freeside.git
2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [v3 test tweak] FREESIDE_3_BRANCH_71513
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 05:05:34 +0000 (23:05 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [v3 test tweak]

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [banned_pay tweaks, v3 merge]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 23:33:26 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [banned_pay tweaks, v3 merge]

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [undid refund always sending token, skip token_check if...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:56:31 +0000 (13:56 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [undid refund always sending token, skip token_check if nothing is tokenizable]

2 years agoRT#71513: Card tokenization [v3 bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:33:29 +0000 (13:33 -0600)]
RT#71513: Card tokenization [v3 bug fixes]

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [v3 refund fixes & tests]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:09:22 +0000 (13:09 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [v3 refund fixes & tests]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [v3 backport]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:45:57 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [v3 backport]

3 years agoadd RT ACL for bulk updating tickets, #72964
Mark Wells [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:43:19 +0000 (16:43 -0800)]
add RT ACL for bulk updating tickets, #72964

3 years ago3.x fix
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:14:24 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
3.x fix

3 years agohide the notify-tickets widget if there are no tickets, or if the user turns it off...
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:00:20 +0000 (15:00 -0800)]
hide the notify-tickets widget if there are no tickets, or if the user turns it off, #73490

3 years agonotes import with class, RT#73455
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 22:35:24 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
notes import with class, RT#73455

3 years agorespect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:41:21 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
respect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405

3 years agorespect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:04:34 +0000 (02:04 -0800)]
respect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405

3 years agoskip tax district update on disabled locations
Mark Wells [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:54:04 +0000 (00:54 -0800)]
skip tax district update on disabled locations

3 years agowipe payment history, RT#73431
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 03:35:09 +0000 (19:35 -0800)]
wipe payment history, RT#73431

3 years agowhen searching locaitons, don't search historic locations by default, RT#73412
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:11:47 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
when searching locaitons, don't search historic locations by default, RT#73412

3 years agofix warning
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:08:09 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
fix warning

3 years agolock table for tax district updates, #73185
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:07:57 +0000 (14:07 -0800)]
lock table for tax district updates, #73185

3 years agoadjust upgrade procedure, #73185
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:55:40 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
adjust upgrade procedure, #73185

3 years agoadd -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:38:57 +0000 (09:38 -0800)]
add -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413

3 years agoadd -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:18:56 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
add -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413

3 years agoadd -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:52:19 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
add -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413

3 years agofix upgrade issues with old voided tax records, #73360
Mark Wells [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 07:58:32 +0000 (23:58 -0800)]
fix upgrade issues with old voided tax records, #73360

3 years agoxss
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:40:07 +0000 (11:40 -0800)]
xss

3 years agoseparate WA sales tax by tax class during upgrade, #73185
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 01:26:07 +0000 (17:26 -0800)]
separate WA sales tax by tax class during upgrade, #73185

3 years agoadd option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:16:27 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
add option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062

3 years agoadd option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:13:32 +0000 (12:13 -0800)]
add option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062

3 years agoadd advertising source selection and display to prospect report
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 01:33:47 +0000 (17:33 -0800)]
add advertising source selection and display to prospect report

3 years agoshow prospects on advertising source page, like customers and packages
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 01:20:09 +0000 (17:20 -0800)]
show prospects on advertising source page, like customers and packages

3 years agofix nit
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:37:28 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
fix nit

3 years agofix wa_tax_rate_update script to skip zero rates, #73226
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:34:38 +0000 (16:34 -0800)]
fix wa_tax_rate_update script to skip zero rates, #73226

3 years agorevise process for updating WA sales taxes, #73185 and #73226
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:24:16 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
revise process for updating WA sales taxes, #73185 and #73226

3 years agofix quotation package locations reverting to customer default location on order,...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 20:41:31 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
fix quotation package locations reverting to customer default location on order, RT#73236

3 years agoadd option to only charge for CDRs starting with a disposition prefix, RT#73195
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 20:11:17 +0000 (12:11 -0800)]
add option to only charge for CDRs starting with a disposition prefix, RT#73195

3 years agoFormat email addresses w/Email::Address instead of ad-hoc, fixes issues emailing...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 00:25:49 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
Format email addresses w/Email::Address instead of ad-hoc, fixes issues emailing companies with commas, RT#73241

3 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 18:32:29 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE_3_BRANCH

3 years agofix adding a new location on a quotation (v3 fix), RT#73236
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 18:32:02 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
fix adding a new location on a quotation (v3 fix), RT#73236

3 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into 3.x
Mark Wells [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:35:38 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into 3.x

3 years agofix adding a new location on a quotation, RT#73236
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:53:46 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
fix adding a new location on a quotation, RT#73236

3 years agofix detection of a successful test
Mark Wells [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 19:05:14 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
fix detection of a successful test

3 years agofix adding a new location on a quotation, RT#73236
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 23:21:06 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
fix adding a new location on a quotation, RT#73236

3 years agofix duplication of Washington sales taxes, #73185, fallout from #71501
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:47:22 +0000 (01:47 -0700)]
fix duplication of Washington sales taxes, #73185, fallout from #71501

3 years agofix WA tax update script for some district numbers, #26265
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:47:20 +0000 (01:47 -0700)]
fix WA tax update script for some district numbers, #26265

3 years agofix escaping
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 08:43:59 +0000 (01:43 -0700)]
fix escaping

3 years agodon't query broadband exports about non-broadband services, and other fixes, #73049
Mark Wells [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:45:13 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
don't query broadband exports about non-broadband services, and other fixes, #73049

3 years agofix package link
Mark Wells [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 21:22:22 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
fix package link

3 years agoimprove RADIUS data usage report: multiple export selection, optionally group by...
Mark Wells [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:44:27 +0000 (13:44 -0700)]
improve RADIUS data usage report: multiple export selection, optionally group by package, #73093 and #73049

Conflicts:
httemplate/search/sqlradius_usage.html
httemplate/view/cust_main/menu.html

3 years ago73107: Map regression: now always requiring API key
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 19:23:40 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
73107: Map regression: now always requiring API key

3 years ago72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes [additional v3 tweaks]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 04:52:56 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes [additional v3 tweaks]

3 years ago72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes [v3 merge jquery/conf refactor]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:51:26 +0000 (03:51 -0500)]
72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes [v3 merge jquery/conf refactor]

3 years ago72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes [v3 merge tweak]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 04:25:51 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes [v3 merge tweak]

3 years ago72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes [v3 merge]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 01:49:38 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
72901: OFM Freeside Note Classes [v3 merge]

3 years agofix perl barf, RT#73098
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 23:07:15 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
fix perl barf, RT#73098

3 years agoPCI compliance section showing tokenization/encryption status and SAQ level
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:40:11 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
PCI compliance section showing tokenization/encryption status and SAQ level

3 years agoPCI compliance section showing tokenization/encryption status and SAQ level
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 18:34:48 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
PCI compliance section showing tokenization/encryption status and SAQ level

3 years agofix recurring fee edit on clone/customize, RT#72958
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:02:46 +0000 (06:02 -0700)]
fix recurring fee edit on clone/customize, RT#72958

3 years agofix unapplied payment report, RT#73048, fallout from #25944
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:34:55 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
fix unapplied payment report, RT#73048, fallout from #25944

3 years agomulti-select for agent on RADIUS usage report, RT#73050
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:11:20 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
multi-select for agent on RADIUS usage report, RT#73050

3 years agomulti-select for agent on RADIUS usage report, RT#73050
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:08:15 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
multi-select for agent on RADIUS usage report, RT#73050

3 years agoin CallPlus CDR import, mark international calls as international, #72264
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 22:49:41 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
in CallPlus CDR import, mark international calls as international, #72264

3 years agoduring upgrade, fix broken tax links on old voided invoices, #72777
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:06:03 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
during upgrade, fix broken tax links on old voided invoices, #72777

3 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into 3.x
Mark Wells [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:15:54 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into 3.x

3 years agolimit unused-time credit if the invoice already has credits applied, #72873, from...
Mark Wells [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:03:13 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
limit unused-time credit if the invoice already has credits applied, #72873, from #42729

3 years agoif asked to credit a zero-amount line item, skip it rather than throwing an error...
Mark Wells [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 22:16:40 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
if asked to credit a zero-amount line item, skip it rather than throwing an error, #72873, from #26925

3 years agoagent-virtualize credit card surcharge percentage, RT#72961
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 22:21:37 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
agent-virtualize credit card surcharge percentage, RT#72961

3 years agoagent-virtualize credit card surcharge percentage, RT#72961
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:11:35 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
agent-virtualize credit card surcharge percentage, RT#72961

3 years agoreconcile prorate-sync behavior with prorate rounding, #72928
Mark Wells [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 04:03:27 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
reconcile prorate-sync behavior with prorate rounding, #72928

3 years agoimprove testing of prorate-sync behavior, #72928, #42108, and #34622
Mark Wells [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 04:03:17 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
improve testing of prorate-sync behavior, #72928, #42108, and #34622

3 years agoper-customer option to force anniversary packages to prorate, #38191
Mark Wells [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 22:35:26 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
per-customer option to force anniversary packages to prorate, #38191

3 years agocursorize part_event::initialize so that it works on large data sets
Mark Wells [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:34:06 +0000 (09:34 -0700)]
cursorize part_event::initialize so that it works on large data sets

3 years agoscript to manually initialize events, #72949
Mark Wells [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 03:31:59 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
script to manually initialize events, #72949

3 years agoshow DB size
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:21:28 +0000 (07:21 -0700)]
show DB size

3 years agoshow DB size
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:19:05 +0000 (07:19 -0700)]
show DB size

3 years agofix prospect creation from EUS API, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:30:50 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
fix prospect creation from EUS API, #39776

3 years agofix tower height, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:30:32 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
fix tower height, #39776

3 years agotower location CSV download, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:30:28 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
tower location CSV download, #39776

Conflicts:
httemplate/browse/tower.html

3 years agocreate prospects from towercoverage.com EUS, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:26:31 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
create prospects from towercoverage.com EUS, #39776

3 years agomake new_prospect smarter, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:26:18 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
make new_prospect smarter, #39776

3 years agoadd part_referral external ID for API signups, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:26:08 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
add part_referral external ID for API signups, #39776

3 years agocreate prospects through signup API, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 22:55:25 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
create prospects through signup API, #39776

3 years ago38278: Removing duplicate CDR entries prior to billing [changed status to skipped]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:32:18 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
38278: Removing duplicate CDR entries prior to billing [changed status to skipped]

3 years ago38278: Removing duplicate CDR entries prior to billing [v3 reconcile]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:54:26 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
38278: Removing duplicate CDR entries prior to billing [v3 reconcile]

3 years ago72157: Monthly recurring field is missing [ajax only for cust with many packages]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 02:25:42 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
72157: Monthly recurring field is missing [ajax only for cust with many packages]

3 years agoshow included minutes on invoice, #71455
Mark Wells [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:12:09 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
show included minutes on invoice, #71455

3 years ago72456: Directions - override company_address [context bug fix]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:08:53 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
72456: Directions - override company_address [context bug fix]

3 years agoadd previous balance to invoice localization, RT#72714
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:06:21 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
add previous balance to invoice localization, RT#72714

3 years ago71873: GlobalVision - directions [v3 fix]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:43:34 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
71873: GlobalVision - directions [v3 fix]

3 years ago72456: Directions - override company_address [v3 reconcile]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:36:41 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
72456: Directions - override company_address [v3 reconcile]

3 years ago72456: Directions - override company_address
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:46:03 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
72456: Directions - override company_address

3 years ago71873: GlobalVision - directions [error handling v3 reconcile]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 02:46:14 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
71873: GlobalVision - directions [error handling v3 reconcile]

3 years ago71873: GlobalVision - directions [v3 reconcile]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:29 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
71873: GlobalVision - directions [v3 reconcile]

3 years agofix "-" character in one-time charge descriptions, #72101, from #72175
Mark Wells [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:56:23 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
fix "-" character in one-time charge descriptions, #72101, from #72175

3 years agoscalar cgi param
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:50:18 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
scalar cgi param

3 years agofix translation escaping
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:26:59 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
fix translation escaping

3 years agofix translation escaping
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:21:00 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
fix translation escaping

3 years agobe more selective when unapplying payments for a line item credit, #42729
Mark Wells [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 21:03:08 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
be more selective when unapplying payments for a line item credit, #42729

3 years agouse credit_lineitems logic for unused-time credits, #42729
Mark Wells [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 17:20:18 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
use credit_lineitems logic for unused-time credits, #42729

Conflicts:
FS/FS/cust_pkg.pm

3 years ago38413: Cacti integration
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:38:39 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
38413: Cacti integration

3 years agoRevert "when crediting unused time on packages, also credit any tax that was charged...
Mark Wells [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:17:05 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
Revert "when crediting unused time on packages, also credit any tax that was charged, #42729"

This reverts commit c9c285c2c5b01a8eb1318f1954629379e31318d2.

3 years agowhen crediting unused time on packages, also credit any tax that was charged, #42729
Mark Wells [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:39:37 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
when crediting unused time on packages, also credit any tax that was charged, #42729

Conflicts:
FS/FS/part_pkg/flat.pm

3 years ago2017 holidays, RT#18117
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:02:53 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
2017 holidays, RT#18117