freeside.git
4 years agoand turn it back off as an agent override, RT#79636
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:07:11 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
and turn it back off as an agent override, RT#79636

4 years agoinvoice_usesummary is already agent virt, just need to be able to set it, RT#79636
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:03:00 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
invoice_usesummary is already agent virt, just need to be able to set it, RT#79636

4 years agoRT#39115 - added a optional display name for oid
Christopher Burger [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:18:29 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
RT#39115 - added a optional display name for oid

4 years agoRT# 80114 - added the population of startdate and billsec from ani cdr
Christopher Burger [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:52:42 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
RT# 80114 - added the population of startdate and billsec from ani cdr

4 years agoinvoice_sections_with_taxes per-agent, RT#79636
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 19:49:49 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
invoice_sections_with_taxes per-agent, RT#79636

4 years agoRT 37817 - created new billing event condition, invoice has not been sent.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 16:04:43 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
RT 37817 - created new billing event condition, invoice has not been sent.

4 years agoRT# 78356 - fixed error where no export existed.
Christopher Burger [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:54:44 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - fixed error where no export existed.

4 years agoRT78356 - fixed exportname error added missing file
Christopher Burger [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:16:09 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
RT78356 - fixed exportname error added missing file

4 years agoRT# 79636 Update label for conf flag invoice_sections
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:59:46 +0000 (00:59 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Update label for conf flag invoice_sections

4 years agoRT# 79636 Add conf flag invoice_sections_multilocation
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:42:24 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Add conf flag invoice_sections_multilocation

4 years agoRT# 33362 - fixed Argument 1d is not numeric when trying to discount daily recuring...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:20:11 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
RT# 33362 - fixed Argument 1d is not numeric when trying to discount daily recuring packages

4 years agoRT# 79239 - cleaned up code
Christopher Burger [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:44:56 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
RT# 79239 - cleaned up code

4 years agoRT# 78356 - added ability to create and modify rateplans and access point when change...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:20:05 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - added ability to create and modify rateplans and access point when changed on freeside.  cleanded up documentation.

4 years agoRT# 79636 Taxes per section when using invoice_sections
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:55:17 +0000 (18:55 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Taxes per section when using invoice_sections

4 years agosave logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 23:15:17 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
save logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems happened, RT#79780

4 years agomore room for imported package names, RT#79383
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 01:28:12 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
more room for imported package names, RT#79383

4 years agosave logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:16:20 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
save logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems happened, RT#79780

4 years agoRT# 78356 - updated documentation and added ability to create access points as Saisei...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:07:39 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - updated documentation and added ability to create access points as Saisei thru api

4 years agoRT# 79780 - added a 60 second pause when there is a connection failure, then retry...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:20:06 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
RT# 79780 - added a 60 second pause when there is a connection failure, then retry.  Do this for 20 hours

4 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 05:09:48 +0000 (22:09 -0700)]
doc

4 years agoRT# 79239 - updated code to use existing sub routine
Christopher Burger [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 19:14:14 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
RT# 79239 - updated code to use existing sub routine

4 years agoRT# 79239 - added option to prorate first month to synchronize with customers other...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
RT# 79239 - added option to prorate first month to synchronize with customers other packages with sql_export plan

4 years agoRT# 77144 replace bytes_substr with Unicode::Truncate
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 06:43:57 +0000 (00:43 -0600)]
RT# 77144 replace bytes_substr with Unicode::Truncate

4 years agoduplicate tax rates from one state to others, RT#79635
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 22:38:47 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]
duplicate tax rates from one state to others, RT#79635

4 years agoRT# 79497 - removed test code
Christopher Burger [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:11:34 +0000 (12:11 -0500)]
RT# 79497 - removed test code

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:00:45 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 79497 - Changed email address check to all emails to be seperated by a space...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:00:12 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
RT# 79497 - Changed email address check to all emails to be seperated by a space.  Added contacts to change history.

4 years agoRT# 79284 Fix UI bug for Change Package screen
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
RT# 79284  Fix UI bug for Change Package screen

4 years agoRT# 79353 Update discount report - include waived setup fees
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:07:05 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
RT# 79353 Update discount report - include waived setup fees

4 years agohide tickets with selfservice priority indicating closure, RT#79444
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:17:57 +0000 (10:17 -0800)]
hide tickets with selfservice priority indicating closure, RT#79444

4 years agofix broadband reporting with giant query URLs (large numbers of package defs, etc...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 22:17:55 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
fix broadband reporting with giant query URLs (large numbers of package defs, etc.), RT#76765

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:15:17 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 78356 - Added user documentation
Christopher Burger [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:14:06 +0000 (09:14 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - Added user documentation

4 years agoremove index for removed column cdr.cdrbatch
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:08:27 +0000 (23:08 -0600)]
remove index for removed column cdr.cdrbatch

4 years agoRT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:07:11 +0000 (23:07 -0600)]
RT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan

4 years agoRT# 78356 - added ability to remove service thru api when service is unprovisioned.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:55:07 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - added ability to remove service thru api when service is unprovisioned.

4 years agoRT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:13:27 +0000 (18:13 -0600)]
RT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan

4 years agoRT# 78356 - cleaned up code and added debug code
Christopher Burger [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:22:05 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - cleaned up code and added debug code

4 years agoRT# 78356 - broadband svc export to saisei
Christopher Burger [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:47:39 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - broadband svc export to saisei

4 years agoRT# 77217 Add email_opt_out action to API
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 02:44:18 +0000 (20:44 -0600)]
RT# 77217 Add email_opt_out action to API

4 years agoRT# 79284 Updated discounts UI for Change Package screen
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:11:03 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
RT# 79284 Updated discounts UI for Change Package screen

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:04:28 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 79507 - enabled GCET import format
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:02:56 +0000 (09:02 -0500)]
RT# 79507 - enabled GCET import format

4 years agoauto-create package class from string name on import, RT#79383
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:04:00 +0000 (21:04 -0800)]
auto-create package class from string name on import, RT#79383

4 years agodon't barf displaying invoices for location-less customers, RT#79312
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:54:35 +0000 (16:54 -0800)]
don't barf displaying invoices for location-less customers, RT#79312

4 years agoRT# 79284 Option to set/carry recur discount at Change Package
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:05:16 +0000 (00:05 -0600)]
RT# 79284 Option to set/carry recur discount at Change Package

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:10:00 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agomiss you, mark
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:09:57 +0000 (19:09 -0800)]
miss you, mark

4 years agocapitalization
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:09:03 +0000 (19:09 -0800)]
capitalization

4 years agocdr.cdrbatch has been migrated to cdr.cdrbatchnum by now
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:59:14 +0000 (18:59 -0800)]
cdr.cdrbatch has been migrated to cdr.cdrbatchnum by now

4 years agojournal cdrbatch -> cdrbatchnum upgrade
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:55:03 +0000 (18:55 -0800)]
journal cdrbatch -> cdrbatchnum upgrade

4 years agoRT# 75095 - fixed ooma format to import all charges, and unified import process to...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:36:31 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
RT# 75095 - fixed ooma format to import all charges, and unified import process to allow new formats to be added quickly.  consistant with cdr imports

4 years agooption to reprocess CDRs when voiding an invoice, RT#79001
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 01:47:48 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
option to reprocess CDRs when voiding an invoice, RT#79001

4 years agoRT# 73422 Agent virt update for report Customer Contacts
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 04:19:13 +0000 (22:19 -0600)]
RT# 73422 Agent virt update for report Customer Contacts

4 years agoRT# 73422 Fix report Customer Contacts
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 02:16:47 +0000 (20:16 -0600)]
RT# 73422 Fix report Customer Contacts

4 years agoalpha sort CDR formats, weight has lost all usefulness
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 20:57:51 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
alpha sort CDR formats, weight has lost all usefulness

4 years agoRT# 78952 CDR Import for Acme Packet Improved caller-id parsing
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 09:47:41 +0000 (03:47 -0600)]
RT# 78952 CDR Import for Acme Packet Improved caller-id parsing

4 years agoRT# 78592 CDR Import for Acme Packet VOIP Switches
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 07:31:50 +0000 (01:31 -0600)]
RT# 78592 CDR Import for Acme Packet VOIP Switches

4 years agofix masondata perm bs
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 23:12:44 +0000 (15:12 -0800)]
fix masondata perm bs

4 years agotorrus
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 22:57:54 +0000 (14:57 -0800)]
torrus

4 years agoRT# 75095 - added comment
Christopher Burger [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 15:23:33 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
RT# 75095 - added comment

4 years agong selfservice deb9 packages
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:14:46 +0000 (13:14 -0800)]
ng selfservice deb9 packages

4 years agoRT# 73422 Changes to report Customer Contacts
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:27:42 +0000 (09:27 -0600)]
RT# 73422 Changes to report Customer Contacts

4 years agoRT# 73421 Fix bug on some "Email customers" report links, docs
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 23:54:00 +0000 (17:54 -0600)]
RT# 73421 Fix bug on some "Email customers" report links, docs

4 years agoRT# 73421 Fixed E-Mail pipeline to obey contact opt-in flags
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 08:41:17 +0000 (02:41 -0600)]
RT# 73421 Fixed E-Mail pipeline to obey contact opt-in flags

4 years agoRT# 73421 Simulated SMTP server for testing E-Mail
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 08:26:01 +0000 (02:26 -0600)]
RT# 73421 Simulated SMTP server for testing E-Mail

4 years agoRT# 73421 Add allow messages flag message_dest to contact_email
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 03:21:59 +0000 (21:21 -0600)]
RT# 73421 Add allow messages flag message_dest to contact_email

4 years agoRT# 75095 - updated mapping of ooma import file format
Christopher Burger [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:24:28 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
RT# 75095 - updated mapping of ooma import file format

4 years agoRT# 79121 - fixed error with loading files with option a
Christopher Burger [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:27:36 +0000 (12:27 -0500)]
RT# 79121 - fixed error with loading files with option a

4 years agoRT#79121 - added POD documentation
Christopher Burger [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:06:08 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
RT#79121 - added POD documentation

4 years agofix billing error with intro rate packages when billing dates have been edited non...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:49:00 +0000 (17:49 -0800)]
fix billing error with intro rate packages when billing dates have been edited non-sensically (bill date set even though package is not billing yet), RT#78349

4 years agofix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:29:03 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
fix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456

4 years agofix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
fix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456

4 years agofix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:23:29 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
fix initial employee add w/password, RT#32456

4 years agodon't leave quotation side effects around, eek, RT#79310, RT#32489
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:28:57 +0000 (12:28 -0800)]
don't leave quotation side effects around, eek, RT#79310, RT#32489

4 years agodon't escape twice
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:59:40 +0000 (11:59 -0800)]
don't escape twice

4 years agoRT# 76398 - Fixed sybase connection and cleaned up code
Christopher Burger [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 19:45:43 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
RT# 76398 - Fixed sybase connection and cleaned up code

4 years agofix postinst?
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:09:13 +0000 (09:09 -0800)]
fix postinst?

4 years agofix postinst?
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:08:55 +0000 (09:08 -0800)]
fix postinst?

4 years agoRT# 76398 - fixed sybase query for detecting tables and adding columns
Christopher Burger [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:05:02 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
RT# 76398 - fixed sybase query for detecting tables and adding columns

4 years ago2018
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:18:45 +0000 (17:18 -0800)]
2018

4 years agoset employee password CLI
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:52:49 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
set employee password CLI

4 years agoRT# 76398 - Added auto status field or status table creation
Christopher Burger [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:52:53 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
RT# 76398 - Added auto status field or status table creation

4 years agort# 78547 Implement report listing future auto-bill charges
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:34:48 +0000 (01:34 -0600)]
rt# 78547 Implement report listing future auto-bill charges

4 years agoRT# 39340 - Created minimal selfservice that only allows payments to be made, authori...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:14:54 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
RT# 39340 - Created minimal selfservice that only allows payments to be made, authorization is based on ip and mac address.  This is not done yet need to write routine to get mac address from radius server based on ip address.

4 years ago4.x style employee edit
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 23:54:14 +0000 (15:54 -0800)]
4.x style employee edit

4 years agoRT# 79121 - added flag to store public key in known host file
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:42:02 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
RT# 79121 - added flag to store public key in known host file

4 years agoRT# 78617 - updated redirect to freeside_status to show update message
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:52:28 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
RT# 78617 - updated redirect to freeside_status to show update message

4 years agoRT# 78617 - removed some test code
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:20:20 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
RT# 78617 - removed some test code

4 years agoRT# 78617 - added alert code that can be placed on any page.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:54:35 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
RT# 78617 - added alert code that can be placed on any page.

4 years agoRT# 78617 - fixed preference field customer_view_emails to only except whole numbers...
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 20:36:13 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
RT# 78617 - fixed preference field customer_view_emails to only except whole numbers, also added redirection back to preference page after edit.

4 years agoRT# 79121 - Added new cdr import format for ani networks, and cron script for same
Christopher Burger [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:14:25 +0000 (09:14 -0500)]
RT# 79121 - Added new cdr import format for ani networks, and cron script for same

4 years agort# 74031 implement svc_realestate
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 02:05:34 +0000 (20:05 -0600)]
rt# 74031 implement svc_realestate

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:46:31 +0000 (22:46 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agono need for a one-choice "Add new location" location dropdown on prospect add, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:46:26 +0000 (22:46 -0800)]
no need for a one-choice "Add new location" location dropdown on prospect add, RT#76000

4 years agofix direct use of customer_view_emails pref, RT#78617
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:42:00 +0000 (16:42 -0800)]
fix direct use of customer_view_emails pref, RT#78617

4 years agoextend vitelity integration: start and complete port-in, RT#73618, RT#78929
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:37:13 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
extend vitelity integration: start and complete port-in, RT#73618, RT#78929

4 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 07:39:06 +0000 (23:39 -0800)]
doc

4 years agohappy new year
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:41:48 +0000 (17:41 -0800)]
happy new year

4 years agofix reports for 2018, RT#79090
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 22:46:21 +0000 (14:46 -0800)]
fix reports for 2018, RT#79090