freeside.git
4 years agoRT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing [v4 only...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 05:29:42 +0000 (23:29 -0600)]
RT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing [v4 only, default reason type]

4 years agoRT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing [v4 only...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 05:08:57 +0000 (23:08 -0600)]
RT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing [v4 only, modern reason handling]

4 years agoRT#39481: Password Maximum Length
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 04:19:26 +0000 (22:19 -0600)]
RT#39481: Password Maximum Length

4 years agoRT#39669: Version 4 installation freeside-setup error
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 22:31:06 +0000 (16:31 -0600)]
RT#39669: Version 4 installation freeside-setup error

4 years agoclickjacking protection: set X-Frame-Options SAMEORIGIN, RT#39607
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 17:09:08 +0000 (09:09 -0800)]
clickjacking protection: set X-Frame-Options SAMEORIGIN, RT#39607

4 years agoallow back-billing by changing start dates, #38883
Mark Wells [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 01:44:04 +0000 (17:44 -0800)]
allow back-billing by changing start dates, #38883

4 years agopartially revert UI change from #37870
Mark Wells [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 21:28:44 +0000 (13:28 -0800)]
partially revert UI change from #37870

4 years agoadd option for exports to avoid suspending services, #20739
Mark Wells [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 02:51:09 +0000 (18:51 -0800)]
add option for exports to avoid suspending services, #20739

4 years agominor UI fix for future package change + advance billing, #37870
Mark Wells [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:20:51 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
minor UI fix for future package change + advance billing, #37870

4 years agofix mis-application of mis-application merge? wtf? 32250
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:34:22 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]
fix mis-application of mis-application merge?  wtf?  32250

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:30:18 +0000 (12:30 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agofix mis-application of change, #32250
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:30:10 +0000 (12:30 -0800)]
fix mis-application of change, #32250

4 years agoRT#38217 Send email when logging conditions are met [fixed bad char in template]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 04:21:01 +0000 (22:21 -0600)]
RT#38217 Send email when logging conditions are met [fixed bad char in template]

4 years agoRT#38217 Send email when logging conditions are met [default template & dump-email_to...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 03:46:53 +0000 (21:46 -0600)]
RT#38217 Send email when logging conditions are met [default template & dump-email_to upgrade]

4 years agoimprove handling of internal errors from US Census geocoding, #39549
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 01:03:07 +0000 (17:03 -0800)]
improve handling of internal errors from US Census geocoding, #39549

4 years agoUI nit
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 01:02:02 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
UI nit

4 years agofix misplaced merge onto devel branch, #32250
Mark Wells [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:58:32 +0000 (15:58 -0800)]
fix misplaced merge onto devel branch, #32250

4 years agoRT#38217 Send email when logging conditions are met [added null_right and msgtype]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 08:58:34 +0000 (02:58 -0600)]
RT#38217 Send email when logging conditions are met [added null_right and msgtype]

4 years agoRT#34295: Error when attempting to create batch payments [better handling of empty...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 06:28:53 +0000 (00:28 -0600)]
RT#34295: Error when attempting to create batch payments [better handling of empty batches]

4 years agosvc_fiber, #35260
Mark Wells [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:41:40 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
svc_fiber, #35260

4 years agoRT#39201 Quotation Descriptions [added comments]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 06:55:57 +0000 (00:55 -0600)]
RT#39201 Quotation Descriptions [added comments]

4 years agoavoid billing packages that will have expired before the billing date, #30049 and...
Mark Wells [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:25:23 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
avoid billing packages that will have expired before the billing date, #30049 and #38017

4 years agoRT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service [got rid of dialog, displays inline]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:31:53 +0000 (20:31 -0600)]
RT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service [got rid of dialog, displays inline]

4 years agoautomate setup of custom field, #34061
Mark Wells [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:31:30 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
automate setup of custom field, #34061

4 years agofix DBI connection, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:57:37 +0000 (04:57 -0800)]
fix DBI connection, RT#39250

4 years agofix viewing services, RT#39468, inadvertant fallout from #39384
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:53:36 +0000 (04:53 -0800)]
fix viewing services, RT#39468, inadvertant fallout from #39384

4 years agoRT#39201 Quotation Descriptions
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:55:44 +0000 (03:55 -0600)]
RT#39201 Quotation Descriptions

4 years agoRT#34078: Payment History Report / Statement [updated cgi params]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 06:34:24 +0000 (00:34 -0600)]
RT#34078: Payment History Report / Statement [updated cgi params]

4 years agoshow refund reason on report and make it searchable, #39398
Mark Wells [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:26:05 +0000 (16:26 -0800)]
show refund reason on report and make it searchable, #39398

4 years agoJSON::XS -> Cpanel::JSON::XS
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 23:28:57 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
JSON::XS -> Cpanel::JSON::XS

4 years agofix bandwidth graph date selection for d/m/y, RT#39029
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 21:22:18 +0000 (13:22 -0800)]
fix bandwidth graph date selection for d/m/y, RT#39029

4 years agousage hints for 477 zone editor, #30260
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:32:48 +0000 (13:32 -0800)]
usage hints for 477 zone editor, #30260

4 years agodon't auto-add the column under non-mysql, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:10:09 +0000 (11:10 -0800)]
don't auto-add the column under non-mysql, RT#39250

4 years agoavoid throwing an error on unlinked services, RT#31388
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:57:22 +0000 (01:57 -0800)]
avoid throwing an error on unlinked services, RT#31388

4 years agofix some problems with creation of subtask tickets, #34061
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:01:21 +0000 (01:01 -0800)]
fix some problems with creation of subtask tickets, #34061

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:02:00 +0000 (01:02 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agomask more of the card in new installs by default
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:20:30 +0000 (22:20 -0800)]
mask more of the card in new installs by default

4 years agoRT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:39:52 +0000 (23:39 -0600)]
RT#39115: View SNMP info on svc_broadband service

4 years agofix strange behavior after inserting a substitution, #38803, fallout from #24331
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:23:46 +0000 (17:23 -0800)]
fix strange behavior after inserting a substitution, #38803, fallout from #24331

4 years agodeal when Net::MAC::Vendor-lookup doesn't return an arrayref, RT#39384
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:55:58 +0000 (16:55 -0800)]
deal when Net::MAC::Vendor-lookup doesn't return an arrayref, RT#39384

4 years agoautomatic creation of subtask tickets, #34061
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:14 +0000 (16:00 -0800)]
automatic creation of subtask tickets, #34061

4 years agofix DBI connection string, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 22:39:33 +0000 (14:39 -0800)]
fix DBI connection string, RT#39250

4 years agocustom fields edit popup, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 23:59:07 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
custom fields edit popup, RT#34237

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 23:47:59 +0000 (17:47 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email [customer fields, images, js files]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 23:46:45 +0000 (17:46 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email [customer fields, images, js files]

4 years agocustom fields edit popup, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 23:40:05 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
custom fields edit popup, RT#34237

4 years agofix customer browse in the presense of non-numeric agent_custid, RT#31388
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 18:54:32 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
fix customer browse in the presense of non-numeric agent_custid, RT#31388

4 years agolink to ticket, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 03:45:01 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
link to ticket, RT#34237

4 years agofix HTML escaping, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 03:14:29 +0000 (19:14 -0800)]
fix HTML escaping, RT#34237

4 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 03:11:42 +0000 (19:11 -0800)]
doc

4 years agoadd northern cyprus, RT#39335
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 03:10:24 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
add northern cyprus, RT#39335

4 years agocorrectly handle percentage discounts with duration less than package billing cycle...
Mark Wells [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 00:45:29 +0000 (16:45 -0800)]
correctly handle percentage discounts with duration less than package billing cycle, #39165, from #19173

4 years agofix spelling
Mark Wells [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 00:44:09 +0000 (16:44 -0800)]
fix spelling

4 years agoadd northern cyprus, RT#39335
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 22:37:24 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
add northern cyprus, RT#39335

4 years agoadd northern cyprus, RT#39335
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 22:37:08 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
add northern cyprus, RT#39335

4 years agoRT#37901: Galactic Telecom CDRs [overlap is better than a gap]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 05:15:34 +0000 (23:15 -0600)]
RT#37901: Galactic Telecom CDRs [overlap is better than a gap]

4 years agoRT#37901: Galactic Telecom CDRs [skip duplicates, midnight start]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 04:13:31 +0000 (22:13 -0600)]
RT#37901: Galactic Telecom CDRs [skip duplicates, midnight start]

4 years agoRT#37901: Galactic Telecom CDRs [field mappings]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 22:45:15 +0000 (16:45 -0600)]
RT#37901: Galactic Telecom CDRs [field mappings]

4 years agoanimate dropped appointments more quickly, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:33:34 +0000 (23:33 -0800)]
animate dropped appointments more quickly, RT#34237

4 years agofix dragging a ticket to yourself, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:17:44 +0000 (23:17 -0800)]
fix dragging a ticket to yourself, RT#34237

4 years agofix dragging a ticket to yourself, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:17:17 +0000 (23:17 -0800)]
fix dragging a ticket to yourself, RT#34237

4 years agospelling, RT#39309
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:32:10 +0000 (12:32 -0800)]
spelling, RT#39309

4 years agobetter name, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 12:31:25 +0000 (04:31 -0800)]
better name, RT#39250

4 years agobetter name, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 12:30:02 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
better name, RT#39250

4 years agoalias mysql import to generic one, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 12:21:14 +0000 (04:21 -0800)]
alias mysql import to generic one, RT#39250

4 years agoadd generic cdr sql import
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 12:12:25 +0000 (04:12 -0800)]
add generic cdr sql import

4 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email [xmlhttp validation for selfservice]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:02:17 +0000 (05:02 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email [xmlhttp validation for selfservice]

4 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email [password_svc_check and aspell requirement]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 02:51:33 +0000 (20:51 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email [password_svc_check and aspell requirement]

4 years agoRT37901: Galactic Telecom CDRs [need to finish field mapping
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 08:27:19 +0000 (02:27 -0600)]
RT37901: Galactic Telecom CDRs [need to finish field mapping

4 years agouse stable version of google maps API, #30260
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 04:13:05 +0000 (20:13 -0800)]
use stable version of google maps API, #30260

4 years agofix contact editing through edit/cust_main.cgi, originally from #23741?
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 23:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
fix contact editing through edit/cust_main.cgi, originally from #23741?

4 years agomake cust-email-high-visibility non-optional, and improve display of invoice delivery...
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 23:35:32 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
make cust-email-high-visibility non-optional, and improve display of invoice delivery settings, #28226

4 years agodebug
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 02:28:22 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
debug

4 years agofix display of contacts on customer basics tab, #25536
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 01:24:47 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
fix display of contacts on customer basics tab, #25536

4 years agowhen unholding a package, optionally set it to start on the next bill date, #38921
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 00:48:35 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
when unholding a package, optionally set it to start on the next bill date, #38921

4 years agotemporary fix for (un)suspend notices, #37908
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 00:47:31 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
temporary fix for (un)suspend notices, #37908

4 years agospelling
Mark Wells [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:54:55 +0000 (14:54 -0800)]
spelling

4 years agoadd service location to RT ticket search, #19154
Mark Wells [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0800)]
add service location to RT ticket search, #19154

4 years agoadd billing address fields to RT ticket search, #19154
Mark Wells [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:23:14 +0000 (12:23 -0800)]
add billing address fields to RT ticket search, #19154

4 years agoRT#38989: Incorrect paths when cacti is installed from source
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 08:32:41 +0000 (02:32 -0600)]
RT#38989: Incorrect paths when cacti is installed from source

4 years agoremove debugging, RT#13971
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 02:14:47 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
remove debugging, RT#13971

4 years agowork around for Net::MAC::Vendor 1.25 recommendation of libev-perl causing apache...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 02:01:41 +0000 (18:01 -0800)]
work around for Net::MAC::Vendor 1.25 recommendation of libev-perl causing apache to fail silently, until/unless deb 805847 is fixed for stretch

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:56:43 +0000 (14:56 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoobsolete ASCII warning
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:56:40 +0000 (14:56 -0800)]
obsolete ASCII warning

4 years agoCache foreign key method lookup for better performance.
Mark Wells [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0800)]
Cache foreign key method lookup for better performance.

Contributed by Jason Terry <jterry@bluehost.com>

4 years agodeal when Net::MAC::Vendor-lookup doesn't return an arrayref
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:17:02 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
deal when Net::MAC::Vendor-lookup doesn't return an arrayref

4 years agopackage import w/bulk phone number ranges, RT#39127
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 03:44:51 +0000 (19:44 -0800)]
package import w/bulk phone number ranges, RT#39127

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 03:44:48 +0000 (19:44 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agodeny remote access to elements/*html, RT#23357
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 02:55:35 +0000 (18:55 -0800)]
deny remote access to elements/*html, RT#23357

4 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 07:54:21 +0000 (01:54 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email

4 years agoremove the config option, #32456
Mark Wells [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 23:23:18 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
remove the config option, #32456

4 years agopassword policy enforcement for svc_dsl, #32456
Mark Wells [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:52:24 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
password policy enforcement for svc_dsl, #32456

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:51:40 +0000 (14:51 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agopassword policy enforcement for access_users, #32456
Mark Wells [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:38:13 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
password policy enforcement for access_users, #32456

4 years agopassword policy enforcement for contacts, #32456
Mark Wells [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 22:52:42 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
password policy enforcement for contacts, #32456

4 years agoTicket #38682 freeside-torrus avoid warnings on upgrades
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:27:03 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Ticket #38682 freeside-torrus avoid warnings on upgrades

4 years agomaster is v5
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:25:12 +0000 (11:25 -0800)]
master is v5

4 years agoadd es_PA locale, RT#39135
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:23:12 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
add es_PA locale, RT#39135

4 years agopackage import w/locationnum, RT#38764
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:19:24 +0000 (16:19 -0800)]
package import w/locationnum, RT#38764

4 years agotrack customer invoice destination emails using contact_email, #25536
Mark Wells [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:07:47 +0000 (13:07 -0800)]
track customer invoice destination emails using contact_email, #25536