freeside.git
5 years agomake invoice text mouse-accessible through watermark box, #24665
Mark Wells [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 20:03:13 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
make invoice text mouse-accessible through watermark box, #24665

5 years agoTicket #36913 Fix final permission issue
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 19:12:52 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Fix final permission issue

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: include jquery in all pages
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 19:06:00 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: include jquery in all pages

5 years agopadding with lines of all 9999s to blocks of 10 lines, RT#33622
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:33:06 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
padding with lines of all 9999s to blocks of 10 lines, RT#33622

5 years agofix 'Save as' for batches
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:31:32 +0000 (10:31 -0700)]
fix 'Save as' for batches

5 years agoTicket #36913 Fix Apache config
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:54:44 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Fix Apache config

5 years agoTicket #36913 Correct config file and automate post install tasks
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:15:47 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Correct config file and automate post install tasks

5 years agoTicket #36913 Fix regex for torrus config
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:41:04 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Fix regex for torrus config

5 years agoTicket #36913 fix formatting in debian rules file
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:52:09 +0000 (08:52 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 fix formatting in debian rules file

5 years agoRT#34078: Payment History Report / Statement [refactor to not use msg_template]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:51:02 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
RT#34078: Payment History Report / Statement [refactor to not use msg_template]

5 years agoTicket #36913 Torrus installation for Debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 20:27:33 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Torrus installation for Debian packages

5 years agoTicket #36913 Torrus installation for debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:35:41 +0000 (08:35 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Torrus installation for debian packages

5 years agoTicket #36913 Torrus support in Debian packaging
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:58:10 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
Ticket #36913 Torrus support in Debian packaging

5 years agoremove non-working sort link on address block browse, RT#36846
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 06:40:25 +0000 (23:40 -0700)]
remove non-working sort link on address block browse, RT#36846

5 years agoRT#29895: Send email when backup is completed
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 05:42:06 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
RT#29895: Send email when backup is completed

5 years agoRT#24665: Changes on the Redirect Letter [fixed conf names]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:43:00 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
RT#24665: Changes on the Redirect Letter [fixed conf names]

5 years agoRT#34078: Payment History Report / Statement
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:34:27 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
RT#34078: Payment History Report / Statement

5 years agoinvoice watermarks, #24665
Mark Wells [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:14:33 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
invoice watermarks, #24665

5 years agoUI cleanup: hide new taxproduct selector when taxproducts are not in use
Mark Wells [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:16:33 +0000 (17:16 -0700)]
UI cleanup: hide new taxproduct selector when taxproducts are not in use

5 years agoapply global default rates to calls outside every region, #35199, from #30633
Mark Wells [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:15:54 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
apply global default rates to calls outside every region, #35199, from #30633

5 years agosilence many spurious warnings from part_pkg options
Mark Wells [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:15:50 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
silence many spurious warnings from part_pkg options

5 years agodebug
Mark Wells [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:50:57 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
debug

5 years agomake "credit lineitems" feature work with new tax workflow, #18676, #25718, #31639
Mark Wells [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 02:06:38 +0000 (19:06 -0700)]
make "credit lineitems" feature work with new tax workflow, #18676, #25718, #31639

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: prorate day dropdown
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 07:50:23 +0000 (00:50 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: prorate day dropdown

5 years agofix interaction of agent choice, agent-ship_address, and "same" checkbox, #21327...
Mark Wells [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:44:23 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
fix interaction of agent choice, agent-ship_address, and "same" checkbox, #21327 and #27545

5 years agofix new page logging
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:39:29 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
fix new page logging

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: pkg change popup size
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:03:00 +0000 (12:03 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: pkg change popup size

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: process card/chek payments
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:02:25 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: process card/chek payments

5 years agoweb access logging to DB
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 06:31:15 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
web access logging to DB

5 years agodisable virtual field access by default until it is working, RT#35178
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 03:47:57 +0000 (20:47 -0700)]
disable virtual field access by default until it is working, RT#35178

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: animate company/spouse/contact hide/unhide
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:11:30 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: animate company/spouse/contact hide/unhide

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: include jquery in all pages, animate customer edit service addres...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:49:27 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: include jquery in all pages, animate customer edit service address hide/unhide

5 years agoupgrade jquery to 1.11.3
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:12:36 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
upgrade jquery to 1.11.3

5 years agoRT#29169: Show payment information in selfservice portal [slight text tweaks for...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:41:15 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
RT#29169: Show payment information in selfservice portal [slight text tweaks for consistency]

5 years agoTicket #32039 Self-service package changes
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:05:26 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Ticket #32039 Self-service package changes

5 years agoRT#33484: Delete lines from quick payment entry [removed prefix, documented, added...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 06:25:51 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
RT#33484: Delete lines from quick payment entry [removed prefix, documented, added color handling]

5 years agoRT#30705 Change contract end date when changing packages
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 04:37:48 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
RT#30705 Change contract end date when changing packages

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: prospect view
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:38:02 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: prospect view

5 years agoself-service API: allow changing CVV with edit_info, RT#36795
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:04:21 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
self-service API: allow changing CVV with edit_info, RT#36795

5 years agoTicket #34769 different enswitch format
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:36:02 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Ticket #34769 different enswitch format

5 years agoTicket #32039 Debian packages self-service
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:13:51 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
Ticket #32039 Debian packages self-service

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: prospect add/edit
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:32:45 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: prospect add/edit

5 years agodon't accidentally run these
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:58:27 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
don't accidentally run these

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: customer menu
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:57:49 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: customer menu

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: customer edit
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:56:51 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: customer edit

5 years agowhy wouldn't we want to hide the whole thing rather than leave a big blank gap?
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:26:45 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
why wouldn't we want to hide the whole thing rather than leave a big blank gap?

5 years agowhy wouldn't we want to hide the whole thing rather than leave a big blank gap?
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:26:19 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
why wouldn't we want to hide the whole thing rather than leave a big blank gap?

5 years agore-enable calling samechanged on page load, fallout from #21327, #21924
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:25:25 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
re-enable calling samechanged on page load, fallout from #21327, #21924

5 years agobetter UI/label for flag to include service address on invoices, RT#29406
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:05:53 +0000 (14:05 -0700)]
better UI/label for flag to include service address on invoices, RT#29406

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: customer edit
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 20:59:11 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: customer edit

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: s/Person/Employee/ in note list
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:52:58 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: s/Person/Employee/ in note list

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: THEAD headers
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:49:46 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: THEAD headers

5 years agowhen there are duplciate username@domain records, and neither selfservice_server...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 08:05:39 +0000 (01:05 -0700)]
when there are duplciate username@domain records, and neither selfservice_server-primary_only or selfservice_server-login-svcpart designate one for login, throw and error rather than picking one arbitrarily

5 years agowhen there are duplicate username@domain records and selfservice_server-primary_only...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 08:01:50 +0000 (01:01 -0700)]
when there are duplicate username@domain records and selfservice_server-primary_only is enabled, allow login with a primary service, RT#30750

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: space title from top menu
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 07:13:02 +0000 (00:13 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: space title from top menu

5 years agong_selfservice excempt from A in AGPL too
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 07:05:48 +0000 (00:05 -0700)]
ng_selfservice excempt from A in AGPL too

5 years agoits 2015
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 07:01:51 +0000 (00:01 -0700)]
its 2015

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: customer menus, and some consistency with top menus
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 06:46:43 +0000 (23:46 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: customer menus, and some consistency with top menus

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: customer menus, and some consistency with top menus
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 06:45:52 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: customer menus, and some consistency with top menus

5 years agoUI spring cleaning: menu/search bar
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 06:08:41 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning: menu/search bar

5 years agoUI spring cleaning
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 06:06:08 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
UI spring cleaning

5 years agodump tokens for cardfortress export
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 01:02:53 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
dump tokens for cardfortress export

5 years agowebdemo hack to set IP in RT_SiteConfig.pm controlled by presence of a file instead...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 22:48:56 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
webdemo hack to set IP in RT_SiteConfig.pm controlled by presence of a file instead of needing to be commented out and thus losing on upgrade

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 22:48:53 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agofreeside-adduser encrypts passwords too, RT#21563
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 22:19:18 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
freeside-adduser encrypts passwords too, RT#21563

5 years agofix autocommit in part_pkg_link->insert/delete, #36784
Mark Wells [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:31:29 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
fix autocommit in part_pkg_link->insert/delete, #36784

5 years agort 4.0.23
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:19:00 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
rt 4.0.23

5 years agoDebian package changes Ticket #33138
Jeremy Davis [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:35:08 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Debian package changes Ticket #33138

5 years agocustomer view UI
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 05:35:55 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
customer view UI

5 years agoRT#29169: Show payment information in selfservice portal
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 04:15:50 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
RT#29169: Show payment information in selfservice portal

5 years agoReverting changes on Ticket #36760
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:36:26 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Reverting changes on Ticket #36760

5 years agoTicket #34719 Debain 8 packages
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:35:41 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Ticket #34719 Debain 8 packages

5 years agoTicket #36760 Preserve NG-selfservice configuration Debian packaging
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:08:26 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Ticket #36760 Preserve NG-selfservice configuration Debian packaging

5 years agoRT#33484: Delete lines from quick payment entry
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 21:23:58 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
RT#33484: Delete lines from quick payment entry

5 years agoRT#33484 [actually a bug fix to d4b8e45c3589f3c6489442798f5fba439d5a29c9]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:47:56 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
RT#33484 [actually a bug fix to d4b8e45c3589f3c6489442798f5fba439d5a29c9]

5 years agosignup without a service
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 21:57:17 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
signup without a service

5 years agosignup without a service
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 21:02:46 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
signup without a service

5 years agoprovide pkgpart in _item_discount for template use, #35103
Mark Wells [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 01:49:25 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
provide pkgpart in _item_discount for template use, #35103

5 years agov5
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 21:27:03 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
v5

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 21:03:23 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoivan's stupid multi-branch tools, don't use them
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 21:03:12 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
ivan's stupid multi-branch tools, don't use them

5 years agoload BroadWorks::OCI only as needed
Mark Wells [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 21:00:41 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
load BroadWorks::OCI only as needed

5 years agodon't display a non-sensical duration for open sessions, RT#34966
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:23:10 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
don't display a non-sensical duration for open sessions, RT#34966

5 years agoadd schedule appt. link to 4.x customer menu
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:48:54 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
add schedule appt. link to 4.x customer menu

5 years agodefault appointment length, RT#33556
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:32:53 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
default appointment length, RT#33556

5 years agoset appointment length, RT#33556
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:16:20 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
set appointment length, RT#33556

5 years agofix pg replication slave display in status
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 03:58:26 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
fix pg replication slave display in status

5 years agofix "Invoice is newer than last payment type change" condition, RT#33766
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 22:24:08 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
fix "Invoice is newer than last payment type change" condition, RT#33766

5 years agointernal API fix, from #20687
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 18:51:41 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
internal API fix, from #20687

5 years agosuretax-hostname option, and minor UI fix, #33015
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 03:43:05 +0000 (20:43 -0700)]
suretax-hostname option, and minor UI fix, #33015

5 years agoRT#32226: Disable bulk order link under provisioning link for svc_phone
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 21:03:29 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
RT#32226: Disable bulk order link under provisioning link for svc_phone

5 years agoadd libnet-https-any-perl to debian deps, RT#24870
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 20:35:01 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
add libnet-https-any-perl to debian deps, RT#24870

5 years agosvc_alarm.cs_receiver is <= 9 digits so we don't perl barf trying to store a bigint...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:31:40 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
svc_alarm.cs_receiver is <= 9 digits so we don't perl barf trying to store a bigint, RT#35176

5 years agoStrip white space from numbers
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 14:42:33 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Strip white space from numbers

5 years agoTicket #33386 cdrtype support for enswitch
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:21:51 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]
Ticket #33386 cdrtype support for enswitch

5 years agoBroadWorks export, phase 1, #25927
Mark Wells [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 06:24:52 +0000 (23:24 -0700)]
BroadWorks export, phase 1, #25927

5 years agoRT#17828: Additional invoice fields on invoice view in selfservice portal
Jonathan Prykop [Sun, 31 May 2015 23:17:28 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
RT#17828: Additional invoice fields on invoice view in selfservice portal

5 years agoSureTax, #31639, #33015, #34598
Mark Wells [Sat, 30 May 2015 22:12:07 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
SureTax, #31639, #33015, #34598

5 years agoRT#25929: Customer self-service forward editing
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 May 2015 04:05:00 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
RT#25929: Customer self-service forward editing

5 years agoremove autogenerated file
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 May 2015 19:20:39 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
remove autogenerated file