www.git
6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/www master
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 8 May 2019 19:58:23 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/www

6 months ago2019
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 8 May 2019 19:58:15 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
2019

6 months ago2019
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 8 May 2019 19:53:36 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
2019

19 months agogitstats r back
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 04:22:24 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
gitstats r back

20 months agowispamerica happened
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:26:17 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
wispamerica happened

20 months agosnapvantage surprise
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:02:15 +0000 (12:02 -0800)]
snapvantage surprise

20 months agosnapvantage surprise
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:59:47 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]
snapvantage surprise

20 months agoitexpo happened
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:40:13 +0000 (13:40 -0800)]
itexpo happened

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/www
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 04:05:23 +0000 (20:05 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/www

21 months agospelling
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 04:05:18 +0000 (20:05 -0800)]
spelling

21 months agofispa live
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 17:30:22 +0000 (09:30 -0800)]
fispa live

21 months agohiring
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 22:42:36 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
hiring

21 months agonew fispa logo
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 03:37:49 +0000 (19:37 -0800)]
new fispa logo

22 months agoaddress normalization
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 23:53:31 +0000 (15:53 -0800)]
address normalization

22 months ago2018
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 23:27:13 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
2018

22 months agohiring
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 17:10:37 +0000 (09:10 -0800)]
hiring

23 months agofispa coupon
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:53:35 +0000 (10:53 -0800)]
fispa coupon

2 years agocurrent dev info
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:51:20 +0000 (12:51 -0800)]
current dev info

2 years agonew git tools
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:41:52 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
new git tools

2 years agowispamerica booth
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 23:20:50 +0000 (15:20 -0800)]
wispamerica booth

2 years agofilled
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 17:44:14 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]
filled

2 years agowispamerica
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 23:15:46 +0000 (15:15 -0800)]
wispamerica

2 years agoasterisk world
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 23:41:07 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
asterisk world

2 years agosmall logo
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 19:19:10 +0000 (11:19 -0800)]
small logo

2 years agobye wavetail
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 01:23:14 +0000 (17:23 -0800)]
bye wavetail

2 years agonetsapiens
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 23:45:24 +0000 (15:45 -0800)]
netsapiens

2 years agoanchor hosting
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 18:38:13 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
anchor hosting

2 years agonetsapiens
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:32:29 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
netsapiens

2 years agotime
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 21:55:26 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
time

2 years agotime
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 21:50:48 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
time

2 years agosonar ate wispmon
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 01:15:39 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
sonar ate wispmon

2 years agonumber five
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:21:40 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
number five

2 years agoastricon
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 05:06:23 +0000 (22:06 -0700)]
astricon

2 years agofispa live
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 04:19:32 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
fispa live

2 years agooops
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:18:50 +0000 (09:18 -0700)]
oops

2 years agocluecon happened
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:03:05 +0000 (06:03 -0700)]
cluecon happened

2 years agocorrections
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:16:30 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
corrections

2 years agowispapalooza
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 May 2017 19:01:57 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
wispapalooza

2 years agotraining
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 12 May 2017 18:39:40 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
training

2 years ago3.92
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 May 2017 20:43:03 +0000 (13:43 -0700)]
3.92

2 years agobroadband communities happened
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 8 May 2017 21:49:53 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
broadband communities happened

2 years agowispapalooza
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:02:23 +0000 (09:02 -0700)]
wispapalooza

2 years agocluecon
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 23:40:06 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
cluecon

2 years agoassociation comparison
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:29:59 +0000 (09:29 -0700)]
association comparison

2 years ago4.2
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:40:45 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
4.2

2 years ago4.2
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:21:03 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
4.2

2 years agowispamerica!
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 17:36:14 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
wispamerica!

2 years agojob priorities
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:38:41 +0000 (06:38 -0800)]
job priorities

2 years agotypo
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:38:47 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
typo

2 years agonetsapiens happened
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 18:55:42 +0000 (10:55 -0800)]
netsapiens happened

2 years agofispa happened
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 17:47:31 +0000 (09:47 -0800)]
fispa happened

2 years agojob priorities
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 01:47:19 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
job priorities

2 years agojob priorities
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 22:52:27 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
job priorities

2 years agoadd wispamerica row
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 00:09:06 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
add wispamerica row

2 years agobroadband communities
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:20:56 +0000 (07:20 -0800)]
broadband communities

2 years agolink to history
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:06:00 +0000 (09:06 -0800)]
link to history

2 years agothis one goes to 11
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 05:53:45 +0000 (21:53 -0800)]
this one goes to 11

2 years agofispa coupon
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:13:56 +0000 (13:13 -0800)]
fispa coupon

2 years agofispa coupon
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:13:11 +0000 (13:13 -0800)]
fispa coupon

2 years agonetsapiens
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:05:44 +0000 (13:05 -0800)]
netsapiens

2 years agoadd emerald
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:49:52 +0000 (09:49 -0800)]
add emerald

2 years agoadd ACA and CCA
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:54:44 +0000 (07:54 -0800)]
add ACA and CCA

2 years agore-add CDG, they're listed as a wispa vendor
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:39:08 +0000 (06:39 -0800)]
re-add CDG, they're listed as a wispa vendor

2 years agoazotel pricing
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:17:45 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
azotel pricing

2 years agono extrapoled billmax pricing
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:58:37 +0000 (12:58 -0800)]
no extrapoled billmax pricing

2 years agoextrapoled billmax pricing
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:57:12 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
extrapoled billmax pricing

2 years agobillmax says they'll host
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:54:13 +0000 (12:54 -0800)]
billmax says they'll host

2 years agounpublished billmax 2016 brochure says they do CDRs now
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:40:34 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
unpublished billmax 2016 brochure says they do CDRs now

2 years agotitle
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:45:53 +0000 (11:45 -0800)]
title

2 years agobillmax and wispmon pricing updates
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:45:10 +0000 (11:45 -0800)]
billmax and wispmon pricing updates

2 years agospelling
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:07:55 +0000 (07:07 -0800)]
spelling

2 years agoinitial
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 04:35:08 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
initial

2 years agonits
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:05:47 +0000 (16:05 -0800)]
nits

2 years agoremove CDG
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:11 +0000 (16:00 -0800)]
remove CDG

2 years ago2017 update
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 23:58:05 +0000 (15:58 -0800)]
2017 update

2 years agoinitial add of current comparison chart from wispapalooza 2016
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 23:42:16 +0000 (15:42 -0800)]
initial add of current comparison chart from wispapalooza 2016

2 years agoneed devs
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:55:52 +0000 (15:55 -0800)]
need devs

2 years agofispa
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:32:30 +0000 (12:32 -0800)]
fispa

3 years agowispamerica
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 23:07:09 +0000 (15:07 -0800)]
wispamerica

3 years agowispapalooza happened
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 04:21:52 +0000 (21:21 -0700)]
wispapalooza happened

3 years agodocumentation links v4
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:51:41 +0000 (08:51 -0700)]
documentation links v4

3 years agoadd hosting
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:27:57 +0000 (12:27 -0700)]
add hosting

3 years agobe more explicit
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 20:04:28 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
be more explicit

3 years agohired
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:48:17 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
hired

3 years agobad idea
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:28:21 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
bad idea

3 years agoweb link to IRC, bad idea?
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:37:36 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
web link to IRC, bad idea?

3 years agoold forum shouldn't be first
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:29:42 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
old forum shouldn't be first

3 years agostreamline and clarify
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:17:48 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
streamline and clarify

3 years agoalas
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:11:10 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
alas

3 years agomailing list
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:52:13 +0000 (08:52 -0700)]
mailing list

3 years agojobs.perl.org
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:08:25 +0000 (19:08 -0700)]
jobs.perl.org

3 years agosimpler
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:58:43 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
simpler

3 years agosimpler
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:57:56 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
simpler

3 years agojobs
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:48:52 +0000 (18:48 -0700)]
jobs

3 years agono link
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:13:26 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
no link

3 years agono reason to link
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:54:33 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
no reason to link

3 years ago3.91
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:21:45 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
3.91

3 years agolrn
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 23:33:19 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
lrn

3 years agoLRN
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:28:52 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
LRN

3 years agofix wispapalooza link
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 03:42:27 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
fix wispapalooza link