freeside.git
4 years agoauto-create package class from string name on import, RT#79383
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:04:00 +0000 (21:04 -0800)]
auto-create package class from string name on import, RT#79383

4 years agodon't barf displaying invoices for location-less customers, RT#79312
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:54:35 +0000 (16:54 -0800)]
don't barf displaying invoices for location-less customers, RT#79312

4 years agoRT# 79284 Option to set/carry recur discount at Change Package
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:05:16 +0000 (00:05 -0600)]
RT# 79284 Option to set/carry recur discount at Change Package

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:10:00 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agomiss you, mark
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:09:57 +0000 (19:09 -0800)]
miss you, mark

4 years agocapitalization
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:09:03 +0000 (19:09 -0800)]
capitalization

4 years agocdr.cdrbatch has been migrated to cdr.cdrbatchnum by now
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:59:14 +0000 (18:59 -0800)]
cdr.cdrbatch has been migrated to cdr.cdrbatchnum by now

4 years agojournal cdrbatch -> cdrbatchnum upgrade
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:55:03 +0000 (18:55 -0800)]
journal cdrbatch -> cdrbatchnum upgrade

4 years agoRT# 75095 - fixed ooma format to import all charges, and unified import process to...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:36:31 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
RT# 75095 - fixed ooma format to import all charges, and unified import process to allow new formats to be added quickly.  consistant with cdr imports

4 years agooption to reprocess CDRs when voiding an invoice, RT#79001
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:47:48 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
option to reprocess CDRs when voiding an invoice, RT#79001

4 years agoRT# 73422 Agent virt update for report Customer Contacts
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 04:19:13 +0000 (22:19 -0600)]
RT# 73422 Agent virt update for report Customer Contacts

4 years agoRT# 73422 Fix report Customer Contacts
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 02:16:47 +0000 (20:16 -0600)]
RT# 73422 Fix report Customer Contacts

4 years agoalpha sort CDR formats, weight has lost all usefulness
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 20:57:51 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
alpha sort CDR formats, weight has lost all usefulness

4 years agoRT# 78952 CDR Import for Acme Packet Improved caller-id parsing
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 09:47:41 +0000 (03:47 -0600)]
RT# 78952 CDR Import for Acme Packet Improved caller-id parsing

4 years agoRT# 78592 CDR Import for Acme Packet VOIP Switches
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 07:31:50 +0000 (01:31 -0600)]
RT# 78592 CDR Import for Acme Packet VOIP Switches

4 years agofix masondata perm bs
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 23:12:44 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
fix masondata perm bs

4 years agotorrus
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 22:57:54 +0000 (14:57 -0800)]
torrus

4 years agoRT# 75095 - added comment
Christopher Burger [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:23:33 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
RT# 75095 - added comment

4 years agong selfservice deb9 packages
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:14:46 +0000 (13:14 -0800)]
ng selfservice deb9 packages

4 years agoRT# 73422 Changes to report Customer Contacts
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:27:42 +0000 (09:27 -0600)]
RT# 73422 Changes to report Customer Contacts

4 years agoRT# 73421 Fix bug on some "Email customers" report links, docs
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 23:54:00 +0000 (17:54 -0600)]
RT# 73421 Fix bug on some "Email customers" report links, docs

4 years agoRT# 73421 Fixed E-Mail pipeline to obey contact opt-in flags
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 08:41:17 +0000 (02:41 -0600)]
RT# 73421 Fixed E-Mail pipeline to obey contact opt-in flags

4 years agoRT# 73421 Simulated SMTP server for testing E-Mail
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 08:26:01 +0000 (02:26 -0600)]
RT# 73421 Simulated SMTP server for testing E-Mail

4 years agoRT# 73421 Add allow messages flag message_dest to contact_email
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 03:21:59 +0000 (21:21 -0600)]
RT# 73421 Add allow messages flag message_dest to contact_email

4 years agoRT# 75095 - updated mapping of ooma import file format
Christopher Burger [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:24:28 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
RT# 75095 - updated mapping of ooma import file format

4 years agoRT# 79121 - fixed error with loading files with option a
Christopher Burger [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:27:36 +0000 (12:27 -0500)]
RT# 79121 - fixed error with loading files with option a

4 years agoRT#79121 - added POD documentation
Christopher Burger [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:06:08 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
RT#79121 - added POD documentation

4 years agofix billing error with intro rate packages when billing dates have been edited non...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:49:00 +0000 (17:49 -0800)]
fix billing error with intro rate packages when billing dates have been edited non-sensically (bill date set even though package is not billing yet), RT#78349

4 years agofix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:29:03 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
fix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456

4 years agofix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
fix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456

4 years agofix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:23:29 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
fix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456

4 years agodon't leave quotation side effects around, eek, RT#79310, RT#32489
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:28:57 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
don't leave quotation side effects around, eek, RT#79310, RT#32489

4 years agodon't escape twice
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:59:40 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]
don't escape twice

4 years agoRT# 76398 - Fixed sybase connection and cleaned up code
Christopher Burger [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:45:43 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
RT# 76398 - Fixed sybase connection and cleaned up code

4 years agofix postinst?
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:09:13 +0000 (09:09 -0800)]
fix postinst?

4 years agofix postinst?
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:08:55 +0000 (09:08 -0800)]
fix postinst?

4 years agoRT# 76398 - fixed sybase query for detecting tables and adding columns
Christopher Burger [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:05:02 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
RT# 76398 - fixed sybase query for detecting tables and adding columns

4 years ago2018
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:18:45 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
2018

4 years agoset employee password CLI
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:52:49 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
set employee password CLI

4 years agoRT# 76398 - Added auto status field or status table creation
Christopher Burger [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:52:53 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
RT# 76398 - Added auto status field or status table creation

4 years agort# 78547 Implement report listing future auto-bill charges
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:34:48 +0000 (01:34 -0600)]
rt# 78547 Implement report listing future auto-bill charges

4 years agoRT# 39340 - Created minimal selfservice that only allows payments to be made, authori...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:14:54 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
RT# 39340 - Created minimal selfservice that only allows payments to be made, authorization is based on ip and mac address.  This is not done yet need to write routine to get mac address from radius server based on ip address.

4 years ago4.x style employee edit
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:54:14 +0000 (15:54 -0800)]
4.x style employee edit

4 years agoRT# 79121 - added flag to store public key in known host file
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:42:02 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
RT# 79121 - added flag to store public key in known host file

4 years agoRT# 78617 - updated redirect to freeside_status to show update message
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:52:28 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
RT# 78617 - updated redirect to freeside_status to show update message

4 years agoRT# 78617 - removed some test code
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:20:20 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
RT# 78617 - removed some test code

4 years agoRT# 78617 - added alert code that can be placed on any page.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:54:35 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
RT# 78617 - added alert code that can be placed on any page.

4 years agoRT# 78617 - fixed preference field customer_view_emails to only except whole numbers...
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:36:13 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
RT# 78617 - fixed preference field customer_view_emails to only except whole numbers, also added redirection back to preference page after edit.

4 years agoRT# 79121 - Added new cdr import format for ani networks, and cron script for same
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:14:25 +0000 (09:14 -0500)]
RT# 79121 - Added new cdr import format for ani networks, and cron script for same

4 years agort# 74031 implement svc_realestate
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 02:05:34 +0000 (20:05 -0600)]
rt# 74031 implement svc_realestate

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:46:31 +0000 (22:46 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agono need for a one-choice "Add new location" location dropdown on prospect add, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:46:26 +0000 (22:46 -0800)]
no need for a one-choice "Add new location" location dropdown on prospect add, RT#76000

4 years agofix direct use of customer_view_emails pref, RT#78617
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:42:00 +0000 (16:42 -0800)]
fix direct use of customer_view_emails pref, RT#78617

4 years agoextend vitelity integration: start and complete port-in, RT#73618, RT#78929
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:37:13 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
extend vitelity integration: start and complete port-in, RT#73618, RT#78929

4 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 07:39:06 +0000 (23:39 -0800)]
doc

4 years agohappy new year
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:41:48 +0000 (17:41 -0800)]
happy new year

4 years agofix reports for 2018, RT#79090
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 22:46:21 +0000 (14:46 -0800)]
fix reports for 2018, RT#79090

4 years agoadd "bill_only_pkg_dates" option to inbound voip billing, RT#79001
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 22:17:06 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
add "bill_only_pkg_dates" option to inbound voip billing, RT#79001

4 years agoRT# 34134 - fixed error where payment amount field is hidden in self service.
Christopher Burger [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 19:09:38 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
RT# 34134 - fixed error where payment amount field is hidden in self service.

4 years agoRT# 34134 - added documentation for new feature
Christopher Burger [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 15:43:28 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
RT# 34134 - added documentation for new feature

4 years agoRT# 34134 - removed config option manual_process-single_invoice_amount from config...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 14:49:58 +0000 (09:49 -0500)]
RT# 34134 - removed config option manual_process-single_invoice_amount from config and payment page that used it.

4 years agoRT# 34134 - added open invoices selection when selecting pay specific invoice
Christopher Burger [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 00:52:46 +0000 (19:52 -0500)]
RT# 34134 - added open invoices selection when selecting pay specific invoice

4 years agoRT# 34134 - removed payment amount field from payment screen, added 3 payment options...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 00:47:44 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
RT# 34134 - removed payment amount field from payment screen, added 3 payment options (pay full balance, pay specific invoice, pay another amount) which will prefill the payment amount field.

4 years agoRT# 76878 - Fixed installer checkbox to be sticky on error.
Christopher Burger [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 23:16:33 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
RT# 76878 - Fixed installer checkbox to be sticky on error.

4 years agoRT# 29974 - Added ability to show invoice_pay_by_message on total new charges line...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 17:31:40 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
RT# 29974 - Added ability to show invoice_pay_by_message on total new charges line rather than balance due line

4 years agoadded -f flag to continue voiding even if an error is received, RT#78977
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:47:42 +0000 (12:47 -0800)]
added -f flag to continue voiding even if an error is received, RT#78977

4 years agoadd -k skip_pkgpart, RT#79001
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 19:33:00 +0000 (11:33 -0800)]
add -k skip_pkgpart, RT#79001

4 years agoRT# 71364 - Added group total to top of payment report
Christopher Burger [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:26:37 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
RT# 71364 - Added group total to top of payment report

4 years agoadd -u custnum_filename, -k skip_pkgpart and -v verbose, RT#79001
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 20:58:28 +0000 (12:58 -0800)]
add -u custnum_filename, -k skip_pkgpart and -v verbose, RT#79001

4 years agoRT# 78450 - Fixed error with cdr import of AAPT CTOP format. Changed regex to ignore...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:36:07 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
RT# 78450 - Fixed error with cdr import of AAPT CTOP format.  Changed regex to ignore white space at beginning.

4 years agoclean up old RT sessions
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:12:28 +0000 (10:12 -0800)]
clean up old RT sessions

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:43:57 +0000 (16:43 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agofix changing employee password, RT#78939
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:43:48 +0000 (16:43 -0800)]
fix changing employee password, RT#78939

4 years agoRT# 74845 - fixed report to allow downloading even if there are errors.
Christopher Burger [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:59:44 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
RT# 74845 - fixed report to allow downloading even if there are errors.

4 years agoadded warning to invoice_default_terms concerning changing it after going live, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 01:37:04 +0000 (17:37 -0800)]
added warning to invoice_default_terms concerning changing it after going live, RT#78536

4 years agoNet::SSLglue never worked, need deb9 Net::FTP for this to work
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:23:24 +0000 (10:23 -0800)]
Net::SSLglue never worked, need deb9 Net::FTP for this to work

4 years agoRT# 78681 - fixed error where setup fee was being charged when prorate_defer_bill...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 22:20:56 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
RT# 78681 - fixed error where setup fee was being charged when prorate_defer_bill was set even though wave setup fee was selected.

4 years agoRT# 74959 - Fixed edit location link to acually save location
Christopher Burger [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 22:25:11 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
RT# 74959 - Fixed edit location link to acually save location

4 years agoadd forgot password functionality to example wordpress self-service, RT#75279
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:43:54 +0000 (11:43 -0800)]
add forgot password functionality to example wordpress self-service, RT#75279

4 years agofix logo encoding over xml-api for all functions that call skin_info internally,...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:43:39 +0000 (11:43 -0800)]
fix logo encoding over xml-api for all functions that call skin_info internally, RT#75279

4 years agoRevert "Email::Sender::Transport::SMTP::TLS is obsolete and being removed from debian...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 01:24:32 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
Revert "Email::Sender::Transport::SMTP::TLS is obsolete and being removed from debian, Email::Sender::Transport::SMTP does starttls starting with deb9 "stretch""

This reverts commit 8036d190629e546818b7418938b4e8fcda3f16a8.

4 years agoadd card processing to example wordpress self-service, RT#75279
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 00:25:42 +0000 (16:25 -0800)]
add card processing to example wordpress self-service, RT#75279

4 years agoadd "trunkdst" to pbxware export, RT#78550
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:30:02 +0000 (13:30 -0800)]
add "trunkdst" to pbxware export, RT#78550

4 years agoRT# 33362 - fixed discount_mixin to not throw perl error when trying to discount...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 18:06:20 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
RT# 33362 - fixed discount_mixin to not throw perl error when trying to discount non monthly recuring.

4 years agoRT#76877 Add an outgoing email notification blacklist
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 23:05:13 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
RT#76877 Add an outgoing email notification blacklist

4 years agoadd card processing to example self-service, RT#75279
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 02:31:06 +0000 (18:31 -0800)]
add card processing to example self-service, RT#75279

4 years agokeeping up with the times
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 02:23:26 +0000 (18:23 -0800)]
keeping up with the times

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 02:23:23 +0000 (18:23 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:11:10 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 75095 - Fixed use of a constant warning.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 21:59:15 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
RT# 75095 - Fixed use of a constant warning.

4 years agosha512 crypt() export
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 23:12:04 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
sha512 crypt() export

4 years agosha512 crypt() export
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 23:11:34 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
sha512 crypt() export

4 years agoRT# 75322 Add ticket action Quiet Resolve
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:28:40 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
RT# 75322 Add ticket action Quiet Resolve

4 years agoRT# 78019 - updated csv and excel export to set two decimal for revenue columns.
Christopher Burger [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:49:10 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
RT# 78019 - updated csv and excel export to set two decimal for revenue columns.

4 years agoRT# 78019 - Added revenue difference to package churn report
Christopher Burger [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:10:34 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
RT# 78019 - Added revenue difference to package churn report

4 years agoAdd crednum (id) field to Credit Report RT#73200
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
Add crednum (id) field to Credit Report RT#73200

5 years agoRT# 24643 - fixed error in saving waive setup fee flag when not selected
Christopher Burger [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:45:12 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
RT# 24643 - fixed error in saving waive setup fee flag when not selected

5 years agoRevert "RT# 24643 - fixed error in saving waive setup fee flag when not selected"
Christopher Burger [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 01:17:28 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
Revert "RT# 24643 - fixed error in saving waive setup fee flag when not selected"

This reverts commit 7e2111f1ebc063df6a0afbb5903ae17a96ca3bb8.

5 years agochris level up, add mitch
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:02:10 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
chris level up, add mitch

4 years agoRT# 24643 - fixed error in saving waive setup fee flag when not selected
Christopher Burger [Mon, 28 May 2018 04:07:20 +0000 (00:07 -0400)]
RT# 24643 - fixed error in saving waive setup fee flag when not selected