freeside.git
16 months agoRT# 83251 - added documentation
Christopher Burger [Fri, 3 May 2019 17:06:58 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
RT# 83251 - added documentation

16 months agoRT# 83251 - created script to update service speeds
Christopher Burger [Fri, 3 May 2019 14:49:54 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
RT# 83251 - created script to update service speeds

17 months agoRT# 83205 - fixed error with fields being sticky on error
Christopher Burger [Wed, 1 May 2019 16:06:18 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
RT# 83205 - fixed error with fields being sticky on error

17 months agoRT# 83250 - added expected data description to sector fields
Christopher Burger [Wed, 1 May 2019 12:30:54 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
RT# 83250 - added expected data description to sector fields

17 months agoRT# 83211 - added new report
Christopher Burger [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:43:18 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
RT# 83211 - added new report

17 months agoRT# 83211 - Added service export error test report
Christopher Burger [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:42:20 +0000 (08:42 -0400)]
RT# 83211 - Added service export error test report

17 months agoRT# 83204 - added link to service or tower causing error.
Christopher Burger [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 23:14:49 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
RT# 83204 - added link to service or tower causing error.

17 months agofix error display un-holding a package, RT#83178
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:50:17 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
fix error display un-holding a package, RT#83178

17 months agofix northern-911 and other unsuspend operations when exports override export_replace...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:49:14 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
fix northern-911 and other unsuspend operations when exports override export_replace, RT#83178

17 months agono run-time CPAN deps, RT#83178
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:03:01 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
no run-time CPAN deps, RT#83178

17 months agoRT# 83203 - made Tower/Sector, speed_up, speed_down required
Christopher Burger [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:26:01 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
RT# 83203 - made Tower/Sector, speed_up, speed_down required

17 months agoRT# 82087 - added up and down speeds to report
Christopher Burger [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:22:31 +0000 (07:22 -0400)]
RT# 82087 - added up and down speeds to report

17 months agoRT# 83039 - only towers with sectors shown on provisioning page when export requires...
Christopher Burger [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 20:14:13 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
RT# 83039 - only towers with sectors shown on provisioning page when export requires sectors

17 months agoRT# 75357 - added rows now have same style as original row
Christopher Burger [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:08:34 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
RT# 75357 - added rows now have same style as original row

17 months agoRT# 75357 - now new contact row in created in correct place
Christopher Burger [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:46:02 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
RT# 75357 - now new contact row in created in correct place

17 months agoRT# 79913 - Mass agent transfer files
Christopher Burger [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:05:48 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
RT# 79913 - Mass agent transfer files

17 months agoRT# 79913 - added ability to mass transfer customers to new agent
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:16:57 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
RT# 79913 - added ability to mass transfer customers to new agent

17 months agono need for old desktop telephony stuff to show on default new install
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 22:27:49 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
no need for old desktop telephony stuff to show on default new install

17 months agoRT# 83075 - fixed sorting by referrals error
Christopher Burger [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 18:46:26 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
RT# 83075 - fixed sorting by referrals error

17 months agoRT# 75357 - Prospects can now be disabled
Christopher Burger [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 14:59:48 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
RT# 75357 - Prospects can now be disabled

17 months agoRT# 83090 - updated customer search to allow multiple orderbys
Christopher Burger [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:08:11 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
RT# 83090 - updated customer search to allow multiple orderbys

17 months agoRT# 83057 - Added check for duplicate entry to avoid sql error
Christopher Burger [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:29:44 +0000 (08:29 -0400)]
RT# 83057 - Added check for duplicate entry to avoid sql error

18 months agoRT# 81946 Implement conf-disable_counts on Service Definitions page
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 22:53:33 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
RT# 81946 Implement conf-disable_counts on Service Definitions page

18 months agoRT# 81946 Implement conf-disable_counts on Package Definitions page
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 22:37:16 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
RT# 81946 Implement conf-disable_counts on Package Definitions page

18 months agoRT# 81946 Rename conf agent-disable_counts as config-disable_counts
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 22:02:25 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
RT# 81946 Rename conf agent-disable_counts as config-disable_counts

18 months agoRT# 81692 Update use of deprecated widgets in RT
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:47:29 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
RT# 81692 Update use of deprecated widgets in RT

18 months agoRT# 81692 Update use of deprecated callback element in RT
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:26:28 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
RT# 81692 Update use of deprecated callback element in RT

18 months agoRT# 81692 Update deprecated syntax in a RT search call
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 21:36:38 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
RT# 81692 Update deprecated syntax in a RT search call

18 months agoRT# 81706 CSS arrow placement fix for Mozilla
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:00:03 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
RT# 81706 CSS arrow placement fix for Mozilla

18 months agoRT# 74789 - updated format to handle credits in seperated batch files
Christopher Burger [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:24:41 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
RT# 74789 - updated format to handle credits in seperated batch files

18 months agoRT# 83091 - fixed selfserivce to insert payment account if one does not exits
Christopher Burger [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:18:38 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
RT# 83091 - fixed selfserivce to insert payment account if one does not exits

18 months agoRT# 83082 - fixed so CC refunds cant go to batch
Christopher Burger [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:11:22 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
RT# 83082 - fixed so CC refunds cant go to batch

18 months agodon't include stack backtrace with email errors, RT#83078, RT#83088
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:48:06 +0000 (07:48 -0700)]
don't include stack backtrace with email errors, RT#83078, RT#83088

18 months agowe're at now now
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 01:31:50 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
we're at now now

18 months agoRT# 82992 - updated documentation
Christopher Burger [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:00:44 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
RT# 82992 - updated documentation

18 months agoRT# 82959 - added agent virtualization to unprovisioned services report.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:45:40 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
RT# 82959 - added agent virtualization to unprovisioned services report.

18 months agoRT# 82992 - added documentation to thinq cdr import
Christopher Burger [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:17:22 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
RT# 82992 - added documentation to thinq cdr import

18 months agoRT# 82992 - Added new cdr import format ThinQ
Christopher Burger [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:36:14 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
RT# 82992 - Added new cdr import format ThinQ

18 months agoRT# 83044 - fixed so open empty batches not created on upgrade
Christopher Burger [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:09:21 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
RT# 83044 - fixed so open empty batches not created on upgrade

18 months agoRT# 83044 - fixed cc refund issues
Christopher Burger [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:29:50 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
RT# 83044 - fixed cc refund issues

18 months agoRT# 82988 - updated paybatch upgrade to move credits from combined batch file to...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:17:02 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
RT# 82988 - updated paybatch upgrade to move credits from combined batch file to credit batch file

18 months agoRT# 82942 Fix typo
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 22:42:54 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
RT# 82942 Fix typo

18 months agoRT# 82988 - added check for batch payment upload scripts to make sure they can handle...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:02:07 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
RT# 82988 - added check for batch payment upload scripts to make sure they can handle credit batches.

18 months agofix svc_group service search fallout, RT#83002, RT#81628
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:11:24 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
fix svc_group service search fallout, RT#83002, RT#81628

18 months agoRT# 82988 - fixed resolve credit batches from RBC
Christopher Burger [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:13:28 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
RT# 82988 - fixed resolve credit batches from RBC

18 months agoRT# 82988 - Fixed so only formats that can handle electronic refunds can download...
Christopher Burger [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:12:20 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
RT# 82988 - Fixed so only formats that can handle electronic refunds can download those files

18 months agoRT# 82087 - updated error messages
Christopher Burger [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 01:56:15 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
RT# 82087 - updated error messages

18 months agoRT# 82942 Replace DBI->connect() with FS::DBI->connect()
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 00:42:10 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
RT# 82942 Replace DBI->connect() with FS::DBI->connect()

18 months agoRT# 82942 Force UTF8 client_encoding for Pg in RT::Handle
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 00:26:41 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
RT# 82942 Force UTF8 client_encoding for Pg in RT::Handle

18 months agoRT# 82942 Add FS::DBI, to fix database connection encoding bug
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 21:35:25 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
RT# 82942 Add FS::DBI, to fix database connection encoding bug

- Add FS::DBI
  - Drop-in replacement for DBI
  - Ensures client_encoding is set to UTF8 for DBD::Pg
- Implement FS::DBI in FS::UID, where nearly all freeside
  database connections are established

19 months agoRT# 82955 Fix egc_truncate error in FS::pay_batch::paymentech
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 23:57:05 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
RT# 82955 Fix egc_truncate error in FS::pay_batch::paymentech

19 months agoRT# 82955 - fixed typo
Christopher Burger [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 09:06:49 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
RT# 82955 - fixed typo

19 months agoRT# 82955 - will only try to delete if refund found
Christopher Burger [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 08:58:35 +0000 (03:58 -0500)]
RT# 82955 - will only try to delete if refund found

19 months agoRT# 82955 - fixed batch delete error
Christopher Burger [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:52:02 +0000 (02:52 -0500)]
RT# 82955 - fixed batch delete error

19 months agoRT# 82955 - add script to un refund electronic refunds in batch file
Christopher Burger [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 07:05:51 +0000 (02:05 -0500)]
RT# 82955 - add script to un refund electronic refunds in batch file

19 months agofix -C, RT#82943
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 11:44:21 +0000 (03:44 -0800)]
fix -C, RT#82943

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 05:16:56 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

19 months agoadd classnum exclusion and setup/recur fee multiplication, RT#82943
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 05:16:49 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
add classnum exclusion and setup/recur fee multiplication, RT#82943

19 months agoRT# 81961 Pod2Html remove hard-coded perl src dirs
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 01:18:47 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Pod2Html remove hard-coded perl src dirs

19 months agoRT# 82092 - updated escaping html to use encode-entities
Christopher Burger [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:06:33 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
RT# 82092 - updated escaping html to use encode-entities

19 months agoRT# 81961 Fix POD error
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 02:54:02 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Fix POD error

19 months agoRT# 82092 - Removed reload of DB Schema
Christopher Burger [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:56:24 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
RT# 82092 - Removed reload of DB Schema

19 months agoRT 82092 - removed ability to add custom fields
Christopher Burger [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:26:30 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
RT 82092 - removed ability to add custom fields

19 months agoRT# 82092 - Updated text to remind customer to restart apache after creating custom...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:17:10 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
RT# 82092 - Updated text to remind customer to restart apache after creating custom field

19 months agoRT# 81961 Pod2Html make docs during build, instead of install
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:20:43 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Pod2Html make docs during build, instead of install

19 months agoRT# 81961 Pod2Html can use installed libs, or Freeside source
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:17:29 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Pod2Html can use installed libs, or Freeside source

19 months agoRT# 82092 - added field validation
Christopher Burger [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:57:51 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
RT# 82092 - added field validation

19 months agoRT# 82092 - custom fields now save and fixed so name label is displayed insted of...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:42:25 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
RT# 82092 - custom fields now save and fixed so name label is displayed insted of actual field name

19 months agoRT# 81961 Repair broken links in POD documentation
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 01:20:54 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Repair broken links in POD documentation

- Update many links
- chmod a+x scripts in FS/bin, so Pod::Simple::HTMLBatch will
  parse them for POD documentation

19 months agoRT# 82854 - fixed pagination error
Christopher Burger [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:22:47 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
RT# 82854 - fixed pagination error

19 months agorestore fallback to customer billing address for CC transactions, RT#77641, RT#71513
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:24:50 +0000 (12:24 -0800)]
restore fallback to customer billing address for CC transactions, RT#77641, RT#71513

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:51:18 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

19 months agoRT# 82087 - updated saisei documentation
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:49:50 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
RT# 82087 - updated saisei documentation

19 months agoclarify CDR skipping options only work with prefix rating, RT#81480
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:20:32 +0000 (14:20 -0800)]
clarify CDR skipping options only work with prefix rating, RT#81480

19 months agofix skip_old when date has leading 0, RT#81480
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:26:15 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
fix skip_old when date has leading 0, RT#81480

19 months agorestore fallback to customer billing address for CC transactions, RT#77641, RT#71513
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:02:47 +0000 (10:02 -0800)]
restore fallback to customer billing address for CC transactions, RT#77641, RT#71513

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:57:58 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

19 months agoRT# 82087 - added logging for decode json error
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:57:15 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
RT# 82087 - added logging for decode json error

19 months agosave skip reason for CDR, RT#81480
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 22:35:11 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
save skip reason for CDR, RT#81480

19 months agoremove out-of-date repeat author info
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 22:19:07 +0000 (14:19 -0800)]
remove out-of-date repeat author info

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:15:37 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

19 months ago2019
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 17:36:40 +0000 (09:36 -0800)]
2019

19 months agoRT# 81961 Pod to HTML from Makefile
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 01:45:43 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Pod to HTML from Makefile

19 months agoRT# 81961 Generate HTML from POD during debian package install
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 22:51:30 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Generate HTML from POD during debian package install

19 months agoRT# 82094 - updated UI for bulk emailing from advanced customer reports
Christopher Burger [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 17:09:46 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
RT# 82094 - updated UI for bulk emailing from advanced customer reports

19 months agoRT# 81961 Move POD to HTML code into FS::Misc::Pod2Html module
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 03:33:37 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Move POD to HTML code into FS::Misc::Pod2Html module

19 months agoRT# 81961 Include HTML for POD documentation
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 06:49:33 +0000 (01:49 -0500)]
RT# 81961 Include HTML for POD documentation

19 months agoRT# 81941 Broadsoft R22.0 cdr module
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 02:39:10 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
RT# 81941 Broadsoft R22.0 cdr module

20 months agoRT# 82094 - set email customers link to only email invoice emails when displaying...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:53:39 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
RT# 82094 - set email customers link to only email invoice emails when displaying only invoice emails

20 months agofix API new_customer call, RT#82062, RT#28181
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:34:59 +0000 (08:34 -0800)]
fix API new_customer call, RT#82062, RT#28181

20 months agoRT# 76181 Invoice date format can set locale from Freeside conf
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:06:01 +0000 (07:06 -0500)]
RT# 76181 Invoice date format can set locale from Freeside conf

Invoice date formatting chooses localization from
* invoice customer record $cust_main->locale
* or FS::Conf 'locale'
* or fallback en_US

20 months agoRT# 82010 Fix bug where selfservice payment form may not appear
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 06:27:44 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
RT# 82010 Fix bug where selfservice payment form may not appear

20 months agoRT# 78356 - cleaned up error message display
Christopher Burger [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:43:25 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - cleaned up error message display

20 months agoRT 78356 - fixed display of error on tower and sector exports
Christopher Burger [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 18:25:01 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
RT 78356 - fixed display of error on tower and sector exports

20 months agoRT# 78356 - fixed root path error, and the display of 404 status returns
Christopher Burger [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 22:33:36 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - fixed root path error, and the display of 404 status returns

20 months agoRT# 82010 Disable a debug flag, improve speed of selfservice
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:23:29 +0000 (03:23 -0500)]
RT# 82010 Disable a debug flag, improve speed of selfservice

20 months agoRT# 82010 Fix bug where selfservice payment form may not appear
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:22:17 +0000 (03:22 -0500)]
RT# 82010 Fix bug where selfservice payment form may not appear

20 months agoRT# 30783 Clarify UI checkbox label
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 00:24:35 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
RT# 30783 Clarify UI checkbox label

20 months agoRT# 79352 - fixed insert error where new contacts not tied to customer on insert.
Christopher Burger [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:18:19 +0000 (11:18 -0500)]
RT# 79352 - fixed insert error where new contacts not tied to customer on insert.

20 months agoRT# 82010 Selfservice retries failed socket connection
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 23:42:04 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
RT# 82010 Selfservice retries failed socket connection