrate existing customer-contact links before assigning them as...
Mark Wells [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 23:27:01 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
on 4.x upgrade, migrate existing customer-contact links before assigning them as invoice destinations, #25536

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:21:09 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agofix "Customer has automatic payment information" condition when migrated from v3
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:21:03 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
fix "Customer has automatic payment information" condition when migrated from v3

3 years agomissing piece of #42043
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:20:52 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
missing piece of #42043

3 years agoignore weight when editing DCRD/DCHK payment methods, #71176
Mark Wells [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 05:58:35 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
ignore weight when editing DCRD/DCHK payment methods, #71176

3 years agoRT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [hasnt...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 05:18:16 +0000 (00:18 -0500)]
RT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [hasnt cancelled conditions]

3 years agoRT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [cancelled...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 05:16:52 +0000 (00:16 -0500)]
RT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [cancelled_pkgs sub, master only, already on v3/4]

3 years agoRT#71049: Add order_number to payment reports
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 03:01:42 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
RT#71049: Add order_number to payment reports

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 01:26:05 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoadd email to contact report
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 01:25:59 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
add email to contact report

3 years agoRT#42347: Add IDT transaction ID to payment information [display order_number for...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 01:18:13 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
RT#42347: Add IDT transaction ID to payment information [display order_number for all payby]

3 years agocalculate unitrecur on sql_external packages with quantity details, #40558
Mark Wells [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:45:04 +0000 (17:45 -0700)]
calculate unitrecur on sql_external packages with quantity details, #40558

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:23:02 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agospacing nit
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:22:57 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
spacing nit

3 years agofix "Customer has automatic payment information" condition when migrated from v3
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:22:33 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
fix "Customer has automatic payment information" condition when migrated from v3

3 years agoRT#42398: still using cust_main.payby in FS::UI::Web::cust_sql_fields (v4+)
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:04:52 +0000 (02:04 -0500)]
RT#42398: still using cust_main.payby in FS::UI::Web::cust_sql_fields (v4+)

3 years agonew CDR detail format to summarize by accountcode, #37808
Mark Wells [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 16:17:48 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
new CDR detail format to summarize by accountcode, #37808

3 years agoRT#42394: paycvv during cust_payby replace (v4+ only) [fixed paycvv removal]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 07:34:14 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
RT#42394: paycvv during cust_payby replace (v4+ only) [fixed paycvv removal]

3 years agoRT#42380: Show usage for broadband services in selfservice portal
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 04:53:17 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
RT#42380: Show usage for broadband services in selfservice portal

3 years agoipifony charge import: add option to always bill on the customer's next bill date...
Mark Wells [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 01:43:13 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
ipifony charge import: add option to always bill on the customer's next bill date, #38342

3 years agoreplace "open inactive" action with just "open", #71078
Mark Wells [Tue, 31 May 2016 23:15:45 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
replace "open inactive" action with just "open", #71078

3 years agotesting
Mark Wells [Tue, 31 May 2016 19:50:08 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
testing

3 years agotypo
Mark Wells [Tue, 31 May 2016 19:39:50 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
typo

3 years agofix change_later vs. new package locations, #42397
Mark Wells [Tue, 31 May 2016 19:39:43 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
fix change_later vs. new package locations, #42397

3 years agodebug
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:10:58 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
debug

3 years agohandle attempts to manually change the first bill date for prorate-deferred packages...
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:08:19 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
handle attempts to manually change the first bill date for prorate-deferred packages, #29791

3 years agoadd convenience method for tests to create a new customer
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:06:57 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
add convenience method for tests to create a new customer

3 years agoadd test for prorate-deferred behavior
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:06:28 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
add test for prorate-deferred behavior

3 years agoRT#57135: Credit card validation: take action based on AVS response [warnings in...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 28 May 2016 23:42:30 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
RT#57135: Credit card validation: take action based on AVS response [warnings in system log]

3 years agoon 4.x upgrade, replace notification scrips with their HTML versions instead of creat...
Mark Wells [Sat, 28 May 2016 00:51:46 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
on 4.x upgrade, replace notification scrips with their HTML versions instead of creating redundant scrips, #71021

3 years agoRT#57135: Credit card validation: take action based on AVS response
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 27 May 2016 06:36:15 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
RT#57135: Credit card validation: take action based on AVS response

3 years agoin rated CDR packages, multiply included minutes by package quantity, #71003
Mark Wells [Thu, 26 May 2016 22:43:55 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
in rated CDR packages, multiply included minutes by package quantity, #71003

3 years agoindicator on the top bar for new activity on tickets, #41670
Mark Wells [Wed, 25 May 2016 23:29:05 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
indicator on the top bar for new activity on tickets, #41670

3 years agoRT#42089: FREESIDE ERROR WORKING WITH A QUOTATION
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 24 May 2016 04:33:32 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
RT#42089: FREESIDE ERROR WORKING WITH A QUOTATION

3 years agoRT#40215: OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [better acl]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 23 May 2016 21:55:57 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
RT#40215: OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [better acl]

3 years agofix some dangling records on upgrade, #32456 and #38765
Mark Wells [Thu, 19 May 2016 23:57:06 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
fix some dangling records on upgrade, #32456 and #38765

3 years agoremove FK on acct_tr_transaction.svcnum
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 May 2016 21:09:55 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
remove FK on acct_tr_transaction.svcnum

3 years agoPO number alpha->text, RT#42374
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 May 2016 18:03:30 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
PO number alpha->text, RT#42374

3 years agoRT#40215: OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [new acl]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 17 May 2016 23:05:25 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
RT#40215: OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [new acl]

3 years agoprorate_round_day options to round up / down only, #42108
Mark Wells [Tue, 17 May 2016 03:58:12 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
prorate_round_day options to round up / down only, #42108

3 years agocore team updatess
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 16 May 2016 23:05:01 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
core team updatess

3 years agoallow "none" as international prefix when all calls have country codes, #41198
Mark Wells [Mon, 16 May 2016 22:02:06 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
allow "none" as international prefix when all calls have country codes, #41198

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Sat, 14 May 2016 16:40:07 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoRT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection [added referral join...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 14 May 2016 03:47:53 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
RT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection [added referral join to search/cust_event]

3 years agoBug fix, fallout from #36741 commit 11df448b, discovered/fixed while testing #41394
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 14 May 2016 03:39:07 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
Bug fix, fallout from #36741 commit 11df448b, discovered/fixed while testing #41394

3 years agoRT#39913: Conexiant API [distinguish all rows previously imported from truly empty...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 14 May 2016 03:02:57 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
RT#39913: Conexiant API [distinguish all rows previously imported from truly empty files]

3 years agoRT#42347: Add IDT transaction ID to payment information
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 13 May 2016 23:11:34 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
RT#42347: Add IDT transaction ID to payment information

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:31:18 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoRT#42394: paycvv during cust_payby replace (v4+ only)
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 13 May 2016 05:19:21 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
RT#42394: paycvv during cust_payby replace (v4+ only)

3 years agoRT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection [safer part_referral...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 13 May 2016 03:37:25 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
RT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection [safer part_referral join]

3 years agoRT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:08:58 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
RT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection

3 years agoRevert "RT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection [new solution...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 13 May 2016 02:48:48 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Revert "RT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection [new solution, for advanced customer report only]"

This reverts commit 3b50b841a272a5cd55497958d572dd73a3339e7b.

3 years agoRT#39913 Conexiant API
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 12 May 2016 22:57:12 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
RT#39913 Conexiant API

3 years agofix sync_bill_date when customer has no other packages, minor fallout from #39822
Mark Wells [Thu, 12 May 2016 20:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
fix sync_bill_date when customer has no other packages, minor fallout from #39822

3 years agowith setup_show_zero enabled, still only show zero setup when billing on the setup...
Mark Wells [Thu, 12 May 2016 00:06:33 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
with setup_show_zero enabled, still only show zero setup when billing on the setup date, #42375

3 years agoRT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection [new solution, for...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 11 May 2016 01:11:02 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
RT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection [new solution, for advanced customer report only]

3 years agofix voided invoice report vs. customer classes, similar to #37243
Mark Wells [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:57:54 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
fix voided invoice report vs. customer classes, similar to #37243

3 years agobulk void script, #42360
Mark Wells [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:57:18 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
bulk void script, #42360

3 years agoRT#40601: Remove status column from VSS import [status column removed]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:50:39 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
RT#40601: Remove status column from VSS import [status column removed]

3 years agoRT#40601: Remove status column from VSS import [remove old obsolete module]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:33:20 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
RT#40601: Remove status column from VSS import [remove old obsolete module]

3 years agoscript to import international rate deck, #39045
Mark Wells [Tue, 10 May 2016 06:43:07 +0000 (23:43 -0700)]
script to import international rate deck, #39045

3 years agoRT#42236: Select installers to show on calendar when setting appointment
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 May 2016 01:15:47 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
RT#42236: Select installers to show on calendar when setting appointment

3 years agoRT#41124: Backend Unti Search
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 9 May 2016 22:50:27 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
RT#41124: Backend Unti Search

3 years agoRT#41641: Disable strict password requirements [v4+ only, passwordmin default increas...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 6 May 2016 23:48:49 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
RT#41641: Disable strict password requirements [v4+ only, passwordmin default increased to 8]

3 years agocreate invoice details with sql_external package plans, #40558
Mark Wells [Fri, 6 May 2016 22:45:57 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
create invoice details with sql_external package plans, #40558

3 years agoRevert "RT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection"
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 6 May 2016 04:15:15 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
Revert "RT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection"

This reverts commit d6e587f3c4c71170a7cc58bf6755d616777bc131.

3 years agoRT#37632: Credit card validation [saving from payment.cgi]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 6 May 2016 02:36:15 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
RT#37632: Credit card validation [saving from payment.cgi]

3 years agoFixed errorpage, fallout from RT#37340 commit cb6214a6
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 5 May 2016 23:45:11 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
Fixed errorpage, fallout from RT#37340 commit cb6214a6