freeside.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:41:35 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agooptimize history search (invoice rending time for svc_ records with tons of changes...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:41:28 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]
optimize history search (invoice rending time for svc_ records with tons of changes), RT#32190

6 years agoTicket 2916 Debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:37:44 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
Ticket 2916 Debian packages

6 years agoTicket 2916 Debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:14:14 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
Ticket 2916 Debian packages

6 years ago Ticket #2916 Debian Packages
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:21:12 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
 Ticket #2916 Debian Packages

6 years ago Ticket #2916 Debian Packages
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:59:56 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
 Ticket #2916 Debian Packages

6 years agoTicket #31790 phone_shellcommands shell quote phone_name
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Ticket #31790 phone_shellcommands shell quote phone_name

6 years agoTicket #29048 3cx cdr changes
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:46:57 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
Ticket #29048 3cx cdr changes

6 years agofix discounts in general, #31273
Mark Wells [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:20:37 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
fix discounts in general, #31273

6 years agofix discounts on one-time charges, #28956
Mark Wells [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:20:33 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
fix discounts on one-time charges, #28956

6 years agoavoid showing discounts redundantly on invoices, #31273
Mark Wells [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 03:27:52 +0000 (19:27 -0800)]
avoid showing discounts redundantly on invoices, #31273

6 years agohide usage in selfservice the right way, #30363
Mark Wells [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:00:36 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
hide usage in selfservice the right way, #30363

6 years agoshow active discounts on invoices more cleanly, #31273
Mark Wells [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:13:12 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
show active discounts on invoices more cleanly, #31273

6 years agoTicket #32164 Reset password link not branded in portal
Jeremy Davis [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 17:20:10 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Ticket #32164 Reset password link not branded in portal

6 years agostatus labels
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:37:20 +0000 (14:37 -0800)]
status labels

6 years agostatus labels
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:36:11 +0000 (14:36 -0800)]
status labels

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:28:36 +0000 (14:28 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agotyop
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:28:30 +0000 (14:28 -0800)]
tyop

6 years agostatus labels
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:26:08 +0000 (14:26 -0800)]
status labels

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:59:54 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoTicket #31847 CIBC batch format
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:58:55 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Ticket #31847 CIBC batch format

6 years agorest of customer churn report, #30132
Mark Wells [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:10:59 +0000 (13:10 -0800)]
rest of customer churn report, #30132

6 years agoTicket 31993 Changes to EFT Canada format
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:13:02 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
Ticket 31993 Changes to EFT Canada format

6 years agoadd option to credit customer sales person if there is no package sales person to...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 04:50:17 +0000 (20:50 -0800)]
add option to credit customer sales person if there is no package sales person to amount based on referred package action, RT#24086

6 years agoadd svc_domain.quota, RT#30832
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 03:24:13 +0000 (19:24 -0800)]
add svc_domain.quota, RT#30832

6 years agoTicket #31129 Correct Aradial suspends
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:04:30 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Ticket #31129 Correct Aradial suspends

6 years agocustomer churn report, #30132
Mark Wells [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:18:18 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
customer churn report, #30132

6 years agoTicket #31999 Fix issues with ordering of debian package builds
Jeremy Davis [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:01:09 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
Ticket #31999 Fix issues with ordering of debian package builds

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:49:30 +0000 (16:49 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agodelete packages from quotations, RT#30313
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:48:16 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
delete packages from quotations, RT#30313

6 years agoclean up existing packages when changing supplemental package defs, #31194
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:37:24 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
clean up existing packages when changing supplemental package defs, #31194

6 years agoagent-virtualize quotation logos, RT#31135
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 00:46:34 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
agent-virtualize quotation logos, RT#31135

6 years agosales tax report: detail link and better accuracy for "out of taxable" calculation...
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 00:21:09 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
sales tax report: detail link and better accuracy for "out of taxable" calculation, #25935

6 years agodebug
Mark Wells [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 22:57:08 +0000 (14:57 -0800)]
debug

6 years agotax liability report adjustments, #25935, #26589, #27698
Mark Wells [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:57:46 +0000 (13:57 -0800)]
tax liability report adjustments, #25935, #26589, #27698

6 years agoTicket #29048 3cx cdr format
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:42:53 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
Ticket #29048 3cx cdr format

6 years agoTicket #31744 Update vss cdr format
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:28:40 +0000 (08:28 -0500)]
Ticket #31744 Update vss cdr format

6 years agoTicket #31129 fix user suspends
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 12:30:15 +0000 (07:30 -0500)]
Ticket #31129 fix user suspends

6 years agoadd customer status to advanced invoice report, RT#29810
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:12:57 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
add customer status to advanced invoice report, RT#29810

6 years agofix customer CDR search links for non-NANPA countries, RT#31928
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 03:09:11 +0000 (19:09 -0800)]
fix customer CDR search links for non-NANPA countries, RT#31928

6 years agoreformat dates on aradial usage import, RT#29053
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:10:05 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
reformat dates on aradial usage import, RT#29053

6 years agoadd condition on lack of customer tag, RT#28784
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 01:46:47 +0000 (17:46 -0800)]
add condition on lack of customer tag, RT#28784

6 years agoadd cust_pay insert noemail flag, RT#23357, github #32
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 01:11:59 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
add cust_pay insert noemail flag, RT#23357, github #32

6 years agoadd index on cust_payu_pending.invnum, RT#23357, githum #32
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 00:21:09 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
add index on cust_payu_pending.invnum, RT#23357, githum #32

6 years agoadd indices on cust_pay_pending.paynum .void_paynum and .jobnum, RT#23357, github...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 00:08:51 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
add indices on cust_pay_pending.paynum .void_paynum and .jobnum, RT#23357, github pull request #31

6 years agosearch for tax-exempt customers, RT#31481
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:33:23 +0000 (12:33 -0800)]
search for tax-exempt customers, RT#31481

6 years agofix dates on aradial usage import, RT#29053
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:10:36 +0000 (11:10 -0800)]
fix dates on aradial usage import, RT#29053

6 years agoalways collapse display of changed packages, #27305
Mark Wells [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 00:08:08 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
always collapse display of changed packages, #27305

6 years agotax engine refactoring for Avalara and Billsoft tax vendors, #25718
Mark Wells [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:45:50 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
tax engine refactoring for Avalara and Billsoft tax vendors, #25718

6 years agoNENA2 export: option to combine street suffixes with names, #14049
Mark Wells [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:13:19 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
NENA2 export: option to combine street suffixes with names, #14049

6 years agoTicket #29773 Add methods to svc_forward to make exporting more effective
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:19:39 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Ticket #29773 Add methods to svc_forward to make exporting more effective

6 years agoTicket #8137 Broadsoft toll-free changes
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:09:19 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Ticket #8137 Broadsoft toll-free changes

6 years agoTicket #8137 fix typo
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:04:46 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
Ticket #8137 fix typo

6 years agoTicket #8137 Broadsoft add additional fields for importing
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:59:36 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
Ticket #8137 Broadsoft add additional fields for importing

6 years agotypo, #30856
Mark Wells [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:33:01 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
typo, #30856

6 years agoVitelity API: Use new getcdr command, RT#31037
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:29:54 +0000 (10:29 -0700)]
Vitelity API: Use new getcdr command, RT#31037

6 years agoVitelity API: Use new getcdr command, RT#31037
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:19:45 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Vitelity API: Use new getcdr command, RT#31037

6 years agoVitelity API: Use new getcdr command, RT#31037
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:18:59 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
Vitelity API: Use new getcdr command, RT#31037

6 years agoshow location ID (if present) on wholesale agent bill, RT#30856
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:21:05 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
show location ID (if present) on wholesale agent bill, RT#30856

6 years agouser-defined site ID / location codes per location, RT#30856, RT#27545
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:08:01 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
user-defined site ID / location codes per location, RT#30856, RT#27545

6 years agono dsa keys
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:04:23 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
no dsa keys

6 years agomake NENA2 export more lenient about street addresses, #14049
Mark Wells [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:57:33 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
make NENA2 export more lenient about street addresses, #14049

6 years agoensure relocate export always runs exactly once, #14049
Mark Wells [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:57:32 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
ensure relocate export always runs exactly once, #14049

6 years agoforce page break after latex summary, #31224
Mark Wells [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:30:47 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
force page break after latex summary, #31224

6 years agoTicket #8137 Fix Broadsoft dates
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:58:02 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
Ticket #8137 Fix Broadsoft dates

6 years agoTicket #31674 Fix removal of leading 0's
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:57:07 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Ticket #31674 Fix removal of leading 0's

6 years agorespect agent-specific packages in bulk order/cancel, RT#31665
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:00:45 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
respect agent-specific packages in bulk order/cancel, RT#31665

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:00:43 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoTicket #31242 Fix A2billing suspends
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:59:52 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Ticket #31242 Fix A2billing suspends

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:19:17 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoremove autogenerated files
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:18:47 +0000 (12:18 -0700)]
remove autogenerated files

6 years agobyproduct #31593
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:11:59 +0000 (04:11 -0700)]
byproduct #31593

6 years agobyproduct #31593
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:11:40 +0000 (04:11 -0700)]
byproduct #31593

6 years agoezlocate is gone
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:30:43 +0000 (00:30 -0700)]
ezlocate is gone

6 years agomake package churn report actually show package churn, #7990
Mark Wells [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:23:11 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
make package churn report actually show package churn, #7990

6 years agoTicket #31413 Properly import consolidated local calls
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:26:05 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
Ticket #31413 Properly import consolidated local calls

6 years agoallow maxtype=18 in CCH tax calculation, #31395
Mark Wells [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:24:29 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
allow maxtype=18 in CCH tax calculation, #31395

6 years agodon't try to assign inventory during an upgrade, #30900
Mark Wells [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:34:20 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
don't try to assign inventory during an upgrade, #30900

6 years agoupstream-markup call rating and global default rates, #30633
Mark Wells [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 23:36:07 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
upstream-markup call rating and global default rates, #30633

6 years agofix unprovisioning of services when export_delete creates a queue job, #13971
Mark Wells [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 21:48:18 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
fix unprovisioning of services when export_delete creates a queue job, #13971

6 years agofix agent type selection for the simple case, RT#30942, RT#28804
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:58:30 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
fix agent type selection for the simple case, RT#30942, RT#28804

6 years agofix agent type selection for the simple case, RT#30942, RT#28804
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:52:02 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
fix agent type selection for the simple case, RT#30942, RT#28804

6 years agoXSS
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:11:27 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
XSS

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 04:41:28 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoinit applied_time
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 04:40:48 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
init applied_time

6 years agofix display of zero-amount line items in some cases, #30821
Mark Wells [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:21:53 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
fix display of zero-amount line items in some cases, #30821

6 years agopackage quantity + 477 report, #31282, from #24047
Mark Wells [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:37:21 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
package quantity + 477 report, #31282, from #24047

6 years ago#2916 Missed file
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:14:53 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
#2916 Missed file

6 years ago#2916 Debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 18:02:54 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
#2916 Debian packages

6 years agoensure deploy zones have a description, #24047
Mark Wells [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 22:26:32 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
ensure deploy zones have a description, #24047

6 years agodetail links on new 477 report, #30360
Mark Wells [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 07:53:58 +0000 (00:53 -0700)]
detail links on new 477 report, #30360

6 years agoNENA2 export: supply a default value for class of service, #14049
Mark Wells [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:22:05 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
NENA2 export: supply a default value for class of service, #14049

6 years agoFS RT #30363 - Hide Account usage template output in an HTML comment when $hide_usage...
C.J. Adams-Collier [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:00:43 +0000 (12:00 -0700)]
FS RT #30363 - Hide Account usage template output in an HTML comment when $hide_usage is true

6 years agoFS RT #30363 - Hide usage data in self-service interface
C.J. Adams-Collier [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
FS RT #30363 - Hide usage data in self-service interface

6 years agoallow maxtype=15 in CCH tax calculation, #31073
Mark Wells [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:25:06 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
allow maxtype=15 in CCH tax calculation, #31073

6 years agoFS RT #30362 - added configuration option to disable package modification in selfservice
C.J. Adams-Collier [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 20:15:18 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
FS RT #30362 - added configuration option to disable package modification in selfservice
checking for this value before displaying change link or accepting form submission data

6 years agochange "support time" to use regular ticket time + a custom field, #30921
Mark Wells [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 23:29:46 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
change "support time" to use regular ticket time + a custom field, #30921

6 years agopackage churn report filtering by advertising source, tower, and zip code, #26999
Mark Wells [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:33:36 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
package churn report filtering by advertising source, tower, and zip code, #26999

6 years agofix browse/deploy_zone link, #31065
Mark Wells [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:53:13 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
fix browse/deploy_zone link, #31065

6 years ago#31037 Vitelity api change
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:34:33 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
#31037 Vitelity api change