freeside.git
2 years agofix ticketing system error on bootstrap of new install
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 00:02:18 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
fix ticketing system error on bootstrap of new install

2 years agofix ticketing system error on bootstrap of new install
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0800)]
fix ticketing system error on bootstrap of new install

2 years agofix recurring display w/discounts, RT#41844
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 19:48:23 +0000 (11:48 -0800)]
fix recurring display w/discounts, RT#41844

2 years agoReverted menu-left-example.png back to original and cleaned up menu-top-example to...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 00:09:25 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
Reverted menu-left-example.png back to original and cleaned up menu-top-example to be bigger.

2 years agoUpdated two screen shots the menu-top-example and the menu-left-example from current...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 21:50:00 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Updated two screen shots the menu-top-example and the menu-left-example from current version
Cosmetic change to pref.html, just added a space.
Tested and working.

2 years agoit's 2017
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 21:21:05 +0000 (13:21 -0800)]
it's 2017

2 years agonetsapiens integration: deb dep on REST::Client rather than throw a runtime error...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 18:22:59 +0000 (10:22 -0800)]
netsapiens integration: deb dep on REST::Client rather than throw a runtime error, RT#74517

2 years agodefault pages of 100 entries
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 16:43:11 +0000 (08:43 -0800)]
default pages of 100 entries

2 years agofix agent override of invoice_omit_due_date, RT#73002
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 23:28:24 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
fix agent override of invoice_omit_due_date, RT#73002

2 years agonever blank an existing paycardtype inadvertantly
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 22:49:03 +0000 (14:49 -0800)]
never blank an existing paycardtype inadvertantly

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [American Express tests]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 22:31:56 +0000 (16:31 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [American Express tests]

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [bug fix to upgrade]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:06:52 +0000 (15:06 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [bug fix to upgrade]

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [refactor only tokenize cards; job critical error handling]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:35:38 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [refactor only tokenize cards; job critical error handling]

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:16:26 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

2 years agoonly tokenize cards
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:16:21 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
only tokenize cards

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [tweaks to paycardtype checks]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 20:00:53 +0000 (14:00 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [tweaks to paycardtype checks]

2 years agofix customer add success message
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 19:31:41 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
fix customer add success message

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 17:32:28 +0000 (09:32 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

2 years agofix Tokenized payinfo on upgrade if we can, RT#71513
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 17:32:26 +0000 (09:32 -0800)]
fix Tokenized payinfo on upgrade if we can, RT#71513

2 years agofix Tokenized payinfo on upgrade if we can, RT#71513
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 17:20:35 +0000 (09:20 -0800)]
fix Tokenized payinfo on upgrade if we can, RT#71513

2 years agodeal with the data we have as best we can without erroring out, RT#71513
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 17:08:01 +0000 (09:08 -0800)]
deal with the data we have as best we can without erroring out, RT#71513

2 years ago73202: OQH Optimal method for moving [added move_]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 04:01:36 +0000 (22:01 -0600)]
73202: OQH Optimal method for moving [added move_]

2 years agofurther optimize condition_sql for "Invoice eligible for automatic collection" condit...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 03:17:13 +0000 (19:17 -0800)]
further optimize condition_sql for "Invoice eligible for automatic collection" condition, RT#74451

2 years agoadd condition_sql optimization to "Customer does not have uncancelled package of...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 02:45:44 +0000 (18:45 -0800)]
add condition_sql optimization to "Customer does not have uncancelled package of specified definitions, RT#74449

2 years agoadd condition_sql optimization to "Customer has a referring customer with uncancelled...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 02:37:06 +0000 (18:37 -0800)]
add condition_sql optimization to "Customer has a referring customer with uncancelled specific package(s)" condition, RT#74456

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 02:05:11 +0000 (18:05 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

2 years agoadd condition_sql optimization to "Customer has uncancelled specific package(s)"...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 02:05:02 +0000 (18:05 -0800)]
add condition_sql optimization to "Customer has uncancelled specific package(s)" condition, RT#74456

2 years agoadd condition_sql optimization to "Package definitions" condition, RT#74456
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 01:29:10 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
add condition_sql optimization to "Package definitions" condition, RT#74456

2 years agofix perf issues displaying bulk invoices w/100k+ services, RT#74103
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:50:52 +0000 (05:50 -0800)]
fix perf issues displaying bulk invoices w/100k+ services, RT#74103

2 years ago74355: freeside-upgrade error N/A (tokenized) [better error handling for encryption...
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:31:46 +0000 (16:31 -0600)]
74355: freeside-upgrade error N/A (tokenized) [better error handling for encryption upgrade failures]

2 years agocan't find any indication this did anything back to 3.x
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 06:34:42 +0000 (22:34 -0800)]
can't find any indication this did anything back to 3.x

2 years agoconf classification
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 06:30:00 +0000 (22:30 -0800)]
conf classification

2 years agoclarify printtofit option
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 04:22:18 +0000 (20:22 -0800)]
clarify printtofit option

2 years agoimprove performance of CDR queries, RT#73889
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:53:55 +0000 (19:53 -0800)]
improve performance of CDR queries, RT#73889

2 years agoimprove performance of self-service usage overview with lots of CDRs, RT#73889
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 03:53:28 +0000 (19:53 -0800)]
improve performance of self-service usage overview with lots of CDRs, RT#73889

2 years agofix upgrades, fix bogus "Tokenized" paycardtype, RT#71513
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 01:31:46 +0000 (17:31 -0800)]
fix upgrades, fix bogus "Tokenized" paycardtype, RT#71513

2 years agofix upgrades, fix bogus "Tokenized" paycardtype, RT#71513
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 01:30:59 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
fix upgrades, fix bogus "Tokenized" paycardtype, RT#71513

2 years agobetter diagnostics for un-pre-rate-able CDRs
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:04:27 +0000 (13:04 -0800)]
better diagnostics for un-pre-rate-able CDRs

2 years agono need for fix for #74270 in 5.x, FK enforcement was strict in 4.x
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:28:27 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
no need for fix for #74270 in 5.x, FK enforcement was strict in 4.x

2 years agofix encryption upgrades when a payment is refunded, then deleted. RT#74270, RT#73085
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:26:46 +0000 (11:26 -0800)]
fix encryption upgrades when a payment is refunded, then deleted.  RT#74270, RT#73085

2 years agoscript to reset svc_broadband coordinates, RT#74147
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:57:54 +0000 (08:57 -0800)]
script to reset svc_broadband coordinates, RT#74147

2 years agotitle
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:44:47 +0000 (11:44 -0800)]
title

2 years agofix package changes in pre-setup state, RT#73377, RT#38404
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:30:21 +0000 (11:30 -0800)]
fix package changes in pre-setup state, RT#73377, RT#38404

2 years agostyle pedantry
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:12:40 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
style pedantry

2 years agofix errors about expired cards from automatic encryption enabling, RT#74905, RT#74085
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:09:43 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
fix errors about expired cards from automatic encryption enabling, RT#74905, RT#74085

2 years agofix "unable to transfer all services" error when changing a package before it is...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 02:17:27 +0000 (18:17 -0800)]
fix "unable to transfer all services" error when changing a package before it is billed, RT#73377

2 years agofix "column reference "refnum" is ambiguous" is credit detail report (when no adverti...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 23:57:44 +0000 (15:57 -0800)]
fix "column reference "refnum" is ambiguous" is credit detail report (when no advertising sources are configured yet), RT#73994

2 years ago73107: Map regression: now always requiring API key [apikey errmsg limited to REQUEST...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 23:16:01 +0000 (17:16 -0600)]
73107: Map regression: now always requiring API key [apikey errmsg limited to REQUEST_DENIED]

2 years ago42431: Use Same Address checkbox doesn't recognize address2 differences (v4+ only)
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:00:19 +0000 (15:00 -0600)]
42431: Use Same Address checkbox doesn't recognize address2 differences (v4+ only)

2 years ago42396: Prospect creation without contact (v4+) [hide fields prospect doesn't use]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 12:01:59 +0000 (06:01 -0600)]
42396: Prospect creation without contact (v4+) [hide fields prospect doesn't use]

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [banned_pay tweaks]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 23:33:26 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [banned_pay tweaks]

2 years agofix change pkg link
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 20:45:06 +0000 (12:45 -0800)]
fix change pkg link

2 years agofix A/R report
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 20:33:53 +0000 (12:33 -0800)]
fix A/R report

2 years agodefault payby for new installs, regression from 3.x, RT#73853
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:48:16 +0000 (12:48 -0800)]
default payby for new installs, regression from 3.x, RT#73853

2 years agostyle
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:37:57 +0000 (12:37 -0800)]
style

2 years ago73085: Enable credit card/ach encryption on a live system [handling for custnum-less...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:57:43 +0000 (13:57 -0600)]
73085: Enable credit card/ach encryption on a live system [handling for custnum-less cust_pay_pending]

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [undid refund always sending token, skip token_check if...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:56:31 +0000 (13:56 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [undid refund always sending token, skip token_check if nothing is tokenizable]

2 years agofix cancellations
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 18:07:22 +0000 (10:07 -0800)]
fix cancellations

2 years agocredit limit for printing
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 20:26:41 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
credit limit for printing

2 years agofix "missing FROM-clause entry for table cust_pkg" error pulling up credits from...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 01:29:23 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
fix "missing FROM-clause entry for table cust_pkg" error pulling up credits from vendor tax report, RT#73852

2 years agofix "column refnum is ambiguous" error pulling up churn detail when you have a single...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 01:22:21 +0000 (17:22 -0800)]
fix "column refnum is ambiguous" error pulling up churn detail when you have a single advertising source, RT#73852

2 years agopackage search on null dates, RT#73715
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:09:19 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
package search on null dates, RT#73715

2 years agopackage search on null dates, RT#73715
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:01:11 +0000 (16:01 -0800)]
package search on null dates, RT#73715

2 years agoinclude with_recurringInd in paymentech config migration, #19571
Mark Wells [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 23:46:34 +0000 (15:46 -0800)]
include with_recurringInd in paymentech config migration, #19571

2 years agopackage search on null dates, RT#73715
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 23:30:25 +0000 (15:30 -0800)]
package search on null dates, RT#73715

2 years agoomit due date option, RT#73002
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:01:33 +0000 (14:01 -0800)]
omit due date option, RT#73002

2 years agoomit due date option, RT#73002
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:01:19 +0000 (14:01 -0800)]
omit due date option, RT#73002

2 years agoupdate docs for freeside-upgrade -j
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:56:09 +0000 (13:56 -0800)]
update docs for freeside-upgrade -j

2 years agoAdd mobile number to ticketing view, RT#73861
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 02:26:02 +0000 (18:26 -0800)]
Add mobile number to ticketing view, RT#73861

2 years agofix payinfo_used on batch payments with encrypted payinfo, related to #19571
Mark Wells [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:25:35 +0000 (15:25 -0800)]
fix payinfo_used on batch payments with encrypted payinfo, related to #19571

2 years agoRADIUS exports that skip provisioning, for accounting purposes, RT#73739
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:24:08 +0000 (11:24 -0800)]
RADIUS exports that skip provisioning, for accounting purposes, RT#73739

2 years ago73107: Map regression: now always requiring API key [show instructions during directi...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:38:36 +0000 (14:38 -0600)]
73107: Map regression: now always requiring API key [show instructions during directions lookup error]

2 years ago73443: Selfservice NG Password reset page
Jonathan Prykop [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 01:53:23 +0000 (19:53 -0600)]
73443: Selfservice NG Password reset page

2 years ago73085: Enable credit card/ach encryption on a live system
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:41:45 +0000 (16:41 -0600)]
73085: Enable credit card/ach encryption on a live system

2 years agoprevent B:BP batches from being marked in-transit if uploading the batch fails, ...
Mark Wells [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:57:52 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
prevent B:BP batches from being marked in-transit if uploading the batch fails, #71837

2 years agoper-agent configuration of batch processors, #71837
Mark Wells [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:29:54 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
per-agent configuration of batch processors, #71837

2 years agofix parsing of multiple To: addresses, #73241
Mark Wells [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 21:00:24 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
fix parsing of multiple To: addresses, #73241

2 years agoUn-revert "Format email addresses w/Email::Address ... RT#73241"
Mark Wells [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 21:07:57 +0000 (13:07 -0800)]
Un-revert "Format email addresses w/Email::Address ... RT#73241"

This reverts commit 018cafeda5005d9b7832194a7b6ad311e4d31238.

2 years agouse display_custnum in reporting
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:31:25 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
use display_custnum in reporting

2 years agoadd customer fields option with agent, display_custnum, status and name, RT#73721
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:29:42 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]
add customer fields option with agent, display_custnum, status and name, RT#73721

2 years agoskip dcontext prefix, RT#73753
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:17:59 +0000 (11:17 -0800)]
skip dcontext prefix, RT#73753

2 years agofix links for previous/next period inbound calls, RT#73652
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:10:28 +0000 (10:10 -0800)]
fix links for previous/next period inbound calls, RT#73652

2 years agofix links for previous/next period inbound calls, RT#73652
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:07:47 +0000 (10:07 -0800)]
fix links for previous/next period inbound calls, RT#73652

2 years agoadd double-click prevention to discount popup/form, RT#73799, and clarify labels
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:36:37 +0000 (09:36 -0800)]
add double-click prevention to discount popup/form, RT#73799, and clarify labels

2 years agoeliminate warning about $conf redefinition
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:23:55 +0000 (09:23 -0800)]
eliminate warning about $conf redefinition

2 years agofix discount link (clean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown)
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:03:34 +0000 (09:03 -0800)]
fix discount link (clean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:40:15 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

2 years agoRevert "Format email addresses w/Email::Address instead of ad-hoc, fixes issues email...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:39:50 +0000 (12:39 -0800)]
Revert "Format email addresses w/Email::Address instead of ad-hoc, fixes issues emailing companies with commas, RT#73241"

This reverts commit 145bc8c83c8a132e5cd171a34b0f45948674d535.

2 years agoprevent package defs from being cloned unnecessarily, #73687
Mark Wells [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:09:47 +0000 (17:09 -0800)]
prevent package defs from being cloned unnecessarily, #73687

2 years agoRT#71513: Card tokenization [refund test expansion]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:06:38 +0000 (12:06 -0600)]
RT#71513: Card tokenization [refund test expansion]

2 years agostop packages from changing pkgpart on cancellation in certain cases, #73607
Mark Wells [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 23:23:35 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
stop packages from changing pkgpart on cancellation in certain cases, #73607

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [refund testing & bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 18:45:01 +0000 (12:45 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [refund testing & bug fixes]

2 years agospecify Avalara tax product for per-line taxes, #73063
Mark Wells [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 23:27:49 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
specify Avalara tax product for per-line taxes, #73063

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:15:42 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

2 years agoMake a config for the number of hours a self-service password reset is valid
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:15:27 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
Make a config for the number of hours a self-service password reset is valid

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [minor test tweaks]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:53:13 +0000 (08:53 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [minor test tweaks]

2 years agorework card tokenization test
Mark Wells [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 07:13:04 +0000 (23:13 -0800)]
rework card tokenization test

2 years agodisable CardFortress in test database, and update it, #71513
Mark Wells [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 07:12:41 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
disable CardFortress in test database, and update it, #71513

2 years agominor fix for custnum-less cust_pay_pending, #71513
Mark Wells [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 05:35:52 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
minor fix for custnum-less cust_pay_pending, #71513

2 years ago71513: Card tokenization [refund gateway choice]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 16:36:03 +0000 (10:36 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [refund gateway choice]