freeside.git
3 years agopod
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:07:46 +0000 (11:07 -0800)]
pod

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 18:48:43 +0000 (10:48 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agostretch
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 18:48:40 +0000 (10:48 -0800)]
stretch

3 years agohttp exports for additional service types, RT#81945
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 18:44:50 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
http exports for additional service types, RT#81945

3 years agoRT# 32917 - Added ability for taxes to be charged prior to applying the discount
Christopher Burger [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 20:52:02 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
RT# 32917 - Added ability for taxes to be charged prior to applying the discount

3 years agoRT# 74537 - fixes error where paytype is blank in V3
Christopher Burger [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:39:04 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
RT# 74537 - fixes error where paytype is blank in V3

3 years agoRT# 40206 Add logging to freeside-cdr-mysql
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 01:37:48 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
RT# 40206 Add logging to freeside-cdr-mysql

3 years agoRT# - added Holidays thru 2025
Christopher Burger [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 19:09:46 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
RT# - added Holidays thru 2025

3 years agoRT# 80488 Suppress warnings, disambiguate columns
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 02:11:25 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
RT# 80488 Suppress warnings, disambiguate columns

3 years agoRT# 80488 Correct typo
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:40:26 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
RT# 80488 Correct typo

3 years agoRT# 80488 Add dependency libspreadsheet-parsexlsx-perl
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:37:20 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
RT# 80488 Add dependency libspreadsheet-parsexlsx-perl

3 years agoRT# 80488 Prevent rollback of system log messages
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 23 Dec 2018 20:36:51 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
RT# 80488 Prevent rollback of system log messages

3 years agoRT# 80488 WA tax tables maintained with Cron
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 08:27:22 +0000 (03:27 -0500)]
RT# 80488 WA tax tables maintained with Cron

* Some re-work for WA tax tables when using tax classes
* Relocated functions from wa_tax_rate_update utility script
  into FS::Cron::wa_tax_rate_update library
* Cron downloads tax database monthly instead of daily
* Cron populates entire WA tax table, instead of piecemeal
  for existing customer locations
* Cron will attempt to classify cust_location in WA without
  a determined district, and generate system log errors
  upon failure

3 years agoRT# 81596 - fixed freeside-upgrade to not drop custom fields
Christopher Burger [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 19:06:15 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
RT# 81596 - fixed freeside-upgrade to not drop custom fields

3 years agoRT# 80488 Allow city select for tax_district_method=wa_sales
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:47:57 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
RT# 80488 Allow city select for tax_district_method=wa_sales

3 years agoRT# 80488 Find tax districts for WA addresses using official API
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:45:18 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
RT# 80488 Find tax districts for WA addresses using official API

3 years agoRT# 80488 Utility to populate WA tax district table
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 08:20:20 +0000 (03:20 -0500)]
RT# 80488 Utility to populate WA tax district table

3 years agoRT# 74693 - Added city select when using tax classes
Christopher Burger [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:45:36 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
RT# 74693 - Added city select when using tax classes

3 years agoRevert "RT# 74693 - Added ability to bulk edit rates with excel"
Christopher Burger [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:08:18 +0000 (18:08 -0500)]
Revert "RT# 74693 - Added ability to bulk edit rates with excel"

This reverts commit 1d9fd3b93be720823656cd23db79ff74e2e7a829.

3 years agoRT# 74693 - Added Bulk edit of rates only
Christopher Burger [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:01:30 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
RT# 74693 - Added Bulk edit of rates only

3 years agoRT# 81701 Add system log lines for EFT Canada upload/download
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:26:34 +0000 (20:26 -0500)]
RT# 81701 Add system log lines for EFT Canada upload/download

3 years agoRT# 79916 Makefile copies latex .sty files
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 23:37:56 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
RT# 79916 Makefile copies latex .sty files

3 years agoRT# 81706 Fix for transparent customer menu tabs
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 22:53:20 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
RT# 81706 Fix for transparent customer menu tabs

3 years agoRT# 77532 - search count is now correct
Christopher Burger [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 13:55:07 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
RT# 77532 - search count is now correct

3 years agoRT# 81574 Fix FS::GeocodeCache error with set_coord()
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:37:00 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
RT# 81574 Fix FS::GeocodeCache error with set_coord()

3 years agoRT# 81822 - cleanup footer display when coupon on top
Christopher Burger [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:33:14 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
RT# 81822 - cleanup footer display when coupon on top

3 years agoRT# 81822 - Added new config for remittance coupon location, updated invoice_latex...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 19:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
RT# 81822 - Added new config for remittance coupon location, updated invoice_latex and invoice_latexcoupon to use new config

3 years agoRT# 81830 Critical log event for corrupted invoice data
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 06:01:03 +0000 (01:01 -0500)]
RT# 81830 Critical log event for corrupted invoice data

3 years agoRT# 81574 Update Google Geocode API that sets location coordinates
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 05:04:04 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
RT# 81574 Update Google Geocode API that sets location coordinates

3 years agoRT# 71289 - now shows contact email and phone changes while attached to customer
Christopher Burger [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 20:42:53 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
RT# 71289 - now shows contact email and phone changes while attached to customer

3 years agoRevert "RT# 79636,42357 Suppress $0.00 summary line items"
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:08:34 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
Revert "RT# 79636,42357 Suppress $0.00 summary line items"

This reverts commit 49bedb2bc744edc47f5e189e449c7272da5510db.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:50:50 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

3 years agoRT# 81557 - Added checkbox to validate cc on import, and cc validation.
Christopher Burger [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:49:24 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
RT# 81557 - Added checkbox to validate cc on import, and cc validation.

3 years agosvc_group, RT#81628
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:53:30 +0000 (09:53 -0800)]
svc_group, RT#81628

3 years agoRT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate - Cleaner date compare window
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:31:41 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
RT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate - Cleaner date compare window

3 years agoRT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate - Amended labels
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 23:36:33 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
RT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate - Amended labels

3 years agoOption to ignore old CDRs, RT#81480
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:41:29 +0000 (13:41 -0800)]
Option to ignore old CDRs, RT#81480

3 years agofix error linking legacy services, RT#81818
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:17:47 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
fix error linking legacy services, RT#81818

3 years agoRT# 76309 Fix typo
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:32:14 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
RT# 76309 Fix typo

3 years agoRT# 76309 Validate E-Mail address on billing event action notice_to
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
RT# 76309 Validate E-Mail address on billing event action notice_to

3 years agoRT# 76309 Add validation for part_event_option.optionvalue
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:20:48 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
RT# 76309 Add validation for part_event_option.optionvalue

3 years agoRT# 76309 E-Mail validation methods
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:16:32 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
RT# 76309 E-Mail validation methods

3 years agoRT# 81126 - fixed require svc_broadband ip check
Christopher Burger [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:30:35 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
RT# 81126 - fixed require svc_broadband ip check

3 years agoRT# 81126 - IP address field now shows required when required, IP address and Radius...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:55:29 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
RT# 81126 - IP address field now shows required when required, IP address and Radius Group sticky on error when provisioning svc broadband

3 years agomenu link, RT#81809
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:13:00 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
menu link, RT#81809

3 years agoRT# 81706 CSS arrow placement Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:55:40 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
RT# 81706 CSS arrow placement Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:20:05 +0000 (15:20 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoselect agent and customer fields on attachment report, RT#81809
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:19:59 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
select agent and customer fields on attachment report, RT#81809

3 years agoRT# 81706 CSS Sub-Menu Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:40:52 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
RT# 81706 CSS Sub-Menu Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade

3 years agoRT# 32243 Package Bulk Edit UI Update
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:39:01 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
RT# 32243 Package Bulk Edit UI Update

3 years agoRT# 32243 Implement Selectize.js library
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 07:46:00 +0000 (02:46 -0500)]
RT# 32243 Implement Selectize.js library

3 years agoRT# 79902 - restored functionality to selfservice change_pay so it does not break...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:20:28 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
RT# 79902 - restored functionality to selfservice change_pay so it does not break on v3 to v4 upgrade.

3 years agoRevert "RT# 79902 - fixed so change payment information link will still work when...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:46:31 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
Revert "RT# 79902 - fixed so change payment information link will still work when upgraded from V3 to V4 and restores functionality in V3"

This reverts commit 3fc05ed5adb6cbfcd6aee27b2ae199cf95cd4224.

3 years agoRevert "RT# 79902 - fixed display issue with updating accounts"
Christopher Burger [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:43:33 +0000 (07:43 -0500)]
Revert "RT# 79902 - fixed display issue with updating accounts"

This reverts commit d9b37134d7e5dc98012b3111698e160d8f06bb98.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:35:49 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

3 years agoRT# 81752 - set RBC pay batch import options to use payment date from file rather...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:35:00 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
RT# 81752 - set RBC pay batch import options to use payment date from file rather than file processing date

3 years agoself-xss, RT#81757
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 22:43:12 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
self-xss, RT#81757

3 years agoRT# 81730 - added code to fix possible cross origin request error
Christopher Burger [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:14:32 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
RT# 81730 - added code to fix possible cross origin request error

3 years agoRT# 81730 - fixed XMLHttpRequest async issue, and fixed changed .gov api link.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 14:09:13 +0000 (09:09 -0500)]
RT# 81730 - fixed XMLHttpRequest async issue, and fixed changed .gov api link.

3 years agodoc ship address, RT#33417
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:50:46 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
doc ship address, RT#33417

3 years agoRT# 80138 - Added config option to display/edit customer option to send or not send...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:37:27 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
RT# 80138 - Added config option to display/edit customer option to send or not send payment receipts

3 years agoRT# 81706 jQuery upgrade - bind() deprecated for on()
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 01:54:06 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
RT# 81706 jQuery upgrade - bind() deprecated for on()

3 years agoRT# 81706 CSS Menu Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 01:02:22 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
RT# 81706 CSS Menu Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade

3 years agoRT# 81706 jQuery upgrade
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:40:13 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
RT# 81706 jQuery upgrade

3 years agoRT# 74693 - Added ability to bulk edit rates with excel
Christopher Burger [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:55:13 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
RT# 74693 - Added ability to bulk edit rates with excel

3 years agoadd option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:39:16 +0000 (09:39 -0800)]
add option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer instead of skipping them, RT#81698

3 years agoOption to ignore old CDRs, RT#81480
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:00:36 +0000 (19:00 -0800)]
Option to ignore old CDRs, RT#81480

3 years agodelete fees, RT#81713
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:48:07 +0000 (18:48 -0800)]
delete fees, RT#81713

3 years agofix pending/invoiced selection, RT#81713
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:26:54 +0000 (09:26 -0800)]
fix pending/invoiced selection, RT#81713

3 years agoRT# 81594 - fix package churn report to properly get future revenue value of changed...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:09:26 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
RT# 81594 - fix package churn report to properly get future revenue value of changed packages

3 years agoRT# 81712 Disallow empty feepart for pkg_fee billing event action
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 22:20:57 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
RT# 81712 Disallow empty feepart for pkg_fee billing event action

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:36:57 +0000 (12:36 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agodelete fees, RT#81713
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:36:52 +0000 (12:36 -0800)]
delete fees, RT#81713

3 years agoRT# 81712 Reduce unnecessary xmlhttp calls
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:09:37 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
RT# 81712 Reduce unnecessary xmlhttp calls

3 years agoEvent fee reporting, RT#81713
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 18:43:01 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]
Event fee reporting, RT#81713

3 years agoEvent fee reporting, RT#81713
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 18:42:17 +0000 (10:42 -0800)]
Event fee reporting, RT#81713

3 years agoremove debug
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 16:10:18 +0000 (08:10 -0800)]
remove debug

3 years agoRT# 81608 Improved error msg for Bill Now
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 19:12:13 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
RT# 81608 Improved error msg for Bill Now

Update Bill Now to throw an appropriate error
message to user if they try to use Bill Now
on a customer with pending package expiration

3 years agoadd option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0800)]
add option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer instead of skipping them, RT#81698

3 years agoadd option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:51:02 +0000 (10:51 -0800)]
add option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer instead of skipping them, RT#81698

3 years agodoc, RT#81686
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 23:10:08 +0000 (15:10 -0800)]
doc, RT#81686

3 years agoRT# 74435 - fixed error where payment account no longer exists
Christopher Burger [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 17:42:56 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
RT# 74435 - fixed error where payment account no longer exists

3 years agoRT# 74435 - fixed so payment would auto unapply when doing a batch refund
Christopher Burger [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 16:32:05 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
RT# 74435 - fixed so payment would auto unapply when doing a batch refund

3 years agofix pod nits in doc, RT81515
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 20:40:43 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
fix pod nits in doc, RT81515

3 years agoRT# 76093 - added ability for processing fee to be used with batch processing.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 18:57:35 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
RT# 76093 - added ability for processing fee to be used with batch processing.

3 years agoRT# 76093 - Added ability to charge a processing fee when taking a payment on the...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 22:44:50 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
RT# 76093 - Added ability to charge a processing fee when taking a payment on the back end

3 years agotextarea for SQL external statements, RT#78543
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:04:36 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
textarea for SQL external statements, RT#78543

3 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:17:41 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
doc

3 years agoadd option to limit automatic unsuspensions to a specific suspension reason type...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:17:12 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
add option to limit automatic unsuspensions to a specific suspension reason type, RT#74448, RT#81634

3 years agoRT# 79902 - fixed so change payment information link will still work when upgraded...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:07:15 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
RT# 79902 - fixed so change payment information link will still work when upgraded from V3 to V4 and restores functionality in V3

3 years agomake it clearer on the void popup it isn't going to the gateway, RT#81582
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:53:57 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
make it clearer on the void popup it isn't going to the gateway, RT#81582

3 years agoRT# 39340 - removed test code
Christopher Burger [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:06:55 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
RT# 39340 - removed test code

3 years agoRT# 39340 - removed test code
Christopher Burger [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:13:14 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
RT# 39340 - removed test code

3 years agofix missing plaintext invoice alternative, RT#81486
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:53:37 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
fix missing plaintext invoice alternative, RT#81486

3 years agofix svc_acct->replace on bill, RT#81529
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 02:01:48 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
fix svc_acct->replace on bill, RT#81529

3 years agosvc_hardware dup checking, RT#81534
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:18:07 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
svc_hardware dup checking, RT#81534

3 years agosvc_hardware dup checking, RT#81534
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:16:45 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
svc_hardware dup checking, RT#81534

3 years agosvc_hardware uniqueness checks, RT#81534
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:04:28 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
svc_hardware uniqueness checks, RT#81534

3 years agoRT# 73422 Contact report - fix customer link
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 19:28:37 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
RT# 73422 Contact report - fix customer link

3 years agoRT# 38217 Fix substitutions for System Log email template
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 03:42:55 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
RT# 38217 Fix substitutions for System Log email template