freeside.git
5 years agoadd ssl_no_verify option to all http exports, RT#29298 FREESIDE_2_3_BRANCH github/FREESIDE_2_3_BRANCH
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 23:57:23 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
add ssl_no_verify option to all http exports, RT#29298

5 years agooption to skip SSL validation for http export, RT#29298
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:11:34 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
option to skip SSL validation for http export, RT#29298

5 years agofix daily sales/credits/receipts summary vs DST boundaries, RT#26199
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 May 2014 09:02:48 +0000 (02:02 -0700)]
fix daily sales/credits/receipts summary vs DST boundaries, RT#26199

5 years ago2.3.10git
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:26:18 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
2.3.10git

5 years ago2.3.9 Release
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:13:24 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
2.3.9 Release

5 years agofix ACL cache bug, RT#27352, fallout from RT#4696
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:04:46 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
fix ACL cache bug, RT#27352, fallout from RT#4696

5 years agoadd back-office xmlrpc api and daemon, RT#27958
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:39:11 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
add back-office xmlrpc api and daemon, RT#27958

5 years agoadd back-office xmlrpc api and daemon, RT#27958
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:07:14 +0000 (16:07 -0800)]
add back-office xmlrpc api and daemon, RT#27958

Conflicts:
FS/FS/API.pm
FS/FS/Conf.pm
FS/MANIFEST
FS/bin/freeside-selfservice-xmlrpcd
FS/bin/freeside-xmlrpcd
init.d/freeside-init

5 years agocleanup, RT#27958
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 00:59:46 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
cleanup, RT#27958

5 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:18:59 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

5 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:18:35 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

5 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:15:51 +0000 (12:15 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

5 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:15:24 +0000 (12:15 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

5 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:08:17 +0000 (12:08 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

5 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:06:38 +0000 (12:06 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

5 years agobackoffice API: add location_info, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 03:33:12 +0000 (19:33 -0800)]
backoffice API: add location_info, RT#22830

5 years agobackoffice API: add status to customer info, add location_info, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 02:45:53 +0000 (18:45 -0800)]
backoffice API: add status to customer info, add location_info, RT#22830

5 years agobackoffice API: add status to customer info, add location_info, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 02:44:30 +0000 (18:44 -0800)]
backoffice API: add status to customer info, add location_info, RT#22830

5 years agoadd balance to customer_info backoffice API, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 02:33:42 +0000 (18:33 -0800)]
add balance to customer_info backoffice API, RT#22830

5 years agoAPI methods to pull customer information: name, phone numbers, email and postal billi...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 02:31:51 +0000 (18:31 -0800)]
API methods to pull customer information: name, phone numbers, email and postal billing info, and address info in a normalized 2.3/3.x fashion, RT#22830

5 years agoadd back-office xmlrpc api and daemon, RT#27958
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:14:15 +0000 (16:14 -0800)]
add back-office xmlrpc api and daemon, RT#27958

5 years agoadd back-office xmlrpc api and daemon, RT#27958
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:06:54 +0000 (16:06 -0800)]
add back-office xmlrpc api and daemon, RT#27958

5 years agofix fallout from incomplete backport of svc_cable, RT#27693, fallout from RT#22009
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:59:02 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
fix fallout from incomplete backport of svc_cable, RT#27693, fallout from RT#22009

5 years agofix perf edge case with multiple large packages, on svc insert, RT#26097
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:23:23 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
fix perf edge case with multiple large packages, on svc insert, RT#26097

5 years agoscript to insert CDR header strings into msgcat, #27276
Mark Wells [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:21:31 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
script to insert CDR header strings into msgcat, #27276

5 years agolocalize CDR column headings, #27276
Mark Wells [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 02:14:51 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
localize CDR column headings, #27276

5 years agofix localization cache, #27276
Mark Wells [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 02:14:29 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
fix localization cache, #27276

5 years agomake date_format a localized config option, #27276
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:30:06 +0000 (15:30 -0800)]
make date_format a localized config option, #27276

5 years agofix for data in latest cch update, RT#26740
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:34:42 +0000 (14:34 -0800)]
fix for data in latest cch update, RT#26740

5 years agofix "the month of" text on invoices, #24850
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 02:08:53 +0000 (18:08 -0800)]
fix "the month of" text on invoices, #24850

5 years agofix fallout: allowing selectable choice for arbitrary things broke classic selectable...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:07:42 +0000 (17:07 -0800)]
fix fallout: allowing selectable choice for arbitrary things broke classic selectable choice for domains, RT#25623

5 years agolocalize dates that will appear on invoices, #24850
Mark Wells [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:04:10 +0000 (16:04 -0800)]
localize dates that will appear on invoices, #24850

5 years agoalso mask EDI acct# on invoices, #26859
Mark Wells [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:08:53 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
also mask EDI acct# on invoices, #26859

5 years agoadd onload.js to 2.3 branch, for mac addresses, RT#27190, RT#26013
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:41:20 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
add onload.js to 2.3 branch, for mac addresses, RT#27190, RT#26013

5 years agofix sip_passwordmax description, RT#25239
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 02:18:02 +0000 (18:18 -0800)]
fix sip_passwordmax description, RT#25239

5 years agowhen sending statements as payment receipts, ensure the payment appears on the statem...
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 04:09:24 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
when sending statements as payment receipts, ensure the payment appears on the statement, #24850

5 years agoescape cust_event.statustext so dumps coming back from failed transactions are viewab...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 03:19:30 +0000 (19:19 -0800)]
escape cust_event.statustext so dumps coming back from failed transactions are viewable properly, RT#26700

5 years agoquiet warning on upgrade
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:38:05 +0000 (02:38 -0800)]
quiet warning on upgrade

5 years ago"Continue recurring billing while suspended" checkbox for event-triggered cancels...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:25:49 +0000 (02:25 -0800)]
"Continue recurring billing while suspended" checkbox for event-triggered cancels in addition to manual ones, RT#26470"

5 years agodon't allow a start date for packages definitions with prorate_defer_bill, RT#25650
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:55:26 +0000 (01:55 -0800)]
don't allow a start date for packages definitions with prorate_defer_bill, RT#25650

5 years agodon't allow a start date for packages definitions with prorate_defer_bill, RT#25650
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:46:50 +0000 (01:46 -0800)]
don't allow a start date for packages definitions with prorate_defer_bill, RT#25650

5 years agofix order_pkg-no_start_date option, RT#25650, fallout from RT#24955, fallout from...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:03:09 +0000 (01:03 -0800)]
fix order_pkg-no_start_date option, RT#25650, fallout from RT#24955, fallout from #24686

5 years agoadd customer class event condition, RT#26997
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:05:37 +0000 (16:05 -0800)]
add customer class event condition, RT#26997

5 years agobulk credit import, RT#26319
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:42:31 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
bulk credit import, RT#26319

5 years agobulk credit import, RT#26319
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:41:35 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
bulk credit import, RT#26319

5 years agobulk credit import, RT#26319
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:40:09 +0000 (14:40 -0800)]
bulk credit import, RT#26319

5 years agobulk credit import, RT#26319
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:37:02 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
bulk credit import, RT#26319

5 years agoremove extranous POD masking _upgrade_data
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:37:25 +0000 (06:37 -0800)]
remove extranous POD masking _upgrade_data

5 years agomask echeck acct# on invoices, RT#26859
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:53:45 +0000 (16:53 -0800)]
mask echeck acct# on invoices, RT#26859

5 years agofix perf edge case with multiple large packages not just one, RT#26097
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 05:45:48 +0000 (21:45 -0800)]
fix perf edge case with multiple large packages not just one, RT#26097

5 years agofix perf edge case with multiple large packages not just one, RT#26097
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 05:30:51 +0000 (21:30 -0800)]
fix perf edge case with multiple large packages not just one, RT#26097

5 years agobackport cust_svc_unsorted method from master, RT#26097
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 05:29:03 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
backport cust_svc_unsorted method from master, RT#26097

5 years agofix RT::SystemUser bareword (vs. newer perl?)
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 04:41:33 +0000 (20:41 -0800)]
fix RT::SystemUser bareword (vs. newer perl?)

5 years agobackport some unused new-style auth stuff from master for development purposes, shoul...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:39:38 +0000 (12:39 -0800)]
backport some unused new-style auth stuff from master for development purposes, should be harmless, RT#21563, RT#26097

5 years agodon't generate random sip_password values if you set it to fixed+blank, RT#25239
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 20:45:18 +0000 (12:45 -0800)]
don't generate random sip_password values if you set it to fixed+blank, RT#25239

5 years agofix conf callback (align with v3/master), RT#25239 weirdness?
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 20:18:26 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
fix conf callback (align with v3/master), RT#25239 weirdness?

5 years agofix config menu access for message templates without Configuration, RT#25994
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 23:06:30 +0000 (15:06 -0800)]
fix config menu access for message templates without Configuration, RT#25994

5 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_2_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESI...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 23:04:15 +0000 (15:04 -0800)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_2_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE_2_3_BRANCH

5 years agodoc links
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 22:52:25 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
doc links

5 years ago#22636 Import accountcodes on CDR
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 18:45:11 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
#22636 Import accountcodes on CDR

5 years ago#25336 external_shellcommands.pm
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 18:24:55 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
#25336 external_shellcommands.pm

5 years agoRADIUS counter/limit accounting with realms stored as @realm in UserName column inste...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:25:52 +0000 (16:25 -0800)]
RADIUS counter/limit accounting with realms stored as @realm in UserName column instead of Realm, RT#19105

5 years agoRADIUS counter/limit accounting with realms stored as @realm in UserName column inste...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:24:22 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
RADIUS counter/limit accounting with realms stored as @realm in UserName column instead of Realm, RT#19105

5 years agofix decription of "Credit card void" ACL, RT#26089
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 06:59:57 +0000 (22:59 -0800)]
fix decription of "Credit card void" ACL, RT#26089

5 years agosvc_cable label, RT#26013
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 05:54:35 +0000 (21:54 -0800)]
svc_cable label, RT#26013

5 years agosvc_cable label, RT#26013
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 05:52:47 +0000 (21:52 -0800)]
svc_cable label, RT#26013

5 years agosvc_cable label, RT#26013
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 05:50:12 +0000 (21:50 -0800)]
svc_cable label, RT#26013

5 years agodon't redirect to a GET with sensitive data, RT#26099
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:10:49 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
don't redirect to a GET with sensitive data, RT#26099

5 years agodon't redirect to a GET with sensitive data, RT#26099
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:10:24 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
don't redirect to a GET with sensitive data, RT#26099

5 years agodon't redirect to a GET with sensitive data, RT#26099
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 23:56:23 +0000 (15:56 -0800)]
don't redirect to a GET with sensitive data, RT#26099

5 years agofix sorting by a column advancing a page, RT#25740
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:14:49 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
fix sorting by a column advancing a page, RT#25740

5 years agofix upgrade_journal upgrade (ironic), RT#26078
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 22:43:35 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
fix upgrade_journal upgrade (ironic), RT#26078

5 years agofix reported but unreproducible "infinite loop", RT#26101
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:42:38 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
fix reported but unreproducible "infinite loop", RT#26101

5 years agofix legacy link (fallout from RT#22596)
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:55:44 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
fix legacy link (fallout from RT#22596)

5 years agoremove cards too, try to be extra-safe
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 19:08:12 +0000 (11:08 -0800)]
remove cards too, try to be extra-safe

5 years agoomit from history
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 19:02:59 +0000 (11:02 -0800)]
omit from history

5 years agoremove extraneous index on upgrade_journal.ugradenum
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 06:16:02 +0000 (22:16 -0800)]
remove extraneous index on upgrade_journal.ugradenum

5 years agodiscounts with bulk packages, RT#24655
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 05:43:55 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
discounts with bulk packages, RT#24655

5 years agodiscounts with bulk packages, RT#24655
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 21:00:02 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
discounts with bulk packages, RT#24655

5 years agoadd sip_passwordmin/max, RT#25239
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 20:04:10 +0000 (12:04 -0800)]
add sip_passwordmin/max, RT#25239

5 years agoprevent browsers from saving passwords
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 06:25:48 +0000 (23:25 -0700)]
prevent browsers from saving passwords

5 years agofix next-bill-ignore-time, RT#24318, RT#24476, RT#12570
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 04:58:55 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
fix next-bill-ignore-time, RT#24318, RT#24476, RT#12570

5 years agoselectable choice for arbitrary fields, RT#25623
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 03:10:30 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
selectable choice for arbitrary fields, RT#25623

5 years agomasked input clipboard hack, part 2
Mark Wells [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 23:04:16 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
masked input clipboard hack, part 2

5 years agomasked input clipboard hack, #25599
Mark Wells [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 23:00:08 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
masked input clipboard hack, #25599

5 years agofix disabling of package and customer categories, RT#25110
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 22:42:48 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
fix disabling of package and customer categories, RT#25110

5 years agolocalization hook for payinfo descriptions, #24850
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 22:13:11 +0000 (15:13 -0700)]
localization hook for payinfo descriptions, #24850

5 years agoexplicitly reformat B:OP amounts from self-service API transactions as 5.44, RT#22763
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:46:01 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
explicitly reformat B:OP amounts from self-service API transactions as 5.44, RT#22763

5 years agosvc_phone-did-summary is unused and problematic. labeled it experimental. RT#10886...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 19:19:41 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
svc_phone-did-summary is unused and problematic.  labeled it experimental.  RT#10886, RT#25216

5 years agofix MANIFEST, eliminate warning about missing MANIFEST.SKIP
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 03:30:13 +0000 (20:30 -0700)]
fix MANIFEST, eliminate warning about missing MANIFEST.SKIP

5 years agoupdate census tract coding for changes in FFIEC site, RT#25258
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 03:15:19 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
update census tract coding for changes in FFIEC site, RT#25258

5 years agocompatibility fix for FFIEC census tract lookup, #25258
Mark Wells [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:08:12 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
compatibility fix for FFIEC census tract lookup, #25258

5 years agobackport from 3/master to fix svc_cable viewing, RT#22009
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:02:46 +0000 (09:02 -0700)]
backport from 3/master to fix svc_cable viewing, RT#22009

5 years agobackport from 3/master to fix svc_cable editing, RT#22009
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:43:38 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]
backport from 3/master to fix svc_cable editing, RT#22009

5 years agosvc_cable.providernum is optional, RT#22009
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:20:53 +0000 (08:20 -0700)]
svc_cable.providernum is optional, RT#22009

5 years agobackport from 3/master to fix svc_cable editing, RT#22009
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:19:17 +0000 (08:19 -0700)]
backport from 3/master to fix svc_cable editing, RT#22009

5 years agofix RT per-transaction recipient squelching, RT#25260
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 05:26:44 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
fix RT per-transaction recipient squelching, RT#25260

5 years agofix RT per-transaction recipient squelching, RT#25260
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 05:26:21 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
fix RT per-transaction recipient squelching, RT#25260

5 years agofix RT per-transaction recipient squelching, RT#25260
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 05:22:11 +0000 (22:22 -0700)]
fix RT per-transaction recipient squelching, RT#25260

5 years agosvc_cable, RT#22009
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:04:57 +0000 (16:04 -0700)]
svc_cable, RT#22009