freeside.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 3 May 2016 20:49:31 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix fallback to invoice recipients, #33316
Mark Wells [Tue, 3 May 2016 20:49:22 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
fix fallback to invoice recipients, #33316

6 years agoRT#37632 Credit card validation [bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 3 May 2016 02:44:40 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
RT#37632 Credit card validation [bug fixes]

6 years agoverify credit card changes via $1 auth, RT#37632
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 2 May 2016 22:15:24 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
verify credit card changes via $1 auth, RT#37632

6 years agoverify credit card changes via $1 auth, RT#37632
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 2 May 2016 22:15:01 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
verify credit card changes via $1 auth, RT#37632

6 years agoallow sending email to specific contact classes, #33316
Mark Wells [Sun, 1 May 2016 01:07:50 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
allow sending email to specific contact classes, #33316

6 years agopass all event search parameters to reprint/re-email actions, #38426
Mark Wells [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:54 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
pass all event search parameters to reprint/re-email actions, #38426

6 years agoscript to force rating of non-billed CDRs, #40479
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:47:49 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
script to force rating of non-billed CDRs, #40479

6 years agomore convenient selection of domain in svc_acct definition, #40962
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:19:49 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
more convenient selection of domain in svc_acct definition, #40962

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:14:10 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agotest: scheduled package change on suspended package, #38564
Mark Wells [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:03:27 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
test: scheduled package change on suspended package, #38564

6 years agoRT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:08:58 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
RT#41394: Add advertising source to customer fields selection

6 years agobulk queue update tool, RT#42042
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 18:59:39 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
bulk queue update tool, RT#42042

6 years agofix syntax error, #42091, from #32456
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 22:53:11 +0000 (15:53 -0700)]
fix syntax error, #42091, from #32456

6 years agoadd Map::Splat to deps, #37802
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:39:39 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
add Map::Splat to deps, #37802

6 years agofix DST in prorate test
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:35:38 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
fix DST in prorate test

6 years agofix redirect on error in test environment
Mark Wells [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:35:00 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
fix redirect on error in test environment

6 years agoRT#41641 Disable strict password requirements [loosen dictionary rule]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:38:49 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
RT#41641 Disable strict password requirements [loosen dictionary rule]

6 years agoRT#39819: Packages with Show zero setup/recurring do not print on quotations [use...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:29:51 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
RT#39819: Packages with Show zero setup/recurring do not print on quotations [use quotation_pkg methods, v4+ only]

6 years agoRT#39819: Packages with Show zero setup/recurring do not print on quotations [quotati...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:28:55 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
RT#39819: Packages with Show zero setup/recurring do not print on quotations [quotation_pkg methods]

6 years agofix basic prorate test
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:06:37 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
fix basic prorate test

6 years agoupdate test db
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:19:02 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
update test db

6 years agomore robust testing platform, #37340
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:10:43 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
more robust testing platform, #37340

6 years agoUI to show sector coverage maps, #37802
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:58:19 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
UI to show sector coverage maps, #37802

6 years agofix apportionment of flat fees on zero-charge invoices, #39816
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:21:22 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
fix apportionment of flat fees on zero-charge invoices, #39816

6 years agogenerate sector coverage maps with Splat, checkpoint, #37802
Mark Wells [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:07:29 +0000 (12:07 -0700)]
generate sector coverage maps with Splat, checkpoint, #37802

6 years agoRT#39819: Packages with Show zero setup/recurring do not print on quotations
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:45:29 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
RT#39819: Packages with Show zero setup/recurring do not print on quotations

6 years agofix cust_main-require_address2 vs cust_location, RT#41184
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:41:57 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
fix cust_main-require_address2 vs cust_location, RT#41184

6 years agoRT#41866: Punctuation prevented package from billing [bug fix to previous]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:57:30 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
RT#41866: Punctuation prevented package from billing [bug fix to previous]

6 years agoadd comment selection and change zero recurring flags, RT#41733
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:46:15 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
add comment selection and change zero recurring flags, RT#41733

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:44:52 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoadd comment selection and change zero recurring flags, RT#41733
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:44:48 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
add comment selection and change zero recurring flags, RT#41733

6 years agoRT#41866: Punctuation prevented package from billing [disallow negative]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:41:38 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
RT#41866: Punctuation prevented package from billing [disallow negative]

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:19:25 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoRT#41866: Punctuation prevented package from billing
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:18:10 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
RT#41866: Punctuation prevented package from billing

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:53:45 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agorun_bill_events option for order_pkg, RT#42053
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:53:38 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
run_bill_events option for order_pkg, RT#42053

6 years agoRT#37544 Prevent billing events from running on weekends
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:49:57 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
RT#37544 Prevent billing events from running on weekends

6 years agoxss
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:02:36 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
xss

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:58:14 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoadd conditions for customer cancelled packages, RT#42043
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:58:11 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
add conditions for customer cancelled packages, RT#42043

6 years agoadd conditions for customer cancelled packages, RT#42043
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:57:16 +0000 (09:57 -0700)]
add conditions for customer cancelled packages, RT#42043

6 years agodebug
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:55:45 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
debug

6 years agoFS/bin/freeside-cdr-evariste-import
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:26:53 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
FS/bin/freeside-cdr-evariste-import

6 years agoRT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [added eval field specs, debugged]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:48:53 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
RT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [added eval field specs, debugged]

6 years agoRevert "RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [worked previousl...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:06:27 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Revert "RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [worked previously, renamed button, still work]"

This reverts commit 55daa3803103f841d0fb2b559040115908724da8.

6 years agoRT#41501: OBH: Separate credit additional info into separate field on reports
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:27:53 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
RT#41501: OBH: Separate credit additional info into separate field on reports

6 years agoRT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [API bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 17:16:15 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
RT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [API bug fixes]

6 years agoRT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [change_package_location API call]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 02:47:51 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
RT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [change_package_location API call]

6 years agoRT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [package location export]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:33:02 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
RT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [package location export]

6 years agoRevert "RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [renamed all...
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:26:59 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Revert "RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [renamed all from submit to submitButton]"

This reverts commit d65927fb45aa1c47d7f593db0142d14799b0fabf.

6 years agotax report showing all taxes, #41656
Mark Wells [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:21:17 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
tax report showing all taxes, #41656

6 years agoRT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:43:59 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
RT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations

6 years agoset invoice defaults to support online printing, #33849
Mark Wells [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:37:30 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
set invoice defaults to support online printing, #33849

6 years agofix typo
Mark Wells [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:15:43 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
fix typo

6 years agofix tower height, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:16:28 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
fix tower height, #39776

6 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [3-line cells, missed a file]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:40:36 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [3-line cells, missed a file]

6 years agoRT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [renamed all from submit...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:38:54 +0000 (08:38 -0500)]
RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [renamed all from submit to submitButton]

6 years agoRT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [worked previously, renam...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:21:26 +0000 (08:21 -0500)]
RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [worked previously, renamed button, still work]

6 years agoRT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [full-on fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:10:48 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [full-on fixes]

6 years agotower location CSV download, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:18:34 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
tower location CSV download, #39776

6 years agocreate prospects from towercoverage.com EUS, #39776
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:07:40 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
create prospects from towercoverage.com EUS, #39776

6 years agomake new_prospect smarter, #39776
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:19:07 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
make new_prospect smarter, #39776

6 years agoadd part_referral external ID for API signups, #39776
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:18:41 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
add part_referral external ID for API signups, #39776

6 years agocreate prospects through signup API, #39776
Mark Wells [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:10:10 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
create prospects through signup API, #39776

6 years agoRT#28648: Unsuspend when past due balance is paid [new option, Charges not past due]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:36:58 +0000 (05:36 -0500)]
RT#28648: Unsuspend when past due balance is paid [new option, Charges not past due]

6 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [3-line cells]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:20:53 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [3-line cells]

6 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [fix steal]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:01:00 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [fix steal]

6 years agoRT#40641: unprovisioning preserved cancelled services
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:08:02 +0000 (07:08 -0500)]
RT#40641: unprovisioning preserved cancelled services

6 years agoprevent package change from starting the new package on hold, #38564
Mark Wells [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 22:20:05 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
prevent package change from starting the new package on hold, #38564

6 years agoRevert "instrument adjust_ticket_priority to get information on #39536"
Mark Wells [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:51:18 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
Revert "instrument adjust_ticket_priority to get information on #39536"

This reverts commit 9e0d1dacd8db275dff7f5827bc65b3f1531f8882.

6 years agoclarify docs on bandwidth.com account and site numbers, #39914
Mark Wells [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:41:47 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
clarify docs on bandwidth.com account and site numbers, #39914

6 years agomake unprovisioned services report usable
Mark Wells [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:08:16 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
make unprovisioned services report usable

6 years agoRT#40056 Export DID's to portaone switch
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 15:26:36 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
RT#40056 Export DID's to portaone switch

6 years agotypo
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 22:29:08 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
typo

6 years agoadd cust_event.no_action flag for events that conditionally execute, #36741
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:09:42 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
add cust_event.no_action flag for events that conditionally execute, #36741

6 years agoRT#38081 Double click prevention for Post payment button
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 06:04:21 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
RT#38081 Double click prevention for Post payment button

6 years agoRT#40056: Export DIDs to portaone switch [added h323_password]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 04:12:57 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
RT#40056: Export DIDs to portaone switch [added h323_password]

6 years agofix application of things when there's lots of CCH data and an error, RT#41610
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 03:28:07 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
fix application of things when there's lots of CCH data and an error, RT#41610

6 years agofix rounding error in CCH tax appropriation, RT#41610
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 03:07:23 +0000 (20:07 -0700)]
fix rounding error in CCH tax appropriation, RT#41610

6 years agomore helpful message, hopefully, RT#39368
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 02:49:02 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
more helpful message, hopefully, RT#39368

6 years agoRT#39368: Automatically suspend for one day before cancelling modification
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 02:13:12 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
RT#39368: Automatically suspend for one day before cancelling modification

6 years agoadd date to cancel_pkg self-service API, RT#41645
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:54:03 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
add date to cancel_pkg self-service API, RT#41645

6 years agodoc formatting corrections
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:40:52 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
doc formatting corrections

6 years agosticky setting for expanded payment history, #41397
Mark Wells [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:52:17 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
sticky setting for expanded payment history, #41397

6 years agopersistent user prefs for UI pages, #41397
Mark Wells [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:51:49 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
persistent user prefs for UI pages, #41397

6 years agoset Motorola-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 01:58:11 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
set Motorola-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261

6 years agoinstrument adjust_ticket_priority to get information on #39536
Mark Wells [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:35:11 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
instrument adjust_ticket_priority to get information on #39536

6 years agoinvoice mode in PDF spools, RT#39587
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 23:24:53 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
invoice mode in PDF spools, RT#39587

6 years agoback-office API apply_payments_and_credits
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:47:15 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
back-office API apply_payments_and_credits

6 years agowebservice infrastructure, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:36:51 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
webservice infrastructure, RT#33849

6 years agowebservice infrastructure, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:34:43 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
webservice infrastructure, RT#33849

6 years agoreally don't verify certificates if asked, deb 8 style
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 21:39:32 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
really don't verify certificates if asked, deb 8 style

6 years agoadd IO::Socket::SSL dep
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 20:23:29 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
add IO::Socket::SSL dep

6 years agodeps for freeside-selfservice -lib vs -ui
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:31:53 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
deps for freeside-selfservice -lib vs -ui

6 years agoround unitsetup and unitrecur rather than error out about them, RT#41570
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 17:32:43 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
round unitsetup and unitrecur rather than error out about them, RT#41570

6 years agoRT#39958 Service Provisioning History - New Requirement [bug fix]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 04:07:19 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
RT#39958 Service Provisioning History - New Requirement [bug fix]

6 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [draggable divs]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 02:35:14 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [draggable divs]

6 years agochange svc_fiber label back to showing OLT information, #35260
Mark Wells [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:06:05 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
change svc_fiber label back to showing OLT information, #35260

6 years agofix invoice_email_pdf_msgnum template inclusion, #41502, from #21654
Mark Wells [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 23:51:19 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
fix invoice_email_pdf_msgnum template inclusion, #41502, from #21654