freeside.git
3 years agoOptimize "Customer has a referring customer" condition, RT#74452
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 20:02:25 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Optimize "Customer has a referring customer" condition, RT#74452

3 years agoRT# 75817 - removed change password link as it is not needed anymore
Christopher Burger [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:24:47 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
RT# 75817 - removed change password link as it is not needed anymore

3 years agoRT# 75817 - updated UI to be more intuitive
Christopher Burger [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:09:58 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
RT# 75817 - updated UI to be more intuitive

3 years agoRT# 80669 Cancelled customers on customer churn report
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 20:52:28 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
RT# 80669 Cancelled customers on customer churn report

3 years agoRT# 80869 Improve cust_payby.paydate validation
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:05:17 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
RT# 80869 Improve cust_payby.paydate validation

3 years agoRT# 80869 freeside_upgrade fix for bad payment expiration dates
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 22:11:15 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
RT# 80869 freeside_upgrade fix for bad payment expiration dates

3 years agoRT# 80869 Improve cust_payby.paydate validation
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 21:11:38 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
RT# 80869 Improve cust_payby.paydate validation

3 years agoRT# 80869 Harden process payment screen against Edge browser bug
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 21:07:46 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
RT# 80869 Harden process payment screen against Edge browser bug

3 years agov4 styling
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 17:35:00 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]
v4 styling

3 years agodocument fields
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:18:05 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
document fields

3 years agoquiet warnings
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:20:04 +0000 (10:20 -0800)]
quiet warnings

3 years agofix employee pw change, RT#79010, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 23:43:42 +0000 (15:43 -0800)]
fix employee pw change, RT#79010, RT#32456

3 years agoRT# 81183 Fix crash processing payment with new payment method
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 02:31:14 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
RT# 81183 Fix crash processing payment with new payment method

3 years agoRT# 81150 Google now requires api key for drawing api
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:14:30 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
RT# 81150 Google now requires api key for drawing api

3 years agoRT# 78547 Library for SQL savepoints
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:23:16 +0000 (23:23 -0400)]
RT# 78547 Library for SQL savepoints

3 years agoRT# 78356 - updated script to allow for null values when moving.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:14:03 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - updated script to allow for null values when moving.

3 years agoRT# 78547 bill_and_collect() small optimization
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 18:55:44 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
RT# 78547 bill_and_collect() small optimization

3 years agoRT# 78547 noexport_hack part_svc::sqlradius
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:11:23 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
RT# 78547 noexport_hack part_svc::sqlradius

3 years agoRT# 78547 noexport_hack part_svc::sipwise
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:57:38 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
RT# 78547 noexport_hack part_svc::sipwise

3 years agoRT# 78547 noexport_hack part_export::shellcommands
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:53:23 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]
RT# 78547 noexport_hack part_export::shellcommands

3 years agoRT# 78547 noexport_hack part_svc::saisei
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:45:53 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
RT# 78547 noexport_hack part_svc::saisei

3 years agoRT# 78547 noexport_hack part_export::phone_shellcommands
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:43:41 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
RT# 78547 noexport_hack part_export::phone_shellcommands

3 years agoRT# 78547 noexport_hack part_svc::netsapiens
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:41:57 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
RT# 78547 noexport_hack part_svc::netsapiens

3 years agoRT# 78547 noexport_hack part_export::ikano
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:37:07 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
RT# 78547 noexport_hack part_export::ikano

3 years agoRT# 78547 noexport_hack part_svc::http_status
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:34:50 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
RT# 78547 noexport_hack part_svc::http_status

3 years agoRT# 78547 noexport_hack - part_svc::grandstream
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:27:57 +0000 (19:27 -0400)]
RT# 78547 noexport_hack - part_svc::grandstream

3 years agoRT# 78547 noexport_hack - part_svc::broadworks
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:15:41 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
RT# 78547 noexport_hack - part_svc::broadworks

3 years agoRT# 78547 - consolidate noexport_hack
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 23:11:00 +0000 (19:11 -0400)]
RT# 78547 - consolidate noexport_hack

3 years agoRT# 78547 - consolidate noexport_hack
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:47:35 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
RT# 78547 - consolidate noexport_hack

4 years agoRT# 34134 - updated select invoice to actually pay the invoice being selected not...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 23:35:34 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - updated select invoice to actually pay the invoice being selected not the oldest one.

4 years agoRT# 77160 - updated date selection sql to make sure last cancel date falls with in...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 00:06:04 +0000 (20:06 -0400)]
RT# 77160 - updated date selection sql to make sure last cancel date falls with in range

4 years agoRT# 77160 - fixed sql when joing cust_location
Christopher Burger [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:21:47 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
RT# 77160 - fixed sql when joing cust_location

4 years agoRT# 78356 keys on hashref deprecated in perl 5.24
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 23:05:36 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
RT# 78356 keys on hashref deprecated in perl 5.24

4 years agofix editing employee pw, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 20:11:48 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
fix editing employee pw, RT#32456

4 years agofix editing employee pw, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 20:06:39 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
fix editing employee pw, RT#32456

4 years agofix editing employee pw, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:59:15 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
fix editing employee pw, RT#32456

4 years agoRT# 78356 - sped up update query
Christopher Burger [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:45:51 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - sped up update query

4 years agostop incrementing usage for CF accounts
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 23:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
stop incrementing usage for CF accounts

4 years agostop incrementing usage for CF accounts
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 22:37:10 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
stop incrementing usage for CF accounts

4 years agoadd labels
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 22:36:12 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
add labels

4 years agocust_main fields only
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
cust_main fields only

4 years agocust_main fields only
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:08:33 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
cust_main fields only

4 years agospacing
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:07:50 +0000 (14:07 -0700)]
spacing

4 years agocust_main fields only
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:06:34 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
cust_main fields only

4 years agospacing, and order like sql, RT#77532
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:05:02 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
spacing, and order like sql, RT#77532

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:34:56 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agocust_pay_batch.paymask ?
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:34:53 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
cust_pay_batch.paymask ?

4 years agowording
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:33:40 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
wording

4 years agoRT# 78356 - created script to cycle thru svc_broadband and move speed field values.
Christopher Burger [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:22:48 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - created script to cycle thru svc_broadband and move speed field values.

4 years agoRT# 78356 - created import format for broadband service
Christopher Burger [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - created import format for broadband service

4 years agoRT# 78356 - made status bar more responsive on export. Changed svc update to only...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:29:19 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - made status bar more responsive on export.  Changed svc update to only happen when up and down speeds change.

4 years agoRT# 80898 - added config option to allow for the changing of the name for credit...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:37:52 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
RT# 80898 - added config option to allow for the changing of the name for credit card surcharge on invoice.

4 years agoRT# 78547 - Flag to disable email/print/fax/etc during tests or reports
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 19:46:38 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
RT# 78547 - Flag to disable email/print/fax/etc during tests or reports

4 years agoRT# 77160 - added date search on customer timespan report
Christopher Burger [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 22:14:31 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
RT# 77160 - added date search on customer timespan report

4 years agoRT# 78356 - added speed test fields for broadband service and new modifier to get...
Christopher Burger [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:05:10 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - added speed test fields for broadband service and new modifier to get speed from fcc_477 form in package

4 years agoRT# 80624 Selfservice workaround for Bug on Win10 Edge Browser
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 22:53:33 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
RT# 80624 Selfservice workaround for Bug on Win10 Edge Browser

4 years agoRT# 80624 Selfservice workaround for Bug on Win10 Edge Browser
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
RT# 80624 Selfservice workaround for Bug on Win10 Edge Browser

4 years agofix phantom customer links (fix user links)
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:21:00 +0000 (08:21 -0700)]
fix phantom customer links (fix user links)

4 years agomore careful
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:18:19 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
more careful

4 years agofix phantom customer links
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:17:01 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
fix phantom customer links

4 years agofix phantom customer links
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:44:29 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
fix phantom customer links

4 years agoRT# 79705 fakesmtpserver - saved messages viewable with e-mail client
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:38:44 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
RT# 79705 fakesmtpserver - saved messages viewable with e-mail client

4 years agofix phantom customer links
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:47:32 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
fix phantom customer links

4 years agoRT# 32234 unmask_ss deprecated - drop from templates
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
RT# 32234 unmask_ss deprecated - drop from templates

4 years agoRT# 34134 - updated UI experience
Christopher Burger [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:50:35 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - updated UI experience

4 years agofreeside-upgrade - fix uninitalized value warnings
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 03:31:00 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
freeside-upgrade - fix uninitalized value warnings

4 years agoRT# 32234 Change unmask_ss from global conf to group access right
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 03:14:07 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
RT# 32234 Change unmask_ss from global conf to group access right

4 years agofix phantom customer links
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:46:24 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
fix phantom customer links

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:43:48 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agowhitespace, RT#79825
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:43:44 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
whitespace, RT#79825

4 years agoharmless, but don't do a string comparison on numbers anyway, RT#79825
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:41:56 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
harmless, but don't do a string comparison on numbers anyway, RT#79825

4 years agoerror on batch insert is returned to user, not fatal, RT#75998
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:40:21 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
error on batch insert is returned to user, not fatal, RT#75998

4 years agono need for errors decrypting inadvertantly encrypted payinfo to be fatal, RT#76385
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:37:26 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
no need for errors decrypting inadvertantly encrypted payinfo to be fatal, RT#76385

4 years agoadd warning to flat fee description too, RT#79737
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:31:17 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
add warning to flat fee description too, RT#79737

4 years agoRT# 74435 - added check, to make sure batch format can handle refunds
Christopher Burger [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:40:39 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
RT# 74435 - added check, to make sure batch format can handle refunds

4 years agoRT# 80555 freeside_upgrade for invalid ip addresses
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:30:48 +0000 (23:30 -0500)]
RT# 80555 freeside_upgrade for invalid ip addresses

4 years agoRT# 80555 freeside_upgrade for invalid ip addresses
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:09:48 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
RT# 80555 freeside_upgrade for invalid ip addresses

4 years agoRT# 74435 - Fixed error with refund link on payment history page not allowing batch...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 12:27:53 +0000 (08:27 -0400)]
RT# 74435 - Fixed error with refund link on payment history page not allowing batch refund when batch payment was made.

4 years agoRT# 80555 Sanitize leading 0's from ip addr input
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 04:15:20 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
RT# 80555 Sanitize leading 0's from ip addr input

4 years agoRT# 30783 js fix for ip selection
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 01:02:25 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
RT# 30783 js fix for ip selection

4 years agoRT# 32241 E911 Fee Report - Include fees bundled with packages
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 23:19:32 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
RT# 32241 E911 Fee Report - Include fees bundled with packages

4 years agoRT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 03:00:00 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
RT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate

4 years agoRT# 31208,80543 Issue converting quotation
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:36:45 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
RT# 31208,80543 Issue converting quotation

4 years agoRT# 31208 Fix Browse Discounts sorting error
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 19:01:36 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
RT# 31208 Fix Browse Discounts sorting error

4 years agoRT# 30783 Clean up json code for free_addrs
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:04:33 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Clean up json code for free_addrs

4 years agoRT# 30783 Clean up IP utility code
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 23:18:51 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Clean up IP utility code

4 years agoRT# 30783 Selectbox of available IPs when provisioning
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 22:34:50 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Selectbox of available IPs when provisioning

4 years agoRT# 80175 - restored ability to set override to ACH only.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:51:37 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
RT# 80175 - restored ability to set override to ACH only.

4 years agoRT# 30783 Improve speed of ip address auto-assignment
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:09:42 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Improve speed of ip address auto-assignment

4 years agoRT# 30783 Add network block enumerating utils
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:07:52 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Add network block enumerating utils

4 years agoRT# 34134 - readded config option and move to deprecated section
Christopher Burger [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:08:59 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - readded config option and move to deprecated section

4 years agoRT# 80175 - changed gateway selection to select either ACH or NULL for echeck payments
Christopher Burger [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:16:37 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
RT# 80175 - changed gateway selection to select either ACH or NULL for echeck payments

4 years agoRT# 32233 Show unmask widget only if a value exists to unmask
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 02:14:44 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
RT# 32233 Show unmask widget only if a value exists to unmask

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:53:50 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 80175 - fixed error with ACH gateway not being selected.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:52:39 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
RT# 80175 - fixed error with ACH gateway not being selected.

4 years agoRT# 31964 Display more information on prospect contacts
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:31:42 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
RT# 31964 Display more information on prospect contacts

4 years agoRT# 80543 Crash creating new quotation
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:46:38 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
RT# 80543 Crash creating new quotation

4 years agoRT# 32234 Allow unmask of SSN/DL#
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:25:09 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
RT# 32234 Allow unmask of SSN/DL#

4 years agoRT# 74435 - fixed errors in posting a echeck refund when no account is listed.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:51:58 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
RT# 74435 - fixed errors in posting a echeck refund when no account is listed.

4 years agoRT# 80513 Selfservice not reflecting change to payinfo
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 01:31:59 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
RT# 80513 Selfservice not reflecting change to payinfo