freeside.git
2 years agofix intro rates packages vs discounts, RT#83503
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:10:11 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
fix intro rates packages vs discounts, RT#83503

2 years agoRevert "restore our time-tracking hack, RT#83379, RT#81529"
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 21 May 2019 18:52:46 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
Revert "restore our time-tracking hack, RT#83379, RT#81529"

This reverts commit a1b53bf2e2af68085228b73c9da980fc49b1d393.

2 years agorestore our time-tracking hack, RT#83379, RT#81529
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 20 May 2019 19:53:57 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
restore our time-tracking hack, RT#83379, RT#81529

2 years agoRT# 83179 - set agent num to use default agentnum if configured, and fixed adding...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 16 May 2019 13:16:09 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
RT# 83179 - set agent num to use default agentnum if configured, and fixed adding contact rows

2 years agoRT# 83341 - added ability to sort by name in advanced customer reports
Christopher Burger [Wed, 15 May 2019 15:46:38 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
RT# 83341 - added ability to sort by name in advanced customer reports

2 years agoRT 83251 - moved script
Christopher Burger [Wed, 15 May 2019 13:01:47 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]
RT 83251 - moved script

2 years agoRT# 83306 - fixed realtime refunds
Christopher Burger [Tue, 14 May 2019 14:34:28 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
RT# 83306 - fixed realtime refunds

2 years agoRT# 83251 - added option to update tower/sector
Christopher Burger [Mon, 13 May 2019 14:16:32 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
RT# 83251 - added option to update tower/sector

2 years agoRT# 82949 - fixed error where form submits on cancel
Christopher Burger [Fri, 10 May 2019 14:42:33 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
RT# 82949 - fixed error where form submits on cancel

2 years agoRT# 82949 - changes section name from fees to pricing, better opiton
Christopher Burger [Thu, 9 May 2019 19:13:14 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
RT# 82949 - changes section name from fees to pricing, better opiton

2 years agoRT# 82949 - added the ability to bulk increase package fees (setup and/or recurring...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 9 May 2019 17:22:09 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
RT# 82949 - added the ability to bulk increase package fees (setup and/or recurring) by a percentage

2 years agoRT# 83251 - added option to only update null fields
Christopher Burger [Wed, 8 May 2019 13:35:40 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
RT# 83251 - added option to only update null fields

2 years agoRT# 83147 - Added new error message when email does not match because of case sensitivity
Christopher Burger [Tue, 7 May 2019 23:46:05 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
RT# 83147 - Added new error message when email does not match because of case sensitivity

2 years agoRT# 82132 - updated password reset by mail to use username-uppercase config
Christopher Burger [Tue, 7 May 2019 16:02:22 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
RT# 82132 - updated password reset by mail to use username-uppercase config

2 years agoRT# 82132 - updated selfservice login to use config username-uppercase
Christopher Burger [Tue, 7 May 2019 13:19:57 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
RT# 82132 - updated selfservice login to use config username-uppercase

2 years agoRT# 83122 Utility to issue credits against taxnums - fix typo
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 5 May 2019 22:46:54 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
RT# 83122 Utility to issue credits against taxnums - fix typo

2 years agoRT# 83122 Utility to issue credits against taxnums
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 5 May 2019 22:12:15 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
RT# 83122 Utility to issue credits against taxnums

2 years agoRT# 83122 Move wa_tax_rate_update for dist
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 5 May 2019 01:53:28 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
RT# 83122 Move wa_tax_rate_update for dist

2 years agoRT# 83122 fix dupes on wa_sales tax table updates
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 4 May 2019 21:04:55 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
RT# 83122 fix dupes on wa_sales tax table updates

2 years agoRT# 83122 Update method to merge dupe tax records
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 4 May 2019 20:44:15 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
RT# 83122 Update method to merge dupe tax records

FS::cust_main_county::_merge_into
- Add application logging
- Add optional param hash

2 years agoRT# 83259 - adding/editing tower sector will no check for required fields prior to...
Christopher Burger [Fri, 3 May 2019 17:11:37 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
RT# 83259 - adding/editing tower sector will no check for required fields prior to exporting if able to export

2 years agoRT# 83251 - added documentation
Christopher Burger [Fri, 3 May 2019 17:06:58 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
RT# 83251 - added documentation

2 years agoRT# 83251 - created script to update service speeds
Christopher Burger [Fri, 3 May 2019 14:49:54 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
RT# 83251 - created script to update service speeds

2 years agoRT# 83205 - fixed error with fields being sticky on error
Christopher Burger [Wed, 1 May 2019 16:06:18 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
RT# 83205 - fixed error with fields being sticky on error

2 years agoRT# 83250 - added expected data description to sector fields
Christopher Burger [Wed, 1 May 2019 12:30:54 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
RT# 83250 - added expected data description to sector fields

2 years agoRT# 83211 - added new report
Christopher Burger [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:43:18 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
RT# 83211 - added new report

2 years agoRT# 83211 - Added service export error test report
Christopher Burger [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:42:20 +0000 (08:42 -0400)]
RT# 83211 - Added service export error test report

2 years agoRT# 83204 - added link to service or tower causing error.
Christopher Burger [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 23:14:49 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
RT# 83204 - added link to service or tower causing error.

2 years agofix error display un-holding a package, RT#83178
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:50:17 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
fix error display un-holding a package, RT#83178

2 years agofix northern-911 and other unsuspend operations when exports override export_replace...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
fix northern-911 and other unsuspend operations when exports override export_replace, RT#83178

2 years agono run-time CPAN deps, RT#83178
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:03:01 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
no run-time CPAN deps, RT#83178

2 years agoRT# 83203 - made Tower/Sector, speed_up, speed_down required
Christopher Burger [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:26:01 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
RT# 83203 - made Tower/Sector, speed_up, speed_down required

2 years agoRT# 82087 - added up and down speeds to report
Christopher Burger [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:22:31 +0000 (07:22 -0400)]
RT# 82087 - added up and down speeds to report

2 years agoRT# 83039 - only towers with sectors shown on provisioning page when export requires...
Christopher Burger [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 20:14:13 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
RT# 83039 - only towers with sectors shown on provisioning page when export requires sectors

2 years agoRT# 75357 - added rows now have same style as original row
Christopher Burger [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:08:34 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
RT# 75357 - added rows now have same style as original row

2 years agoRT# 75357 - now new contact row in created in correct place
Christopher Burger [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:46:02 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
RT# 75357 - now new contact row in created in correct place

2 years agoRT# 79913 - Mass agent transfer files
Christopher Burger [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:05:48 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
RT# 79913 - Mass agent transfer files

2 years agoRT# 79913 - added ability to mass transfer customers to new agent
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:16:57 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
RT# 79913 - added ability to mass transfer customers to new agent

2 years agono need for old desktop telephony stuff to show on default new install
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 22:27:49 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
no need for old desktop telephony stuff to show on default new install

2 years agoRT# 83075 - fixed sorting by referrals error
Christopher Burger [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 18:46:26 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
RT# 83075 - fixed sorting by referrals error

2 years agoRT# 75357 - Prospects can now be disabled
Christopher Burger [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 14:59:48 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
RT# 75357 - Prospects can now be disabled

2 years agoRT# 83090 - updated customer search to allow multiple orderbys
Christopher Burger [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:08:11 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
RT# 83090 - updated customer search to allow multiple orderbys

2 years agoRT# 83057 - Added check for duplicate entry to avoid sql error
Christopher Burger [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:29:44 +0000 (08:29 -0400)]
RT# 83057 - Added check for duplicate entry to avoid sql error

2 years agoRT# 81946 Implement conf-disable_counts on Service Definitions page
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 22:53:33 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
RT# 81946 Implement conf-disable_counts on Service Definitions page

2 years agoRT# 81946 Implement conf-disable_counts on Package Definitions page
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 22:37:16 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
RT# 81946 Implement conf-disable_counts on Package Definitions page

2 years agoRT# 81946 Rename conf agent-disable_counts as config-disable_counts
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 22:02:25 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
RT# 81946 Rename conf agent-disable_counts as config-disable_counts

2 years agoRT# 81692 Update use of deprecated widgets in RT
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:47:29 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
RT# 81692 Update use of deprecated widgets in RT

2 years agoRT# 81692 Update use of deprecated callback element in RT
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:26:28 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
RT# 81692 Update use of deprecated callback element in RT

2 years agoRT# 81692 Update deprecated syntax in a RT search call
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 21:36:38 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
RT# 81692 Update deprecated syntax in a RT search call

2 years agoRT# 81706 CSS arrow placement fix for Mozilla
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:00:03 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
RT# 81706 CSS arrow placement fix for Mozilla

2 years agoRT# 74789 - updated format to handle credits in seperated batch files
Christopher Burger [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:24:41 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
RT# 74789 - updated format to handle credits in seperated batch files

2 years agoRT# 83091 - fixed selfserivce to insert payment account if one does not exits
Christopher Burger [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:18:38 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
RT# 83091 - fixed selfserivce to insert payment account if one does not exits

2 years agoRT# 83082 - fixed so CC refunds cant go to batch
Christopher Burger [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:11:22 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
RT# 83082 - fixed so CC refunds cant go to batch

2 years agodon't include stack backtrace with email errors, RT#83078, RT#83088
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:48:06 +0000 (07:48 -0700)]
don't include stack backtrace with email errors, RT#83078, RT#83088

2 years agowe're at now now
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 01:31:50 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
we're at now now

2 years agoRT# 82992 - updated documentation
Christopher Burger [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:00:44 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
RT# 82992 - updated documentation

2 years agoRT# 82959 - added agent virtualization to unprovisioned services report.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:45:40 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
RT# 82959 - added agent virtualization to unprovisioned services report.

2 years agoRT# 82992 - added documentation to thinq cdr import
Christopher Burger [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:17:22 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
RT# 82992 - added documentation to thinq cdr import

2 years agoRT# 82992 - Added new cdr import format ThinQ
Christopher Burger [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:36:14 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
RT# 82992 - Added new cdr import format ThinQ

2 years agoRT# 83044 - fixed so open empty batches not created on upgrade
Christopher Burger [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:09:21 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
RT# 83044 - fixed so open empty batches not created on upgrade

2 years agoRT# 83044 - fixed cc refund issues
Christopher Burger [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:29:50 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
RT# 83044 - fixed cc refund issues

2 years agoRT# 82988 - updated paybatch upgrade to move credits from combined batch file to...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:17:02 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
RT# 82988 - updated paybatch upgrade to move credits from combined batch file to credit batch file

2 years agoRT# 82942 Fix typo
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 22:42:54 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
RT# 82942 Fix typo

2 years agoRT# 82988 - added check for batch payment upload scripts to make sure they can handle...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:02:07 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
RT# 82988 - added check for batch payment upload scripts to make sure they can handle credit batches.

2 years agofix svc_group service search fallout, RT#83002, RT#81628
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:11:24 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
fix svc_group service search fallout, RT#83002, RT#81628

2 years agoRT# 82988 - fixed resolve credit batches from RBC
Christopher Burger [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:13:28 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
RT# 82988 - fixed resolve credit batches from RBC

2 years agoRT# 82988 - Fixed so only formats that can handle electronic refunds can download...
Christopher Burger [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:12:20 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
RT# 82988 - Fixed so only formats that can handle electronic refunds can download those files

2 years agoRT# 82087 - updated error messages
Christopher Burger [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 01:56:15 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
RT# 82087 - updated error messages

2 years agoRT# 82942 Replace DBI->connect() with FS::DBI->connect()
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 00:42:10 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
RT# 82942 Replace DBI->connect() with FS::DBI->connect()

2 years agoRT# 82942 Force UTF8 client_encoding for Pg in RT::Handle
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 00:26:41 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
RT# 82942 Force UTF8 client_encoding for Pg in RT::Handle

2 years agoRT# 82942 Add FS::DBI, to fix database connection encoding bug
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 21:35:25 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
RT# 82942 Add FS::DBI, to fix database connection encoding bug

- Add FS::DBI
  - Drop-in replacement for DBI
  - Ensures client_encoding is set to UTF8 for DBD::Pg
- Implement FS::DBI in FS::UID, where nearly all freeside
  database connections are established

2 years agoRT# 82955 Fix egc_truncate error in FS::pay_batch::paymentech
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 23:57:05 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
RT# 82955 Fix egc_truncate error in FS::pay_batch::paymentech

2 years agoRT# 82955 - fixed typo
Christopher Burger [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 09:06:49 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
RT# 82955 - fixed typo

2 years agoRT# 82955 - will only try to delete if refund found
Christopher Burger [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 08:58:35 +0000 (03:58 -0500)]
RT# 82955 - will only try to delete if refund found

2 years agoRT# 82955 - fixed batch delete error
Christopher Burger [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:52:02 +0000 (02:52 -0500)]
RT# 82955 - fixed batch delete error

2 years agoRT# 82955 - add script to un refund electronic refunds in batch file
Christopher Burger [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:05:51 +0000 (02:05 -0500)]
RT# 82955 - add script to un refund electronic refunds in batch file

2 years agofix -C, RT#82943
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 11:44:21 +0000 (03:44 -0800)]
fix -C, RT#82943

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 05:16:56 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

2 years agoadd classnum exclusion and setup/recur fee multiplication, RT#82943
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 05:16:49 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
add classnum exclusion and setup/recur fee multiplication, RT#82943

2 years agoRT# 81961 Pod2Html remove hard-coded perl src dirs
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 01:18:47 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Pod2Html remove hard-coded perl src dirs

2 years agoRT# 82092 - updated escaping html to use encode-entities
Christopher Burger [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:06:33 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
RT# 82092 - updated escaping html to use encode-entities

2 years agoRT# 81961 Fix POD error
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 02:54:02 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Fix POD error

2 years agoRT# 82092 - Removed reload of DB Schema
Christopher Burger [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:56:24 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
RT# 82092 - Removed reload of DB Schema

2 years agoRT 82092 - removed ability to add custom fields
Christopher Burger [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:26:30 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
RT 82092 - removed ability to add custom fields

2 years agoRT# 82092 - Updated text to remind customer to restart apache after creating custom...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:17:10 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
RT# 82092 - Updated text to remind customer to restart apache after creating custom field

2 years agoRT# 81961 Pod2Html make docs during build, instead of install
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:20:43 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Pod2Html make docs during build, instead of install

2 years agoRT# 81961 Pod2Html can use installed libs, or Freeside source
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:17:29 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Pod2Html can use installed libs, or Freeside source

2 years agoRT# 82092 - added field validation
Christopher Burger [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:57:51 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
RT# 82092 - added field validation

2 years agoRT# 82092 - custom fields now save and fixed so name label is displayed insted of...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:42:25 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
RT# 82092 - custom fields now save and fixed so name label is displayed insted of actual field name

2 years agoRT# 81961 Repair broken links in POD documentation
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 01:20:54 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Repair broken links in POD documentation

- Update many links
- chmod a+x scripts in FS/bin, so Pod::Simple::HTMLBatch will
  parse them for POD documentation

2 years agoRT# 82854 - fixed pagination error
Christopher Burger [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:22:47 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
RT# 82854 - fixed pagination error

2 years agorestore fallback to customer billing address for CC transactions, RT#77641, RT#71513
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:24:50 +0000 (12:24 -0800)]
restore fallback to customer billing address for CC transactions, RT#77641, RT#71513

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:51:18 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

2 years agoRT# 82087 - updated saisei documentation
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:49:50 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
RT# 82087 - updated saisei documentation

2 years agoclarify CDR skipping options only work with prefix rating, RT#81480
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:20:32 +0000 (14:20 -0800)]
clarify CDR skipping options only work with prefix rating, RT#81480

2 years agofix skip_old when date has leading 0, RT#81480
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:26:15 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
fix skip_old when date has leading 0, RT#81480

2 years agorestore fallback to customer billing address for CC transactions, RT#77641, RT#71513
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:02:47 +0000 (10:02 -0800)]
restore fallback to customer billing address for CC transactions, RT#77641, RT#71513

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:57:58 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

2 years agoRT# 82087 - added logging for decode json error
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:57:15 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
RT# 82087 - added logging for decode json error

2 years agosave skip reason for CDR, RT#81480
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 22:35:11 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
save skip reason for CDR, RT#81480