freeside.git
5 years agoadd quantity and location to self-service package order API, RT#33219
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 04:24:50 +0000 (20:24 -0800)]
add quantity and location to self-service package order API, RT#33219

5 years agoremove vestigial code for ancient multi-db/mapsecrets operation
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 02:20:14 +0000 (18:20 -0800)]
remove vestigial code for ancient multi-db/mapsecrets operation

5 years agofix inventory vs. hardware type selection, RT#33425
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 01:19:02 +0000 (17:19 -0800)]
fix inventory vs. hardware type selection, RT#33425

5 years agoRT#30586: Discounts for ACH
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:07:58 +0000 (16:07 -0600)]
RT#30586: Discounts for ACH

5 years agocorrect table in error message, RT#23741
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:57:04 +0000 (13:57 -0800)]
correct table in error message, RT#23741

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:56:39 +0000 (11:56 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agomultiple payment options, RT#23741
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:56:28 +0000 (11:56 -0800)]
multiple payment options, RT#23741

5 years agoDocument bill now API
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:28:01 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
Document bill now API

5 years agoTicket #33144 New format, not a change to the existing one
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:14:34 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
Ticket #33144 New format, not a change to the existing one

5 years agoRT#28246: Add more details to Change History for Discounts [better solution]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:45:12 +0000 (18:45 -0600)]
RT#28246: Add more details to Change History for Discounts [better solution]

5 years agoRT#14671: Usage for current day when billing outstanding usage (for cancelling customers)
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:18:31 +0000 (14:18 -0600)]
RT#14671: Usage for current day when billing outstanding usage (for cancelling customers)

5 years agoBug fix: checking ref() instead of defined()
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:12:13 +0000 (14:12 -0600)]
Bug fix: checking ref() instead of defined()

5 years agoBug fix: list returned by cust_main->cancel was being displayed in scalar context
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:08:14 +0000 (14:08 -0600)]
Bug fix: list returned by cust_main->cancel was being displayed in scalar context

5 years agoBug fix: removed unintended variable localization
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 20:06:29 +0000 (14:06 -0600)]
Bug fix: removed unintended variable localization

5 years agoreliabily kill off old freeside-selfservice-server processes, RT#33174
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:44:00 +0000 (01:44 -0800)]
reliabily kill off old freeside-selfservice-server processes, RT#33174

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:43:57 +0000 (01:43 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agomultiple payment options, RT#23741
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:38:56 +0000 (01:38 -0800)]
multiple payment options, RT#23741

5 years agoremoving 17 year old obsolete file
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 06:58:47 +0000 (22:58 -0800)]
removing 17 year old obsolete file

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Alex Brelsfoard [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 05:11:07 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT #29285 adding new config to disable city requirement
Alex Brelsfoard [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 05:10:00 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
RT #29285 adding new config to disable city requirement

5 years agoAPI Customer Update
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:05:07 +0000 (18:05 -0600)]
API Customer Update

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 20:11:21 +0000 (12:11 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoTicket #33252 API update
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 16:56:43 +0000 (10:56 -0600)]
Ticket #33252 API update

5 years agopaste into masked input fields, #26012
Mark Wells [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 22:18:46 +0000 (14:18 -0800)]
paste into masked input fields, #26012

5 years agocredit
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:47:14 +0000 (13:47 -0800)]
credit

5 years agocredit
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:44:20 +0000 (13:44 -0800)]
credit

5 years agofix unlikely self-XSS from your own package def names
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 02:22:44 +0000 (18:22 -0800)]
fix unlikely self-XSS from your own package def names

5 years agocontacts can be shared among customers / "duplicate contact emails", ng_selfservice...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 00:53:29 +0000 (16:53 -0800)]
contacts can be shared among customers / "duplicate contact emails", ng_selfservice login, RT#27943

5 years agong selfservice contact login, RT#27943
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 00:51:13 +0000 (16:51 -0800)]
ng selfservice contact login, RT#27943

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 01:05:13 +0000 (19:05 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT#28246: Add more details to Change History for Discounts
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 01:05:00 +0000 (19:05 -0600)]
RT#28246: Add more details to Change History for Discounts

5 years agofix creation of custom discounts on quotations, and ordering of discounted quoted...
Mark Wells [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 00:17:55 +0000 (16:17 -0800)]
fix creation of custom discounts on quotations, and ordering of discounted quoted packages, #33099

5 years agoRT#30248: Unable to remove phone number from contact (added whitespace stripping
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 23:05:03 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
RT#30248: Unable to remove phone number from contact (added whitespace stripping

5 years agoRT#30586: Discounts for ACH
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 22:23:39 +0000 (16:23 -0600)]
RT#30586: Discounts for ACH

5 years agoreliabily kill off old freeside-selfservice-server processes, RT#33174
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 05:47:25 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
reliabily kill off old freeside-selfservice-server processes, RT#33174

5 years agoallow fees to be grouped with taxes on the invoice, #32223
Mark Wells [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 05:39:12 +0000 (21:39 -0800)]
allow fees to be grouped with taxes on the invoice, #32223

5 years agofix contact seletor, fallout from #27943 changes
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 04:19:03 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
fix contact seletor, fallout from #27943 changes

5 years agofix package creation / editing errors, RT#33363, fallout from #27943
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:23:22 +0000 (17:23 -0800)]
fix package creation / editing errors, RT#33363, fallout from #27943

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 20:07:32 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agofix error editing customers w/contacts -- contacts can be shared among customers...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 20:07:24 +0000 (12:07 -0800)]
fix error editing customers w/contacts -- contacts can be shared among customers / "duplicate contact emails", RT#27943

5 years agoRT#27886: Referral customers and billing events
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:32:19 +0000 (14:32 -0600)]
RT#27886: Referral customers and billing events

5 years agomake non-package fees appear in invoice spools, #29824, #25899
Mark Wells [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:44:01 +0000 (11:44 -0800)]
make non-package fees appear in invoice spools, #29824, #25899

5 years agocontacts can be shared among customers / "duplicate contact emails", RT#27943
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:18:45 +0000 (07:18 -0800)]
contacts can be shared among customers / "duplicate contact emails", RT#27943

5 years agocontacts can be shared among customers / "duplicate contact emails", RT#27943
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:14:45 +0000 (07:14 -0800)]
contacts can be shared among customers / "duplicate contact emails", RT#27943

5 years agoRT #31482 making sure the tax class is not editable after the customer has been billed.
Alex Brelsfoard [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:03:07 +0000 (07:03 -0500)]
RT #31482 making sure the tax class is not editable after the customer has been billed.

5 years agofix prospect contact search
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 06:10:44 +0000 (22:10 -0800)]
fix prospect contact search

5 years agoRT#27425: Fixed/blank svc_phone domain
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 04:02:53 +0000 (22:02 -0600)]
RT#27425: Fixed/blank svc_phone domain

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 00:51:19 +0000 (18:51 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT#30248: Unable to remove phone number from contact
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 00:50:47 +0000 (18:50 -0600)]
RT#30248: Unable to remove phone number from contact

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:34:59 +0000 (01:34 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agocomment
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:34:57 +0000 (01:34 -0800)]
comment

5 years agobill now via backoffice API, RT#33220
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:33:57 +0000 (01:33 -0800)]
bill now via backoffice API, RT#33220

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Alex Brelsfoard [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:22:08 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT #31482 you can now change the tax class when modifying a one-time charge.
Alex Brelsfoard [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 04:20:19 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
RT #31482 you can now change the tax class when modifying a one-time charge.

5 years agoinclude discount details in Billco spool, #31273, #32959
Mark Wells [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 01:20:56 +0000 (17:20 -0800)]
include discount details in Billco spool, #31273, #32959

5 years agoRT 25498 switching 'for reason' to '(reason)'
Alex Brelsfoard [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 23:51:51 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
RT 25498 switching 'for reason' to '(reason)'

5 years agodiscounts + quotations, #33099
Mark Wells [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:44:16 +0000 (14:44 -0800)]
discounts + quotations, #33099

5 years ago#30613 Can't Send E-mail (Additional fixes for upgrade)
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 06:27:01 +0000 (00:27 -0600)]
#30613 Can't Send E-mail (Additional fixes for upgrade)

5 years ago#32873: Hardware Service Display of variable on interface
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 21:27:36 +0000 (15:27 -0600)]
#32873: Hardware Service Display of variable on interface

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:38:40 +0000 (20:38 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT#15413 (Duplicate rating prefixes)
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 02:38:23 +0000 (20:38 -0600)]
RT#15413 (Duplicate rating prefixes)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:59:07 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agolink business-onlinepayment conf to docs
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:59:03 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
link business-onlinepayment conf to docs

5 years agoRT#30613: Can't Send E-mail [Upgrade improvements]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:39:01 +0000 (19:39 -0600)]
RT#30613: Can't Send E-mail [Upgrade improvements]

5 years agoRT#30613: Can't Send E-mail
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:36 +0000 (18:00 -0600)]
RT#30613: Can't Send E-mail

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Alex Brelsfoard [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:44:10 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoTicket #33032 bind.export to freeside-bind-export
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:58:11 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
Ticket #33032 bind.export to freeside-bind-export

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Alex Brelsfoard [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:40:45 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoUpdating the verbage for voided invoices and payments
Alex Brelsfoard [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:40:14 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Updating the verbage for voided invoices and payments

5 years agoTicket #33252 API customer update
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 04:25:23 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
Ticket #33252 API customer update

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:28:13 +0000 (19:28 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoTicket #32226: Disable bulk order link under provisioning link for svc_phone
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:15:33 +0000 (19:15 -0600)]
Ticket #32226: Disable bulk order link under provisioning link for svc_phone

5 years agoallow punctuation in tax name on tax report, #33255
Mark Wells [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:18:44 +0000 (14:18 -0800)]
allow punctuation in tax name on tax report, #33255

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Alex Brelsfoard [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:44:00 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agofix quotations vs. previous_invoice_history
Mark Wells [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:02:38 +0000 (11:02 -0800)]
fix quotations vs. previous_invoice_history

5 years agofix throwing an error message trying to throw an error message about invalid email...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:35:38 +0000 (03:35 -0800)]
fix throwing an error message trying to throw an error message about invalid email address, RT#29311

5 years agoRT #25498 adding reason to voided payments and voided invoices on payment history
Alex Brelsfoard [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:15:41 +0000 (06:15 -0500)]
RT #25498 adding reason to voided payments and voided invoices on payment history

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:26:52 +0000 (02:26 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agooptimize cust_pay__otaker_ivan upgrade fix (pretty obsolete at this point?)
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:26:47 +0000 (02:26 -0800)]
optimize cust_pay__otaker_ivan upgrade fix (pretty obsolete at this point?)

5 years agosticky customer notes, RT#29311
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:24:07 +0000 (02:24 -0800)]
sticky customer notes, RT#29311

5 years agofix sprintf error, mostly #31273
Mark Wells [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:29:57 +0000 (23:29 -0800)]
fix sprintf error, mostly #31273

5 years agogive discounts a default name, #31273
Mark Wells [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 07:27:54 +0000 (23:27 -0800)]
give discounts a default name, #31273

5 years agoreject "old-style" latex templates
Mark Wells [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:56:04 +0000 (22:56 -0800)]
reject "old-style" latex templates

5 years agoshow months used/remaining in discounts on invoices, #31273, #32959
Mark Wells [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:46:55 +0000 (22:46 -0800)]
show months used/remaining in discounts on invoices, #31273, #32959

5 years agoRT #28256: upgrading this fix to also apply to the unused_credit_cancel package option
Alex Brelsfoard [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:29:52 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
RT #28256: upgrading this fix to also apply to the unused_credit_cancel package option

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Alex Brelsfoard [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:24:58 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT #29800: converting the DID range from numeric to string to maintain leading zeroes
Alex Brelsfoard [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:24:04 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
RT #29800: converting the DID range from numeric to string to maintain leading zeroes

5 years agoFixing accidental commit
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:10:42 +0000 (17:10 -0600)]
Fixing accidental commit

5 years agoFixing accidental commit
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:46:18 +0000 (16:46 -0600)]
Fixing accidental commit

5 years agoTicket #30613: Can't Send E-mail
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:25:18 +0000 (16:25 -0600)]
Ticket #30613: Can't Send E-mail

5 years agoRT #19271 allow svc_hardware to use send_email export
Alex Brelsfoard [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:56:04 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
RT #19271 allow svc_hardware to use send_email export

5 years agort #28256
Alex Brelsfoard [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:36:47 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
rt #28256

5 years agolog_sent_mail description
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 20:10:59 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
log_sent_mail description

5 years agoadd salesnum to new_customer API, RT#33218
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:05:14 +0000 (21:05 -0800)]
add salesnum to new_customer API, RT#33218

5 years agofix handling of no installer and one installer cases, RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 04:31:37 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
fix handling of no installer and one installer cases, RT#16584

5 years agoavoid adjusting bill date for suspended time if the package was credited on suspensio...
Mark Wells [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:31:31 +0000 (18:31 -0800)]
avoid adjusting bill date for suspended time if the package was credited on suspension, #31651

5 years agoRevert "Merge branch 'rt_28256'"
Alex Brelsfoard [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 01:30:09 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Revert "Merge branch 'rt_28256'"

This reverts commit d03ab0df1ccbd3bdf54b3a85391879906d499097, reversing
changes made to 8d953e7c2f94dc007d94da74650d27c5a74cc792.

5 years agoMerge branch 'rt_28256'
Alex Brelsfoard [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:10:26 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Merge branch 'rt_28256'

5 years agomanual echeck payment type, RT#26995
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:44:54 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]
manual echeck payment type, RT#26995

5 years agomanual echeck payment type, RT#26995
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:43:32 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
manual echeck payment type, RT#26995