freeside.git
4 years agofix editing employee pw, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:59:15 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
fix editing employee pw, RT#32456

4 years agoRT# 78356 - sped up update query
Christopher Burger [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:45:51 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - sped up update query

4 years agostop incrementing usage for CF accounts
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 23:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
stop incrementing usage for CF accounts

4 years agostop incrementing usage for CF accounts
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 22:37:10 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
stop incrementing usage for CF accounts

4 years agoadd labels
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 22:36:12 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
add labels

4 years agocust_main fields only
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
cust_main fields only

4 years agocust_main fields only
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:08:33 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
cust_main fields only

4 years agospacing
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:07:50 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
spacing

4 years agocust_main fields only
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:06:34 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
cust_main fields only

4 years agospacing, and order like sql, RT#77532
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:05:02 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
spacing, and order like sql, RT#77532

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:34:56 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agocust_pay_batch.paymask ?
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:34:53 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
cust_pay_batch.paymask ?

4 years agowording
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:33:40 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
wording

4 years agoRT# 78356 - created script to cycle thru svc_broadband and move speed field values.
Christopher Burger [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:22:48 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - created script to cycle thru svc_broadband and move speed field values.

4 years agoRT# 78356 - created import format for broadband service
Christopher Burger [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - created import format for broadband service

4 years agoRT# 78356 - made status bar more responsive on export. Changed svc update to only...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:29:19 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - made status bar more responsive on export.  Changed svc update to only happen when up and down speeds change.

4 years agoRT# 80898 - added config option to allow for the changing of the name for credit...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:37:52 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
RT# 80898 - added config option to allow for the changing of the name for credit card surcharge on invoice.

4 years agoRT# 78547 - Flag to disable email/print/fax/etc during tests or reports
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 19:46:38 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
RT# 78547 - Flag to disable email/print/fax/etc during tests or reports

4 years agoRT# 77160 - added date search on customer timespan report
Christopher Burger [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 22:14:31 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
RT# 77160 - added date search on customer timespan report

4 years agoRT# 78356 - added speed test fields for broadband service and new modifier to get...
Christopher Burger [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:05:10 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - added speed test fields for broadband service and new modifier to get speed from fcc_477 form in package

4 years agoRT# 80624 Selfservice workaround for Bug on Win10 Edge Browser
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 22:53:33 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
RT# 80624 Selfservice workaround for Bug on Win10 Edge Browser

4 years agoRT# 80624 Selfservice workaround for Bug on Win10 Edge Browser
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
RT# 80624 Selfservice workaround for Bug on Win10 Edge Browser

4 years agofix phantom customer links (fix user links)
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:21:00 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
fix phantom customer links (fix user links)

4 years agomore careful
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:18:19 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
more careful

4 years agofix phantom customer links
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:17:01 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
fix phantom customer links

4 years agofix phantom customer links
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:44:29 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
fix phantom customer links

4 years agoRT# 79705 fakesmtpserver - saved messages viewable with e-mail client
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:38:44 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
RT# 79705 fakesmtpserver - saved messages viewable with e-mail client

4 years agofix phantom customer links
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:47:32 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
fix phantom customer links

4 years agoRT# 32234 unmask_ss deprecated - drop from templates
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
RT# 32234 unmask_ss deprecated - drop from templates

4 years agoRT# 34134 - updated UI experience
Christopher Burger [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:50:35 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - updated UI experience

4 years agofreeside-upgrade - fix uninitalized value warnings
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 03:31:00 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
freeside-upgrade - fix uninitalized value warnings

4 years agoRT# 32234 Change unmask_ss from global conf to group access right
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 03:14:07 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
RT# 32234 Change unmask_ss from global conf to group access right

4 years agofix phantom customer links
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:46:24 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
fix phantom customer links

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:43:48 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agowhitespace, RT#79825
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:43:44 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
whitespace, RT#79825

4 years agoharmless, but don't do a string comparison on numbers anyway, RT#79825
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:41:56 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
harmless, but don't do a string comparison on numbers anyway, RT#79825

4 years agoerror on batch insert is returned to user, not fatal, RT#75998
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:40:21 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
error on batch insert is returned to user, not fatal, RT#75998

4 years agono need for errors decrypting inadvertantly encrypted payinfo to be fatal, RT#76385
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:37:26 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
no need for errors decrypting inadvertantly encrypted payinfo to be fatal, RT#76385

4 years agoadd warning to flat fee description too, RT#79737
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:31:17 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
add warning to flat fee description too, RT#79737

4 years agoRT# 74435 - added check, to make sure batch format can handle refunds
Christopher Burger [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:40:39 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
RT# 74435 - added check, to make sure batch format can handle refunds

4 years agoRT# 80555 freeside_upgrade for invalid ip addresses
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:30:48 +0000 (23:30 -0500)]
RT# 80555 freeside_upgrade for invalid ip addresses

4 years agoRT# 80555 freeside_upgrade for invalid ip addresses
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:09:48 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
RT# 80555 freeside_upgrade for invalid ip addresses

4 years agoRT# 74435 - Fixed error with refund link on payment history page not allowing batch...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 12:27:53 +0000 (08:27 -0400)]
RT# 74435 - Fixed error with refund link on payment history page not allowing batch refund when batch payment was made.

4 years agoRT# 80555 Sanitize leading 0's from ip addr input
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 04:15:20 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
RT# 80555 Sanitize leading 0's from ip addr input

4 years agoRT# 30783 js fix for ip selection
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 01:02:25 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
RT# 30783 js fix for ip selection

4 years agoRT# 32241 E911 Fee Report - Include fees bundled with packages
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 23:19:32 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
RT# 32241 E911 Fee Report - Include fees bundled with packages

4 years agoRT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 03:00:00 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
RT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate

4 years agoRT# 31208,80543 Issue converting quotation
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:36:45 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
RT# 31208,80543 Issue converting quotation

4 years agoRT# 31208 Fix Browse Discounts sorting error
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:01:36 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
RT# 31208 Fix Browse Discounts sorting error

4 years agoRT# 30783 Clean up json code for free_addrs
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:04:33 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Clean up json code for free_addrs

4 years agoRT# 30783 Clean up IP utility code
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 23:18:51 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Clean up IP utility code

4 years agoRT# 30783 Selectbox of available IPs when provisioning
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 22:34:50 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Selectbox of available IPs when provisioning

4 years agoRT# 80175 - restored ability to set override to ACH only.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:51:37 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
RT# 80175 - restored ability to set override to ACH only.

4 years agoRT# 30783 Improve speed of ip address auto-assignment
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:09:42 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Improve speed of ip address auto-assignment

4 years agoRT# 30783 Add network block enumerating utils
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:07:52 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Add network block enumerating utils

4 years agoRT# 34134 - readded config option and move to deprecated section
Christopher Burger [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:08:59 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - readded config option and move to deprecated section

4 years agoRT# 80175 - changed gateway selection to select either ACH or NULL for echeck payments
Christopher Burger [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:16:37 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
RT# 80175 - changed gateway selection to select either ACH or NULL for echeck payments

4 years agoRT# 32233 Show unmask widget only if a value exists to unmask
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 02:14:44 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
RT# 32233 Show unmask widget only if a value exists to unmask

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:53:50 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 80175 - fixed error with ACH gateway not being selected.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:52:39 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
RT# 80175 - fixed error with ACH gateway not being selected.

4 years agoRT# 31964 Display more information on prospect contacts
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:31:42 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
RT# 31964 Display more information on prospect contacts

4 years agoRT# 80543 Crash creating new quotation
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:46:38 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
RT# 80543 Crash creating new quotation

4 years agoRT# 32234 Allow unmask of SSN/DL#
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:25:09 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
RT# 32234 Allow unmask of SSN/DL#

4 years agoRT# 74435 - fixed errors in posting a echeck refund when no account is listed.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:51:58 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
RT# 74435 - fixed errors in posting a echeck refund when no account is listed.

4 years agoRT# 80513 Selfservice not reflecting change to payinfo
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 01:31:59 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
RT# 80513 Selfservice not reflecting change to payinfo

4 years agoRT# 80514 Selfservice can update ssn/stateid payment info
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:37:13 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
RT# 80514 Selfservice can update ssn/stateid payment info

4 years agoRT# 80514 Selfservice can update ssn/stateid payment info
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:06:50 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
RT# 80514 Selfservice can update ssn/stateid payment info

4 years agoRT# 32233 Mask ssn and stateid in selfservice
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 05:04:00 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
RT# 32233 Mask ssn and stateid in selfservice

4 years agoRT# 32233 Mask ssn and stateid in selfservice
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 04:25:41 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
RT# 32233 Mask ssn and stateid in selfservice

4 years agoRT# 74877 flat pkg conf opt prorate_defer_change_bill
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 02:25:10 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
RT# 74877 flat pkg conf opt prorate_defer_change_bill

Enable this package flag to delay invoicing a customer
for a package change until their next normal bill date

4 years agoRT# 77917 - fixed upgrade to work when all agents were selected.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 12:50:17 +0000 (08:50 -0400)]
RT# 77917 - fixed upgrade to work when all agents were selected.

4 years agoRT# 77917 - Updated event option Agent to allow for selection of multiple agents.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 00:10:15 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
RT# 77917 - Updated event option Agent to allow for selection of multiple agents.

4 years agoRT# 80268 Fix RADIUS usergroup UI bug
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 26 May 2018 22:38:09 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
RT# 80268 Fix RADIUS usergroup UI bug

4 years agoRT# 79705 Correct UTF-8 output for generated E-Mail
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 23 May 2018 04:44:21 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
RT# 79705 Correct UTF-8 output for generated E-Mail

4 years agoRT# 77964 - refined code to defer dates when waiving setup fee for prorated packages.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 21 May 2018 13:44:55 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
RT# 77964 - refined code to defer dates when waiving setup fee for prorated packages.

4 years agoRT# 78190 Fix bill summary missing taxes or fees
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 20 May 2018 00:51:03 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
RT# 78190 Fix bill summary missing taxes or fees

4 years agoRT# 79363 Hide empty tax section, invoice_sections_with_taxes
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 19 May 2018 20:31:02 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
RT# 79363 Hide empty tax section, invoice_sections_with_taxes

4 years agoRT# 78190 Fix taxes on fees for sectioned invoices
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 19 May 2018 20:05:15 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
RT# 78190 Fix taxes on fees for sectioned invoices

Fix taxes charged on a billing-event fee, such as a late fee,
displayed incorrectly on some sectioned invoices

4 years agoRT# 78190 Fix billing event/late fee on sectioned invoices
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 18 May 2018 22:40:08 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
RT# 78190 Fix billing event/late fee on sectioned invoices

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Fri, 18 May 2018 15:41:52 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 77792 - Created method to decide if batch payname should be name on card or perso...
Christopher Burger [Fri, 18 May 2018 15:41:21 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
RT# 77792 - Created method to decide if batch payname should be name on card or personal name or business name.

4 years ago4.x style
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 May 2018 05:25:47 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
4.x style

4 years agoinclude batch payment and statement events in reports, RT#80156
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 May 2018 05:21:01 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
include batch payment and statement events in reports, RT#80156

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 May 2018 01:00:33 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 78131 - added documentation for new method.
Christopher Burger [Wed, 16 May 2018 16:39:59 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
RT# 78131 - added documentation for new method.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:50:47 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 34134 - fixed initial display of surcharge amount
Christopher Burger [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:15:39 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - fixed initial display of surcharge amount

4 years agoRT# 34131 - fixed initial display of surcharge amount
Christopher Burger [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:15:39 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
RT# 34131 - fixed initial display of surcharge amount

4 years agomore efficient invoice voiding, RT#80366
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 May 2018 21:53:25 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
more efficient invoice voiding, RT#80366

4 years agoRT# 34134 - Fixed error with amount not being sent when field disabled.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 15 May 2018 18:53:38 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - Fixed error with amount not being sent when field disabled.

4 years agoRT78131 - Created new method to send message receipts so code does not have to be...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 15 May 2018 17:32:46 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
RT78131 - Created new method to send message receipts so code does not have to be duplicated.

4 years agoRT# 77964 - Fixed error where deferring date did not work when waive setup fee was...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:19:33 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
RT# 77964 - Fixed error where deferring date did not work when waive setup fee was set.

4 years agoRevert "RT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive setup fee is set"
Christopher Burger [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:52:34 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Revert "RT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive setup fee is set"

This reverts commit 9cdd008acdaa19127409188b51e25fe8c8b0b04b.

4 years agoRevert "RT# 77964 - Placed waive setup fee check back to billing.pm, and added check...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:52:08 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Revert "RT# 77964 - Placed waive setup fee check back to billing.pm, and added check for prorate package in billing.pm"

This reverts commit d263897b2b9247340901f93c57f44c7f85d87d37.

4 years agoRT# 77792 - fixed RBC format to display company name with business checking or saving...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 14 May 2018 16:45:48 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
RT# 77792 - fixed RBC format to display company name with business checking or savings is used

4 years agoRT# 34134 - fixed error with credit surchage not attached to total
Christopher Burger [Mon, 14 May 2018 14:21:15 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - fixed error with credit surchage not attached to total

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Sat, 12 May 2018 00:44:16 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 79737 - fixed error in code
Christopher Burger [Sat, 12 May 2018 00:43:48 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
RT# 79737 - fixed error in code

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 May 2018 18:12:03 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoshould log to our db
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 May 2018 18:11:57 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
should log to our db