freeside.git
5 years agoadded invoice details to package import, RT#76992
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:17:20 +0000 (15:17 -0700)]
added invoice details to package import, RT#76992

5 years agofix field order in docs for new import formats, RT#77747, RT#76992
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:18:27 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
fix field order in docs for new import formats, RT#77747, RT#76992

5 years agotax refactor vs. internal taxation, RT#77679
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 01:17:48 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
tax refactor vs. internal taxation, RT#77679

5 years agovitelity: send customer name instead of requiring company, RT#73618
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 22:09:50 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
vitelity: send customer name instead of requiring company, RT#73618

5 years agocompliance solutions, RT#77676
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:51:19 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
compliance solutions, RT#77676

5 years agocompliance solutions, RT#77676
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:26:25 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
compliance solutions, RT#77676

5 years agocompliance solutions, RT#77676
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 22:52:11 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
compliance solutions, RT#77676

5 years agodon't send zip+4 to vitelity e911, RT#76262
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:44:40 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
don't send zip+4 to vitelity e911, RT#76262

5 years agoRT# 77532 - Updated advanced customer report to search contacts
Christopher Burger [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:12:16 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
RT# 77532 - Updated advanced customer report to search contacts

5 years agodon't error out if there aren't any bz2 files anymore
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 22:35:59 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
don't error out if there aren't any bz2 files anymore

5 years agofix package change vs. v4 discount refactor, RT#77513, RT#14092
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 22:23:11 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
fix package change vs. v4 discount refactor, RT#77513, RT#14092

5 years ago4.x style change package popup
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 22:01:41 +0000 (15:01 -0700)]
4.x style change package popup

5 years agofix stickiness of address fields on errors, when entering new address
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:58:25 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
fix stickiness of address fields on errors, when entering new address

5 years agomore room for package change popup
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:57:28 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
more room for package change popup

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:57:12 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agosession tracking
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:57:09 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
session tracking

5 years agomore room for package change popup
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:56:36 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
more room for package change popup

5 years agoRT# 77532 - Updated customer contact reports to display contact phone numers
Christopher Burger [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:25:39 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
RT# 77532 - Updated customer contact reports to display contact phone numers

5 years agoRT# 77532 - updated customer search bar to search contacts for info.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:26:23 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
RT# 77532 - updated customer search bar to search contacts for info.

5 years agoRT# 77498 - Customer Import now uses contact/Import.pm rather than contact_import.pm
Christopher Burger [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:35:02 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
RT# 77498 - Customer Import now uses contact/Import.pm rather than contact_import.pm

5 years agoadd quantity, setup and recur to package import, RT#76992
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 21:53:22 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
add quantity, setup and recur to package import, RT#76992

5 years agoemployee statistics: omit common components
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:11:51 +0000 (07:11 -0700)]
employee statistics: omit common components

5 years agoemployee access stats: fix dates and remove web path
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:41:13 +0000 (06:41 -0700)]
employee access stats: fix dates and remove web path

5 years agoRevert "remove conflicts on libparams-classify-perl so we can install the version...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:40:42 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
Revert "remove conflicts on libparams-classify-perl so we can install the version from our stretch repo"

This reverts commit 9d6472ecb151bb37896ca7077c5426fcbc8323ff.

5 years agoremove redundant b-d
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:40:39 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
remove redundant b-d

5 years agofiber and DSL http exports, RT#75932
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:40:43 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
fiber and DSL http exports, RT#75932

5 years agobetter documentation for UIA's API needs, RT#76831
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:18:48 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
better documentation for UIA's API needs, RT#76831

5 years agoRT# 77193 - Fixed default layer not displaying
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:40:29 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
RT# 77193 - Fixed default layer not displaying

5 years agospacing
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 05:13:08 +0000 (22:13 -0700)]
spacing

5 years agoalas
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:36:00 +0000 (21:36 -0700)]
alas

5 years agoapache2-mpm-prefork is gone in debian 8+ (jessie+)
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:27:31 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
apache2-mpm-prefork is gone in debian 8+ (jessie+)

5 years agoremove conflicts on libparams-classify-perl so we can install the version from our...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:14:13 +0000 (21:14 -0700)]
remove conflicts on libparams-classify-perl so we can install the version from our stretch repo

5 years agostretch-happy Releases files
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:06:24 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
stretch-happy Releases files

5 years agostretch-happy Releases files
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:02:55 +0000 (21:02 -0700)]
stretch-happy Releases files

5 years agoLocale::SubCountry v1
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 02:01:25 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
Locale::SubCountry v1

5 years agocompliance solutions import
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 01:56:29 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
compliance solutions import

5 years agocheck more of the build infrastrcture in
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:42:12 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
check more of the build infrastrcture in

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:12:03 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agocurrent census year selection
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:11:04 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
current census year selection

5 years agono longer supporting deb7 in new builds
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:09:42 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
no longer supporting deb7 in new builds

5 years agoRT# 77504 - Documented javascript.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:16:21 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
RT# 77504 - Documented javascript.

5 years agoRT# 77504 - Fixed error display issue, and javascript to prevent error.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:08:41 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
RT# 77504 - Fixed error display issue, and javascript to prevent error.

5 years agoRT# 73964 - updated config description again to an even better description of the...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:17:52 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
RT# 73964 - updated config description again to an even better description of the email-to-voice_domain configuration option

5 years agort# 76968 - updated Map service module link
Christopher Burger [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 01:51:28 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
rt# 76968 - updated Map service module link

5 years agoRT# 76968 - Created new interactive map to select census tract
Christopher Burger [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:07:30 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
RT# 76968 - Created new interactive map to select census tract

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:51:58 +0000 (08:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT# 77167 - Added the ability to import a list of contacts
Christopher Burger [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:49:34 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]
RT# 77167 - Added the ability to import a list of contacts

5 years agowarning if product/service code import wasn't run, RT#77163, RT#75262
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 18:20:50 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
warning if product/service code import wasn't run, RT#77163, RT#75262

5 years agodisplay usage fields in deterministic order
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 17:29:36 +0000 (10:29 -0700)]
display usage fields in deterministic order

5 years agoif a single entry has bad UTF-8 chars, error out on that entry only instead of the...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 01:29:58 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
if a single entry has bad UTF-8 chars, error out on that entry only instead of the whole conf page

5 years agorecover customer locations from history, RT#77268
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 00:14:36 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
recover customer locations from history, RT#77268

5 years agosaving the rebill script from #77140 in case we need something similar in the future
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:43:01 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
saving the rebill script from #77140 in case we need something similar in the future

5 years agofix prorate_day without force_prorate_day for recur_Common packages configured as...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
fix prorate_day without force_prorate_day for recur_Common packages configured as subscription or prorate, RT#77140, RT#38191

5 years agoRT# 76171 - Added error check on field internal_circuit_id
Christopher Burger [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:53:48 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
RT# 76171 - Added error check on field internal_circuit_id

5 years agofix upgrade error, RT#77099, RT#76171
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 04:24:13 +0000 (21:24 -0700)]
fix upgrade error, RT#77099, RT#76171

5 years agoRT# 73964 - updated config description to better explain the email-to-voice_domain...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:50:18 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
RT# 73964 - updated config description to better explain the email-to-voice_domain configuration option

5 years agoRT# 77245 - fixed bug when adding router, now services are added.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:43:34 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
RT# 77245 - fixed bug when adding router, now services are added.

5 years agoRT# 77200 - Changed fixed active date to a user input date
Christopher Burger [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:50:25 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
RT# 77200 - Changed fixed active date to a user input date

5 years agoRT# 76952 - fixed error that would save a duplicate ACH or credit card account
Christopher Burger [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:29:08 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
RT# 76952 - fixed error that would save a duplicate ACH or credit card account

5 years agoSureTax: additional debugging, RT#76987
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 18:31:13 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
SureTax: additional debugging, RT#76987

5 years agoadd 54-g agent_custid format, RT#77110
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 23:39:16 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
add 54-g agent_custid format, RT#77110

5 years agoreferral status search, RT#75757
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 22:00:59 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
referral status search, RT#75757

5 years agoreferral count search, RT#75757
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:17:52 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
referral count search, RT#75757

5 years agocondition to consider referred customers base recurring, RT#75356
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:00:50 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
condition to consider referred customers base recurring, RT#75356

5 years agoseparate access control for payment reports, RT#77007
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:31:54 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
separate access control for payment reports, RT#77007

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:06:19 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoforce employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:06:17 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
force employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953

5 years agoforce employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:06:07 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
force employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953

5 years agoforce employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:05:35 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
force employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953

5 years agoforce employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:04:54 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
force employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953

5 years agorestore void tooltip on v4, RT#77279
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 19:41:05 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
restore void tooltip on v4, RT#77279

5 years agofix 4.x cust_payby vs legacy customer import, RT#77221
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:40:26 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]
fix 4.x cust_payby vs legacy customer import, RT#77221

5 years agofix 4.x cust_payby vs legacy customer import, RT#77221
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:05:37 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
fix 4.x cust_payby vs legacy customer import, RT#77221

5 years agocorrectly parse error response from e911 provisioning, RT#76262
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:57:28 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
correctly parse error response from e911 provisioning, RT#76262

5 years agoRT# 77021 - fixed advanced report criteria so agent and other fileds with a . in...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:05:37 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
RT# 77021 - fixed advanced report criteria so agent and other fileds with a . in them now work.

5 years agoRT# 73964 - Changed global config send-to-domain to email-to-voice_domain
Christopher Burger [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:36:04 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
RT# 73964 - Changed global config send-to-domain to email-to-voice_domain

5 years agoRT# 27969 - added documentation for advertising_sources api functions
Christopher Burger [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:40:42 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
RT# 27969 - added documentation for advertising_sources api functions

5 years agoRT# 27969 - created 3 new api functions to add, edit and list advertising sources
Christopher Burger [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:42:36 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
RT# 27969 - created 3 new api functions to add, edit and list advertising sources

5 years agoexpect-style ssh interaction, for interation w/cisco and other networking eqipment...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:49:08 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
expect-style ssh interaction, for interation w/cisco and other networking eqipment, RT#77180

5 years agofix cancel message verb for suspensions, RT#29087
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 21:50:15 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
fix cancel message verb for suspensions, RT#29087

5 years agoRT# 73964 - Added biling event action to send an email to phone nunber, and updated...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:55:56 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
RT# 73964 - Added biling event action to send an email to phone nunber, and updated email a notice to customer to allow emailing to phone number for email_to_voice service.

5 years agohave base freeside deb package depend on same versions
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 01:36:39 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
have base freeside deb package depend on same versions

5 years agohave base freeside deb package depend on same versions
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 01:34:40 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
have base freeside deb package depend on same versions

5 years agoSureTax: use less memory, provide additional debugging, RT#76987
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:04:16 +0000 (08:04 -0700)]
SureTax: use less memory, provide additional debugging, RT#76987

5 years agovoip innovations FTPS should be passive, RT#76784
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:13:45 +0000 (06:13 -0700)]
voip innovations FTPS should be passive, RT#76784

5 years agoexclude big non-operational history tables from backup
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:49:55 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
exclude big non-operational history tables from backup

5 years agodatabase size
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:00:44 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
database size

5 years agovoip innovations CDR import: don't cd / anymore, RT#76784
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:54:49 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
voip innovations CDR import: don't cd / anymore, RT#76784

5 years agoenable all debugging when you turn on the checkbox, RT#76756
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:52:41 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
enable all debugging when you turn on the checkbox, RT#76756

5 years agofix agent display on reports when set in conf setting cust-fields, RT#76948
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:51:35 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
fix agent display on reports when set in conf setting cust-fields, RT#76948

5 years agomissing a use B:OP causes an error in rare edge cases with batching, RT#77003
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:50:50 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
missing a use B:OP causes an error in rare edge cases with batching, RT#77003

5 years agoadd fulltexrt indexing to RT daily tasks
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:49:52 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
add fulltexrt indexing to RT daily tasks

5 years agoadd tilde to allowable punctuation, RT#77086
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:48:44 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
add tilde to allowable punctuation, RT#77086

5 years agoRT# 76992 - removed some development code
Christopher Burger [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 21:47:50 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
RT# 76992 - removed some development code

5 years agoRT# 76992 - Added 3 new import formats that combine Location and Phone Service
Christopher Burger [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:21:09 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
RT# 76992 - Added 3 new import formats that combine Location and Phone Service

5 years agort 4.2.14 (#13852)
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 17:11:28 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
rt 4.2.14 (#13852)

5 years agoRT# 74715 - fixed saving of census tract to actually save.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:02:13 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
RT# 74715 - fixed saving of census tract to actually save.

5 years agoRT# 75595 - made it only available for cust_pkg
Christopher Burger [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 19:18:35 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
RT# 75595 - made it only available for cust_pkg

5 years agofix agent-specific invoice_default_terms on new customer add, RT#76862
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:47:45 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
fix agent-specific invoice_default_terms on new customer add, RT#76862

5 years agoVoIP innovations CDR import using SSL, RT#76784
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 18:54:48 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
VoIP innovations CDR import using SSL, RT#76784