freeside.git
4 years agoshould log to our db
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 May 2018 18:11:57 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
should log to our db

4 years agoshow account services in address block list too, RT#79825
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 May 2018 22:43:40 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
show account services in address block list too, RT#79825

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 May 2018 19:50:23 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agotermination fields
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 May 2018 19:50:11 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
termination fields

4 years agoRT# 78131 - added ability to use message template for auto payment receipt and fixed...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 3 May 2018 19:40:42 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
RT# 78131 - added ability to use message template for auto payment receipt and fixed NaN error when selecting nothing for config items with type select.

4 years agoRT# 77964 - Placed waive setup fee check back to billing.pm, and added check for...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 1 May 2018 14:07:54 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
RT# 77964 - Placed waive setup fee check back to billing.pm, and added check for prorate package in billing.pm

4 years agoRT# 77160 - fixed report error when multiple canceled packages had they same datetime
Christopher Burger [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 17:48:58 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
RT# 77160 - fixed report error when multiple canceled packages had they same datetime

4 years agoRT# 78356 - Updated documentation
Christopher Burger [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:56:14 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - Updated documentation

4 years agobulk customer package edit from multiple source package definitions, RT#79885
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:08:58 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
bulk customer package edit from multiple source package definitions, RT#79885

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:17:15 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

fixed commit message

4 years agoRT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive setup fee is set
Christopher Burger [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:08:43 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
RT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive setup fee is set

4 years agoRT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive late fee is set
Christopher Burger [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:08:43 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
RT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive late fee is set

4 years agoRT# 79636 Location Summary Invoice Footer
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:02:26 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Location Summary Invoice Footer

4 years agorestore masked card info on batched payment report, RT#78166
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:47:39 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
restore masked card info on batched payment report, RT#78166

4 years agoip allocation mutex for high-traffic implementations, RT#79825
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 01:03:07 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
ip allocation mutex for high-traffic implementations, RT#79825

4 years agolog pid in our log, RT#80211
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:23:22 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
log pid in our log, RT#80211

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:45:24 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 80175 - fixed error in payment gateway where ACH cardtype was always selected.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:44:16 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
RT# 80175 - fixed error in payment gateway where ACH cardtype was always selected.

4 years agoRT# 79353 Update discount reports
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:21:42 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
RT# 79353 Update discount reports

4 years agoRT# 79353 Update discount reports
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:05:34 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
RT# 79353 Update discount reports

4 years agoRT# 79353 Update discount graph - include waived setup fees
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 03:48:58 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
RT# 79353 Update discount graph - include waived setup fees

4 years agoRT# 78190,42357 Correct layout discrepancies for bill summary
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 21:41:32 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
RT# 78190,42357 Correct layout discrepancies for bill summary

4 years agoRT# 78190 Fix format bug for invoices sectioned by location
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 21:13:21 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
RT# 78190 Fix format bug for invoices sectioned by location

4 years agoRT# 42357,78190 Fix Fees appearing twice within sectioned invoices
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:35:12 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
RT# 42357,78190 Fix Fees appearing twice within sectioned invoices

4 years agoRT# 79636,42357 invoice_sections_with_taxes bugfix
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:32:03 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
RT# 79636,42357 invoice_sections_with_taxes bugfix

4 years agoRT# 79636,42357 Suppress $0.00 summary line items
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 22:29:03 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
RT# 79636,42357 Suppress $0.00 summary line items

4 years agoPOD Documentation
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:56:14 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
POD Documentation

4 years agoRT# 78190 Update totals for latex summary
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:41:30 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
RT# 78190 Update totals for latex summary

4 years agoRT# 78190 Remove debug statements
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:25:26 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
RT# 78190 Remove debug statements

4 years agoRT# 80175 - readded the ability for payment gateway overrides to have an option to...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:08:26 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
RT# 80175 - readded the ability for payment gateway overrides to have an option to be for just ACH

4 years agofix deployment zone error when there are no blocks yet, RT#78339, github-pr#66, thank...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:54:54 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
fix deployment zone error when there are no blocks yet, RT#78339, github-pr#66, thanks to sushrutp for the patch

4 years agooptimize invoice display with sections, RT#80177
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:26:07 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
optimize invoice display with sections, RT#80177

4 years agoRT# 75680 - Added date parse, and display insert error.
Christopher Burger [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:51:23 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
RT# 75680 - Added date parse, and display insert error.

4 years agooptimize invoice rendering, RT#80177
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:11:00 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
optimize invoice rendering, RT#80177

4 years agorendering time with lots of locations, RT#80177
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:54:43 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
rendering time with lots of locations, RT#80177

4 years agoand turn it back off as an agent override, RT#79636
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:07:11 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
and turn it back off as an agent override, RT#79636

4 years agoinvoice_usesummary is already agent virt, just need to be able to set it, RT#79636
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:03:00 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
invoice_usesummary is already agent virt, just need to be able to set it, RT#79636

4 years agoRT#39115 - added a optional display name for oid
Christopher Burger [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:18:29 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
RT#39115 - added a optional display name for oid

4 years agoRT# 80114 - added the population of startdate and billsec from ani cdr
Christopher Burger [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:52:42 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
RT# 80114 - added the population of startdate and billsec from ani cdr

4 years agoinvoice_sections_with_taxes per-agent, RT#79636
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 19:49:49 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
invoice_sections_with_taxes per-agent, RT#79636

4 years agoRT 37817 - created new billing event condition, invoice has not been sent.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 16:04:43 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
RT 37817 - created new billing event condition, invoice has not been sent.

4 years agoRT# 78356 - fixed error where no export existed.
Christopher Burger [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:54:44 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - fixed error where no export existed.

4 years agoRT78356 - fixed exportname error added missing file
Christopher Burger [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:16:09 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
RT78356 - fixed exportname error added missing file

4 years agoRT# 79636 Update label for conf flag invoice_sections
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:59:46 +0000 (00:59 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Update label for conf flag invoice_sections

4 years agoRT# 79636 Add conf flag invoice_sections_multilocation
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:42:24 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Add conf flag invoice_sections_multilocation

4 years agoRT# 33362 - fixed Argument 1d is not numeric when trying to discount daily recuring...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:20:11 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
RT# 33362 - fixed Argument 1d is not numeric when trying to discount daily recuring packages

4 years agoRT# 79239 - cleaned up code
Christopher Burger [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:44:56 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
RT# 79239 - cleaned up code

4 years agoRT# 78356 - added ability to create and modify rateplans and access point when change...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:20:05 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - added ability to create and modify rateplans and access point when changed on freeside.  cleanded up documentation.

4 years agoRT# 79636 Taxes per section when using invoice_sections
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:55:17 +0000 (18:55 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Taxes per section when using invoice_sections

4 years agosave logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 23:15:17 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
save logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems happened, RT#79780

4 years agomore room for imported package names, RT#79383
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 01:28:12 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
more room for imported package names, RT#79383

4 years agosave logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:16:20 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
save logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems happened, RT#79780

4 years agoRT# 78356 - updated documentation and added ability to create access points as Saisei...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:07:39 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - updated documentation and added ability to create access points as Saisei thru api

4 years agoRT# 79780 - added a 60 second pause when there is a connection failure, then retry...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:20:06 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
RT# 79780 - added a 60 second pause when there is a connection failure, then retry.  Do this for 20 hours

4 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 05:09:48 +0000 (22:09 -0700)]
doc

4 years agoRT# 79239 - updated code to use existing sub routine
Christopher Burger [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 19:14:14 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
RT# 79239 - updated code to use existing sub routine

4 years agoRT# 79239 - added option to prorate first month to synchronize with customers other...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
RT# 79239 - added option to prorate first month to synchronize with customers other packages with sql_export plan

4 years agoRT# 77144 replace bytes_substr with Unicode::Truncate
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 06:43:57 +0000 (00:43 -0600)]
RT# 77144 replace bytes_substr with Unicode::Truncate

4 years agoduplicate tax rates from one state to others, RT#79635
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 22:38:47 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]
duplicate tax rates from one state to others, RT#79635

4 years agoRT# 79497 - removed test code
Christopher Burger [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:11:34 +0000 (12:11 -0500)]
RT# 79497 - removed test code

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:00:45 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 79497 - Changed email address check to all emails to be seperated by a space...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:00:12 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
RT# 79497 - Changed email address check to all emails to be seperated by a space.  Added contacts to change history.

4 years agoRT# 79284 Fix UI bug for Change Package screen
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
RT# 79284  Fix UI bug for Change Package screen

4 years agoRT# 79353 Update discount report - include waived setup fees
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:07:05 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
RT# 79353 Update discount report - include waived setup fees

4 years agohide tickets with selfservice priority indicating closure, RT#79444
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:17:57 +0000 (10:17 -0800)]
hide tickets with selfservice priority indicating closure, RT#79444

4 years agofix broadband reporting with giant query URLs (large numbers of package defs, etc...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 22:17:55 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
fix broadband reporting with giant query URLs (large numbers of package defs, etc.), RT#76765

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:15:17 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 78356 - Added user documentation
Christopher Burger [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:14:06 +0000 (09:14 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - Added user documentation

4 years agoremove index for removed column cdr.cdrbatch
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:08:27 +0000 (23:08 -0600)]
remove index for removed column cdr.cdrbatch

4 years agoRT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:07:11 +0000 (23:07 -0600)]
RT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan

4 years agoRT# 78356 - added ability to remove service thru api when service is unprovisioned.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:55:07 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - added ability to remove service thru api when service is unprovisioned.

4 years agoRT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:13:27 +0000 (18:13 -0600)]
RT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan

4 years agoRT# 78356 - cleaned up code and added debug code
Christopher Burger [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:22:05 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - cleaned up code and added debug code

4 years agoRT# 78356 - broadband svc export to saisei
Christopher Burger [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:47:39 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - broadband svc export to saisei

4 years agoRT# 77217 Add email_opt_out action to API
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 02:44:18 +0000 (20:44 -0600)]
RT# 77217 Add email_opt_out action to API

4 years agoRT# 79284 Updated discounts UI for Change Package screen
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:11:03 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
RT# 79284 Updated discounts UI for Change Package screen

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:04:28 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 79507 - enabled GCET import format
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:02:56 +0000 (09:02 -0500)]
RT# 79507 - enabled GCET import format

4 years agoauto-create package class from string name on import, RT#79383
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:04:00 +0000 (21:04 -0800)]
auto-create package class from string name on import, RT#79383

4 years agodon't barf displaying invoices for location-less customers, RT#79312
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:54:35 +0000 (16:54 -0800)]
don't barf displaying invoices for location-less customers, RT#79312

4 years agoRT# 79284 Option to set/carry recur discount at Change Package
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:05:16 +0000 (00:05 -0600)]
RT# 79284 Option to set/carry recur discount at Change Package

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:10:00 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agomiss you, mark
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:09:57 +0000 (19:09 -0800)]
miss you, mark

4 years agocapitalization
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:09:03 +0000 (19:09 -0800)]
capitalization

4 years agocdr.cdrbatch has been migrated to cdr.cdrbatchnum by now
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:59:14 +0000 (18:59 -0800)]
cdr.cdrbatch has been migrated to cdr.cdrbatchnum by now

4 years agojournal cdrbatch -> cdrbatchnum upgrade
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:55:03 +0000 (18:55 -0800)]
journal cdrbatch -> cdrbatchnum upgrade

4 years agoRT# 75095 - fixed ooma format to import all charges, and unified import process to...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:36:31 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
RT# 75095 - fixed ooma format to import all charges, and unified import process to allow new formats to be added quickly.  consistant with cdr imports

4 years agooption to reprocess CDRs when voiding an invoice, RT#79001
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:47:48 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
option to reprocess CDRs when voiding an invoice, RT#79001

4 years agoRT# 73422 Agent virt update for report Customer Contacts
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 04:19:13 +0000 (22:19 -0600)]
RT# 73422 Agent virt update for report Customer Contacts

4 years agoRT# 73422 Fix report Customer Contacts
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 02:16:47 +0000 (20:16 -0600)]
RT# 73422 Fix report Customer Contacts

4 years agoalpha sort CDR formats, weight has lost all usefulness
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 20:57:51 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
alpha sort CDR formats, weight has lost all usefulness

4 years agoRT# 78952 CDR Import for Acme Packet Improved caller-id parsing
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 09:47:41 +0000 (03:47 -0600)]
RT# 78952 CDR Import for Acme Packet Improved caller-id parsing

4 years agoRT# 78592 CDR Import for Acme Packet VOIP Switches
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 07:31:50 +0000 (01:31 -0600)]
RT# 78592 CDR Import for Acme Packet VOIP Switches

4 years agofix masondata perm bs
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 23:12:44 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
fix masondata perm bs

4 years agotorrus
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 22:57:54 +0000 (14:57 -0800)]
torrus

4 years agoRT# 75095 - added comment
Christopher Burger [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:23:33 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
RT# 75095 - added comment

4 years agong selfservice deb9 packages
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:14:46 +0000 (13:14 -0800)]
ng selfservice deb9 packages

4 years agoRT# 73422 Changes to report Customer Contacts
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:27:42 +0000 (09:27 -0600)]
RT# 73422 Changes to report Customer Contacts

4 years agoRT# 73421 Fix bug on some "Email customers" report links, docs
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 23:54:00 +0000 (17:54 -0600)]
RT# 73421 Fix bug on some "Email customers" report links, docs

4 years agoRT# 73421 Fixed E-Mail pipeline to obey contact opt-in flags
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 08:41:17 +0000 (02:41 -0600)]
RT# 73421 Fixed E-Mail pipeline to obey contact opt-in flags