freeside.git
3 years agoaddress standardization, part 2 new_standardization
Mark Wells [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:07:37 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
address standardization, part 2

3 years agofix missing import, #14092
Mark Wells [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:24:30 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
fix missing import, #14092

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:24:47 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoRT#38722: DFH: paymentech upload and download retry
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 06:57:46 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
RT#38722: DFH: paymentech upload and download retry

3 years agoRT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing [added...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:17:08 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
RT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing [added void reason]

3 years agoRT#38432: OFM - Send refund receipt [added template initial data]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:58:54 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
RT#38432: OFM - Send refund receipt [added template initial data]

3 years agoaddress standardization UI, part 1
Mark Wells [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:49:45 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
address standardization UI, part 1

3 years agofix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:12:26 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
fix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357

3 years agofix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:57:58 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
fix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:52:23 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agofix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:52:04 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
fix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357

3 years agoRT#38533: One click re-send refund,payment receipt, invoice [changed link text]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 03:12:48 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
RT#38533: One click re-send refund,payment receipt, invoice [changed link text]

3 years agoRT 4.2: fix ckeditor icons, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:41:02 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
RT 4.2: fix ckeditor icons, RT#13852

3 years agofix week expand / collapse images under RT 4.2, RT#34237, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:28:38 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
fix week expand / collapse images under RT 4.2, RT#34237, RT#13852

3 years agofix census bureau conf setting on 4.x, #32250
Mark Wells [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:59:55 +0000 (11:59 -0700)]
fix census bureau conf setting on 4.x, #32250

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:24:46 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agorestore ckeditor, RT#18830, RT#34331
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:24:27 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
restore ckeditor, RT#18830, RT#34331

3 years agoRT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing [deprecate...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:09:07 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
RT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing [deprecated signup_credit_type]

3 years agoRT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:55:02 +0000 (18:55 -0500)]
RT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing

3 years agofix display of waived setup fee, #14092
Mark Wells [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:37:31 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
fix display of waived setup fee, #14092

3 years agofix interaction of percentage discount and quantity, #19354, etc.
Mark Wells [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:28:32 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
fix interaction of percentage discount and quantity, #19354, etc.

3 years agoseparate setup/recur quotation discounts, #14092
Mark Wells [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:20:31 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
separate setup/recur quotation discounts, #14092

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 16:40:59 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoprogressbar fix for elements/ exclusion, RT#38752
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 16:40:45 +0000 (09:40 -0700)]
progressbar fix for elements/ exclusion, RT#38752

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:02:16 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoshow "out of taxable region" credits on tax report, #37088
Mark Wells [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 06:44:19 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
show "out of taxable region" credits on tax report, #37088

3 years agoRT#38765: Foreign key error during selfservice signup
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 06:15:29 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
RT#38765: Foreign key error during selfservice signup

3 years agocalculate in_transit_payments correctly for partially complete batches, #37193
Mark Wells [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:01:01 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
calculate in_transit_payments correctly for partially complete batches, #37193

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 22:44:30 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoremove obsolete usage of payby config, western union payments, etc., RT#23741
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 22:44:27 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
remove obsolete usage of payby config, western union payments, etc., RT#23741

3 years agoRT#38533: One click re-send refund,payment receipt, invoice
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 01:46:01 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
RT#38533: One click re-send refund,payment receipt, invoice

3 years agoRT#38432: OFM - Send refund receipt
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 01:24:40 +0000 (20:24 -0500)]
RT#38432: OFM - Send refund receipt

3 years agofix totals of credited amounts on tax report, #37088
Mark Wells [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:27:29 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
fix totals of credited amounts on tax report, #37088

3 years agodeny remote access to elements/*html, RT#23357
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:22:19 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
deny remote access to elements/*html, RT#23357

3 years agopossibe problematic param in list context warning
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:18:57 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
possibe problematic param in list context warning

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:17:51 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agosilent harmless param in list context warning
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:17:44 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
silent harmless param in list context warning

3 years agoallow a default rate detail for each CDR type, #38633
Mark Wells [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:24 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
allow a default rate detail for each CDR type, #38633

3 years agoagent wholesale pricing based on actual invoices, #31234
Mark Wells [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:42:17 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
agent wholesale pricing based on actual invoices, #31234

3 years agoRT#34295: Error when attempting to create batch payments
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 02:19:16 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
RT#34295: Error when attempting to create batch payments

3 years agoRT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 01:56:13 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met

3 years agoToll free processing for amcom CDRs
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 15:31:08 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
Toll free processing for amcom CDRs

3 years agoRT cleanup
Mark Wells [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 22:55:25 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
RT cleanup

3 years agorename WebExternalAutoInfo to WebRemoteUserAutocreateInfo, #37318
Mark Wells [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 22:54:37 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
rename WebExternalAutoInfo to WebRemoteUserAutocreateInfo, #37318

3 years agoseparate setup and recur discounts, #14092
Mark Wells [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 22:32:32 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
separate setup and recur discounts, #14092

3 years agoRT#34960: Quotations
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 02:07:34 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
RT#34960: Quotations

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:10:40 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoat least warn
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:10:25 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
at least warn

3 years agominor fixes to deploy zone editing, #30260
Mark Wells [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 18:56:46 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
minor fixes to deploy zone editing, #30260

3 years agoRT#38314: Declined payment shows card as tokenized after first attempt [same fix...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 05:35:42 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
RT#38314: Declined payment shows card as tokenized after first attempt [same fix for approved payments]

3 years agoRT#38481 [noted in FREESIDE_MODIFIED]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 04:00:05 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
RT#38481 [noted in FREESIDE_MODIFIED]

3 years agomake credit date filtering work, #37088
Mark Wells [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 07:05:25 +0000 (00:05 -0700)]
make credit date filtering work, #37088

3 years agorestore credit-date filtering on line item report so we can use it for #37088
Mark Wells [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 06:46:58 +0000 (23:46 -0700)]
restore credit-date filtering on line item report so we can use it for #37088

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 06:47:13 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agomore detailed tax-credit report, #37088
Mark Wells [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 22:31:31 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
more detailed tax-credit report, #37088

3 years agoremove fax from short contact info, RT#25536
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 20:46:55 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
remove fax from short contact info, RT#25536

3 years agoadd msgclass to initial msg_template, #38500
Mark Wells [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 23:21:39 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
add msgclass to initial msg_template, #38500

3 years ago#37098: convert one-shot email notices to use message templates
Mark Wells [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 21:18:15 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
#37098: convert one-shot email notices to use message templates

3 years agocdr types for AMCom CDR's
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 17:37:15 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
cdr types for AMCom CDR's

3 years agoRT#38481: installer scheduling: redirect to basics (custom field edit) page instead...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 01:17:42 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
RT#38481: installer scheduling: redirect to basics (custom field edit) page instead of ticket view

3 years agoconsider "quick payment entry" payments manual for payment receipt purposes, RT#33681
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:58:39 +0000 (03:58 -0700)]
consider "quick payment entry" payments manual for payment receipt purposes, RT#33681

3 years agoRT#37038 Add Card Type Name to Payment Report
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 06:46:31 +0000 (01:46 -0500)]
RT#37038 Add Card Type Name to Payment Report

3 years agoRT#38314: Declined payment shows card as tokenized after first attempt
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 05:35:18 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
RT#38314: Declined payment shows card as tokenized after first attempt

3 years agoshow customer name on appointments, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 03:13:55 +0000 (20:13 -0700)]
show customer name on appointments, RT#34237

3 years agoshow customer name on appointments, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 03:12:09 +0000 (20:12 -0700)]
show customer name on appointments, RT#34237

3 years agoRT37465: RBC PAD error when calculating totals [W status is now approved]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:52:43 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
RT37465: RBC PAD error when calculating totals [W status is now approved]

3 years agoticket_system-appointment-custom_field, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:09:33 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
ticket_system-appointment-custom_field, RT#34237

3 years agoticket_system-appointment-queueid config, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:05:10 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
ticket_system-appointment-queueid config, RT#34237

3 years agoticket_system-appointment-queueid config, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 01:35:13 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
ticket_system-appointment-queueid config, RT#34237

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:43:05 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agofix UTF-8 in ClientAPI, RT#38254
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:42:57 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
fix UTF-8 in ClientAPI, RT#38254

3 years agofix region-filtering of credit application search from tax report, #37088
Mark Wells [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 23:12:38 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
fix region-filtering of credit application search from tax report, #37088

3 years agofix placement of "taxable" column, #37088
Mark Wells [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 00:19:14 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
fix placement of "taxable" column, #37088

3 years agofix unit setup fee on prorate-deferred packages, #31276
Mark Wells [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 23:05:41 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
fix unit setup fee on prorate-deferred packages, #31276

3 years agorefine disable_previous_balance behavior to show new charges only, #35222, #37396
Mark Wells [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 04:05:14 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
refine disable_previous_balance behavior to show new charges only, #35222, #37396

3 years ago38406 Net 7 Terms
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:25:37 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
38406 Net 7 Terms

3 years agographical selection of deployment zones and automatic block lookup, #30260
Mark Wells [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 05:49:38 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
graphical selection of deployment zones and automatic block lookup, #30260

3 years agoRT#38048: not storing credit card #s [no longer setting cust_main->card_token]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 01:32:20 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
RT#38048: not storing credit card #s [no longer setting cust_main->card_token]

3 years agoRT#37547: Voice Network FS reexport
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 06:43:44 +0000 (01:43 -0500)]
RT#37547: Voice Network FS reexport

3 years agoRT#38048: not storing credit card #s [save-first fix for selfservice]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 02:43:23 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
RT#38048: not storing credit card #s [save-first fix for selfservice]

3 years ago37669 Fix typo
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 21:12:26 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
37669 Fix typo

3 years agoRT#38048 not storing credit card #s
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 05:00:42 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
RT#38048 not storing credit card #s

3 years agoremove payment deletion, RT#37908
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 03:21:27 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
remove payment deletion, RT#37908

3 years agoremove payment deletion, RT#37908
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 03:21:12 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
remove payment deletion, RT#37908

3 years agoremove credit voiding ACL, RT#37908
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 03:17:40 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
remove credit voiding ACL, RT#37908

3 years ago37669 Additional back-office disclaimers
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:08:02 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
37669 Additional back-office disclaimers

3 years agoRT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [switched jobs...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
RT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [switched jobs to use cust_msg::process_send, bug fix to http]

3 years agoRT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [removed templa...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:56:32 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
RT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [removed template confs]

3 years agoimport a2billing username as charged_party, RT#32909
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:16:34 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
import a2billing username as charged_party, RT#32909

3 years agofix searches for cust_pay events, RT#35167
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:51:29 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
fix searches for cust_pay events, RT#35167

3 years agofix searches for cust_pay events, RT#35167
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:50:24 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
fix searches for cust_pay events, RT#35167

3 years agoRT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [removals and...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:08:04 +0000 (01:08 -0500)]
RT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [removals and switches to FS::Log]

3 years agoimport a2billing username as charged_party, RT#32909
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 03:40:36 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
import a2billing username as charged_party, RT#32909

3 years agoimport BWGroupNumber as charged_party when accountcode is empty, RT#27946
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:25:57 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
import BWGroupNumber as charged_party when accountcode is empty, RT#27946

3 years agobilling event to call web services, RT#35167
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:02:13 +0000 (02:02 -0700)]
billing event to call web services, RT#35167

3 years agofix total sales column, #37088
Mark Wells [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:09:53 +0000 (10:09 -1000)]
fix total sales column, #37088

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:01:21 +0000 (10:01 -1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agofix creation of negative exemption records, #37088, from #13971
Mark Wells [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:00:37 +0000 (10:00 -1000)]
fix creation of negative exemption records, #37088, from #13971

3 years agoadd credited sales column to tax report, #37088
Mark Wells [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 17:56:59 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
add credited sales column to tax report, #37088

3 years agoRT#37488: Tower/sector selection box is showing disabled towers [removed disabled...
Jonathan Prykop [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:32:00 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
RT#37488: Tower/sector selection box is showing disabled towers [removed disabled when using tower_sector]