freeside.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:04:11 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 06:00:26 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

Conflicts:
FS/FS/cust_main.pm

7 years agoclarify edit link, #24723
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 21:38:31 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
clarify edit link, #24723

7 years agomark advertising source as a required field
Mark Wells [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 03:03:53 +0000 (20:03 -0700)]
mark advertising source as a required field

7 years agorestore duplicate customer checking with 3.x locations, #16582
Mark Wells [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 03:03:49 +0000 (20:03 -0700)]
restore duplicate customer checking with 3.x locations, #16582

7 years agofix some report column names/expressions, #940, #25161
Mark Wells [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 23:25:08 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
fix some report column names/expressions, #940, #25161

7 years agoimprovements to TomTom address standardization, #13763
Mark Wells [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 22:25:20 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
improvements to TomTom address standardization, #13763

7 years agoclean up some cust_payby upgrade issues, #23741
Mark Wells [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 00:29:21 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
clean up some cust_payby upgrade issues, #23741

7 years agocorrectly apply monthly tax exemptions to irregular billing cycles, #25135
Mark Wells [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 00:27:21 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
correctly apply monthly tax exemptions to irregular billing cycles, #25135

7 years agowhen a service is deleted, transfer its tickets to the owning customer, #25180
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:30:58 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
when a service is deleted, transfer its tickets to the owning customer, #25180

7 years agofix upgrade warning
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:30:51 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
fix upgrade warning

7 years agostart support for TomTom geocoding, #13763
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:32:23 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
start support for TomTom geocoding, #13763

7 years agoand make this work with pre-upgrade location info
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 01:04:57 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
and make this work with pre-upgrade location info

7 years agoreport showing phone number breakdown by state, #24789
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 00:52:54 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
report showing phone number breakdown by state, #24789

7 years agoinvoice configurations, #24723
Mark Wells [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 00:19:36 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
invoice configurations, #24723

7 years agoclean up invalid ticket links on upgrade, #25067
Mark Wells [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 23:02:03 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
clean up invalid ticket links on upgrade, #25067

7 years agoprevent nonexistent customer links from breaking ticket display, #25063
Mark Wells [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 20:08:05 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
prevent nonexistent customer links from breaking ticket display, #25063

7 years agominor convenience for invoice templates, #24850
Mark Wells [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:11:30 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
minor convenience for invoice templates, #24850

7 years agoallow for taxes when using "fee" event to negate credit balance, #24991
Mark Wells [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:11:24 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
allow for taxes when using "fee" event to negate credit balance, #24991

7 years agooptionally display payments/credits on invoice based on date received, #24850
Mark Wells [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:11:18 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
optionally display payments/credits on invoice based on date received, #24850

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:57:13 +0000 (15:57 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agouse Business::CreditCard in cust_payby, #23741
Mark Wells [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 03:22:04 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
use Business::CreditCard in cust_payby, #23741

7 years agocleanup for package report class filtering on sales report, #24776
Mark Wells [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:17:09 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
cleanup for package report class filtering on sales report, #24776

7 years agomore accurate calculation of package start delays, #20686
Mark Wells [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 20:34:02 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
more accurate calculation of package start delays, #20686

7 years ago#24831 Change documentation link in Conf.pm
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:57:10 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
#24831 Change documentation link in Conf.pm

7 years agofix package dropdown when there are no package classes, #20686
Mark Wells [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:45:53 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
fix package dropdown when there are no package classes, #20686

7 years ago#24570 Typo
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:48:54 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
#24570 Typo

7 years agomultiple payment options, RT#23741
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:28:25 +0000 (04:28 -0700)]
multiple payment options, RT#23741

7 years agoextra /
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:54:10 +0000 (02:54 -0700)]
extra /

7 years agoFCC 477 report: omit zero values in part 1A matrix, #24773
Mark Wells [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 22:12:16 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
FCC 477 report: omit zero values in part 1A matrix, #24773

7 years agomultiple payment options, RT#23741
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:23:37 +0000 (02:23 -0700)]
multiple payment options, RT#23741

7 years agoavoid noise on upgrades
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:41:23 +0000 (01:41 -0700)]
avoid noise on upgrades

7 years agoimprove performance of package ordering, RT#24955, fallout from future start dates...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:19:29 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
improve performance of package ordering, RT#24955, fallout from future start dates, RT#20686

7 years agofix order package UI layout when there aren't any sales people for an agent, RT#24955
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 04:25:12 +0000 (21:25 -0700)]
fix order package UI layout when there aren't any sales people for an agent, RT#24955

7 years agoadd queue-no_history config option, RT#20345
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:21:34 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
add queue-no_history config option, RT#20345

7 years agosvc_cable service have a single serial / MAC / model, not one-to-many devices like...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:42:31 +0000 (01:42 -0700)]
svc_cable service have a single serial / MAC / model, not one-to-many devices like svc_phone and svc_dsl, RT#22009

7 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:41:55 +0000 (01:41 -0700)]
doc

7 years agosvc_cable service have a single serial / MAC / model, not one-to-many devices like...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:34:03 +0000 (01:34 -0700)]
svc_cable service have a single serial / MAC / model, not one-to-many devices like svc_phone and svc_dsl, RT#22009

7 years agosvc_cable service have a single serial / MAC / model, not one-to-many devices like...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:33:45 +0000 (01:33 -0700)]
svc_cable service have a single serial / MAC / model, not one-to-many devices like svc_phone and svc_dsl, RT#22009

7 years agosvc_cable service have a single serial / MAC / model, not one-to-many devices like...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:33:25 +0000 (01:33 -0700)]
svc_cable service have a single serial / MAC / model, not one-to-many devices like svc_phone and svc_dsl, RT#22009

7 years agosvc_cable service have a single serial / MAC / model, not one-to-many devices like...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:31:57 +0000 (01:31 -0700)]
svc_cable service have a single serial / MAC / model, not one-to-many devices like svc_phone and svc_dsl, RT#22009

7 years agoquick tools for profiling phone number insert/delete, RT#24767
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:37:14 +0000 (00:37 -0700)]
quick tools for profiling phone number insert/delete, RT#24767

7 years agooptimizations inserting large numbers of services w/cust_svc::ignore_quantity, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:33:31 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
optimizations inserting large numbers of services w/cust_svc::ignore_quantity, RT#24767

7 years agoavoid warning noise
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 06:11:48 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
avoid warning noise

7 years agodon't reinitialized RT on service unprovision, RT#24767
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 06:10:13 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
don't reinitialized RT on service unprovision, RT#24767

7 years agoredundant
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 05:05:52 +0000 (22:05 -0700)]
redundant

7 years agostart svc_alarm, RT#23694
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 00:39:00 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
start svc_alarm, RT#23694

7 years agoselect multiple package classes (or report classes) on sales report, RT#24776
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 09:05:53 +0000 (02:05 -0700)]
select multiple package classes (or report classes) on sales report, RT#24776

7 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 05:15:08 +0000 (22:15 -0700)]
doc

7 years agoclose table tag
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 04:05:35 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
close table tag

7 years agofix usage summary line for bundled packages in some cases, #13909
Mark Wells [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 00:32:12 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
fix usage summary line for bundled packages in some cases, #13909

7 years agofix agent-virtualization of logos and other images in self-service, RT#23218
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 08:51:11 +0000 (01:51 -0700)]
fix agent-virtualization of logos and other images in self-service, RT#23218

7 years agoadd no_fuzzy_on_exact global, RT#24804
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 04:05:25 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
add no_fuzzy_on_exact global, RT#24804

7 years agoadd no_fuzzy_on_exact global, RT#24804
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 04:05:14 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
add no_fuzzy_on_exact global, RT#24804

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 04:05:11 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agomove a2billing tariff and prepaid options to package def, #24572, #24574
Mark Wells [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 21:49:32 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
move a2billing tariff and prepaid options to package def, #24572, #24574

7 years agocredit utilities for fibernetics, RT#24243
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:40:39 +0000 (01:40 -0700)]
credit utilities for fibernetics, RT#24243

7 years agofix sales person dropdown for single agent, RT#23402
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 05:54:18 +0000 (22:54 -0700)]
fix sales person dropdown for single agent, RT#23402

7 years agodefined(@array) is deprecated
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 05:33:30 +0000 (22:33 -0700)]
defined(@array) is deprecated

7 years agofrom rt branch perl-5.18-compat, http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/rt/commit...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 05:27:40 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
from rt branch perl-5.18-compat, gossamer-threads.com/lists/rt/commit/117511

7 years agorestore multiple inventory classes for non-hardware fields, #24784, from #21442
Mark Wells [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:32:38 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
restore multiple inventory classes for non-hardware fields, #24784, from #21442

7 years agooptimize prepaid balance query, #24846
Mark Wells [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 21:59:30 +0000 (14:59 -0700)]
optimize prepaid balance query, #24846

7 years agomissing file
Mark Wells [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 21:20:04 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
missing file

7 years agoassign entire address blocks to services for RADIUS Framed-Route option, #20742
Mark Wells [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 19:53:30 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
assign entire address blocks to services for RADIUS Framed-Route option, #20742

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 05:52:26 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agoconsider prerated CDRs in prepaid API responses, RT#22200
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 05:52:21 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
consider prerated CDRs in prepaid API responses, RT#22200

7 years agorounding
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 05:52:05 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
rounding

7 years ago477 report: state percentages to 3 decimal places, #24834
Mark Wells [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:47:33 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
477 report: state percentages to 3 decimal places, #24834

7 years agowhen editing templates with CKEditor, protect blocks of perl code, #24331
Mark Wells [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 23:23:27 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
when editing templates with CKEditor, protect blocks of perl code, #24331

7 years agobetter cross-browser onload handlers, fixes #24783
Mark Wells [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:01:01 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
better cross-browser onload handlers, fixes #24783

7 years agoCKeditor API change, #24622
Mark Wells [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:21:17 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
CKeditor API change, #24622

7 years agosend credit card expiration alerts with billing events, #13201
Mark Wells [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 23:59:50 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
send credit card expiration alerts with billing events, #13201

7 years agofix for flat-rate prefix rating, #24716, from #5738
Mark Wells [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:16:36 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
fix for flat-rate prefix rating, #24716, from #5738

7 years agorefuse to set future resolve dates in the past, #24729
Mark Wells [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:44:53 +0000 (02:44 -0700)]
refuse to set future resolve dates in the past, #24729

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:45:13 +0000 (12:45 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:09:20 +0000 (01:09 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agoUI nit
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:07:32 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
UI nit

7 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 04:50:30 +0000 (21:50 -0700)]
doc

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 04:18:45 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 04:06:41 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 23:36:46 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agoonly define function once
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 23:23:30 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
only define function once

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 23:23:17 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 08:40:28 +0000 (01:40 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agoCCH taxes with new customer locations, #21485
Mark Wells [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 22:43:08 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
CCH taxes with new customer locations, #21485

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 06:10:52 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agofix window.onload under IE8, #24210
Mark Wells [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:53:04 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
fix window.onload under IE8, #24210

7 years agopass correct arguments to msg_template::prepare, #24659
Mark Wells [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 22:24:24 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
pass correct arguments to msg_template::prepare, #24659

7 years agobetter locale support in message template UI, #24659
Mark Wells [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:13:49 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
better locale support in message template UI, #24659

7 years agofix RT initial data, from #9728
Mark Wells [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:31:17 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
fix RT initial data, from #9728

7 years ago#24570 Clarify usage_mandate instructions
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:05:50 +0000 (05:05 -0400)]
#24570 Clarify usage_mandate instructions

7 years agosafety guard for ScheduledResolve action
Mark Wells [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:28:06 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
safety guard for ScheduledResolve action

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:56:46 +0000 (16:56 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agofuture package change: adjust behavior of date field, #20687
Mark Wells [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:27:54 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
future package change: adjust behavior of date field, #20687

7 years ago#19917 usage_nozero not showing in UI
Jeremy Davis [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 15:18:51 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
#19917 usage_nozero not showing in UI

7 years ago#24605 Import incorrect for Extended plus options
Jeremy Davis [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 15:04:47 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
#24605 Import incorrect for Extended plus options

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 03:12:45 +0000 (20:12 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:58:15 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agocontinue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 23:09:39 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
continue sales person work: customer and package selection, commissions, reporting.  RT#23402

7 years agoobsolete
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 23:07:21 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
obsolete