freeside.git
6 years agobetter name, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 12:30:02 +0000 (04:30 -0800)]
better name, RT#39250

6 years agoalias mysql import to generic one, RT#39250
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 12:21:14 +0000 (04:21 -0800)]
alias mysql import to generic one, RT#39250

6 years agoadd generic cdr sql import
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 12:12:25 +0000 (04:12 -0800)]
add generic cdr sql import

6 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email [xmlhttp validation for selfservice]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:02:17 +0000 (05:02 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email [xmlhttp validation for selfservice]

6 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email [password_svc_check and aspell requirement]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 02:51:33 +0000 (20:51 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email [password_svc_check and aspell requirement]

6 years agoRT37901: Galactic Telecom CDRs [need to finish field mapping
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 08:27:19 +0000 (02:27 -0600)]
RT37901: Galactic Telecom CDRs [need to finish field mapping

6 years agouse stable version of google maps API, #30260
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 04:13:05 +0000 (20:13 -0800)]
use stable version of google maps API, #30260

6 years agofix contact editing through edit/cust_main.cgi, originally from #23741?
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 23:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0800)]
fix contact editing through edit/cust_main.cgi, originally from #23741?

6 years agomake cust-email-high-visibility non-optional, and improve display of invoice delivery...
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 23:35:32 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
make cust-email-high-visibility non-optional, and improve display of invoice delivery settings, #28226

6 years agodebug
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 02:28:22 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
debug

6 years agofix display of contacts on customer basics tab, #25536
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 01:24:47 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
fix display of contacts on customer basics tab, #25536

6 years agowhen unholding a package, optionally set it to start on the next bill date, #38921
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 00:48:35 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
when unholding a package, optionally set it to start on the next bill date, #38921

6 years agotemporary fix for (un)suspend notices, #37908
Mark Wells [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 00:47:31 +0000 (16:47 -0800)]
temporary fix for (un)suspend notices, #37908

6 years agospelling
Mark Wells [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:54:55 +0000 (14:54 -0800)]
spelling

6 years agoadd service location to RT ticket search, #19154
Mark Wells [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0800)]
add service location to RT ticket search, #19154

6 years agoadd billing address fields to RT ticket search, #19154
Mark Wells [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:23:14 +0000 (12:23 -0800)]
add billing address fields to RT ticket search, #19154

6 years agoRT#38989: Incorrect paths when cacti is installed from source
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 08:32:41 +0000 (02:32 -0600)]
RT#38989: Incorrect paths when cacti is installed from source

6 years agoremove debugging, RT#13971
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 02:14:47 +0000 (18:14 -0800)]
remove debugging, RT#13971

6 years agowork around for Net::MAC::Vendor 1.25 recommendation of libev-perl causing apache...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 02:01:41 +0000 (18:01 -0800)]
work around for Net::MAC::Vendor 1.25 recommendation of libev-perl causing apache to fail silently, until/unless deb 805847 is fixed for stretch

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:56:43 +0000 (14:56 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoobsolete ASCII warning
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:56:40 +0000 (14:56 -0800)]
obsolete ASCII warning

6 years agoCache foreign key method lookup for better performance.
Mark Wells [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0800)]
Cache foreign key method lookup for better performance.

Contributed by Jason Terry <jterry@bluehost.com>

6 years agodeal when Net::MAC::Vendor-lookup doesn't return an arrayref
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:17:02 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
deal when Net::MAC::Vendor-lookup doesn't return an arrayref

6 years agopackage import w/bulk phone number ranges, RT#39127
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 03:44:51 +0000 (19:44 -0800)]
package import w/bulk phone number ranges, RT#39127

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 03:44:48 +0000 (19:44 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agodeny remote access to elements/*html, RT#23357
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 02:55:35 +0000 (18:55 -0800)]
deny remote access to elements/*html, RT#23357

6 years agoRT#29354: Password Security in Email
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 07:54:21 +0000 (01:54 -0600)]
RT#29354: Password Security in Email

6 years agoremove the config option, #32456
Mark Wells [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 23:23:18 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
remove the config option, #32456

6 years agopassword policy enforcement for svc_dsl, #32456
Mark Wells [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:52:24 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
password policy enforcement for svc_dsl, #32456

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:51:40 +0000 (14:51 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agopassword policy enforcement for access_users, #32456
Mark Wells [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:38:13 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
password policy enforcement for access_users, #32456

6 years agopassword policy enforcement for contacts, #32456
Mark Wells [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 22:52:42 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
password policy enforcement for contacts, #32456

6 years agoTicket #38682 freeside-torrus avoid warnings on upgrades
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:27:03 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Ticket #38682 freeside-torrus avoid warnings on upgrades

6 years agomaster is v5
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:25:12 +0000 (11:25 -0800)]
master is v5

6 years agoadd es_PA locale, RT#39135
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:23:12 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
add es_PA locale, RT#39135

6 years agopackage import w/locationnum, RT#38764
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:19:24 +0000 (16:19 -0800)]
package import w/locationnum, RT#38764

6 years agotrack customer invoice destination emails using contact_email, #25536
Mark Wells [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:07:47 +0000 (13:07 -0800)]
track customer invoice destination emails using contact_email, #25536

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:09:29 +0000 (00:09 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix setting passwords on newly created svc_accts, from #29354
Mark Wells [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 06:14:57 +0000 (22:14 -0800)]
fix setting passwords on newly created svc_accts, from #29354

6 years agomagicmail option to use agent_custid, RT#38840
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:32:45 +0000 (17:32 -0800)]
magicmail option to use agent_custid, RT#38840

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:00:06 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years ago4.x+ self-service API: list and remove cards on file, RT#38919
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 01:00:01 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
4.x+ self-service API: list and remove cards on file, RT#38919

6 years agoRT#17480: Freeside Cancel Reason [small fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 01:32:09 +0000 (19:32 -0600)]
RT#17480: Freeside Cancel Reason [small fixes]

6 years agoremove ugly workaround for Params::Classify bug, #32456
Mark Wells [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 00:42:40 +0000 (16:42 -0800)]
remove ugly workaround for Params::Classify bug, #32456

6 years agoRT#17480: Freeside Cancel Reason [missing file]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 23:46:33 +0000 (17:46 -0600)]
RT#17480: Freeside Cancel Reason [missing file]

6 years agopoint all links to browse/reason_type.html instead of reason.html, cleanup from ...
Mark Wells [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 22:28:34 +0000 (14:28 -0800)]
point all links to browse/reason_type.html instead of reason.html, cleanup from #38532

6 years agort 4.2.12
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:07:40 +0000 (13:07 -0800)]
rt 4.2.12

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:06:00 +0000 (13:06 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agono need for runtime dep on Net::OpenSSH
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:05:54 +0000 (13:05 -0800)]
no need for runtime dep on Net::OpenSSH

6 years agospelling
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:05:47 +0000 (13:05 -0800)]
spelling

6 years agoadd torrus build dep to debian/control for correct package builds
Mark Wells [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:15:38 +0000 (10:15 -0800)]
add torrus build dep to debian/control for correct package builds

6 years agoRT#17480: Freeside Cancel Reason
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 07:12:37 +0000 (01:12 -0600)]
RT#17480: Freeside Cancel Reason

6 years agolimit password reuse, core and svc_acct, #29354
Mark Wells [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:49:39 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
limit password reuse, core and svc_acct, #29354

6 years agofix selfservice display when there are term discounts defined, looks like fallout...
Mark Wells [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 23:34:55 +0000 (15:34 -0800)]
fix selfservice display when there are term discounts defined, looks like fallout from #15539

6 years agoRT#38597: OQM - svc Circuit use and setup [fixed sql quoting]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 05:20:55 +0000 (23:20 -0600)]
RT#38597: OQM - svc Circuit use and setup [fixed sql quoting]

6 years agoRT#34960: Quotations [removed old code, v4 only]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 04:34:23 +0000 (22:34 -0600)]
RT#34960: Quotations [removed old code, v4 only]

6 years agoRT#34960: Quotations [billpkgnum removal--missed a spot]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 00:20:15 +0000 (18:20 -0600)]
RT#34960: Quotations [billpkgnum removal--missed a spot]

6 years ago38682 torrus packaging issues
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:04:49 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
38682 torrus packaging issues

6 years agoRT#34960: Quotations [added attribution for icon]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:03:37 +0000 (00:03 -0600)]
RT#34960: Quotations [added attribution for icon]

6 years agoRT#24739: Announcment page for customers logged into portal
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 05:36:07 +0000 (23:36 -0600)]
RT#24739: Announcment page for customers logged into portal

6 years agoRT#36806: Add message template substitution to show last four digits of credit card...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 01:58:47 +0000 (19:58 -0600)]
RT#36806: Add message template substitution to show last four digits of credit card number

6 years agoRT#18439: Sorting routers alphabetically, routers disappear
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:53:42 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
RT#18439: Sorting routers alphabetically, routers disappear

6 years agoRT#34960: Quotations [changed billpkgnum to quotationpkgnum]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 23:05:36 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
RT#34960: Quotations [changed billpkgnum to quotationpkgnum]

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 20:32:06 +0000 (12:32 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix 404 cities.cgi / self-service dynamic addresses
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 20:31:42 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
fix 404 cities.cgi / self-service dynamic addresses

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 23:56:33 +0000 (15:56 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoUI cleanup for separate reason classes, #38532
Mark Wells [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 23:24:38 +0000 (15:24 -0800)]
UI cleanup for separate reason classes, #38532

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:44:38 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agopass an invoice_number for void/refund when available, RT#37292
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 18:44:31 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
pass an invoice_number for void/refund when available, RT#37292

6 years agorename .cgi back to .html, #38532
Mark Wells [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:12:49 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
rename .cgi back to .html, #38532

6 years agoseparate reason classes for voiding different transaction types, #38532
Mark Wells [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:06:58 +0000 (15:06 -0800)]
separate reason classes for voiding different transaction types, #38532

6 years agoRT#38314: Declined payment shows card as tokenized after first attempt [fixed if...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 06:44:52 +0000 (00:44 -0600)]
RT#38314: Declined payment shows card as tokenized after first attempt [fixed if paymask is not passed, take 2]

6 years agoRT#38314: Declined payment shows card as tokenized after first attempt [fixed if...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 06:21:03 +0000 (00:21 -0600)]
RT#38314: Declined payment shows card as tokenized after first attempt [fixed if paymask is not passed]

6 years agoRT#38722: DFH: paymentech upload and download retry [fixed misspelled paymentech]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 01:57:54 +0000 (19:57 -0600)]
RT#38722: DFH: paymentech upload and download retry [fixed misspelled paymentech]

6 years agoallow punctuation in tax name on XLS download of report, #33255
Mark Wells [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 21:14:24 +0000 (13:14 -0800)]
allow punctuation in tax name on XLS download of report, #33255

6 years agocleanup for access rights
Mark Wells [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:10:52 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
cleanup for access rights

6 years agoChanges for being consistent in the payment history GUI on void credit /
Irina Todeva [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:45:09 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
Changes for being consistent in the payment history GUI on void credit /
payment / invoice links

renamed httemplate/misc/void-cust_credit.html to .cgi
renamed httemplate/misc/void-cust_bill.html to .cgi

6 years agoTables added to the list with data upgrade because of reason and void_reason
Irina Todeva [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 18:03:08 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
Tables added to the list with data upgrade because of reason and void_reason
legacy fields:
  - cust_credit_void
  - cust_bill_void
  - cust_bill_pkg_void

Made some changes to reason_Mixin to be able to upgrade reason an void_reason
fields

6 years agoChanges in FS::reason_Mixin for converting legacy reasons to FS::reason. There
Irina Todeva [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 15:02:22 +0000 (09:02 -0600)]
Changes in FS::reason_Mixin for converting legacy reasons to FS::reason. There
was a bug where if the $value was passed the reason_Mixin::reason will just
ignore it and this was deleting legacy reasons instead of converting them.

6 years agoWhen void / unvoid / apply / unapply is called stay on the same page
Irina Todeva [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:37:18 +0000 (14:37 -0600)]
When void / unvoid / apply / unapply is called stay on the same page
(payment_history)

Keep consistent void credits with other void methods (invoices, payments)
regarding the method interface

    cust_credit->void
    cust_credit->void('reason string')
    cust_credit->void(FS::reason)

6 years agoChanges to add classified reasons for invoice void
Irina Todeva [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 20:35:07 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
Changes to add classified reasons for invoice void

 - Added reasonnum and a corresponding foreign key in cust_bill_void and
   cust_bill_pkg_void tables (Schema.pm)
 - Used the FS::reason_Mixin::reason as the override of the
   cust_bill_void->reason to handle legacy and classified reasons
 - Changes in voided_invoice.html template to handle classified reasons for
   void invoices

6 years agoChanged the purpose of 'void credit' reasons type 'X' to void
Irina Todeva [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:58:39 +0000 (13:58 -0600)]
Changed the purpose of 'void credit' reasons type 'X' to void
credit/invoice/payment reasons

6 years agoChanges to add classified reasons for payment void
Irina Todeva [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:48:20 +0000 (13:48 -0600)]
Changes to add classified reasons for payment void

 - Added reasonnum in cust_pay_void and a foreign key in Schema.pm
 - Added an override of the cust_pay_void_reason to handle legacy and
   classified reasons
 - Added usage of FS::reason_Mixin::_upgrade_reasonnum in
   cust_pay->_upgrade_data
 - Changes in voided_payment.html template to handle classified reasons for
   void payemnts

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:00:21 +0000 (09:00 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix self-service signup with payment information in 4.x, RT#38881
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:00:17 +0000 (09:00 -0800)]
fix self-service signup with payment information in 4.x, RT#38881

6 years agoon invoice summary, include "future" payments to past invoices in balance adjustments...
Mark Wells [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:25:57 +0000 (01:25 -0800)]
on invoice summary, include "future" payments to past invoices in balance adjustments, #38165

6 years agofix "credited" report column, #37088
Mark Wells [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 20:28:10 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
fix "credited" report column, #37088

6 years ago36503 Scalability issues with amcom CDRs
Jeremy Davis [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 08:05:56 +0000 (04:05 -0400)]
36503 Scalability issues with amcom CDRs

6 years agoallow separate address standardization of billing and service addresses, #38646
Mark Wells [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 05:38:01 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
allow separate address standardization of billing and service addresses, #38646

6 years agofix missing import, #14092
Mark Wells [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:24:30 +0000 (11:24 -0700)]
fix missing import, #14092

6 years agoRT#38597: OQM - svc Circuit use and setup
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 06:26:07 +0000 (01:26 -0500)]
RT#38597: OQM - svc Circuit use and setup

6 years agoRT#38722: DFH: paymentech upload and download retry
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 06:57:46 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
RT#38722: DFH: paymentech upload and download retry

6 years agoRT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing [added...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:17:08 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
RT#38671: Do not include charges and credits from failed signup processing [added void reason]

6 years agoRT#38432: OFM - Send refund receipt [added template initial data]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:58:54 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
RT#38432: OFM - Send refund receipt [added template initial data]

6 years agofix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:12:26 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
fix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357

6 years agofix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:57:58 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
fix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:52:23 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:52:04 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
fix appointments vs. no direct elements/ access, RT#34237, RT#23357

6 years agoRT#38533: One click re-send refund,payment receipt, invoice [changed link text]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 03:12:48 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
RT#38533: One click re-send refund,payment receipt, invoice [changed link text]

6 years agoRT 4.2: fix ckeditor icons, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:41:02 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
RT 4.2: fix ckeditor icons, RT#13852