freeside.git
4 years agoadd monthly (and other) recurring to billing info, RT#36813 3.x-pre
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 06:21:31 +0000 (23:21 -0700)]
add monthly (and other) recurring to billing info, RT#36813

4 years agosilence unnecessary but too-scary warning about CGI::param in list context
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 03:32:59 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
silence unnecessary but too-scary warning about CGI::param in list context

4 years agoxss
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:59:37 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
xss

4 years agosupport and unclassified time per customer for a date range
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:26:35 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
support and unclassified time per customer for a date range

4 years agoshow regular time in months like paid time
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:22:42 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
show regular time in months like paid time

4 years agoRT#24665: Changes on the Redirect Letter [fixed conf names]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:43:00 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
RT#24665: Changes on the Redirect Letter [fixed conf names]

4 years agomake invoice text mouse-accessible through watermark box, #24665
Mark Wells [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 20:05:02 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]
make invoice text mouse-accessible through watermark box, #24665

4 years agoinvoice watermarks, #24665
Mark Wells [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:26:02 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
invoice watermarks, #24665

4 years agoTicket #36913 Fix final permission issue
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 19:14:50 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Fix final permission issue

4 years agopadding with lines of all 9999s to blocks of 10 lines, RT#33622
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:33:09 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
padding with lines of all 9999s to blocks of 10 lines, RT#33622

4 years agofix 'Save as' for batches
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:31:35 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
fix 'Save as' for batches

4 years agoTicket #36913 Fix Apache config
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:57:08 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Fix Apache config

4 years agoTicket #36913 Correct config file and automate post install tasks
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:19:33 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Correct config file and automate post install tasks

4 years agoTicket #36913 Fix regex for torrus config
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:43:00 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Fix regex for torrus config

4 years agoTicket #36913 fix formatting in debian rules file
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:54:53 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 fix formatting in debian rules file

4 years agoTicket #36913 Torrus installation for Debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 20:28:32 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Torrus installation for Debian packages

4 years agoTicket #36913 Torrus installation for debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:37:07 +0000 (08:37 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Torrus installation for debian packages

4 years agoTicket #36913 Torrus support in Debian packaging
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:00:46 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Torrus support in Debian packaging

4 years agoremove non-working sort link on address block browse, RT#36846
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 06:40:28 +0000 (23:40 -0700)]
remove non-working sort link on address block browse, RT#36846

4 years agoapply global default rates to calls outside every region, #35199, from #30633
Mark Wells [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:17:52 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
apply global default rates to calls outside every region, #35199, from #30633

4 years agofix new page logging
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:39:39 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
fix new page logging

4 years agoweb access logging to DB
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 06:31:31 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
web access logging to DB

4 years agodisable virtual field access by default until it is working, RT#35178
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 03:48:01 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
disable virtual field access by default until it is working, RT#35178

4 years agoRT#33484: Delete lines from quick payment entry [removed prefix, documented, added...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 06:25:51 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
RT#33484: Delete lines from quick payment entry [removed prefix, documented, added color handling]

4 years agoRT#33484: Delete lines from quick payment entry
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 21:23:58 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
RT#33484: Delete lines from quick payment entry

4 years agoRT#29169: Show payment information in selfservice portal [slight text tweaks for...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:41:15 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
RT#29169: Show payment information in selfservice portal [slight text tweaks for consistency]

4 years agoRT#29169: Show payment information in selfservice portal [merge for backport]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 04:15:50 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
RT#29169: Show payment information in selfservice portal [merge for backport]

4 years agoTicket #32039 Self-service package changes
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:07:24 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
Ticket #32039 Self-service package changes

4 years agoself-service API: allow changing CVV with edit_info, RT#36795
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:04:24 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
self-service API: allow changing CVV with edit_info, RT#36795

4 years agoTicket #34769 different enswitch format
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:40:05 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
Ticket #34769 different enswitch format

4 years agoTicket #32039 Debian packages self-service
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:15:29 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Ticket #32039 Debian packages self-service

4 years agore-enable calling samechanged on page load, fallout from #21327, #21924
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:25:28 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
re-enable calling samechanged on page load, fallout from #21327, #21924

4 years agobetter UI/label for flag to include service address on invoices, RT#29406
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:05:56 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
better UI/label for flag to include service address on invoices, RT#29406

4 years agowhen there are duplicate username@domain records and selfservice_server-primary_only...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 08:01:56 +0000 (01:01 -0700)]
when there are duplicate username@domain records and selfservice_server-primary_only is enabled, allow login with a primary service, RT#30750

4 years agong_selfservice excempt from A in AGPL too
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 07:05:55 +0000 (00:05 -0700)]
ng_selfservice excempt from A in AGPL too

4 years agoits 2015
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 07:01:54 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
its 2015

4 years agowebdemo hack to set IP in RT_SiteConfig.pm controlled by presence of a file instead...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 22:49:02 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
webdemo hack to set IP in RT_SiteConfig.pm controlled by presence of a file instead of needing to be commented out and thus losing on upgrade

4 years agoMerge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 22:48:48 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'FREESIDE_3_BRANCH' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside into FREESIDE_3_BRANCH

4 years ago3.7
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 18:17:58 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
3.7

4 years agofix autocommit in part_pkg_link->insert/delete, #36784
Mark Wells [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:32:07 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
fix autocommit in part_pkg_link->insert/delete, #36784

4 years agoReverting changes on Ticket #36760
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:38:12 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
Reverting changes on Ticket #36760

4 years agoTicket #34719 Debain 8 packages
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:52:25 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Ticket #34719 Debain 8 packages

4 years agoTicket #36760 Preserve NG-selfservice configuration Debian packaging
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:11:42 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
Ticket #36760 Preserve NG-selfservice configuration Debian packaging

4 years agoRT#17828: Additional invoice fields on invoice view in selfservice portal
Jonathan Prykop [Sun, 31 May 2015 23:17:28 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
RT#17828: Additional invoice fields on invoice view in selfservice portal

4 years agosignup without a service
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 21:57:32 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
signup without a service

4 years agosignup without a service
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 21:02:55 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
signup without a service

4 years agoprovide pkgpart in _item_discount for template use, #35103
Mark Wells [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 01:42:58 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
provide pkgpart in _item_discount for template use, #35103

4 years agodebugging excessive cust_pkg->cust_main calls, RT#28526
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 00:02:19 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
debugging excessive cust_pkg->cust_main calls, RT#28526

4 years agodon't display a non-sensical duration for open sessions, RT#34966
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:23:21 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
don't display a non-sensical duration for open sessions, RT#34966

4 years agodefault appointment length, RT#33556
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:32:55 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
default appointment length, RT#33556

4 years agoset appointment length, RT#33556
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:16:26 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
set appointment length, RT#33556

4 years agofix pg replication slave display in status
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 03:58:28 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
fix pg replication slave display in status

4 years agofix "Invoice is newer than last payment type change" condition, RT#33766
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 22:24:09 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
fix "Invoice is newer than last payment type change" condition, RT#33766

4 years agointernal API fix, from #20687
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 20:39:01 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
internal API fix, from #20687

4 years agoRT#32226: Disable bulk order link under provisioning link for svc_phone
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 21:03:29 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
RT#32226: Disable bulk order link under provisioning link for svc_phone

4 years agoadd libnet-https-any-perl to debian deps, RT#24870
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 20:35:04 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
add libnet-https-any-perl to debian deps, RT#24870

4 years agosvc_alarm.cs_receiver is <= 9 digits so we don't perl barf trying to store a bigint...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:31:43 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
svc_alarm.cs_receiver is <= 9 digits so we don't perl barf trying to store a bigint, RT#35176

4 years agoStrip white space from numbers
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 14:43:18 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Strip white space from numbers

4 years agoTicket #33386 cdrtype support for enswitch
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:23:13 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
Ticket #33386 cdrtype support for enswitch

4 years agoRT#25929: Customer self-service forward editing
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 May 2015 04:05:00 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
RT#25929: Customer self-service forward editing

4 years agoremove autogenerated file
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 May 2015 19:20:09 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
remove autogenerated file

4 years agoset RBC batch payment due date one day in the future, #35143
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 May 2015 19:17:25 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
set RBC batch payment due date one day in the future, #35143

4 years agolimit length of customer name in RBC batch format; patch from Peter Loeppky, #35102
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 May 2015 06:06:10 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
limit length of customer name in RBC batch format; patch from Peter Loeppky, #35102

4 years agoFixing apache issues in debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 28 May 2015 15:48:33 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
Fixing apache issues in debian packages

4 years agoFixing apache issues in debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 28 May 2015 14:51:46 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]
Fixing apache issues in debian packages

4 years agoDebian package changes
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:41:14 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Debian package changes

4 years agoadd self-service provision_pbx, RT#34939
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 19:22:44 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
add self-service provision_pbx, RT#34939

4 years agoFix type
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:50:40 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
Fix type

4 years agoVSS CDR format mis-spelled
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:55:41 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
VSS CDR format mis-spelled

4 years agoEarthlink CDR's import additional info
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:36:24 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Earthlink CDR's import additional info

4 years agoTicket #35134 change in VSS CDR format
Jeremy Davis [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:30:38 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Ticket #35134 change in VSS CDR format

4 years agoRT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory [fieldname bug fix]
jonathan [Thu, 21 May 2015 23:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
RT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory [fieldname bug fix]

4 years agoRT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory [error msg tweak]
jonathan [Thu, 21 May 2015 22:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
RT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory [error msg tweak]

4 years agoRT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:49:51 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
RT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory

4 years agoRT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 03:19:34 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
RT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory

4 years agodon't apply credit-card-surcharge-percentage to ACH, RT#34815
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 May 2015 20:07:23 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
don't apply  credit-card-surcharge-percentage to ACH, RT#34815

4 years agodon't credit-card-surcharge-percentage to ACH, RT#34815
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 May 2015 17:07:48 +0000 (10:07 -0700)]
don't credit-card-surcharge-percentage to ACH, RT#34815

4 years agoJessie support for FREESIDE_3_BRANCH
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 21 May 2015 14:47:56 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
Jessie support for FREESIDE_3_BRANCH

4 years agoRT#28842 NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix to hard-coded filename]
jonathan [Thu, 21 May 2015 01:54:02 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
RT#28842 NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix to hard-coded filename]

4 years agoRT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix for unlimited usage pkgs]
jonathan [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:30:08 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
RT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix for unlimited usage pkgs]

4 years agoRT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs
jonathan [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:18:38 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
RT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs

4 years agoadd "skip customers without postal billing" option to invoice spool csv event, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:57:33 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
add "skip customers without postal billing" option to invoice spool csv event, RT#35023

4 years agoadd spanish locales
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:08:29 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
add spanish locales

4 years agoExample process_payment xmlrpc script
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:56:48 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
Example process_payment xmlrpc script

4 years agopayment application detail report, RT#34871
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:39:26 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
payment application detail report, RT#34871

4 years agopayment application detail report, RT#34871
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:38:29 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
payment application detail report, RT#34871

4 years agoadd rate name to CDR report, RT#34985
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 23:29:14 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
add rate name to CDR report, RT#34985

4 years agodon't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 23:25:21 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
don't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526

4 years agodon't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 23:21:05 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
don't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526

4 years agodon't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 22:55:13 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
don't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526

4 years agodebug got left on accidentally
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 07:35:39 +0000 (00:35 -0700)]
debug got left on accidentally

4 years agoFix mis-spelling #35011
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 14 May 2015 19:34:17 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
Fix mis-spelling #35011

4 years agoview svc_pbx usage in selfservice, #34836
Mark Wells [Fri, 15 May 2015 17:18:12 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
view svc_pbx usage in selfservice, #34836

4 years agoDebian packages, support multiple versions of Apache
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 14 May 2015 16:07:32 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
Debian packages, support multiple versions of Apache

4 years agofix "Download report data" ACL upgrade
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 May 2015 23:19:30 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
fix "Download report data" ACL upgrade

4 years agofrom rt branch perl-5.18-compat, http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/rt/commit...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 05:27:40 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
from rt branch perl-5.18-compat, gossamer-threads.com/lists/rt/commit/117511

4 years agotest local apache version
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 May 2015 20:38:35 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
test local apache version

4 years agofix make install-init
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 May 2015 19:26:21 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
fix make install-init

4 years agomove svc_circuit from Access to Telephony
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 May 2015 23:34:46 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
move svc_circuit from Access to Telephony

4 years agoPBXware CDRs: strip trailing non-numeric stuff from src/dst numbers, #34575
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 May 2015 00:16:08 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
PBXware CDRs: strip trailing non-numeric stuff from src/dst numbers, #34575