freeside.git
3 years agointernational rate import script, #71954
Mark Wells [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:53:28 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
international rate import script, #71954

3 years agoRT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [age_newes...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 04:04:05 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
RT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [age_newest options]

3 years agoadd eway as an agent payment gateway, RT#71906, update list of gateways from http...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:52:49 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
add eway as an agent payment gateway, RT#71906, update list of gateways from perl.business/onlinepayment (and git for OnlineThirdPartyPayment and BatchPayment)

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:52:34 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agonit
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:52:31 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
nit

3 years agoRT#71518: Bug in the address editor [fixed query cleanup]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:18:17 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
RT#71518: Bug in the address editor [fixed query cleanup]

3 years agostrip degree signs from coord fields before saving CGI param state, workaround for...
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 23:16:28 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
strip degree signs from coord fields before saving CGI param state, workaround for #71518

3 years agoRT#71518: Bug in the address editor
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:27:05 +0000 (12:27 -0500)]
RT#71518: Bug in the address editor

3 years agoagent commission schedules for consecutive invoices, #71217
Mark Wells [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:41:51 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
agent commission schedules for consecutive invoices, #71217

3 years agoRT#27396: Why does it take so long for the New/Edit billing event pages to load?...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 05:07:01 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
RT#27396: Why does it take so long for the New/Edit billing event pages to load? [stable checkpoint, work in progress]

3 years agoRT#42724: Data Usage Report - System Error on Column Sort
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:53:35 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
RT#42724: Data Usage Report - System Error on Column Sort

3 years agoRT#71513: Card tokenization in v4+
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 01:35:16 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
RT#71513: Card tokenization in v4+

3 years agoRT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [tweaked...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:57:14 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
RT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [tweaked now handling]

3 years agoRT#38278: Removing duplicate CDR entries prior to billing
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:54:26 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
RT#38278: Removing duplicate CDR entries prior to billing

3 years agoRT#71525: welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude deprecation [upgrade to export]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 03:40:33 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
RT#71525: welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude deprecation [upgrade to export]

3 years agoprevent reload loops on process pages, #71249
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:06:36 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
prevent reload loops on process pages, #71249

3 years agoRT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:23:14 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
RT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates

3 years agoRT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [renamed...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:01:44 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
RT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [renamed start date files for generic use, original commit RT#38883]

3 years agoRT#38881: BILL illegal payby in 4.x [update_payby]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:46:01 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
RT#38881: BILL illegal payby in 4.x [update_payby]

3 years agoRT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met [fix to warning invocation in...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:44:10 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met [fix to warning invocation in cust_bill_pkg_tax_location]

3 years agoRT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met [removed unwanted log levels...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:42:54 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met [removed unwanted log levels, preserved level num mapping]

3 years agoRevert "RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met"
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:04:54 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Revert "RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met"

This reverts commit 5f563d5ac7e6e1e93cca382baa42ee106f3db5a0.

3 years agoBug fix for RT#71623 or RT#13971, discovered during RT#38217, needs backport to v4
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:36:09 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Bug fix for RT#71623 or RT#13971, discovered during RT#38217, needs backport to v4

3 years agoRT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:27:53 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met

3 years agocustomer menu link to data usage report, #42310
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:49:36 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
customer menu link to data usage report, #42310

3 years agoper-customer RADIUS data usage report, #42310
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:49:18 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
per-customer RADIUS data usage report, #42310

3 years agoRT#71049: Add order_number to payment reports [show_order_number checkboxes]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:01:03 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
RT#71049: Add order_number to payment reports [show_order_number checkboxes]

3 years agoRT#42393: Verification cust_pay_pending handling in history & report
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:32:30 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
RT#42393: Verification cust_pay_pending handling in history & report

3 years agoturn off debugging, make Tokenized work
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:57:25 +0000 (09:57 -0700)]
turn off debugging, make Tokenized work

3 years agoset card types in a queued job to avoid excessive upgrade time, #71291
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:57:31 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
set card types in a queued job to avoid excessive upgrade time, #71291

3 years agodemand Business::CreditCard 0.36 in package specs
Mark Wells [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:05:50 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
demand Business::CreditCard 0.36 in package specs

3 years agofix whitespace and case correctness of city names, #71501
Mark Wells [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:47:42 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
fix whitespace and case correctness of city names, #71501

3 years agoupdate documentation links
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 03:32:08 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
update documentation links

3 years agorecognize 60xx as discover, RT#71291
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:03:49 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
recognize 60xx as discover, RT#71291

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:02:15 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agonew mastercard ranges
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:02:08 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
new mastercard ranges

3 years agowhen canceling services across multiple packages, transaction-protect each one separa...
Mark Wells [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:43:38 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
when canceling services across multiple packages, transaction-protect each one separately, from #37177

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:56:35 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agounreverse the check for tokenized payinfo, #71291
Mark Wells [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:56:06 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
unreverse the check for tokenized payinfo, #71291

3 years agoRT#6223: Billing process - pending packages - feature request [order quotation on...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:37:17 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
RT#6223: Billing process - pending packages - feature request [order quotation on hold]

3 years agoRT#71447: OQM Service label override is not showing when provisioning or viewing...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:22:43 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
RT#71447: OQM Service label override is not showing when provisioning or viewing service [view]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:00:06 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoRT#71447: OQM Service label override is not showing when provisioning or viewing...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:14:55 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
RT#71447: OQM Service label override is not showing when provisioning or viewing service

3 years agosuppress msg_template warnings during 4.x upgrade, #21564
Mark Wells [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 01:06:28 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
suppress msg_template warnings during 4.x upgrade, #21564

3 years agoRT#38973: Bill for time worked on ticket resolution [fully functional]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:29:59 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
RT#38973: Bill for time worked on ticket resolution [fully functional]

3 years agoRT#38973: Bill for time worked on ticket resolution [checkpoint, not ready for backport]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:43:42 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
RT#38973: Bill for time worked on ticket resolution [checkpoint, not ready for backport]

3 years agouse stored card type for payment search, #71291
Mark Wells [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:11:53 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
use stored card type for payment search, #71291

3 years agorename cardtype to paycardtype
Mark Wells [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 22:50:27 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
rename cardtype to paycardtype

3 years agostore credit card type in cust_payby and transaction records, #71291, schema support
Mark Wells [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:32:19 +0000 (23:32 -0700)]
store credit card type in cust_payby and transaction records, #71291, schema support

3 years agoalso hide unreplied status for Deleted tickets, #41670
Mark Wells [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:40:24 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
also hide unreplied status for Deleted tickets, #41670

3 years agolimit column width of line item descriptions and details, #38130
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:18:33 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
limit column width of line item descriptions and details, #38130

4 years agoremove unused config option
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:32:50 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
remove unused config option

4 years agorestore location labels on invoices, but remove the 'default service location' prefix...
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:31:33 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
restore location labels on invoices, but remove the 'default service location' prefix from everywhere, #71474

4 years agooption to show all package locations on invoice, #71474
Mark Wells [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 22:46:47 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
option to show all package locations on invoice, #71474

4 years agoRevert "workaround for page-break-inside:avoid on Chrome, #71301"
Mark Wells [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:25:52 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
Revert "workaround for page-break-inside:avoid on Chrome, #71301"

This reverts commit 64aa9aa36d8b8636b4984de7d15cd7bd1a889542.

4 years agoworkaround for page-break-inside:avoid on Chrome, #71301
Mark Wells [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:51:47 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
workaround for page-break-inside:avoid on Chrome, #71301

4 years agooptionally scale to the page width when printing, #71301
Mark Wells [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:32:46 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
optionally scale to the page width when printing, #71301

4 years agowhen changing a package with scheduled expiration, transfer the expiration reason...
Mark Wells [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 03:22:39 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
when changing a package with scheduled expiration, transfer the expiration reason to the new package, #71623

4 years agoenable cancel_pkgs to expire packages even if the reason is missing, #71623, from...
Mark Wells [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 20:01:09 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
enable cancel_pkgs to expire packages even if the reason is missing, #71623, from #37177

4 years agopayment terms localiation, #71549
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:57:20 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
payment terms localiation, #71549

4 years agouse localized service labels in invoices, #71347
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 19:46:38 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
use localized service labels in invoices, #71347

4 years agoservice label localization, internals and UI, #71347
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:53:13 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
service label localization, internals and UI, #71347

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:48:45 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agofix intermittent 900 NET OR SSL error, RT#42648
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:11:37 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
fix intermittent 900 NET OR SSL error, RT#42648

4 years agofix intermittent 900 NET OR SSL error, RT#42648
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:11:31 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
fix intermittent 900 NET OR SSL error, RT#42648

4 years agoUTF-8 form input vs. xmlhttp, #71347
Mark Wells [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 23:41:25 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
UTF-8 form input vs. xmlhttp, #71347

4 years agoRT#17599: display cancelled services from history [bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 23:35:41 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
RT#17599: display cancelled services from history [bug fixes]

4 years agoRT#71563: Add agent_custid to credit import [text tweak]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:08:43 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
RT#71563: Add agent_custid to credit import [text tweak]

4 years agoRT#71563: Add agent_custid to credit import
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 21:51:34 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
RT#71563: Add agent_custid to credit import

4 years agoRT#17599: display cancelled services from history [display unprovisionable services...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 04:21:17 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
RT#17599: display cancelled services from history [display unprovisionable services from history]

4 years agoRT#33790: Proper handling for aborting a suspend/cancel
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:57:56 +0000 (23:57 -0500)]
RT#33790: Proper handling for aborting a suspend/cancel

4 years agoremove things deprecated since v3
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:31:06 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
remove things deprecated since v3

4 years agobetter conf classification
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:19:11 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
better conf classification

4 years agoadd skip_dcontext_suffix to skip CDRs with dcontext ending in a definable string...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:50:54 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
add skip_dcontext_suffix to skip CDRs with dcontext ending in a definable string, RT#71529

4 years agotomtom global geocoder shut down (even for existing clients) in dec 2015
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:02:24 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
tomtom global geocoder shut down (even for existing clients) in dec 2015

4 years agoadd skip_dcontext_suffix to skip CDRs with dcontext ending in a definable string...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:29:44 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
add skip_dcontext_suffix to skip CDRs with dcontext ending in a definable string, RT#71529

4 years agouse Tie::IxHash module explicitly, don't rely on load order
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:10:22 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
use Tie::IxHash module explicitly, don't rely on load order

4 years agoremove unneeded code
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:54:13 +0000 (10:54 -0700)]
remove unneeded code

4 years agobetter conf classification
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:49:20 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
better conf classification

4 years agodeprecate welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude, RT#71525
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:16:42 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
deprecate welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude, RT#71525

4 years agodeprecate welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude, RT#71525
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:15:17 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
deprecate welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude, RT#71525

4 years agobetter name for svc_acct events
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:02:49 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
better name for svc_acct events

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:02:46 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agocleanup old no longer needed stuff
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:01:35 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]
cleanup old no longer needed stuff

4 years agomake customer tax status a required field when the vendor requires it, #39639
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:41:18 +0000 (00:41 -0700)]
make customer tax status a required field when the vendor requires it, #39639

4 years agoscript to set up Suretax customer statuses, #39639
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:20:58 +0000 (00:20 -0700)]
script to set up Suretax customer statuses, #39639

4 years agochange one-time charge UI to a full page to avoid conflict with taxproducts, #71394
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:29:37 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
change one-time charge UI to a full page to avoid conflict with taxproducts, #71394

4 years agominor UI cleanup for Suretax
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:29:16 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
minor UI cleanup for Suretax

4 years agomake customer view selection semi-sticky
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:28:19 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
make customer view selection semi-sticky

4 years agofix warning
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:20:05 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
fix warning

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:39:05 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agosuretax taxproducts, #39639
Mark Wells [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:56:09 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
suretax taxproducts, #39639

4 years agoRT#25387: cust_main-status_module does not change status in reporting
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 04:35:41 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
RT#25387: cust_main-status_module does not change status in reporting

4 years agoRT#15006: Bug? Cancelled customers shown in reports?
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:40:44 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
RT#15006: Bug? Cancelled customers shown in reports?

4 years agolocalize CDR column headings during rendering, #71331
Mark Wells [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 23:39:23 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
localize CDR column headings during rendering, #71331

4 years agoRT#71166: Catch blank intro_duration at package definition setup
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:54:30 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
RT#71166: Catch blank intro_duration at package definition setup

4 years agoRT#30820: Report not working
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 04:07:14 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
RT#30820: Report not working

4 years agoRT#17599: display cancelled services from history [doc fix]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:13:55 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
RT#17599: display cancelled services from history [doc fix]

4 years agoRT#17599: display cancelled services from history
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:11:43 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
RT#17599: display cancelled services from history

4 years agoRT#39627: System log daily context also includes Cron::bill and Cron::upload results
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 05:31:09 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
RT#39627: System log daily context also includes Cron::bill and Cron::upload results