freeside.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:09:28 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agocontact self-service pw changes, RT#37023
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:09:17 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
contact self-service pw changes, RT#37023

4 years agoRT#37125: Include discounts in report: customer accounting summary [some fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:24:48 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
RT#37125: Include discounts in report: customer accounting summary [some fixes]

4 years agoremove debug
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:18:36 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
remove debug

4 years agofix new recurring display vs. price plans that need a cust_pkg, RT#36813, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 23:54:05 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
fix new recurring display vs. price plans that need a cust_pkg, RT#36813, RT#21565

4 years agoRT#37165: Print document when account is created [fix for welcome_letter, no backport...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 04:41:51 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
RT#37165: Print document when account is created [fix for welcome_letter, no backport to 3]

4 years agoRT#37165: Print document when account is created [implemented as export]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 04:40:53 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
RT#37165: Print document when account is created [implemented as export]

4 years agoalso fix searching by charged/owed amount
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:20:37 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
also fix searching by charged/owed amount

4 years agofix invoice reprinting + cust_bill::Search changes, #37320, from #25943
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:08:57 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
fix invoice reprinting + cust_bill::Search changes, #37320, from #25943

4 years agoRT#37165: Print document when account is created
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:50:54 +0000 (03:50 -0500)]
RT#37165: Print document when account is created

4 years agofix HTML version of A/R report, from #25994
Mark Wells [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:39:56 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
fix HTML version of A/R report, from #25994

4 years agofix Excel download of A/R report, from #25994
Mark Wells [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
fix Excel download of A/R report, from #25994

4 years agofixed Cancel customer link in new menu
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 03:10:12 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
fixed Cancel customer link in new menu

4 years agoRT#37125: Include discounts in report: customer accounting summary
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 03:07:27 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
RT#37125: Include discounts in report: customer accounting summary

4 years agoset locale in new_customer/new_customer_minimal, RT#34945
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 23:33:06 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
set locale in new_customer/new_customer_minimal, RT#34945

4 years agolet selfservice users view tickets linked to their services, #33241
Mark Wells [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:13:44 +0000 (13:13 -0700)]
let selfservice users view tickets linked to their services, #33241

4 years agoDebian package release script
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:39:53 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Debian package release script

4 years agoallow non-integer ratios of supplemental package period, #37102
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 20:18:49 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
allow non-integer ratios of supplemental package period, #37102

4 years agoautomatic package changes for supplemental packages, #37102
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:26:48 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
automatic package changes for supplemental packages, #37102

5 years agofix invoice report when there are no customer classes, #37243, from #25943
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 07:00:07 +0000 (00:00 -0700)]
fix invoice report when there are no customer classes, #37243, from #25943

5 years agofix autogeneration of scrips and related objects under RT 4.2, #18184, #13852
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 05:38:38 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
fix autogeneration of scrips and related objects under RT 4.2, #18184, #13852

5 years agofix calendar images, RT#34237, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 05:38:57 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
fix calendar images, RT#34237, RT#13852

5 years agofix calendar images, RT#34237, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 05:38:20 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
fix calendar images, RT#34237, RT#13852

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 05:24:39 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agowtf
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 05:24:19 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
wtf

5 years agofix calendar CSS, RT#34237, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 05:21:31 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
fix calendar CSS, RT#34237, RT#13852

5 years agoremove "create ticket on custom field change" (#10139) to avoid conflicts with RT 4.2
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 03:55:30 +0000 (20:55 -0700)]
remove "create ticket on custom field change" (#10139) to avoid conflicts with RT 4.2

5 years agomove agent_custid next to custnum, #36889
Mark Wells [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 01:16:00 +0000 (18:16 -0700)]
move agent_custid next to custnum, #36889

5 years agoRT#31594: Unapplied payment issues
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 23:33:52 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
RT#31594: Unapplied payment issues

5 years agofix tyop in batchconfig-nacha-origin_name
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:45:15 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
fix tyop in batchconfig-nacha-origin_name

5 years agobatchconfig-nacha-origin_name
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:17:10 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
batchconfig-nacha-origin_name

5 years agofix debian deps for new RT, #13852
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 03:07:16 +0000 (20:07 -0700)]
fix debian deps for new RT, #13852

5 years agoimprove popup styling: no more 1 pixel light blue around content, add slight shadow
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 23:19:00 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
improve popup styling: no more 1 pixel light blue around content, add slight shadow

5 years agofix jitter and spacing errors in new customer menu under IE8, cleaner CSS
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:48:33 +0000 (03:48 -0700)]
fix jitter and spacing errors in new customer menu under IE8, cleaner CSS

5 years agono need for scalar
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 06:48:02 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
no need for scalar

5 years agosecure $cgi->param calls (and include to <& &>)
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 06:44:45 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
secure $cgi->param calls (and include to <& &>)

5 years agoinclude is deprecated, but not ready to enable this warning after all
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 06:39:16 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
include is deprecated, but not ready to enable this warning after all

5 years agoinclude is deprecated - improve deprecation message w/filename
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 06:32:26 +0000 (23:32 -0700)]
include is deprecated - improve deprecation message w/filename

5 years agodoocument jQuery UI inclusion
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 06:10:47 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
doocument jQuery UI inclusion

5 years agonote UI
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 06:10:12 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
note UI

5 years agojQuery UI customer menu: gains submenus, separators, hover delay
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 06:09:52 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
jQuery UI customer menu: gains submenus, separators, hover delay

5 years agojquery UI
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 03:14:19 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
jquery UI

5 years agoupdate CKeditor
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 22:26:48 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
update CKeditor

5 years agoinclude is deprecated
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 21:40:31 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
include is deprecated

5 years agoUI for emailing customer statements on v4, RT#34078
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 07:23:40 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]
UI for emailing customer statements on v4, RT#34078

5 years agoinclude is deprecated
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 06:57:35 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
include is deprecated

5 years agoinclude agent and restore cust-level status in small_custview
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 04:42:43 +0000 (21:42 -0700)]
include agent and restore cust-level status in small_custview

5 years agoomit Encode 2.65 dep for now, revisit before 23 deploy v4 in production
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 03:06:17 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
omit Encode 2.65 dep for now, revisit before 23 deploy v4 in production

5 years agodeps for RT 4.2, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 02:53:06 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
deps for RT 4.2, RT#13852

5 years agofold long lines
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 02:41:27 +0000 (19:41 -0700)]
fold long lines

5 years agoStarlet is not a dep for our usage, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 02:31:43 +0000 (19:31 -0700)]
Starlet is not a dep for our usage, RT#13852

5 years agoelimiate warnings about RT method changing from EscapeUTF8 to EscapeHTML, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 01:38:51 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
elimiate warnings about RT method changing from EscapeUTF8 to EscapeHTML, RT#13852

5 years agofix ticket queries (whew, that was super tedious to track down), RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 01:24:13 +0000 (18:24 -0700)]
fix ticket queries (whew, that was super tedious to track down), RT#13852

5 years agoavoid generating spurious zero-amount bills on cancellation, #37229, from #16066
Mark Wells [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 01:14:40 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
avoid generating spurious zero-amount bills on cancellation, #37229, from #16066

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 23:38:28 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoUI nit: self_url ends up pointing to Change History
Mark Wells [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 22:16:08 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
UI nit: self_url ends up pointing to Change History

5 years agoavoid sending SureTax requests when no items are taxable
Mark Wells [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 21:29:33 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
avoid sending SureTax requests when no items are taxable

5 years agofix title escaping
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 21:19:24 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
fix title escaping

5 years agomark tax status as mandatory when using a tax vendor
Mark Wells [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 18:56:45 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
mark tax status as mandatory when using a tax vendor

5 years agofix correspond/comment layout in RT 4.2, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:28:27 +0000 (05:28 -0700)]
fix correspond/comment layout in RT 4.2, RT#13852

5 years agoUI: style RT a little more like FS, RT#36799
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:03:10 +0000 (05:03 -0700)]
UI: style RT a little more like FS, RT#36799

5 years agoUI: style RT a little more like FS, RT#36799
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 11:46:52 +0000 (04:46 -0700)]
UI: style RT a little more like FS, RT#36799

5 years agoremove too much whitespace in RT 4.2, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:46:03 +0000 (02:46 -0700)]
remove too much whitespace in RT 4.2, RT#13852

5 years agoremove too much whitespace in RT 4.2, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:45:42 +0000 (02:45 -0700)]
remove too much whitespace in RT 4.2, RT#13852

5 years agofix ticket subject double-escaping in RT 4.2, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:41:06 +0000 (02:41 -0700)]
fix ticket subject double-escaping in RT 4.2, RT#13852

5 years agorestore ticket menus in RT 4.2, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:37:20 +0000 (02:37 -0700)]
restore ticket menus in RT 4.2, RT#13852

5 years agofix small custview RT 4.2.11, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:03:53 +0000 (02:03 -0700)]
fix small custview RT 4.2.11, RT#13852

5 years agofix Customers box title on ticket view in RT 4.2.11, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:02:10 +0000 (02:02 -0700)]
fix Customers box title on ticket view in RT 4.2.11, RT#13852

5 years agomissing static images from 4.2.11, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:53:29 +0000 (01:53 -0700)]
missing static images from 4.2.11, RT#13852

5 years agofix RT 4.2.11 javascript inclusion, at least for RichText / ckeditor, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:27:59 +0000 (01:27 -0700)]
fix RT 4.2.11 javascript inclusion, at least for RichText / ckeditor, RT#13852

5 years agofix RT 4.2.11 merge, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 07:42:07 +0000 (00:42 -0700)]
fix RT 4.2.11 merge, RT#13852

5 years agoupdate our Mason.pm for RT 4.2, RT#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 06:23:48 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
update our Mason.pm for RT 4.2, RT#13852

5 years agomerge RT 4.2.11 and Header changes to disable RT javascript, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 06:16:16 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]
merge RT 4.2.11 and Header changes to disable RT javascript, RT#34237

5 years agofix RT config.layout.in for RT 4.2.11 (Mozilla::CA is not a dep on debian with patche...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 06:10:12 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
fix RT config.layout.in for RT 4.2.11 (Mozilla::CA is not a dep on debian with patched libwww), RT#13852

5 years agofix RT testdeps for RT 4.2.11 (Mozilla::CA is not a dep on debian with patched libwww...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 05:59:55 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
fix RT testdeps for RT 4.2.11 (Mozilla::CA is not a dep on debian with patched libwww), RT#34237

5 years agofix RT testdeps for RT 4.2.11, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 05:50:12 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]
fix RT testdeps for RT 4.2.11, RT#34237

5 years agomerge RT 4.2.11 and Header changes to disable RT javascript, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 05:36:45 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
merge RT 4.2.11 and Header changes to disable RT javascript, RT#34237

5 years agomerge RT 4.2.11 and Header changes to disable RT javascript, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 05:32:26 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
merge RT 4.2.11 and Header changes to disable RT javascript, RT#34237

5 years agoHeader changes to disable RT javascript, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 05:30:09 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
Header changes to disable RT javascript, RT#34237

5 years agoRT 4.2.11, ticket#13852
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 05:18:55 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
RT 4.2.11, ticket#13852

5 years agoRT#34078: Payment History Report / Statement [Fixes for acl and text preview]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 00:15:33 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
RT#34078: Payment History Report / Statement [Fixes for acl and text preview]

5 years agoRT#36889: cust-fields options to include agent
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:38:36 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
RT#36889: cust-fields options to include agent

5 years agofix package def creation under SureTax
Mark Wells [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:40:59 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
fix package def creation under SureTax

5 years agoadd a tab to grouped search containing all rows, #25944
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:48:14 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
add a tab to grouped search containing all rows, #25944

5 years agooptionally include discounts in sales report, #37124
Mark Wells [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18:31:42 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
optionally include discounts in sales report, #37124

5 years agohide the old typeset statements with a non-default (and not added on upgrade) ACL...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 06:11:15 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
hide the old typeset statements with a non-default (and not added on upgrade) ACL, RT#34078

5 years agohide the old typeset statements with a non-default (and not added on upgrade) ACL...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 06:10:57 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
hide the old typeset statements with a non-default (and not added on upgrade) ACL, RT#34078

5 years agoRT#24684: Payments for Online Bill Pay [Credit Balance Display]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 02:16:33 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
RT#24684: Payments for Online Bill Pay [Credit Balance Display]

5 years agooptionally include discounts in daily cashflow report, #37123
Mark Wells [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:30:10 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
optionally include discounts in daily cashflow report, #37123

5 years agominor typo
Mark Wells [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:29:02 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
minor typo

5 years agofix "monthly recurring" display w/quantities, RT#36813
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:14:22 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
fix "monthly recurring" display w/quantities, RT#36813

5 years agoRT#34078: Payment History Report / Statement [various fixes, integrated with selfservice]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 00:46:00 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
RT#34078: Payment History Report / Statement [various fixes, integrated with selfservice]

5 years agomake new gross sales calculation optional, #25943
Mark Wells [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 18:38:23 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
make new gross sales calculation optional, #25943

5 years agoRT#18834: Cacti integration [trailing slash handling, changed cache dir]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 22:19:53 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
RT#18834: Cacti integration [trailing slash handling, changed cache dir]

5 years agoadd tex style to debian/rules
Mark Wells [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 00:27:18 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
add tex style to debian/rules

5 years agobackport LaTeX 'background' package for deb7, #24665
Mark Wells [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 21:23:32 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
backport LaTeX 'background' package for deb7, #24665

5 years agoRT#18834: Cacti integration [warnings display to screen]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 18:36:27 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
RT#18834: Cacti integration [warnings display to screen]

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 18:17:00 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT#18834: Cacti integration [added warning messages]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 18:16:21 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
RT#18834: Cacti integration [added warning messages]

5 years agono jumbo view in 4.x, but new Appointments and Quotation views if you want to set...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 02:11:20 +0000 (19:11 -0700)]
no jumbo view in 4.x, but new Appointments and Quotation views if you want to set them as the default