Business-OnlinePayment-Dummy.git
4 years agodebian packaging master
Mark Wells [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:21:59 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
debian packaging

4 years agoadd failure tests to Dummy
Mark Wells [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 21:13:10 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
add failure tests to Dummy

5 years agoFixed documentation
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 02:26:13 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
Fixed documentation

5 years agoInitial dummy module for testing, submit always returns success
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 02:23:00 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
Initial dummy module for testing, submit always returns success