freeside.git
4 years agoand still create credit source records on 4.x+, #42729
Mark Wells [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:30:01 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
and still create credit source records on 4.x+, #42729

4 years agobe more selective when unapplying payments for a line item credit, #42729
Mark Wells [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:03:08 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
be more selective when unapplying payments for a line item credit, #42729

4 years agouse credit_lineitems logic for unused-time credits, #42729
Mark Wells [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 17:20:18 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
use credit_lineitems logic for unused-time credits, #42729

4 years ago38413: Cacti integration
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:38:39 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
38413: Cacti integration

4 years agoRevert "when crediting unused time on packages, also credit any tax that was charged...
Mark Wells [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:18:56 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
Revert "when crediting unused time on packages, also credit any tax that was charged, #42729"

This reverts commit 8f56a7435988ef9952c2b3f1f08450c63961becb.

4 years agowhen crediting unused time on packages, also credit any tax that was charged, #42729
Mark Wells [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:39:37 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
when crediting unused time on packages, also credit any tax that was charged, #42729

4 years ago2018 holidays, RT#18117
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:05:25 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
2018 holidays, RT#18117

4 years ago2017 holidays, RT#18117
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:02:49 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
2017 holidays, RT#18117

4 years agoreplace FS::CGI::header function with header-popup component, related to #71249
Mark Wells [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:11:55 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
replace FS::CGI::header function with header-popup component, related to #71249

4 years ago40361: Vocus CDR Format [minor doc fix]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:06:45 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
40361: Vocus CDR Format [minor doc fix]

4 years ago40361: Vocus CDR Format
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:32:33 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
40361: Vocus CDR Format

4 years agounclosed quotation in error message nit
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:06:44 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
unclosed quotation in error message nit

4 years ago71720: Prevent billing events from running on holidays [debian]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 23:20:17 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
71720: Prevent billing events from running on holidays [debian]

4 years ago71720: Prevent billing events from running on holidays
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 22:42:16 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
71720: Prevent billing events from running on holidays

4 years agorespect CDR price rounding in invoice details, #72451 and #72330
Mark Wells [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:25:21 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
respect CDR price rounding in invoice details, #72451 and #72330

4 years agounbreak RADIUS usage report, #72425, from #42310
Mark Wells [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:27:53 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
unbreak RADIUS usage report, #72425, from #42310

4 years agoclarify LRN description
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 23:50:27 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
clarify LRN description

4 years agocheck validity of services (and convert if necessary) when changing an unbilled packa...
Mark Wells [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:24 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
check validity of services (and convert if necessary) when changing an unbilled package, #38404

4 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 01:55:43 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
doc

4 years agodon't use topreload on one-time charge UI now that it's not a popup, #71249 vs. ...
Mark Wells [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 22:14:44 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
don't use topreload on one-time charge UI now that it's not a popup, #71249 vs. #71394

4 years agoadd delivery of spreadsheet/CSV reports, #72101
Mark Wells [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:40:13 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
add delivery of spreadsheet/CSV reports, #72101

4 years agoCallPlus CDR format, #72264
Mark Wells [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:00:19 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
CallPlus CDR format, #72264

4 years agodeprecate cust_bill-latex_lineitem_maxlength as it is irrelevant with new invoice_lat...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:31:43 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
deprecate cust_bill-latex_lineitem_maxlength as it is irrelevant with new invoice_latex, RT#38130

4 years agodeprecate cust_bill-latex_lineitem_maxlength as it is irrelevant with new invoice_lat...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:31:24 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
deprecate cust_bill-latex_lineitem_maxlength as it is irrelevant with new invoice_latex, RT#38130

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:05:38 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agofix UI links and CSS in searches delivered by email, #72101
Mark Wells [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:05:26 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
fix UI links and CSS in searches delivered by email, #72101

4 years agoadd UI to manage saved searches, #72101
Mark Wells [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 17:26:23 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
add UI to manage saved searches, #72101

4 years ago72393: High-priority: Tags history
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:14:03 +0000 (00:14 -0500)]
72393: High-priority: Tags history

4 years agoRT#72157: Monthly recurring field is missing
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 02:36:07 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
RT#72157: Monthly recurring field is missing

4 years agoadd email delivery of saved searches, #72101
Mark Wells [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:08:14 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
add email delivery of saved searches, #72101

4 years agofix matching by classnum, #72355
Mark Wells [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 03:15:46 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
fix matching by classnum, #72355

4 years agofix for #72355
Mark Wells [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 23:08:39 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
fix for #72355

4 years agoUI improvements for selecting taxproducts, #71555 and #71556
Mark Wells [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:42:34 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
UI improvements for selecting taxproducts, #71555 and #71556

4 years agoscript to rewrite Taqua CDRs with accountcode/caller id status, #72355
Mark Wells [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:09:28 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
script to rewrite Taqua CDRs with accountcode/caller id status, #72355

4 years ago72225: OQH - Mandatory Fields on Customer Creation
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 03:02:03 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
72225: OQH - Mandatory Fields on Customer Creation

4 years ago71672: Issues with payment portal
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 23:43:19 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
71672: Issues with payment portal

4 years ago71696: OFM Request for additional action on Billing Events [msgclass limit, v4+ only]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 03:48:42 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
71696: OFM Request for additional action on Billing Events [msgclass limit, v4+ only]

4 years ago71890: SelfService API: Return monthly recurring fee
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 02:49:04 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
71890: SelfService API: Return monthly recurring fee

4 years agoon upgrade, remove all leading/trailing whitespace from address fields, #72194
Mark Wells [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:41:32 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
on upgrade, remove all leading/trailing whitespace from address fields, #72194

Conflicts:
FS/FS/Upgrade.pm

4 years agofix cust-fields, #71964
Mark Wells [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 23:01:48 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
fix cust-fields, #71964

4 years agofix password_history schema upgrade from pre-3.8 versions, #72265
Mark Wells [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:55:54 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
fix password_history schema upgrade from pre-3.8 versions, #72265

4 years agoadd agent and cust-fields selection to package contract end date report, #71964
Mark Wells [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:24:36 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
add agent and cust-fields selection to package contract end date report, #71964

4 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:52:44 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
doc

4 years agostop making spurious extra contacts
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:05:42 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
stop making spurious extra contacts

4 years agoadd a script to inherit report classes on cloned/customized packages, #72260
Mark Wells [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:26:18 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
add a script to inherit report classes on cloned/customized packages, #72260

4 years agoretain report classes when editing package defs, #71904
Mark Wells [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:23:13 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
retain report classes when editing package defs, #71904

4 years agoallow "debug" option in edit/ field definitions
Mark Wells [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:20:34 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
allow "debug" option in edit/ field definitions

4 years agoquiet warning
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:05:09 +0000 (05:05 -0700)]
quiet warning

4 years agoset the number of packages per page on customer view, RT#72089
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:52:19 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
set the number of packages per page on customer view, RT#72089

4 years agosaved searches, core stuff, #72101
Mark Wells [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:29:14 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
saved searches, core stuff, #72101

4 years agoagent-virtual contract end date report, #71964
Mark Wells [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:44:02 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
agent-virtual contract end date report, #71964

4 years agolocalize "of" in invoice page numbers ("1 of 5", etc.), #39084
Mark Wells [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:55:48 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
localize "of" in invoice page numbers ("1 of 5", etc.), #39084

4 years agodocs, RT#72101
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 03:48:02 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
docs, RT#72101

4 years agoimport asterisk CDRs without a uniqueid, RT#72090
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:19:17 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
import asterisk CDRs without a uniqueid, RT#72090

4 years agousability: customer tags with checkboxes instead of a select-multiple
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:06:45 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
usability: customer tags with checkboxes instead of a select-multiple

4 years agohas no meaning to close the location standardize popup until its ready
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:35:48 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
has no meaning to close the location standardize popup until its ready

4 years agobut keep failed verification payments linked to their customers, #57135
Mark Wells [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:53:40 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
but keep failed verification payments linked to their customers, #57135

4 years agode-transactionize cust_pay_pending updates during card verification, #57135
Mark Wells [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:17:03 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
de-transactionize cust_pay_pending updates during card verification, #57135

4 years agoshow data usage report link only for customers that might have data usage, #42310
Mark Wells [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:41:13 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
show data usage report link only for customers that might have data usage, #42310

4 years agorelax SSL verification on LRN lookup, #71955
Mark Wells [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:48:11 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
relax SSL verification on LRN lookup, #71955

Conflicts:
FS/FS/cdr.pm

4 years agotypo
Mark Wells [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 01:08:00 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
typo

4 years agoallow unicode letters in one-time charge description, #72175
Mark Wells [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 23:23:26 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
allow unicode letters in one-time charge description, #72175

4 years agolocalize header / merge github#56
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:52:35 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
localize header / merge github#56

4 years agoMerge branch 'github/pr/57'
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:41:05 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'github/pr/57'

4 years agoMerge branch 'github/pr/55_reprise'
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:24:41 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
Merge branch 'github/pr/55_reprise'

4 years agoes_ar ISA es_es
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:23:36 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
es_ar ISA es_es

4 years agoFix Contact selection on prospect, from Fernando-Kiernan, github#54
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:01:58 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
Fix Contact selection on prospect, from Fernando-Kiernan, github#54

4 years agoFix Prospect edit, from Fernando-Kiernan
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:56:11 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
Fix Prospect edit, from Fernando-Kiernan

4 years agoreport on contract end dates, #71964
Mark Wells [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:42:52 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
report on contract end dates, #71964

4 years agothe rainbow connection
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:52:41 +0000 (02:52 -0700)]
the rainbow connection

4 years agorespect granularity settings for display of inbound call duration, #71715
Mark Wells [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 03:56:07 +0000 (20:56 -0700)]
respect granularity settings for display of inbound call duration, #71715

4 years agooptionally show introductory rates as discounts, #72097
Mark Wells [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:10:41 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
optionally show introductory rates as discounts, #72097

4 years agoin grouped payment search, only show tabs when there's more than one group, #71364
Mark Wells [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:24:35 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
in grouped payment search, only show tabs when there's more than one group, #71364

4 years agofix jumbo view
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:33:26 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
fix jumbo view

4 years agoRT#38973: Bill for time worked on ticket resolution [validate queueids]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:11:32 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
RT#38973: Bill for time worked on ticket resolution [validate queueids]

4 years agolook up LRNs for more accurate call rating, #71955
Mark Wells [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:53:13 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
look up LRNs for more accurate call rating, #71955

4 years agoRT#71890: SelfService API: Return monthly recurring fee [display_recurring]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 05:55:45 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
RT#71890: SelfService API: Return monthly recurring fee [display_recurring]

4 years agoRT#71995: Cancel Packages [turned off debug in email_search]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 03:07:58 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
RT#71995: Cancel Packages [turned off debug in email_search]

4 years agoRT#71995: Cancel Packages [parse emails in cust_main-bulk_change]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 03:06:30 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
RT#71995: Cancel Packages [parse emails in cust_main-bulk_change]

4 years agoRT#71969: High-priority: Add reason to cancellations details for Reports -> Packages...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:20:16 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
RT#71969: High-priority: Add reason to cancellations details for Reports -> Packages -> Package churn

4 years agooption to extract destination number from userfield, #71674
Mark Wells [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:23:25 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
option to extract destination number from userfield, #71674

4 years agodomestic rate import script, #71954
Mark Wells [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 22:37:39 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
domestic rate import script, #71954

4 years agoRT#71696: OFM Request for additional action on Billing Events
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 05:10:39 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
RT#71696: OFM Request for additional action on Billing Events

4 years agowhen allocating IP addresses, correctly roll over to the next block, #42406
Mark Wells [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 07:24:43 +0000 (00:24 -0700)]
when allocating IP addresses, correctly roll over to the next block, #42406

4 years agoRT#71930: Package fields are not showing up in...Advanced wireless broadband report
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 02:07:24 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
RT#71930: Package fields are not showing up in...Advanced wireless broadband report

4 years agointernational rate import script, #71954
Mark Wells [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:53:28 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
international rate import script, #71954

4 years agoRT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [age_newes...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 04:04:05 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
RT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [age_newest options]

4 years agoadd eway as an agent payment gateway, RT#71906, update list of gateways from http...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:52:49 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
add eway as an agent payment gateway, RT#71906, update list of gateways from perl.business/onlinepayment (and git for OnlineThirdPartyPayment and BatchPayment)

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:52:34 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agonit
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:52:31 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
nit

4 years agoRT#71518: Bug in the address editor [fixed query cleanup]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:18:17 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
RT#71518: Bug in the address editor [fixed query cleanup]

4 years agostrip degree signs from coord fields before saving CGI param state, workaround for...
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 23:16:28 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
strip degree signs from coord fields before saving CGI param state, workaround for #71518

4 years agoRT#71518: Bug in the address editor
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:27:05 +0000 (12:27 -0500)]
RT#71518: Bug in the address editor

4 years agoagent commission schedules for consecutive invoices, #71217
Mark Wells [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:41:51 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
agent commission schedules for consecutive invoices, #71217

4 years agoRT#27396: Why does it take so long for the New/Edit billing event pages to load?...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 05:07:01 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
RT#27396: Why does it take so long for the New/Edit billing event pages to load? [stable checkpoint, work in progress]

4 years agoRT#42724: Data Usage Report - System Error on Column Sort
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:53:35 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
RT#42724: Data Usage Report - System Error on Column Sort

4 years agoRT#71513: Card tokenization in v4+
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 01:35:16 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
RT#71513: Card tokenization in v4+

4 years agoRT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [tweaked...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:57:14 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
RT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [tweaked now handling]

4 years agoRT#38278: Removing duplicate CDR entries prior to billing
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:54:26 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
RT#38278: Removing duplicate CDR entries prior to billing

4 years agoRT#71525: welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude deprecation [upgrade to export]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 03:40:33 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
RT#71525: welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude deprecation [upgrade to export]