freeside.git
6 years agoinvoice sections by location, #23820
Mark Wells [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:18:19 +0000 (01:18 -0700)]
invoice sections by location, #23820

6 years agonibblebill integrateion, RT#19587
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 18:52:22 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
nibblebill integrateion, RT#19587

6 years agoBulkVS E911 provisioning, #23894
Mark Wells [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 00:25:25 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
BulkVS E911 provisioning, #23894

6 years agoallow changing template on system scrips, #18184
Mark Wells [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 18:51:21 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
allow changing template on system scrips, #18184

6 years agosales report: fix report class filtering under Pg 8.x, #24002
Mark Wells [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 18:32:10 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
sales report: fix report class filtering under Pg 8.x, #24002

6 years agoalso prevent some edits to auto-created scrips
Mark Wells [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 23:08:45 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
also prevent some edits to auto-created scrips

6 years agoprevent deletion of auto-created RT scrips, #18184
Mark Wells [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 22:43:52 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
prevent deletion of auto-created RT scrips, #18184

6 years agofix invoice un-voids, RT#23857
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:12:16 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
fix invoice un-voids, RT#23857

6 years agofix invoice un-voids, RT#23857
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:08:12 +0000 (12:08 -0700)]
fix invoice un-voids, RT#23857

6 years agoremove redundant column
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:02:42 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
remove redundant column

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 16:04:06 +0000 (09:04 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agomultiple payment options, RT#23741
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 16:03:56 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
multiple payment options, RT#23741

6 years agosales report: filter/breakdown by package report class, #24002
Mark Wells [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:24:12 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
sales report: filter/breakdown by package report class, #24002

6 years agomissing files, #20687
Mark Wells [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:49:51 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
missing files, #20687

6 years agominor fix
Mark Wells [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:57:05 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
minor fix

6 years agofuture package change, #20687
Mark Wells [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:37:26 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
future package change, #20687

7 years agomake sqlradius-reexport-group functional
Mark Wells [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:40:13 +0000 (13:40 -0700)]
make sqlradius-reexport-group functional

7 years agomake it harder to create supplemental packages by accident, #20689
Mark Wells [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:58:34 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
make it harder to create supplemental packages by accident, #20689

7 years agoExtractCustomFieldValues extension for RT, #9728
Mark Wells [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:59:05 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
ExtractCustomFieldValues extension for RT, #9728

7 years agouse per-agent config for all EFT Canada batch options, #23757, from #14859
Mark Wells [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 21:57:49 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
use per-agent config for all EFT Canada batch options, #23757, from #14859

7 years agonibblebill, RT#19587
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 19:07:27 +0000 (12:07 -0700)]
nibblebill, RT#19587

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 21:09:40 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agoperformance improvement for packages with many services, patch from jeff finucane...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 21:09:36 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
performance improvement for packages with many services, patch from jeff finucane, RT#23900

7 years ago#23382 Changes to NetSapiens CDR format
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 19:44:58 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
#23382 Changes to NetSapiens CDR format

7 years agominor UI fix
Mark Wells [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 00:30:55 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
minor UI fix

7 years agodelayed package start option, #20686
Mark Wells [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 00:30:47 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
delayed package start option, #20686

7 years agofix agentnum/refnum criteria in accounting summary, #23660, apparent fallout from...
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:28:05 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
fix agentnum/refnum criteria in accounting summary, #23660, apparent fallout from #18349?

7 years agosqlradius-reexport-group tool
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 17:56:48 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
sqlradius-reexport-group tool

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 04:11:29 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agowtf?
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 04:10:52 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
wtf?

7 years agofix discounts vs. quantities for prorate packages, RT#23530
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 03:02:45 +0000 (20:02 -0700)]
fix discounts vs. quantities for prorate packages, RT#23530

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 03:02:42 +0000 (20:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agofix discounts vs. quantities for prorate packages, RT#23530
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 03:02:32 +0000 (20:02 -0700)]
fix discounts vs. quantities for prorate packages, RT#23530

7 years agort time price plan doesn't pick up all RT time; better to not have it available at...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:52:06 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
rt time price plan doesn't pick up all RT time; better to not have it available at all than underbill

7 years agoselfservice, TNG, RT#22193
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 21:49:16 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
selfservice, TNG, RT#22193

7 years agomore detail when selecting invoices in quick payment entry, #15861
Mark Wells [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 20:38:06 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
more detail when selecting invoices in quick payment entry, #15861

7 years ago#23171 Fix contract age condition
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:20:50 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
#23171 Fix contract age condition

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:57:03 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agoassign a size to svc_phone.sms_account
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:56:58 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
assign a size to svc_phone.sms_account

7 years agoselfservice, TNG, RT#22193
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:55:49 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
selfservice, TNG, RT#22193

7 years agoselfservice, TNG, RT#22193
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:53:40 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
selfservice, TNG, RT#22193

7 years agoBilling_ThirdParty.pm, missing file
Mark Wells [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:24:00 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Billing_ThirdParty.pm, missing file

7 years agonew thirdparty payment framework, #23752, #23579, #22395
Mark Wells [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:42:17 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
new thirdparty payment framework, #23752, #23579, #22395

7 years agogive supplemental packages the same location as their parent, #23748
Mark Wells [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 06:38:04 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]
give supplemental packages the same location as their parent, #23748

7 years agoadd -b flag for binary mode, RT#23382
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 22:03:25 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
add -b flag for binary mode, RT#23382

7 years agoclarify correct use of batchconfig-eft_canada, #16252
Mark Wells [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 20:35:52 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
clarify correct use of batchconfig-eft_canada, #16252

7 years agofix per-package class agent commission percentages, RT#23066
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 19:58:32 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
fix per-package class agent commission percentages, RT#23066

7 years agoezlocate: accept non-postal standardized address as a fallback, #23679
Mark Wells [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:40:51 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
ezlocate: accept non-postal standardized address as a fallback, #23679

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 22:29:55 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agoremove customer deletion
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 22:28:23 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
remove customer deletion

7 years agoremove customer deletion
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 22:27:21 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
remove customer deletion

7 years agonew file
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:56:49 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
new file

7 years agoimprove accuracy of historical package counts, #8461
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
improve accuracy of historical package counts, #8461

7 years agomake service search by svcdb return the same field set as smart search, #23621, ...
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:15:11 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
make service search by svcdb return the same field set as smart search, #23621, #22385, etc.

7 years agoquick payment entry: correctly enable "Allocate" checkbox
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 08:49:54 +0000 (01:49 -0700)]
quick payment entry: correctly enable "Allocate" checkbox

7 years agofix manual entry of census tract when editing location, #23643
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:24:17 +0000 (23:24 -0700)]
fix manual entry of census tract when editing location, #23643

7 years agothis helps? but this search is still royally fucked by the last changes. RT#23621
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:48:08 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
this helps?  but this search is still royally fucked by the last changes.  RT#23621

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:26:02 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agofix XSS
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:25:48 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
fix XSS

7 years agoallow invalid locations to be disabled anyway, #23446
Mark Wells [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:49:10 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
allow invalid locations to be disabled anyway, #23446

7 years agonetsapiens CDR format, #23382
Mark Wells [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 05:12:00 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
netsapiens CDR format, #23382

7 years agotransfer invoice notes when changing packages, #23552
Mark Wells [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 01:01:28 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
transfer invoice notes when changing packages, #23552

7 years agoadd package class selection to package summary report, RT#23555
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 22:04:52 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
add package class selection to package summary report, RT#23555

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:28:41 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agoEZLocate 0.02 required for proper error handling
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:28:38 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
EZLocate 0.02 required for proper error handling

7 years agodisable unique-address check to avoid problems on 3.0, #23425
Mark Wells [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:52:08 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
disable unique-address check to avoid problems on 3.0, #23425

7 years agofix census tract formatting from EZLocate, #13763 and #23425
Mark Wells [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:52:02 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
fix census tract formatting from EZLocate, #13763 and #23425

7 years agoexport pkg_change hook, RT#22596
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:07:47 +0000 (03:07 -0700)]
export pkg_change hook, RT#22596

7 years agoexport pkg_change hook, RT#22596
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 09:55:14 +0000 (02:55 -0700)]
export pkg_change hook, RT#22596

7 years agoremove obsolete code
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 07:27:44 +0000 (00:27 -0700)]
remove obsolete code

7 years agofix discounts w/quantities, RT#23530
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:07:05 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
fix discounts w/quantities, RT#23530

7 years agoturn debug off
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:38:46 +0000 (00:38 -0700)]
turn debug off

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:34:19 +0000 (00:34 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:24:09 +0000 (00:24 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:20:23 +0000 (23:20 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:15:03 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 12:14:19 +0000 (05:14 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 08:31:53 +0000 (01:31 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 08:30:52 +0000 (01:30 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agofix XSS
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 06:41:52 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
fix XSS

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 06:41:46 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agounapply credits from tax-exempt line items, tentative fix, #23381
Mark Wells [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 01:30:01 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
unapply credits from tax-exempt line items, tentative fix, #23381

7 years agofix invoice_sections option, fallout from #21103
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 19:09:30 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
fix invoice_sections option, fallout from #21103

7 years agoadd fields to svc_phone: SMS provider, SMS provider acct#, max simultaneous calls
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 08:37:19 +0000 (01:37 -0700)]
add fields to svc_phone: SMS provider, SMS provider acct#, max simultaneous calls

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 07:07:28 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agorestore select-hardware field behavior, from #21442
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 04:49:26 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
restore select-hardware field behavior, from #21442

7 years agochange behavior of disable_cron_billing option, #19873
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 23:37:16 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
change behavior of disable_cron_billing option, #19873

7 years agofix error display on invoice voids, RT#23453
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:34:24 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
fix error display on invoice voids, RT#23453

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:34:22 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agofreeside-censustract-update + cust_location, #23422
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:12:30 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
freeside-censustract-update + cust_location, #23422

7 years agoremove echeck-nonus
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 05:52:50 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
remove echeck-nonus

7 years agomake zip code report downloadable again, fallout from #940
Mark Wells [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 23:12:54 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
make zip code report downloadable again, fallout from #940

7 years agofix detail links from tax report, #22829
Mark Wells [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 21:42:30 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
fix detail links from tax report, #22829

7 years agofix intro periods getting re-added on package change when delay_setup is on, RT#23440
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:26:16 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
fix intro periods getting re-added on package change when delay_setup is on, RT#23440

7 years agospacing
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 07:42:42 +0000 (00:42 -0700)]
spacing

7 years agohandle census tract properly in location upgrade, #23422
Mark Wells [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 02:03:08 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
handle census tract properly in location upgrade, #23422

7 years agoreconcile date formatting from #23121 with RT 4.0.13 (RT#13852)
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:26:14 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
reconcile date formatting from #23121 with RT 4.0.13 (RT#13852)

7 years agomove services between packages, RT#22619
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:34:08 +0000 (03:34 -0700)]
move services between packages, RT#22619

7 years agomove services between packages, RT#22619
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:30:20 +0000 (03:30 -0700)]
move services between packages, RT#22619

7 years agomove services between packages, RT#22619
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:23:12 +0000 (03:23 -0700)]
move services between packages, RT#22619