freeside.git
4 years agoBuilt a new dependecies hash and function to handle dependency checks for fields... rt_28256
Alex Brelsfoard [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 03:58:35 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
Built a new dependecies hash and function to handle dependency checks for fields under the Pricing Plan section.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:07:31 +0000 (13:07 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT 32226, only displaying DID order link if customer has DID order
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:06:32 +0000 (13:06 -0600)]
RT 32226, only displaying DID order link if customer has DID order

4 years agounsnarl creation of credit/refund reasons, partial fallout from #31702
Mark Wells [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 01:29:48 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
unsnarl creation of credit/refund reasons, partial fallout from #31702

4 years agolook back past location changes when calculating remaining-time credit, #31749
Mark Wells [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 03:17:03 +0000 (19:17 -0800)]
look back past location changes when calculating remaining-time credit, #31749

4 years agofix no email checkbox with old-style combined invoice send event, RT#29176
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:10:47 +0000 (16:10 -0800)]
fix no email checkbox with old-style combined invoice send event, RT#29176

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:52:26 +0000 (15:52 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years ago30392, refactored manage devices link, added it to broadband service page
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:51:11 +0000 (15:51 -0600)]
30392, refactored manage devices link, added it to broadband service page

4 years agoTicket 33046 additional changes to a2billing
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:30:15 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
Ticket 33046 additional changes to a2billing

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:22:13 +0000 (01:22 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agocredit sources, RT#28917
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:22:08 +0000 (01:22 -0800)]
credit sources, RT#28917

4 years agoupdate api docs for cust_credit_source_bill_pkg changes, RT#32706
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:20:41 +0000 (01:20 -0800)]
update api docs for cust_credit_source_bill_pkg changes, RT#32706

4 years agocredit sources, RT#28917
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:41:15 +0000 (21:41 -0800)]
credit sources, RT#28917

4 years agoTicket 8137 Broadsoft accountcode support
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:28:12 +0000 (13:28 -0500)]
Ticket 8137 Broadsoft accountcode support

4 years agoEnswitch CDR format changes 30992 and 33014
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:07:55 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Enswitch CDR format changes 30992 and 33014

4 years agoTicket #29048 Strip leading # from destinations
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:19:40 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
Ticket #29048 Strip leading # from destinations

4 years agoimprove 477 Interconnected VoIP report, #32832
Mark Wells [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 05:57:29 +0000 (21:57 -0800)]
improve 477 Interconnected VoIP report, #32832

4 years agocardfortress merchant deletion (disabling)
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:37:21 +0000 (05:37 -0800)]
cardfortress merchant deletion (disabling)

4 years agocardfortress merchant deletion (disabling)
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:30:40 +0000 (05:30 -0800)]
cardfortress merchant deletion (disabling)

4 years agocardfortress merchant deletion (disabling)
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:59:25 +0000 (04:59 -0800)]
cardfortress merchant deletion (disabling)

4 years agocardfortress merchant deletion (disabling)
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:42:37 +0000 (04:42 -0800)]
cardfortress merchant deletion (disabling)

4 years agoimport package definitions, RT#32639
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:29:23 +0000 (02:29 -0800)]
import package definitions, RT#32639

4 years agoremove old code
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 09:05:27 +0000 (01:05 -0800)]
remove old code

4 years agoone-time charges on quotations, RT#25561
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:43:48 +0000 (19:43 -0800)]
one-time charges on quotations, RT#25561

4 years agoemail quotations, RT#22232, RT#20688
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 02:13:16 +0000 (18:13 -0800)]
email quotations, RT#22232, RT#20688

4 years agoremove Ref field from quotations and invoices, RT#22232
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 23:13:28 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
remove Ref field from quotations and invoices, RT#22232

4 years agoqualify columns by default in 4.x (experiment?), RT#20688, RT#22232
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 23:11:44 +0000 (15:11 -0800)]
qualify columns by default in 4.x (experiment?), RT#20688, RT#22232

4 years agobasic replication status
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:51:09 +0000 (14:51 -0800)]
basic replication status

4 years agofully-qualify
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:50:20 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
fully-qualify

4 years agofix order package for quotes: don't display irrelevant fields, RT#22232 et al
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:48:34 +0000 (14:48 -0800)]
fix order package for quotes: don't display irrelevant fields, RT#22232 et al

4 years agofix coordinate links with aposrophies, RT#31079
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:42:40 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
fix coordinate links with aposrophies, RT#31079

4 years agofix contact self-service password reset link vs. outlook, RT#32657
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:41:37 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
fix contact self-service password reset link vs. outlook, RT#32657

4 years agofully-qualify
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:39:58 +0000 (14:39 -0800)]
fully-qualify

4 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:38:29 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]
doc

4 years agoDRY
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:37:26 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
DRY

4 years agoqualify columns by default in 4.x (experiment?), RT#20688, RT#22232
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:35:16 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
qualify columns by default in 4.x (experiment?), RT#20688, RT#22232

4 years agodisable quotations without fully-qualifying all other searches, RT#20688, RT#22232
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:23:26 +0000 (14:23 -0800)]
disable quotations without fully-qualifying all other searches, RT#20688, RT#22232

4 years agodisable quotations, RT#20688, RT#22232
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:03:25 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
disable quotations, RT#20688, RT#22232

4 years agodisable quotations, RT#20688, RT#22232
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:03:07 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
disable quotations, RT#20688, RT#22232

4 years agoinvoice and quotation borders
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:10:18 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
invoice and quotation borders

4 years agofix compile bug in jayce's commit adding cust_bill->cancel method, RT#23357
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 20:25:50 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
fix compile bug in jayce's commit adding cust_bill->cancel method, RT#23357

4 years agoMerge branch 'issue/SCT-1140' of https://github.com/Jayceh/Freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 02:53:25 +0000 (18:53 -0800)]
Merge branch 'issue/SCT-1140' of https://github.com/Jayceh/Freeside

4 years agoMerge branch 'jgoodman-fix_category_table'
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 02:38:17 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
Merge branch 'jgoodman-fix_category_table'

4 years agoMerge branch 'fix_category_table' of https://github.com/jgoodman/Freeside into jgoodm...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 02:38:06 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
Merge branch 'fix_category_table' of https://github.com/jgoodman/Freeside into jgoodman-fix_category_table

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 02:37:43 +0000 (18:37 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agono reason for multi-select to be disabled on these
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 02:37:41 +0000 (18:37 -0800)]
no reason for multi-select to be disabled on these

4 years agounused?
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 02:37:22 +0000 (18:37 -0800)]
unused?

4 years agoallow discounting one-time charges, fix from #18330
Mark Wells [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:17:49 +0000 (12:17 -0800)]
allow discounting one-time charges, fix from #18330

4 years agoMAC address copying hack for view/ pages, #25599
Mark Wells [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 04:35:51 +0000 (20:35 -0800)]
MAC address copying hack for view/ pages, #25599

4 years agoChange $_category_table to be a hash which maps packages to category tables. A bug...
Joshua Goodman [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:25:37 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
Change $_category_table to be a hash which maps packages to category tables. A bug was found where "part_svc_category" was returned when FS::part_pkg->insert() was called.

4 years agoTicket #33046 A2billing changes
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:14:10 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Ticket #33046 A2billing changes

4 years agoTicket #33046 A2billing changes
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:47:06 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Ticket #33046 A2billing changes

4 years agovoip_ms CDRs: fix misnamed module, set better default for import script, #31835
Mark Wells [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:36:18 +0000 (12:36 -0800)]
voip_ms CDRs: fix misnamed module, set better default for import script, #31835

4 years agoensure realtime_bop can properly use transactions for its state
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:10:06 +0000 (03:10 -0800)]
ensure realtime_bop can properly use transactions for its state

4 years agoand add to manifest
Mark Wells [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 06:14:05 +0000 (22:14 -0800)]
and add to manifest

4 years agovoip.ms CDR import, #31835
Mark Wells [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 06:13:32 +0000 (22:13 -0800)]
voip.ms CDR import, #31835

4 years agoadd debugging, RT#32857
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 05:33:58 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
add debugging, RT#32857

4 years agofix customer-specific pending payment search, RT#32962
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 04:10:09 +0000 (20:10 -0800)]
fix customer-specific pending payment search, RT#32962

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 04:10:05 +0000 (20:10 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agonot installing bin/ in 4.x
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:56:39 +0000 (09:56 -0800)]
not installing bin/ in 4.x

4 years agoSimilar to cust_bill_suspend, create the ability to CANCEL the packages
Jason (Jayce^) Hall [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 22:37:52 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
Similar to cust_bill_suspend, create the ability to CANCEL the packages
on an invoice. Create an invoice event that can trigger this.

4 years agoCreating the ability to suspend from an invoice, suspending all
Jason (Jayce^) Hall [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 21:44:49 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Creating the ability to suspend from an invoice, suspending all
not-cancelled cust_pkg's on that invoice.  Also creates a new part_event
Action that let's you trigger this as an invoice event.

4 years agoTicket A2billing credit limit fix
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:03:20 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Ticket A2billing credit limit fix

4 years agoTicket #32853 Freeside didnt start on boot
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 17:34:15 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
Ticket #32853 Freeside didnt start on boot

4 years agout_foreign_key still requires a value in v4 though, RT#13971
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 17:05:55 +0000 (09:05 -0800)]
ut_foreign_key still requires a value in v4 though, RT#13971

4 years agofix v3 prospect->customer conversion, RT#31965, RT#31202
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 17:00:37 +0000 (09:00 -0800)]
fix v3 prospect->customer conversion, RT#31965, RT#31202

4 years agodefault to commercial new cusotomer, RT#22560
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 06:36:25 +0000 (22:36 -0800)]
default to commercial new cusotomer, RT#22560

4 years agoplace order from quotation view, RT#20688
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 05:38:01 +0000 (21:38 -0800)]
place order from quotation view, RT#20688

4 years agofix v3 prospect->customer conversion, RT#31965, RT#31202
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 04:30:19 +0000 (20:30 -0800)]
fix v3 prospect->customer conversion, RT#31965, RT#31202

4 years agofix one time charge costs, RT#31429, RT#32894
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:47:50 +0000 (14:47 -0800)]
fix one time charge costs, RT#31429, RT#32894

4 years agoadd city search, RT#31659
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:30:15 +0000 (14:30 -0800)]
add city search, RT#31659

4 years agoTicket #32912 A2billing billing types
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:44:49 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
Ticket #32912 A2billing billing types

4 years agoTicket #32906 A2billing credit limit
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:22:19 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
Ticket #32906 A2billing credit limit

4 years agoTicket #32903 A2Billing : SIMULTANEOUS ACCESS
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:58:53 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
Ticket #32903 A2Billing : SIMULTANEOUS ACCESS

4 years agotax report fix for monthly exemptions + credits, #27698
Mark Wells [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:03:18 +0000 (13:03 -0800)]
tax report fix for monthly exemptions + credits, #27698

4 years ago2016 holidays for EFT canada, RT#18117
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 04:19:06 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
2016 holidays for EFT canada, RT#18117

4 years agoadded cust_bill->_date_pretty substitution, RT#29881
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 03:10:34 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
added cust_bill->_date_pretty substitution, RT#29881

4 years agoadded cust_bill->due_date substitution, RT#29881
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 03:07:51 +0000 (19:07 -0800)]
added cust_bill->due_date substitution, RT#29881

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 02:35:01 +0000 (18:35 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years ago4.x support prediction
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 22:08:43 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
4.x support prediction

4 years agoTicket 29048 Fix date formatting
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 15:11:40 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
Ticket 29048 Fix date formatting

4 years agoadd unused_credit option on suspend reasons to browse and edit UI, #31702
Mark Wells [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 23:42:21 +0000 (15:42 -0800)]
add unused_credit option on suspend reasons to browse and edit UI, #31702

4 years agofix date fields in svc_circuit, related to #30380
Mark Wells [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 23:04:48 +0000 (15:04 -0800)]
fix date fields in svc_circuit, related to #30380

4 years agodefault tags on _back-office_ API signup, RT#32727
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 21:57:03 +0000 (13:57 -0800)]
default tags on _back-office_ API signup, RT#32727

4 years agosales commission on invoices: allow commission based on cost, #25847
Mark Wells [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 07:28:57 +0000 (23:28 -0800)]
sales commission on invoices: allow commission based on cost, #25847

4 years agoadd option to skip customers without postal invocing to print event instead of the...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 03:28:52 +0000 (19:28 -0800)]
add option to skip customers without postal invocing to print event instead of the condition, RT#32648

4 years agoadd condition on "Invoice is newer than last payment type change", RT#31185
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 03:24:40 +0000 (19:24 -0800)]
add condition on "Invoice is newer than last payment type change", RT#31185

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 03:20:08 +0000 (19:20 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoslightly better errors than generic "Access denied"
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 03:19:59 +0000 (19:19 -0800)]
slightly better errors than generic "Access denied"

4 years agoimport deployment zone census block list, #32625
Mark Wells [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:04:48 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
import deployment zone census block list, #32625

4 years agofix misspelling of cache directory, #31834
Mark Wells [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:02:56 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
fix misspelling of cache directory, #31834

4 years agoTicket #32755 Fix eftcanda delay date
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 12:17:38 +0000 (07:17 -0500)]
Ticket #32755 Fix eftcanda delay date

4 years agofix contact self-service password reset link vs. outlook, RT#32657
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:05:49 +0000 (11:05 -0800)]
fix contact self-service password reset link vs. outlook, RT#32657

4 years agovoip.ms export, #31834
Mark Wells [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 07:27:48 +0000 (23:27 -0800)]
voip.ms export, #31834

4 years agodocumentation nit
Mark Wells [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 07:27:24 +0000 (23:27 -0800)]
documentation nit

4 years agodebug
Mark Wells [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 07:27:15 +0000 (23:27 -0800)]
debug

4 years agoself-service payments send receipt like back-office ones, RT#32191
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:09:21 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
self-service payments send receipt like back-office ones, RT#32191

4 years agorefactor giant cust_main.pm slightly more, almost not the biggest non-data .pm
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:01:45 +0000 (16:01 -0800)]
refactor giant cust_main.pm slightly  more, almost not the biggest non-data .pm

4 years agoadd option to skip customers without postal invocing to print event instead of the...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 23:25:35 +0000 (15:25 -0800)]
add option to skip customers without postal invocing to print event instead of the condition, RT#32648

4 years agoadd condition on "Invoice is newer than last payment type change", RT#31185
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 23:03:21 +0000 (15:03 -0800)]
add condition on "Invoice is newer than last payment type change", RT#31185