freeside.git
5 years agoRevert "remove conflicts on libparams-classify-perl so we can install the version...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:40:42 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
Revert "remove conflicts on libparams-classify-perl so we can install the version from our stretch repo"

This reverts commit 9d6472ecb151bb37896ca7077c5426fcbc8323ff.

5 years agoremove redundant b-d
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:40:39 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
remove redundant b-d

5 years agofiber and DSL http exports, RT#75932
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:40:43 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
fiber and DSL http exports, RT#75932

5 years agobetter documentation for UIA's API needs, RT#76831
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:18:48 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
better documentation for UIA's API needs, RT#76831

5 years agoRT# 77193 - Fixed default layer not displaying
Christopher Burger [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:40:29 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
RT# 77193 - Fixed default layer not displaying

5 years agospacing
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 05:13:08 +0000 (22:13 -0700)]
spacing

5 years agoalas
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:36:00 +0000 (21:36 -0700)]
alas

5 years agoapache2-mpm-prefork is gone in debian 8+ (jessie+)
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:27:31 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
apache2-mpm-prefork is gone in debian 8+ (jessie+)

5 years agoremove conflicts on libparams-classify-perl so we can install the version from our...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:14:13 +0000 (21:14 -0700)]
remove conflicts on libparams-classify-perl so we can install the version from our stretch repo

5 years agostretch-happy Releases files
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:06:24 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
stretch-happy Releases files

5 years agostretch-happy Releases files
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:02:55 +0000 (21:02 -0700)]
stretch-happy Releases files

5 years agoLocale::SubCountry v1
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 02:01:25 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
Locale::SubCountry v1

5 years agocompliance solutions import
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 01:56:29 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
compliance solutions import

5 years agocheck more of the build infrastrcture in
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:42:12 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
check more of the build infrastrcture in

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:12:03 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agocurrent census year selection
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:11:04 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
current census year selection

5 years agono longer supporting deb7 in new builds
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:09:42 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
no longer supporting deb7 in new builds

5 years agoRT# 77504 - Documented javascript.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:16:21 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
RT# 77504 - Documented javascript.

5 years agoRT# 77504 - Fixed error display issue, and javascript to prevent error.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:08:41 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
RT# 77504 - Fixed error display issue, and javascript to prevent error.

5 years agoRT# 73964 - updated config description again to an even better description of the...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:17:52 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
RT# 73964 - updated config description again to an even better description of the email-to-voice_domain configuration option

5 years agort# 76968 - updated Map service module link
Christopher Burger [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 01:51:28 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
rt# 76968 - updated Map service module link

5 years agoRT# 76968 - Created new interactive map to select census tract
Christopher Burger [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:07:30 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
RT# 76968 - Created new interactive map to select census tract

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:51:58 +0000 (08:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

5 years agoRT# 77167 - Added the ability to import a list of contacts
Christopher Burger [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:49:34 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]
RT# 77167 - Added the ability to import a list of contacts

5 years agowarning if product/service code import wasn't run, RT#77163, RT#75262
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 18:20:50 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
warning if product/service code import wasn't run, RT#77163, RT#75262

5 years agodisplay usage fields in deterministic order
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 17:29:36 +0000 (10:29 -0700)]
display usage fields in deterministic order

5 years agoif a single entry has bad UTF-8 chars, error out on that entry only instead of the...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 01:29:58 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
if a single entry has bad UTF-8 chars, error out on that entry only instead of the whole conf page

5 years agorecover customer locations from history, RT#77268
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 00:14:36 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
recover customer locations from history, RT#77268

5 years agosaving the rebill script from #77140 in case we need something similar in the future
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:43:01 +0000 (12:43 -0700)]
saving the rebill script from #77140 in case we need something similar in the future

5 years agofix prorate_day without force_prorate_day for recur_Common packages configured as...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
fix prorate_day without force_prorate_day for recur_Common packages configured as subscription or prorate, RT#77140, RT#38191

5 years agoRT# 76171 - Added error check on field internal_circuit_id
Christopher Burger [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:53:48 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
RT# 76171 - Added error check on field internal_circuit_id

5 years agofix upgrade error, RT#77099, RT#76171
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 04:24:13 +0000 (21:24 -0700)]
fix upgrade error, RT#77099, RT#76171

5 years agoRT# 73964 - updated config description to better explain the email-to-voice_domain...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:50:18 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
RT# 73964 - updated config description to better explain the email-to-voice_domain configuration option

5 years agoRT# 77245 - fixed bug when adding router, now services are added.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:43:34 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
RT# 77245 - fixed bug when adding router, now services are added.

5 years agoRT# 77200 - Changed fixed active date to a user input date
Christopher Burger [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:50:25 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
RT# 77200 - Changed fixed active date to a user input date

5 years agoRT# 76952 - fixed error that would save a duplicate ACH or credit card account
Christopher Burger [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:29:08 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
RT# 76952 - fixed error that would save a duplicate ACH or credit card account

5 years agoSureTax: additional debugging, RT#76987
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 18:31:13 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
SureTax: additional debugging, RT#76987

5 years agoadd 54-g agent_custid format, RT#77110
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 23:39:16 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
add 54-g agent_custid format, RT#77110

5 years agoreferral status search, RT#75757
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 22:00:59 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
referral status search, RT#75757

5 years agoreferral count search, RT#75757
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:17:52 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
referral count search, RT#75757

5 years agocondition to consider referred customers base recurring, RT#75356
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:00:50 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
condition to consider referred customers base recurring, RT#75356

5 years agoseparate access control for payment reports, RT#77007
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:31:54 +0000 (15:31 -0700)]
separate access control for payment reports, RT#77007

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:06:19 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoforce employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:06:17 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
force employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953

5 years agoforce employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:06:07 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
force employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953

5 years agoforce employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:05:35 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
force employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953

5 years agoforce employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:04:54 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
force employee logouts, employee session reports, RT#74953

5 years agorestore void tooltip on v4, RT#77279
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 19:41:05 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
restore void tooltip on v4, RT#77279

5 years agofix 4.x cust_payby vs legacy customer import, RT#77221
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:40:26 +0000 (10:40 -0700)]
fix 4.x cust_payby vs legacy customer import, RT#77221

5 years agofix 4.x cust_payby vs legacy customer import, RT#77221
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:05:37 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
fix 4.x cust_payby vs legacy customer import, RT#77221

5 years agocorrectly parse error response from e911 provisioning, RT#76262
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:57:28 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
correctly parse error response from e911 provisioning, RT#76262

5 years agoRT# 77021 - fixed advanced report criteria so agent and other fileds with a . in...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:05:37 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
RT# 77021 - fixed advanced report criteria so agent and other fileds with a . in them now work.

5 years agoRT# 73964 - Changed global config send-to-domain to email-to-voice_domain
Christopher Burger [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 14:36:04 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
RT# 73964 - Changed global config send-to-domain to email-to-voice_domain

5 years agoRT# 27969 - added documentation for advertising_sources api functions
Christopher Burger [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:40:42 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
RT# 27969 - added documentation for advertising_sources api functions

5 years agoRT# 27969 - created 3 new api functions to add, edit and list advertising sources
Christopher Burger [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:42:36 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
RT# 27969 - created 3 new api functions to add, edit and list advertising sources

5 years agoexpect-style ssh interaction, for interation w/cisco and other networking eqipment...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:49:08 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
expect-style ssh interaction, for interation w/cisco and other networking eqipment, RT#77180

5 years agofix cancel message verb for suspensions, RT#29087
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 21:50:15 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
fix cancel message verb for suspensions, RT#29087

5 years agoRT# 73964 - Added biling event action to send an email to phone nunber, and updated...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:55:56 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
RT# 73964 - Added biling event action to send an email to phone nunber, and updated email a notice to customer to allow emailing to phone number for email_to_voice service.

5 years agohave base freeside deb package depend on same versions
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 01:36:39 +0000 (18:36 -0700)]
have base freeside deb package depend on same versions

5 years agohave base freeside deb package depend on same versions
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 01:34:40 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
have base freeside deb package depend on same versions

5 years agoSureTax: use less memory, provide additional debugging, RT#76987
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:04:16 +0000 (08:04 -0700)]
SureTax: use less memory, provide additional debugging, RT#76987

5 years agovoip innovations FTPS should be passive, RT#76784
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:13:45 +0000 (06:13 -0700)]
voip innovations FTPS should be passive, RT#76784

5 years agoexclude big non-operational history tables from backup
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:49:55 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
exclude big non-operational history tables from backup

5 years agodatabase size
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:00:44 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
database size

5 years agovoip innovations CDR import: don't cd / anymore, RT#76784
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:54:49 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
voip innovations CDR import: don't cd / anymore, RT#76784

5 years agoenable all debugging when you turn on the checkbox, RT#76756
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:52:41 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
enable all debugging when you turn on the checkbox, RT#76756

5 years agofix agent display on reports when set in conf setting cust-fields, RT#76948
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:51:35 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
fix agent display on reports when set in conf setting cust-fields, RT#76948

5 years agomissing a use B:OP causes an error in rare edge cases with batching, RT#77003
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:50:50 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
missing a use B:OP causes an error in rare edge cases with batching, RT#77003

5 years agoadd fulltexrt indexing to RT daily tasks
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:49:52 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
add fulltexrt indexing to RT daily tasks

5 years agoadd tilde to allowable punctuation, RT#77086
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:48:44 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
add tilde to allowable punctuation, RT#77086

5 years agoRT# 76992 - removed some development code
Christopher Burger [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 21:47:50 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
RT# 76992 - removed some development code

5 years agoRT# 76992 - Added 3 new import formats that combine Location and Phone Service
Christopher Burger [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:21:09 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
RT# 76992 - Added 3 new import formats that combine Location and Phone Service

5 years agort 4.2.14 (#13852)
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 17:11:28 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
rt 4.2.14 (#13852)

5 years agoRT# 74715 - fixed saving of census tract to actually save.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:02:13 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
RT# 74715 - fixed saving of census tract to actually save.

5 years agoRT# 75595 - made it only available for cust_pkg
Christopher Burger [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 19:18:35 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
RT# 75595 - made it only available for cust_pkg

5 years agofix agent-specific invoice_default_terms on new customer add, RT#76862
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:47:45 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
fix agent-specific invoice_default_terms on new customer add, RT#76862

5 years agoVoIP innovations CDR import using SSL, RT#76784
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 18:54:48 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
VoIP innovations CDR import using SSL, RT#76784

5 years agoRT# 74537 - removed link to list payment accounts page in ng_selfservice
Christopher Burger [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 17:42:17 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
RT# 74537 - removed link to list payment accounts page in ng_selfservice

5 years agoRT# 73490 - updated group access right with better name, and set one time migration...
Christopher Burger [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 15:44:08 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
RT# 73490 - updated group access right with better name, and set one time migration to update all groups.

5 years agoRT# 75817 - fixed bug to only send email out to contact that is being enabled not...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:36:05 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
RT# 75817 - fixed bug to only send email out to contact that is being enabled not to all enabled contacts

5 years agoRT# 75817 - fixed enable selection to send password reset and to allow you to set...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:08:57 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
RT# 75817 - fixed enable selection to send password reset and to allow you to set password in one step

5 years agoRT # 73490 - removed global conf and user pref check for hide tickets and added group...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 17:53:42 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
RT # 73490 - removed global conf and user pref check for hide tickets and added group access control.

5 years agoRT# 75595 - Add billing event condition that will trigger when the contract end date...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:33:45 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
RT# 75595 - Add billing event condition that will trigger when the contract end date is coming up

5 years agoRT# 73490 - added global configuration to check if RT activity alert should be displayed.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:24:50 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
RT# 73490 - added global configuration to check if RT activity alert should be displayed.

5 years agoRT# 38517 - fixed small error causing perl warning on start.
Christopher Burger [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:18:30 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
RT# 38517 - fixed small error causing perl warning on start.

5 years agoRT# 76905 - Created ability to delete payment account thru NG selfservice to test...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:53:59 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
RT# 76905 - Created ability to delete payment account thru NG selfservice to test API change in ticket 74537

5 years agoRT# 74537 - added check for config option selfservice-ACH_info_readonly to deletepayb...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:30:25 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
RT# 74537 - added check for config option selfservice-ACH_info_readonly to deletepayby method

5 years agoupdate fix-sequences for current DB
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:28:52 +0000 (09:28 -0700)]
update fix-sequences for current DB

5 years agoRT# 74537 - added checks in MyAccount.pm for config option ach read only
Christopher Burger [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:53:18 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
RT# 74537 - added checks in MyAccount.pm for config option ach read only

5 years agoincrease max inline message size from ~12k to ~120k, because HTML and 2017, RT#76879
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:39:11 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
increase max inline message size from ~12k to ~120k, because HTML and 2017, RT#76879

5 years agocompliance solutions integration: import and use produce/service code catalog, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:19:23 +0000 (00:19 -0700)]
compliance solutions integration: import and use produce/service code catalog, RT#75262

5 years agonew backoffice API call customer_list_svcs
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:59:52 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
new backoffice API call customer_list_svcs

5 years agoremove debugging
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 04:18:59 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
remove debugging

5 years agocompliance solutions integration: import and use produce/service code catalog, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 03:33:01 +0000 (20:33 -0700)]
compliance solutions integration: import and use produce/service code catalog, RT#75262

5 years agoscalar param
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:02:57 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
scalar param

5 years agoRT# 38517 - Added Lingua::EN::NameParse to parse real name into first and last name.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:45:50 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
RT# 38517 - Added Lingua::EN::NameParse to parse real name into first and last name.

5 years agoPG_BYTEA seems to be working nowadays, and uses much less memory than our alternative...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:38:11 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
PG_BYTEA seems to be working nowadays, and uses much less memory than our alternative, RT#76731

5 years agostart of placeholder code path, type binding not working right yet
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:34:24 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
start of placeholder code path, type binding not working right yet

5 years agofix fees vs. tax refactor, RT#76366, RT#76490
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:12:34 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
fix fees vs. tax refactor, RT#76366, RT#76490

5 years agoRT# 73993 - added new API call to list and documented it.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:10:00 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
RT# 73993 - added new API call to list and documented it.