freeside.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:58:14 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoadd conditions for customer cancelled packages, RT#42043
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:58:11 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
add conditions for customer cancelled packages, RT#42043

4 years agoadd conditions for customer cancelled packages, RT#42043
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:57:16 +0000 (09:57 -0700)]
add conditions for customer cancelled packages, RT#42043

4 years agodebug
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:55:45 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
debug

4 years agoFS/bin/freeside-cdr-evariste-import
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:26:53 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
FS/bin/freeside-cdr-evariste-import

4 years agoRT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [added eval field specs, debugged]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:48:53 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
RT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [added eval field specs, debugged]

4 years agoRevert "RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [worked previousl...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:06:27 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Revert "RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [worked previously, renamed button, still work]"

This reverts commit 55daa3803103f841d0fb2b559040115908724da8.

4 years agoRT#41501: OBH: Separate credit additional info into separate field on reports
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:27:53 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
RT#41501: OBH: Separate credit additional info into separate field on reports

4 years agoRT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [API bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 17:16:15 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
RT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [API bug fixes]

4 years agoRT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [change_package_location API call]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 02:47:51 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
RT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [change_package_location API call]

4 years agoRT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [package location export]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:33:02 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
RT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations [package location export]

4 years agoRevert "RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [renamed all...
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:26:59 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Revert "RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [renamed all from submit to submitButton]"

This reverts commit d65927fb45aa1c47d7f593db0142d14799b0fabf.

4 years agotax report showing all taxes, #41656
Mark Wells [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:21:17 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
tax report showing all taxes, #41656

4 years agoRT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:43:59 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
RT#29296: API stuff: Add new locations

4 years agoset invoice defaults to support online printing, #33849
Mark Wells [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:37:30 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
set invoice defaults to support online printing, #33849

4 years agofix typo
Mark Wells [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:15:43 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
fix typo

4 years agofix tower height, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:16:28 +0000 (12:16 -0700)]
fix tower height, #39776

4 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [3-line cells, missed a file]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:40:36 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [3-line cells, missed a file]

4 years agoRT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [renamed all from submit...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:38:54 +0000 (08:38 -0500)]
RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [renamed all from submit to submitButton]

4 years agoRT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [worked previously, renam...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:21:26 +0000 (08:21 -0500)]
RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [worked previously, renamed button, still work]

4 years agoRT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [full-on fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:10:48 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
RT#41671 Fix double click prevention for all legacy buttons [full-on fixes]

4 years agotower location CSV download, #39776
Mark Wells [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:18:34 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
tower location CSV download, #39776

4 years agocreate prospects from towercoverage.com EUS, #39776
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:07:40 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
create prospects from towercoverage.com EUS, #39776

4 years agomake new_prospect smarter, #39776
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:19:07 +0000 (13:19 -0700)]
make new_prospect smarter, #39776

4 years agoadd part_referral external ID for API signups, #39776
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:18:41 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
add part_referral external ID for API signups, #39776

4 years agocreate prospects through signup API, #39776
Mark Wells [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:10:10 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
create prospects through signup API, #39776

4 years agoRT#28648: Unsuspend when past due balance is paid [new option, Charges not past due]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:36:58 +0000 (05:36 -0500)]
RT#28648: Unsuspend when past due balance is paid [new option, Charges not past due]

4 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [3-line cells]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:20:53 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [3-line cells]

4 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [fix steal]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:01:00 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [fix steal]

4 years agoRT#40641: unprovisioning preserved cancelled services
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:08:02 +0000 (07:08 -0500)]
RT#40641: unprovisioning preserved cancelled services

4 years agoprevent package change from starting the new package on hold, #38564
Mark Wells [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 22:20:05 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
prevent package change from starting the new package on hold, #38564

4 years agoRevert "instrument adjust_ticket_priority to get information on #39536"
Mark Wells [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:51:18 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
Revert "instrument adjust_ticket_priority to get information on #39536"

This reverts commit 9e0d1dacd8db275dff7f5827bc65b3f1531f8882.

4 years agoclarify docs on bandwidth.com account and site numbers, #39914
Mark Wells [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:41:47 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
clarify docs on bandwidth.com account and site numbers, #39914

4 years agomake unprovisioned services report usable
Mark Wells [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:08:16 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
make unprovisioned services report usable

4 years agoRT#40056 Export DID's to portaone switch
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 15:26:36 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
RT#40056 Export DID's to portaone switch

4 years agotypo
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 22:29:08 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
typo

4 years agoadd cust_event.no_action flag for events that conditionally execute, #36741
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:09:42 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
add cust_event.no_action flag for events that conditionally execute, #36741

4 years agoRT#38081 Double click prevention for Post payment button
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 06:04:21 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
RT#38081 Double click prevention for Post payment button

4 years agoRT#40056: Export DIDs to portaone switch [added h323_password]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 04:12:57 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
RT#40056: Export DIDs to portaone switch [added h323_password]

4 years agofix application of things when there's lots of CCH data and an error, RT#41610
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 03:28:07 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
fix application of things when there's lots of CCH data and an error, RT#41610

4 years agofix rounding error in CCH tax appropriation, RT#41610
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 03:07:23 +0000 (20:07 -0700)]
fix rounding error in CCH tax appropriation, RT#41610

4 years agomore helpful message, hopefully, RT#39368
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 02:49:02 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
more helpful message, hopefully, RT#39368

4 years agoRT#39368: Automatically suspend for one day before cancelling modification
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 02:13:12 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
RT#39368: Automatically suspend for one day before cancelling modification

4 years agoadd date to cancel_pkg self-service API, RT#41645
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:54:03 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
add date to cancel_pkg self-service API, RT#41645

4 years agodoc formatting corrections
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 00:40:52 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
doc formatting corrections

4 years agosticky setting for expanded payment history, #41397
Mark Wells [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:52:17 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
sticky setting for expanded payment history, #41397

4 years agopersistent user prefs for UI pages, #41397
Mark Wells [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:51:49 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
persistent user prefs for UI pages, #41397

4 years agoset Motorola-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 01:58:11 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
set Motorola-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261

4 years agoinstrument adjust_ticket_priority to get information on #39536
Mark Wells [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:35:11 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
instrument adjust_ticket_priority to get information on #39536

4 years agoinvoice mode in PDF spools, RT#39587
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 23:24:53 +0000 (16:24 -0700)]
invoice mode in PDF spools, RT#39587

4 years agoback-office API apply_payments_and_credits
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:47:15 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
back-office API apply_payments_and_credits

4 years agowebservice infrastructure, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:36:51 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
webservice infrastructure, RT#33849

4 years agowebservice infrastructure, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:34:43 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
webservice infrastructure, RT#33849

4 years agoreally don't verify certificates if asked, deb 8 style
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 21:39:32 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
really don't verify certificates if asked, deb 8 style

4 years agoadd IO::Socket::SSL dep
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 20:23:29 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
add IO::Socket::SSL dep

4 years agodeps for freeside-selfservice -lib vs -ui
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 19:31:53 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
deps for freeside-selfservice -lib vs -ui

4 years agoround unitsetup and unitrecur rather than error out about them, RT#41570
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 17:32:43 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
round unitsetup and unitrecur rather than error out about them, RT#41570

4 years agoRT#39958 Service Provisioning History - New Requirement [bug fix]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 04:07:19 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
RT#39958 Service Provisioning History - New Requirement [bug fix]

4 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [draggable divs]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 02:35:14 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [draggable divs]

4 years agochange svc_fiber label back to showing OLT information, #35260
Mark Wells [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:06:05 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
change svc_fiber label back to showing OLT information, #35260

4 years agofix invoice_email_pdf_msgnum template inclusion, #41502, from #21654
Mark Wells [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 23:51:19 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
fix invoice_email_pdf_msgnum template inclusion, #41502, from #21654

4 years agosome fixes for contact selfservice login and password reset, #25533
Mark Wells [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 23:39:08 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
some fixes for contact selfservice login and password reset, #25533

4 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [SetOwner not necessarily a Steal]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 23:10:41 +0000 (18:10 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [SetOwner not necessarily a Steal]

4 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [bug fixes for refactor]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 23:08:37 +0000 (18:08 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [bug fixes for refactor]

4 years agotest scripts for yip, RT#41267
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 21:29:00 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
test scripts for yip, RT#41267

4 years agoset Motorola-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:02:30 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
set Motorola-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261

4 years agoRT#34237: installer scheduling [major refactor, many bugs fixed]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:41:51 +0000 (07:41 -0500)]
RT#34237: installer scheduling [major refactor, many bugs fixed]

4 years agoslightly better error reporting for DID selector, from #39914
Mark Wells [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:36:25 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
slightly better error reporting for DID selector, from #39914

4 years agofix argument passing to event, #40152
Mark Wells [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:41:42 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
fix argument passing to event, #40152

4 years agooptimize customer list, RT#30173
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:29:35 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
optimize customer list, RT#30173

4 years agoRT#40056 Export DIDs to portaone switch [activation_date format fix]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 23:03:17 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
RT#40056 Export DIDs to portaone switch [activation_date format fix]

4 years agofreeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 09:56:30 +0000 (02:56 -0700)]
freeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849

4 years agofreeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 08:19:41 +0000 (01:19 -0700)]
freeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849

4 years agofreeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 05:45:43 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
freeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 05:45:14 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agofreeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 05:45:09 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
freeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849

4 years agoimprove address standardization UI, #33849
Mark Wells [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 04:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0700)]
improve address standardization UI, #33849

4 years agowebservice infrastructure, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 21:37:37 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
webservice infrastructure, RT#33849

4 years agowebservice infrastructure, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 20:18:40 +0000 (13:18 -0700)]
webservice infrastructure, RT#33849

4 years agofreeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:58:40 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
freeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849

4 years agofreeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:51:52 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
freeside inc. web services for address normalizaion and printing, RT#33849

4 years agowebservice infrastructure, RT#33849
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:30:13 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
webservice infrastructure, RT#33849

4 years agoavoid uninitialized value errors on upgrade
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:29:35 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
avoid uninitialized value errors on upgrade

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 17:22:20 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoremove obsolete site-specific file
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 17:21:51 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
remove obsolete site-specific file

4 years agoRT#39958: Service Provisioning History - New Requirement
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:24:42 +0000 (04:24 -0500)]
RT#39958: Service Provisioning History - New Requirement

4 years agoRT#37912: Service Provisioning Export for ISPConfig 3 [bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 05:10:00 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
RT#37912: Service Provisioning Export for ISPConfig 3 [bug fixes]

4 years agoRT#37912: Service Provisioning Export for ISPConfig 3
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 02:41:04 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
RT#37912: Service Provisioning Export for ISPConfig 3

4 years agoomit h_access_user_log, RT#41196
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 17:51:07 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
omit h_access_user_log, RT#41196

4 years agooptimize customer list, RT#20173
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 04:05:21 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
optimize customer list, RT#20173

4 years agooptimize customer list, RT#20173
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 03:56:03 +0000 (20:56 -0700)]
optimize customer list, RT#20173

4 years agooptimize customer list (fix option caching in 3.x), RT#20173
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 02:19:36 +0000 (19:19 -0700)]
optimize customer list (fix option caching in 3.x), RT#20173

4 years agofix iso8601 date formatting for yiptv dunning API, RT#35167
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:58:59 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
fix iso8601 date formatting for yiptv dunning API, RT#35167

4 years agoremove parens from that list, #40792
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:37:12 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
remove parens from that list, #40792

4 years agoswitch to a hard list of allowed password characters, #40792
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:35:54 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
switch to a hard list of allowed password characters, #40792

4 years agoadd event action to send an invoice attached to a notice, #40152
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 18:46:41 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
add event action to send an invoice attached to a notice, #40152

4 years agoset Motorola-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 01:00:34 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
set Motorola-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261

4 years agoset Motorola-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:59:38 +0000 (17:59 -0700)]
set Motorola-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261

4 years agoupdate dictionary from freeradius 2.2.8 + include (non-standard?) Motorol-Canopy...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:40:31 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
update dictionary from freeradius 2.2.8 + include (non-standard?) Motorol-Canopy-Gateway, RT#41261

4 years agoRT#39586 Manual check refunds cannot be unapplied [better whitespace handling]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:58:01 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
RT#39586 Manual check refunds cannot be unapplied [better whitespace handling]