freeside.git
4 years agopayment terms localiation, #71549
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:57:20 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
payment terms localiation, #71549

4 years agouse localized service labels in invoices, #71347
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 19:46:38 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
use localized service labels in invoices, #71347

4 years agoservice label localization, internals and UI, #71347
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:53:13 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
service label localization, internals and UI, #71347

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:48:45 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agofix intermittent 900 NET OR SSL error, RT#42648
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:11:37 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
fix intermittent 900 NET OR SSL error, RT#42648

4 years agofix intermittent 900 NET OR SSL error, RT#42648
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:11:31 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
fix intermittent 900 NET OR SSL error, RT#42648

4 years agoUTF-8 form input vs. xmlhttp, #71347
Mark Wells [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 23:41:25 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
UTF-8 form input vs. xmlhttp, #71347

4 years agoRT#17599: display cancelled services from history [bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 23:35:41 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
RT#17599: display cancelled services from history [bug fixes]

4 years agoRT#71563: Add agent_custid to credit import [text tweak]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:08:43 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
RT#71563: Add agent_custid to credit import [text tweak]

4 years agoRT#71563: Add agent_custid to credit import
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 21:51:34 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
RT#71563: Add agent_custid to credit import

4 years agoRT#17599: display cancelled services from history [display unprovisionable services...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 04:21:17 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
RT#17599: display cancelled services from history [display unprovisionable services from history]

4 years agoRT#33790: Proper handling for aborting a suspend/cancel
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:57:56 +0000 (23:57 -0500)]
RT#33790: Proper handling for aborting a suspend/cancel

4 years agoremove things deprecated since v3
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:31:06 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
remove things deprecated since v3

4 years agobetter conf classification
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:19:11 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
better conf classification

4 years agoadd skip_dcontext_suffix to skip CDRs with dcontext ending in a definable string...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:50:54 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
add skip_dcontext_suffix to skip CDRs with dcontext ending in a definable string, RT#71529

4 years agotomtom global geocoder shut down (even for existing clients) in dec 2015
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:02:24 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
tomtom global geocoder shut down (even for existing clients) in dec 2015

4 years agoadd skip_dcontext_suffix to skip CDRs with dcontext ending in a definable string...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:29:44 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
add skip_dcontext_suffix to skip CDRs with dcontext ending in a definable string, RT#71529

4 years agouse Tie::IxHash module explicitly, don't rely on load order
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:10:22 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
use Tie::IxHash module explicitly, don't rely on load order

4 years agoremove unneeded code
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:54:13 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
remove unneeded code

4 years agobetter conf classification
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:49:20 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
better conf classification

4 years agodeprecate welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude, RT#71525
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:16:42 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
deprecate welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude, RT#71525

4 years agodeprecate welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude, RT#71525
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:15:17 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
deprecate welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude, RT#71525

4 years agobetter name for svc_acct events
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:02:49 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
better name for svc_acct events

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:02:46 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agocleanup old no longer needed stuff
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:01:35 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]
cleanup old no longer needed stuff

4 years agomake customer tax status a required field when the vendor requires it, #39639
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:41:18 +0000 (00:41 -0700)]
make customer tax status a required field when the vendor requires it, #39639

4 years agoscript to set up Suretax customer statuses, #39639
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:20:58 +0000 (00:20 -0700)]
script to set up Suretax customer statuses, #39639

4 years agochange one-time charge UI to a full page to avoid conflict with taxproducts, #71394
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:29:37 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
change one-time charge UI to a full page to avoid conflict with taxproducts, #71394

4 years agominor UI cleanup for Suretax
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:29:16 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
minor UI cleanup for Suretax

4 years agomake customer view selection semi-sticky
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:28:19 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
make customer view selection semi-sticky

4 years agofix warning
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:20:05 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
fix warning

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:39:05 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agosuretax taxproducts, #39639
Mark Wells [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:56:09 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
suretax taxproducts, #39639

4 years agoRT#25387: cust_main-status_module does not change status in reporting
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:35:41 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
RT#25387: cust_main-status_module does not change status in reporting

4 years agoRT#15006: Bug? Cancelled customers shown in reports?
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:40:44 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
RT#15006: Bug? Cancelled customers shown in reports?

4 years agolocalize CDR column headings during rendering, #71331
Mark Wells [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 23:39:23 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
localize CDR column headings during rendering, #71331

4 years agoRT#71166: Catch blank intro_duration at package definition setup
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:54:30 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
RT#71166: Catch blank intro_duration at package definition setup

4 years agoRT#30820: Report not working
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:07:14 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
RT#30820: Report not working

4 years agoRT#17599: display cancelled services from history [doc fix]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:13:55 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
RT#17599: display cancelled services from history [doc fix]

4 years agoRT#17599: display cancelled services from history
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:11:43 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
RT#17599: display cancelled services from history

4 years agoRT#39627: System log daily context also includes Cron::bill and Cron::upload results
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 05:31:09 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
RT#39627: System log daily context also includes Cron::bill and Cron::upload results

4 years agofix sales tax rounding in some edge cases, #42263, from #39487
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 01:17:20 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
fix sales tax rounding in some edge cases, #42263, from #39487

4 years agoRT#71298: Suspend Option for billing to continue
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 03:19:13 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
RT#71298: Suspend Option for billing to continue

4 years agofix resolved/rejected status filter, #41670
Mark Wells [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:35:00 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
fix resolved/rejected status filter, #41670

4 years agoin a2billing CDR import, parse destination number out of calledstation string, #71205
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 23:45:38 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
in a2billing CDR import, parse destination number out of calledstation string, #71205

4 years agoscript to import domestic rate deck in simple format, #71232
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:30:58 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
script to import domestic rate deck in simple format, #71232

4 years agooption to rewrite certain "international" calls into domestic calls, #71004
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 17:30:50 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
option to rewrite certain "international" calls into domestic calls, #71004

4 years agominor fixes
Mark Wells [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:11:57 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
minor fixes

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:31:50 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoreport correct card type for all discovers when we only have the first two digits...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:12:52 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
report correct card type for all discovers when we only have the first two digits, RT#71207

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:22:47 +0000 (23:22 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoshow unreplied ticket marker in queue summary, #41670
Mark Wells [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:19:11 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
show unreplied ticket marker in queue summary, #41670

4 years agoshow unreplied ticket marker in customer ticket lists, #41670
Mark Wells [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:24:59 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
show unreplied ticket marker in customer ticket lists, #41670

4 years agoshow unreplied marker in RT searches, #41670
Mark Wells [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:24:29 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
show unreplied marker in RT searches, #41670

4 years agohide unreplied status for Rejected tickets, #41670
Mark Wells [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:23:54 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
hide unreplied status for Rejected tickets, #41670

4 years agoRT#42348: Add IDT transaction ID to the Agent commission report
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 07:47:53 +0000 (02:47 -0500)]
RT#42348: Add IDT transaction ID to the Agent commission report

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:21:38 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoquick payment deletion script, RT#71249
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:21:31 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
quick payment deletion script, RT#71249

4 years agoRT#42297: Show total usage on Selfservice View my usage page
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:50:43 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
RT#42297: Show total usage on Selfservice View my usage page

4 years agoRT#71210: Update Payment Report for recent BIN changes
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:50:39 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
RT#71210: Update Payment Report for recent BIN changes

4 years agoremove "failed billing events" report, and add "completed with an error" status searc...
Mark Wells [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:56:36 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
remove "failed billing events" report, and add "completed with an error" status search, #42637

4 years agoRT#40641: unprovisioning preserved cancelled services [fixed for cust_svc without...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 22:24:35 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
RT#40641: unprovisioning preserved cancelled services [fixed for cust_svc without cust_pkg]

4 years agopartially unwrap cust_main->cancel_pkgs
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:57:12 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
partially unwrap cust_main->cancel_pkgs

4 years agowhen expiring multiple packages, remove services in cancel weight order, #37177
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:47:45 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
when expiring multiple packages, remove services in cancel weight order, #37177

4 years agofix customer list/search, RT#41684, RT#20173
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:25:40 +0000 (01:25 -0700)]
fix customer list/search, RT#41684, RT#20173

4 years agowhen canceling all packages for a customer, remove all services in cancel weight...
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:20:10 +0000 (01:20 -0700)]
when canceling all packages for a customer, remove all services in cancel weight order, #37177

4 years agolog with a separate db connection
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:14:49 +0000 (01:14 -0700)]
log with a separate db connection

4 years agofix linking of new customer contact to an existing email address, #25536
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 06:48:30 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
fix linking of new customer contact to an existing email address, #25536

4 years agoRT#71011: Prospect quotation error v4+
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 04:03:04 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
RT#71011: Prospect quotation error v4+

4 years agoon 4.x upgrade, migrate existing customer-contact links before assigning them as...
Mark Wells [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 23:27:01 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
on 4.x upgrade, migrate existing customer-contact links before assigning them as invoice destinations, #25536

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:21:09 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agofix "Customer has automatic payment information" condition when migrated from v3
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:21:03 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
fix "Customer has automatic payment information" condition when migrated from v3

4 years agomissing piece of #42043
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:20:52 +0000 (10:20 -0700)]
missing piece of #42043

4 years agoignore weight when editing DCRD/DCHK payment methods, #71176
Mark Wells [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 05:58:35 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
ignore weight when editing DCRD/DCHK payment methods, #71176

4 years agoRT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [hasnt...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 05:18:16 +0000 (00:18 -0500)]
RT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [hasnt cancelled conditions]

4 years agoRT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [cancelled...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 05:16:52 +0000 (00:16 -0500)]
RT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [cancelled_pkgs sub, master only, already on v3/4]

4 years agoRT#71049: Add order_number to payment reports
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 03:01:42 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
RT#71049: Add order_number to payment reports

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 01:26:05 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoadd email to contact report
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 01:25:59 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
add email to contact report

4 years agoRT#42347: Add IDT transaction ID to payment information [display order_number for...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 01:18:13 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
RT#42347: Add IDT transaction ID to payment information [display order_number for all payby]

4 years agocalculate unitrecur on sql_external packages with quantity details, #40558
Mark Wells [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:45:04 +0000 (17:45 -0700)]
calculate unitrecur on sql_external packages with quantity details, #40558

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:23:02 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agospacing nit
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:22:57 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
spacing nit

4 years agofix "Customer has automatic payment information" condition when migrated from v3
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:22:33 +0000 (17:22 -0700)]
fix "Customer has automatic payment information" condition when migrated from v3

4 years agoRT#42398: still using cust_main.payby in FS::UI::Web::cust_sql_fields (v4+)
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:04:52 +0000 (02:04 -0500)]
RT#42398: still using cust_main.payby in FS::UI::Web::cust_sql_fields (v4+)

4 years agonew CDR detail format to summarize by accountcode, #37808
Mark Wells [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 16:17:48 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
new CDR detail format to summarize by accountcode, #37808

4 years agoRT#42394: paycvv during cust_payby replace (v4+ only) [fixed paycvv removal]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 07:34:14 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
RT#42394: paycvv during cust_payby replace (v4+ only) [fixed paycvv removal]

4 years agoRT#42380: Show usage for broadband services in selfservice portal
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 04:53:17 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
RT#42380: Show usage for broadband services in selfservice portal

4 years agoipifony charge import: add option to always bill on the customer's next bill date...
Mark Wells [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 01:43:13 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
ipifony charge import: add option to always bill on the customer's next bill date, #38342

4 years agoreplace "open inactive" action with just "open", #71078
Mark Wells [Tue, 31 May 2016 23:15:45 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
replace "open inactive" action with just "open", #71078

4 years agotesting
Mark Wells [Tue, 31 May 2016 19:50:08 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
testing

4 years agotypo
Mark Wells [Tue, 31 May 2016 19:39:50 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
typo

4 years agofix change_later vs. new package locations, #42397
Mark Wells [Tue, 31 May 2016 19:39:43 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
fix change_later vs. new package locations, #42397

4 years agodebug
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:10:58 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
debug

4 years agohandle attempts to manually change the first bill date for prorate-deferred packages...
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:08:19 +0000 (10:08 -0700)]
handle attempts to manually change the first bill date for prorate-deferred packages, #29791

4 years agoadd convenience method for tests to create a new customer
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:06:57 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
add convenience method for tests to create a new customer

4 years agoadd test for prorate-deferred behavior
Mark Wells [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:06:28 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
add test for prorate-deferred behavior

4 years agoRT#57135: Credit card validation: take action based on AVS response [warnings in...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 28 May 2016 23:42:30 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
RT#57135: Credit card validation: take action based on AVS response [warnings in system log]

4 years agoon 4.x upgrade, replace notification scrips with their HTML versions instead of creat...
Mark Wells [Sat, 28 May 2016 00:51:46 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
on 4.x upgrade, replace notification scrips with their HTML versions instead of creating redundant scrips, #71021

4 years agoRT#57135: Credit card validation: take action based on AVS response
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 27 May 2016 06:36:15 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
RT#57135: Credit card validation: take action based on AVS response