freeside.git
3 years agostretch
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 18:48:40 +0000 (10:48 -0800)]
stretch

3 years agohttp exports for additional service types, RT#81945
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 18:44:50 +0000 (10:44 -0800)]
http exports for additional service types, RT#81945

3 years agoRT# 81574 Fix FS::GeocodeCache error with set_coord()
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:37:00 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
RT# 81574 Fix FS::GeocodeCache error with set_coord()

3 years agoRT# 81822 - cleanup footer display when coupon on top
Christopher Burger [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 21:33:14 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
RT# 81822 - cleanup footer display when coupon on top

3 years agoRT# 81822 - Added new config for remittance coupon location, updated invoice_latex...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 19:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
RT# 81822 - Added new config for remittance coupon location, updated invoice_latex and invoice_latexcoupon to use new config

3 years agoRT# 81830 Critical log event for corrupted invoice data
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 06:01:03 +0000 (01:01 -0500)]
RT# 81830 Critical log event for corrupted invoice data

3 years agoRT# 81574 Update Google Geocode API that sets location coordinates
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 05:04:04 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
RT# 81574 Update Google Geocode API that sets location coordinates

3 years agoRT# 71289 - now shows contact email and phone changes while attached to customer
Christopher Burger [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 20:42:53 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
RT# 71289 - now shows contact email and phone changes while attached to customer

3 years agoRevert "RT# 79636,42357 Suppress $0.00 summary line items"
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:08:34 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
Revert "RT# 79636,42357 Suppress $0.00 summary line items"

This reverts commit 49bedb2bc744edc47f5e189e449c7272da5510db.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:50:50 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

3 years agoRT# 81557 - Added checkbox to validate cc on import, and cc validation.
Christopher Burger [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:49:24 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
RT# 81557 - Added checkbox to validate cc on import, and cc validation.

3 years agosvc_group, RT#81628
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:53:30 +0000 (09:53 -0800)]
svc_group, RT#81628

4 years agoRT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate - Cleaner date compare window
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:31:41 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
RT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate - Cleaner date compare window

4 years agoRT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate - Amended labels
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 23:36:33 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
RT# 32238 Billing Event cust_birthdate - Amended labels

4 years agoOption to ignore old CDRs, RT#81480
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:41:29 +0000 (13:41 -0800)]
Option to ignore old CDRs, RT#81480

4 years agofix error linking legacy services, RT#81818
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:17:47 +0000 (13:17 -0800)]
fix error linking legacy services, RT#81818

4 years agoRT# 76309 Fix typo
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:32:14 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
RT# 76309 Fix typo

4 years agoRT# 76309 Validate E-Mail address on billing event action notice_to
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
RT# 76309 Validate E-Mail address on billing event action notice_to

4 years agoRT# 76309 Add validation for part_event_option.optionvalue
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:20:48 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
RT# 76309 Add validation for part_event_option.optionvalue

4 years agoRT# 76309 E-Mail validation methods
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:16:32 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
RT# 76309 E-Mail validation methods

4 years agoRT# 81126 - fixed require svc_broadband ip check
Christopher Burger [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:30:35 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
RT# 81126 - fixed require svc_broadband ip check

4 years agoRT# 81126 - IP address field now shows required when required, IP address and Radius...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:55:29 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
RT# 81126 - IP address field now shows required when required, IP address and Radius Group sticky on error when provisioning svc broadband

4 years agomenu link, RT#81809
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:13:00 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
menu link, RT#81809

4 years agoRT# 81706 CSS arrow placement Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:55:40 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
RT# 81706 CSS arrow placement Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:20:05 +0000 (15:20 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoselect agent and customer fields on attachment report, RT#81809
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:19:59 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
select agent and customer fields on attachment report, RT#81809

4 years agoRT# 81706 CSS Sub-Menu Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:40:52 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
RT# 81706 CSS Sub-Menu Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade

4 years agoRT# 32243 Package Bulk Edit UI Update
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:39:01 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
RT# 32243 Package Bulk Edit UI Update

4 years agoRT# 32243 Implement Selectize.js library
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 07:46:00 +0000 (02:46 -0500)]
RT# 32243 Implement Selectize.js library

4 years agoRT# 79902 - restored functionality to selfservice change_pay so it does not break...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:20:28 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
RT# 79902 - restored functionality to selfservice change_pay so it does not break on v3 to v4 upgrade.

4 years agoRevert "RT# 79902 - fixed so change payment information link will still work when...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:46:31 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
Revert "RT# 79902 - fixed so change payment information link will still work when upgraded from V3 to V4 and restores functionality in V3"

This reverts commit 3fc05ed5adb6cbfcd6aee27b2ae199cf95cd4224.

4 years agoRevert "RT# 79902 - fixed display issue with updating accounts"
Christopher Burger [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:43:33 +0000 (07:43 -0500)]
Revert "RT# 79902 - fixed display issue with updating accounts"

This reverts commit d9b37134d7e5dc98012b3111698e160d8f06bb98.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:35:49 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 81752 - set RBC pay batch import options to use payment date from file rather...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:35:00 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
RT# 81752 - set RBC pay batch import options to use payment date from file rather than file processing date

4 years agoself-xss, RT#81757
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 22:43:12 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
self-xss, RT#81757

4 years agoRT# 81730 - added code to fix possible cross origin request error
Christopher Burger [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:14:32 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
RT# 81730 - added code to fix possible cross origin request error

4 years agoRT# 81730 - fixed XMLHttpRequest async issue, and fixed changed .gov api link.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 14:09:13 +0000 (09:09 -0500)]
RT# 81730 - fixed XMLHttpRequest async issue, and fixed changed .gov api link.

4 years agodoc ship address, RT#33417
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:50:46 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
doc ship address, RT#33417

4 years agoRT# 80138 - Added config option to display/edit customer option to send or not send...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:37:27 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
RT# 80138 - Added config option to display/edit customer option to send or not send payment receipts

4 years agoRT# 81706 jQuery upgrade - bind() deprecated for on()
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 01:54:06 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
RT# 81706 jQuery upgrade - bind() deprecated for on()

4 years agoRT# 81706 CSS Menu Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 01:02:22 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
RT# 81706 CSS Menu Fix for jQuery-ui upgrade

4 years agoRT# 81706 jQuery upgrade
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:40:13 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
RT# 81706 jQuery upgrade

4 years agoRT# 74693 - Added ability to bulk edit rates with excel
Christopher Burger [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:55:13 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
RT# 74693 - Added ability to bulk edit rates with excel

4 years agoadd option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:39:16 +0000 (09:39 -0800)]
add option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer instead of skipping them, RT#81698

4 years agoOption to ignore old CDRs, RT#81480
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:00:36 +0000 (19:00 -0800)]
Option to ignore old CDRs, RT#81480

4 years agodelete fees, RT#81713
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:48:07 +0000 (18:48 -0800)]
delete fees, RT#81713

4 years agofix pending/invoiced selection, RT#81713
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:26:54 +0000 (09:26 -0800)]
fix pending/invoiced selection, RT#81713

4 years agoRT# 81594 - fix package churn report to properly get future revenue value of changed...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:09:26 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
RT# 81594 - fix package churn report to properly get future revenue value of changed packages

4 years agoRT# 81712 Disallow empty feepart for pkg_fee billing event action
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 22:20:57 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
RT# 81712 Disallow empty feepart for pkg_fee billing event action

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:36:57 +0000 (12:36 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agodelete fees, RT#81713
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:36:52 +0000 (12:36 -0800)]
delete fees, RT#81713

4 years agoRT# 81712 Reduce unnecessary xmlhttp calls
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:09:37 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
RT# 81712 Reduce unnecessary xmlhttp calls

4 years agoEvent fee reporting, RT#81713
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 18:43:01 +0000 (10:43 -0800)]
Event fee reporting, RT#81713

4 years agoEvent fee reporting, RT#81713
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 18:42:17 +0000 (10:42 -0800)]
Event fee reporting, RT#81713

4 years agoremove debug
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 16:10:18 +0000 (08:10 -0800)]
remove debug

4 years agoRT# 81608 Improved error msg for Bill Now
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 19:12:13 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
RT# 81608 Improved error msg for Bill Now

Update Bill Now to throw an appropriate error
message to user if they try to use Bill Now
on a customer with pending package expiration

4 years agoadd option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0800)]
add option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer instead of skipping them, RT#81698

4 years agoadd option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:51:02 +0000 (10:51 -0800)]
add option for multi-process billing to queue additional jobs for the same customer instead of skipping them, RT#81698

4 years agodoc, RT#81686
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 23:10:08 +0000 (15:10 -0800)]
doc, RT#81686

4 years agoRT# 74435 - fixed error where payment account no longer exists
Christopher Burger [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 17:42:56 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
RT# 74435 - fixed error where payment account no longer exists

4 years agoRT# 74435 - fixed so payment would auto unapply when doing a batch refund
Christopher Burger [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 16:32:05 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
RT# 74435 - fixed so payment would auto unapply when doing a batch refund

4 years agofix pod nits in doc, RT81515
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 20:40:43 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
fix pod nits in doc, RT81515

4 years agoRT# 76093 - added ability for processing fee to be used with batch processing.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 18:57:35 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
RT# 76093 - added ability for processing fee to be used with batch processing.

4 years agoRT# 76093 - Added ability to charge a processing fee when taking a payment on the...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 22:44:50 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
RT# 76093 - Added ability to charge a processing fee when taking a payment on the back end

4 years agotextarea for SQL external statements, RT#78543
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:04:36 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
textarea for SQL external statements, RT#78543

4 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:17:41 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
doc

4 years agoadd option to limit automatic unsuspensions to a specific suspension reason type...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:17:12 +0000 (12:17 -0700)]
add option to limit automatic unsuspensions to a specific suspension reason type, RT#74448, RT#81634

4 years agoRT# 79902 - fixed so change payment information link will still work when upgraded...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:07:15 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
RT# 79902 - fixed so change payment information link will still work when upgraded from V3 to V4 and restores functionality in V3

4 years agomake it clearer on the void popup it isn't going to the gateway, RT#81582
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:53:57 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
make it clearer on the void popup it isn't going to the gateway, RT#81582

4 years agoRT# 39340 - removed test code
Christopher Burger [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 18:06:55 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
RT# 39340 - removed test code

4 years agoRT# 39340 - removed test code
Christopher Burger [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:13:14 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
RT# 39340 - removed test code

4 years agofix missing plaintext invoice alternative, RT#81486
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:53:37 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
fix missing plaintext invoice alternative, RT#81486

4 years agofix svc_acct->replace on bill, RT#81529
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 02:01:48 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
fix svc_acct->replace on bill, RT#81529

4 years agosvc_hardware dup checking, RT#81534
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:18:07 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
svc_hardware dup checking, RT#81534

4 years agosvc_hardware dup checking, RT#81534
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:16:45 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
svc_hardware dup checking, RT#81534

4 years agosvc_hardware uniqueness checks, RT#81534
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:04:28 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
svc_hardware uniqueness checks, RT#81534

4 years agoRT# 73422 Contact report - fix customer link
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 19:28:37 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
RT# 73422 Contact report - fix customer link

4 years agoRT# 38217 Fix substitutions for System Log email template
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 03:42:55 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
RT# 38217 Fix substitutions for System Log email template

4 years agoRT# 31964 Fix XSS
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 17:01:54 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
RT# 31964 Fix XSS

4 years agoRT# 79353 Fix XSS
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:05:19 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
RT# 79353 Fix XSS

4 years agoRT# 73422 Fix XSS
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 15:24:17 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
RT# 73422 Fix XSS

4 years agoRT# 76722 - added option to search on tags not selected in advanced customer report
Christopher Burger [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 14:55:50 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
RT# 76722 - added option to search on tags not selected in advanced customer report

4 years agoRT# 38844 - Added customer number and name to commission credit event
Christopher Burger [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:35:18 +0000 (08:35 -0400)]
RT# 38844 - Added customer number and name to commission credit event

4 years agoRT# 73422 Fix XSS
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:18:58 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
RT# 73422 Fix XSS

4 years agoRT# 74031 Fix XSS
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:49:05 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
RT# 74031 Fix XSS

4 years agofix upgrade: clear bad cust_refund.source_paynum before encrypting, RT#81508
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:12:55 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
fix upgrade: clear bad cust_refund.source_paynum before encrypting, RT#81508

4 years agoRT# 71289 - fixed error of saving duplicate data when editing contacts
Christopher Burger [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:07:45 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
RT# 71289 - fixed error of saving duplicate data when editing contacts

4 years agoRT# 71289 - fixed duplicate contact changes in customer history
Christopher Burger [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:06:37 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
RT# 71289 - fixed duplicate contact changes in customer history

4 years agoRT# 80555 Clean up code removing leading 0's from ip addr input
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:56:04 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
RT# 80555 Clean up code removing leading 0's from ip addr input

4 years agoRT# 71289 - add contact changes to customer change history
Christopher Burger [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:18:51 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
RT# 71289 - add contact changes to customer change history

4 years agoRT# 31208 Docs $FS::Record::qsearch_qualify_columns
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:54:48 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
RT# 31208 Docs $FS::Record::qsearch_qualify_columns

4 years agoRT# 79902 - fixed display issue with updating accounts
Christopher Burger [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:07:51 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
RT# 79902 - fixed display issue with updating accounts

4 years agoomitting "Detach customer package" from default superuser group, its an obscure speci...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:10:55 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
omitting "Detach customer package" from default superuser group, its an obscure specialty feature, RT#81059

4 years agoRT# 73382 - fixed formatting issue with calendar
Christopher Burger [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:14:32 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
RT# 73382 - fixed formatting issue with calendar

4 years agoImport Freeside format CDRs with * in number, RT#81404
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:14:59 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
Import Freeside format CDRs with * in number, RT#81404

4 years agoRT# 39340 - created access to payment only via ip address, fixes security by creating...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:53:53 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
RT# 39340 - created access to payment only via ip address, fixes security by creating a seperate session

4 years agoCDR maximum duration, RT#81475
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:47:32 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
CDR maximum duration, RT#81475

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:47:30 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRevert "RT# 39340 - Created minimal selfservice that only allows payments to be made...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 16:49:33 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Revert "RT# 39340 - Created minimal selfservice that only allows payments to be made, authorization is based on ip and mac address.  This is not done yet need to write routine to get mac address from radius server based on ip address."

This reverts commit 7668262421ea253ffaf95e0233e037f2857f7071.

4 years agoRevert "RT# 39340 - configured the minimal selfservice to get mac address from radius...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 16:48:56 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
Revert "RT# 39340 - configured the minimal selfservice to get mac address from radius account table"

This reverts commit 30fabfe8ce8c9a48fa96c6a50d48b32161b1680f.