freeside.git
5 years agochange test utils to run from the source tree, #37340
Mark Wells [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:32:13 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
change test utils to run from the source tree, #37340

5 years agofix invoice deletion vs. cust_pay_batch records, #37837
Mark Wells [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 05:30:10 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
fix invoice deletion vs. cust_pay_batch records, #37837

5 years agofix improper relative paths, incidental to #21564
Mark Wells [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:27:39 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
fix improper relative paths, incidental to #21564

5 years ago#21564: user interface for REST client
Mark Wells [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:27:20 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
#21564: user interface for REST client

5 years agofix typo
Mark Wells [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:26:34 +0000 (21:26 -0700)]
fix typo

5 years agoChanged min() call to reduce possibility of rounding error returning a
Rob Van Dam [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 23:05:28 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
Changed min() call to reduce possibility of rounding error returning a
discount > base_recur. Also added comments for other possible problem
areas

5 years agoRenamed $br to $br_permonth to clarify value is base_recur_permonth, NOT
Rob Van Dam [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 22:56:15 +0000 (16:56 -0600)]
Renamed $br to $br_permonth to clarify value is base_recur_permonth, NOT
base_recur

5 years agoeliminate "defined(@array) is deprecated" warnings
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 23:00:43 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
eliminate "defined(@array) is deprecated" warnings

5 years agoRT#37064: Add action link to manually refund a payment [fixed redir link]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:17:44 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
RT#37064: Add action link to manually refund a payment [fixed redir link]

5 years ago#21564: queueable sending
Mark Wells [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:58:58 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
#21564: queueable sending

5 years ago#21564, external message services: REST client
Mark Wells [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:37:23 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
#21564, external message services: REST client

5 years agofix password reset emails based on svc_acct email address, fallout from #25533
Mark Wells [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:07:45 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
fix password reset emails based on svc_acct email address, fallout from #25533

5 years agotypo
Mark Wells [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 22:40:58 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
typo

5 years agoadd BILL to allowed payment type list, from #23741
Mark Wells [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:42:09 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
add BILL to allowed payment type list, from #23741

5 years agoRT#37064: Add action link to manually refund a payment
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:56:49 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
RT#37064: Add action link to manually refund a payment

5 years ago#21564, external message services: preview and send messages through the UI
Mark Wells [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 02:18:42 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
#21564, external message services: preview and send messages through the UI

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:47:03 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoexternal message services: core refactoring of msg_template
Mark Wells [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:46:31 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
external message services: core refactoring of msg_template

5 years agoTicket #37472 Import calls with Internal ID 50
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 19:17:02 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Ticket #37472 Import calls with Internal ID 50

5 years agoRT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [bug fix to javas...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:46:01 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
RT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [bug fix to javascript]

5 years agoRT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [bug fix to javas...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:25:15 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
RT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [bug fix to javascript]

5 years agoparam in list context
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:32:05 +0000 (09:32 -0700)]
param in list context

5 years agowarning about param in list context (in a substitution?)
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:25:37 +0000 (09:25 -0700)]
warning about param in list context (in a substitution?)

5 years agoRBC download script: option to avoid closing the batch, #35228
Mark Wells [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:40:21 +0000 (01:40 -0700)]
RBC download script: option to avoid closing the batch, #35228

5 years agoRT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [start_on_hold...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:17:24 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
RT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [start_on_hold toggles checkboxes display]

5 years agoRT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [text change]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:28:54 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
RT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [text change]

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:17:18 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agofix display of setup fee discounts when recurring fee is zero, #32545
Mark Wells [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 23:10:49 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
fix display of setup fee discounts when recurring fee is zero, #32545

5 years agoRT#14829: automatic payments triggered by bill now show up as Payment by fs_queue...
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:23:33 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
RT#14829: automatic payments triggered by bill now show up as Payment by fs_queue [fixed local CurrentUser]

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:03:34 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT#14829: automatic payments triggered by bill now show up as Payment by fs_queue
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 06:42:15 +0000 (01:42 -0500)]
RT#14829: automatic payments triggered by bill now show up as Payment by fs_queue

5 years agomake discount-show-always work correctly when an invoice has more than one package...
Mark Wells [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:07:55 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
make discount-show-always work correctly when an invoice has more than one package charge, #32545, fallout from #10481

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 05:22:43 +0000 (22:22 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agodisplay dates as real dates in Excel export, #23121, update for current RT
Mark Wells [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 05:22:02 +0000 (22:22 -0700)]
display dates as real dates in Excel export, #23121, update for current RT

5 years agoRT#18830: Upload file to message template
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 04:01:31 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
RT#18830: Upload file to message template

5 years agobut still show credited amount on line item report, #18676 fixes
Mark Wells [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:13:14 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
but still show credited amount on line item report, #18676 fixes

5 years agodebug
Mark Wells [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 22:34:47 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
debug

5 years agoupdate test, #37420
Mark Wells [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 01:04:07 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
update test, #37420

5 years agoupdate test, #37591
Mark Wells [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:43:25 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
update test, #37591

5 years agofix links from package report to services that use view/svc_Common, #37621
Mark Wells [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 23:32:21 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
fix links from package report to services that use view/svc_Common, #37621

5 years agofix anomalous behavior in line item report with consolidated taxes, needed for #26770...
Mark Wells [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 21:43:02 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
fix anomalous behavior in line item report with consolidated taxes, needed for #26770, from...#18676, I think?

5 years agoadd "tax collected" to tax liability report, #26770
Mark Wells [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 21:38:43 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
add "tax collected" to tax liability report, #26770

5 years agoRT#25026: Option to include taxes in sales report
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 02:48:43 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
RT#25026: Option to include taxes in sales report

5 years ago#31495 Date changes for Earthlink
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 18:26:14 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
#31495 Date changes for Earthlink

5 years agothrow an error during RBC batch import if the batch has the wrong account number...
Mark Wells [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:05:16 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
throw an error during RBC batch import if the batch has the wrong account number, #37476

5 years agothis can't possibly make a difference - context? RT#33681
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Aug 2015 06:16:25 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]
this can't possibly make a difference - context?  RT#33681

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 05:00:10 +0000 (22:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [rename method]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 04:11:20 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
RT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [rename method]

5 years agoupdate tests
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 02:38:41 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
update tests

5 years agofix quick one-time charges, #37591, from #34598
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 02:17:15 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
fix quick one-time charges, #37591, from #34598

5 years agoconsider csv/xls imported payments "manual" for payment receipt purposes, RT#33681
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 05:53:50 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
consider csv/xls imported payments "manual" for payment receipt purposes, RT#33681

5 years agoremove no_random_ids option from config interface
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 05:39:19 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
remove no_random_ids option from config interface

5 years agorename view/svc_circuit.html to fix links from package reports, #37420
Mark Wells [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:03:48 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
rename view/svc_circuit.html to fix links from package reports, #37420

5 years agodon't create test htpasswd on 4.x
Mark Wells [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:43:50 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
don't create test htpasswd on 4.x

5 years agomigrate test database from 3.x
Mark Wells [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:50:54 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
migrate test database from 3.x

5 years agode-randomization fixes for testing, #37340
Mark Wells [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:16:41 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
de-randomization fixes for testing, #37340

Conflicts:
FS/FS/Conf.pm

5 years agoUI testing tool, #37340
Mark Wells [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:15:52 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
UI testing tool, #37340

5 years agofix otaker method on history tables, probably from #13971
Mark Wells [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 20:46:44 +0000 (13:46 -0700)]
fix otaker method on history tables, probably from #13971

5 years agofix bad link
Mark Wells [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:11:44 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
fix bad link

5 years agoRT#37465: RBC PAD error when calculating totals
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 23:21:14 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
RT#37465: RBC PAD error when calculating totals

5 years agoRT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:33:11 +0000 (01:33 -0500)]
RT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned

5 years agoFix time zone in amcom CDR format
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:22:30 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Fix time zone in amcom CDR format

5 years agoRT#35100: how to void a payment in the cust_pay_batch before file has been uploaded...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 01:54:53 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
RT#35100: how to void a payment in the cust_pay_batch before file has been uploaded to the bank

5 years agofix display of tax section on summary invoices, #37417, from #32223
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 23:32:07 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
fix display of tax section on summary invoices, #37417, from #32223

5 years agoTicket #31495 Import correct accountcode
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:36:14 +0000 (07:36 -0400)]
Ticket #31495 Import correct accountcode

5 years agoRT#37163: Disconnect Users via Radclient [got rid of ignore_error]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:27:11 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
RT#37163: Disconnect Users via Radclient [got rid of ignore_error]

5 years agoappointment drag and drop, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:28:20 +0000 (02:28 -0700)]
appointment drag and drop, RT#34237

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 22:41:26 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agodeb 8 perl path for make dev target
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 22:41:22 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
deb 8 perl path for make dev target

5 years agoautomate RBC payment batch transfer, #35228
Mark Wells [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 01:19:56 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
automate RBC payment batch transfer, #35228

5 years agoRT#29833: MySQL error running Reports -> Packages -> Package Summary
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 03:35:26 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
RT#29833: MySQL error running Reports -> Packages -> Package Summary

5 years agoRT#34279: Sales and payment reporting
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 02:08:00 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
RT#34279: Sales and payment reporting

5 years agofix edit/process/svc_circuit.html redirect on error, #37420
Mark Wells [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:34:35 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
fix edit/process/svc_circuit.html redirect on error, #37420

5 years agoscalar cgi param
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:41:03 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
scalar cgi param

5 years agoRT#37163 Disconnect Users via Radclient [die on error]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 06:43:40 +0000 (01:43 -0500)]
RT#37163 Disconnect Users via Radclient [die on error]

5 years agoRT#37165: Print document when account is created [fixed svc list]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:33:20 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
RT#37165: Print document when account is created [fixed svc list]

5 years agoRT#37165: Print document when account is created [added svcnum to job]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:47:50 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
RT#37165: Print document when account is created [added svcnum to job]

5 years agoRT#37163: Disconnect Users via Radclient
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:25:32 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
RT#37163: Disconnect Users via Radclient

5 years agoBroadworks: fix incomplete changing of phone numbers, #25927
Mark Wells [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:41:01 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
Broadworks: fix incomplete changing of phone numbers, #25927

5 years agoself-service API contact deletion fix, RT#37375
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 02:17:21 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
self-service API contact deletion fix, RT#37375

5 years agoself-service API list_contacts doc, RT#37372
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 02:16:06 +0000 (19:16 -0700)]
self-service API list_contacts doc, RT#37372

5 years agoremove "Delete invoices" ACL, RT#37157
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 22:25:34 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
remove "Delete invoices" ACL, RT#37157

5 years agoremove external cust_bill::delete method, RT#37157
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 22:25:01 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
remove external cust_bill::delete method, RT#37157

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 22:16:21 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoremove invoice deletion (and ancient & unused config settings), RT#37157
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 22:16:12 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
remove invoice deletion (and ancient & unused config settings), RT#37157

5 years agofix line item report descriptions when showing both tax and non-tax items, #37301
Mark Wells [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:41:55 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
fix line item report descriptions when showing both tax and non-tax items, #37301

5 years agoself-service API new_contact, RT#37376
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:32:57 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
self-service API new_contact, RT#37376

5 years agoself-service delete_contact, RT#37375
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:05:17 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
self-service delete_contact, RT#37375

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:09:28 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agocontact self-service pw changes, RT#37023
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:09:17 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
contact self-service pw changes, RT#37023

5 years agoRT#37125: Include discounts in report: customer accounting summary [some fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:24:48 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
RT#37125: Include discounts in report: customer accounting summary [some fixes]

5 years agoremove debug
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:18:36 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
remove debug

5 years agofix new recurring display vs. price plans that need a cust_pkg, RT#36813, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 23:54:05 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
fix new recurring display vs. price plans that need a cust_pkg, RT#36813, RT#21565

5 years agoRT#37165: Print document when account is created [fix for welcome_letter, no backport...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 04:41:51 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
RT#37165: Print document when account is created [fix for welcome_letter, no backport to 3]

5 years agoRT#37165: Print document when account is created [implemented as export]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 04:40:53 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
RT#37165: Print document when account is created [implemented as export]

5 years agoalso fix searching by charged/owed amount
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:20:37 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
also fix searching by charged/owed amount

5 years agofix invoice reprinting + cust_bill::Search changes, #37320, from #25943
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:08:57 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
fix invoice reprinting + cust_bill::Search changes, #37320, from #25943

5 years agoRT#37165: Print document when account is created
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:50:54 +0000 (03:50 -0500)]
RT#37165: Print document when account is created

5 years agofix HTML version of A/R report, from #25994
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:39:56 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
fix HTML version of A/R report, from #25994

5 years agofix Excel download of A/R report, from #25994
Mark Wells [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
fix Excel download of A/R report, from #25994