Business-BatchPayment-Paymentech.git
7 months ago0.08 Suppress elipsis character from strings truncated by Truncate::Unicode master
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:53:33 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
0.08 Suppress elipsis character from strings truncated by Truncate::Unicode

20 months ago0.07 Use Truncate::Unicode
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 03:10:37 +0000 (03:10 +0000)]
0.07 Use Truncate::Unicode

2 years ago0.06, add with_recurringInd flag
Mark Wells [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:09:31 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
0.06, add with_recurringInd flag

3 years ago0.05
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 23:53:17 +0000 (15:53 -0800)]
0.05

3 years agoadd debian meta stuff
Mark Wells [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:23:29 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
add debian meta stuff

3 years agobytes_substr
Mark Wells [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 23:06:35 +0000 (15:06 -0800)]
bytes_substr

4 years agoenforce field lengths in raw bytes
Mark Wells [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:20:35 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
enforce field lengths in raw bytes

6 years agofailure_status support; better handling of error messages
Mark Wells [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:57:58 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
failure_status support; better handling of error messages

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/Business-BatchPayment-Paymentech
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 23:50:46 +0000 (15:50 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/Business-BatchPayment-Paymentech

6 years agodon't even send an empty avsCountryCode for non-US/CA/GB/UK country, RT#21415
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 23:50:35 +0000 (15:50 -0800)]
don't even send an empty avsCountryCode for non-US/CA/GB/UK country, RT#21415

6 years agomake filenames unique when sending multiple batches
Mark Wells [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 04:17:12 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
make filenames unique when sending multiple batches

6 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 03:30:05 +0000 (19:30 -0800)]
doc

6 years agotruncate state to 2 characters
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 03:23:56 +0000 (19:23 -0800)]
truncate state to 2 characters

7 years agodon't send countries other than US/CA/GB/UK to paymentech, RT#20222
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:54:48 +0000 (23:54 -0800)]
don't send countries other than US/CA/GB/UK to paymentech, RT#20222

7 years agodowngrade moose requirement; bring in line with B:BP changes
Mark Wells [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 21:45:56 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
downgrade moose requirement; bring in line with B:BP changes

7 years ago.gitignore
Mark Wells [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 06:25:46 +0000 (23:25 -0700)]
.gitignore

7 years agoinitial commit
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 07:28:53 +0000 (00:28 -0700)]
initial commit