freeside.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:57:03 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agoassign a size to svc_phone.sms_account
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:56:58 +0000 (11:56 -0700)]
assign a size to svc_phone.sms_account

7 years agoselfservice, TNG, RT#22193
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:55:49 +0000 (11:55 -0700)]
selfservice, TNG, RT#22193

7 years agoselfservice, TNG, RT#22193
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:53:40 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
selfservice, TNG, RT#22193

7 years agoBilling_ThirdParty.pm, missing file
Mark Wells [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:24:00 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Billing_ThirdParty.pm, missing file

7 years agonew thirdparty payment framework, #23752, #23579, #22395
Mark Wells [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:42:17 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
new thirdparty payment framework, #23752, #23579, #22395

7 years agogive supplemental packages the same location as their parent, #23748
Mark Wells [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 06:38:04 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]
give supplemental packages the same location as their parent, #23748

7 years agoadd -b flag for binary mode, RT#23382
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 22:03:25 +0000 (15:03 -0700)]
add -b flag for binary mode, RT#23382

7 years agoclarify correct use of batchconfig-eft_canada, #16252
Mark Wells [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 20:35:52 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
clarify correct use of batchconfig-eft_canada, #16252

7 years agofix per-package class agent commission percentages, RT#23066
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 19:58:32 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
fix per-package class agent commission percentages, RT#23066

7 years agoezlocate: accept non-postal standardized address as a fallback, #23679
Mark Wells [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:40:51 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
ezlocate: accept non-postal standardized address as a fallback, #23679

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 22:29:55 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agoremove customer deletion
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 22:28:23 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
remove customer deletion

7 years agoremove customer deletion
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 22:27:21 +0000 (15:27 -0700)]
remove customer deletion

7 years agonew file
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:56:49 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
new file

7 years agoimprove accuracy of historical package counts, #8461
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
improve accuracy of historical package counts, #8461

7 years agomake service search by svcdb return the same field set as smart search, #23621, ...
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:15:11 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
make service search by svcdb return the same field set as smart search, #23621, #22385, etc.

7 years agoquick payment entry: correctly enable "Allocate" checkbox
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 08:49:54 +0000 (01:49 -0700)]
quick payment entry: correctly enable "Allocate" checkbox

7 years agofix manual entry of census tract when editing location, #23643
Mark Wells [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:24:17 +0000 (23:24 -0700)]
fix manual entry of census tract when editing location, #23643

7 years agothis helps? but this search is still royally fucked by the last changes. RT#23621
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:48:08 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
this helps?  but this search is still royally fucked by the last changes.  RT#23621

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:26:02 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agofix XSS
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:25:48 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
fix XSS

7 years agoallow invalid locations to be disabled anyway, #23446
Mark Wells [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:49:10 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
allow invalid locations to be disabled anyway, #23446

7 years agonetsapiens CDR format, #23382
Mark Wells [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 05:12:00 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
netsapiens CDR format, #23382

7 years agotransfer invoice notes when changing packages, #23552
Mark Wells [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 01:01:28 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
transfer invoice notes when changing packages, #23552

7 years agoadd package class selection to package summary report, RT#23555
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 22:04:52 +0000 (15:04 -0700)]
add package class selection to package summary report, RT#23555

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:28:41 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agoEZLocate 0.02 required for proper error handling
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:28:38 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
EZLocate 0.02 required for proper error handling

7 years agodisable unique-address check to avoid problems on 3.0, #23425
Mark Wells [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:52:08 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
disable unique-address check to avoid problems on 3.0, #23425

7 years agofix census tract formatting from EZLocate, #13763 and #23425
Mark Wells [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 19:52:02 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
fix census tract formatting from EZLocate, #13763 and #23425

7 years agoexport pkg_change hook, RT#22596
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:07:47 +0000 (03:07 -0700)]
export pkg_change hook, RT#22596

7 years agoexport pkg_change hook, RT#22596
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 09:55:14 +0000 (02:55 -0700)]
export pkg_change hook, RT#22596

7 years agoremove obsolete code
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 07:27:44 +0000 (00:27 -0700)]
remove obsolete code

7 years agofix discounts w/quantities, RT#23530
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:07:05 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
fix discounts w/quantities, RT#23530

7 years agoturn debug off
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:38:46 +0000 (00:38 -0700)]
turn debug off

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:34:19 +0000 (00:34 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:24:09 +0000 (00:24 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:20:23 +0000 (23:20 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:15:03 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 12:14:19 +0000 (05:14 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 08:31:53 +0000 (01:31 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 08:30:52 +0000 (01:30 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agofix XSS
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 06:41:52 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
fix XSS

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 06:41:46 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agounapply credits from tax-exempt line items, tentative fix, #23381
Mark Wells [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 01:30:01 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
unapply credits from tax-exempt line items, tentative fix, #23381

7 years agofix invoice_sections option, fallout from #21103
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 19:09:30 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
fix invoice_sections option, fallout from #21103

7 years agoadd fields to svc_phone: SMS provider, SMS provider acct#, max simultaneous calls
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 08:37:19 +0000 (01:37 -0700)]
add fields to svc_phone: SMS provider, SMS provider acct#, max simultaneous calls

7 years agomulti-currency, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 07:07:28 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
multi-currency, RT#21565

7 years agorestore select-hardware field behavior, from #21442
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 04:49:26 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
restore select-hardware field behavior, from #21442

7 years agochange behavior of disable_cron_billing option, #19873
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 23:37:16 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
change behavior of disable_cron_billing option, #19873

7 years agofix error display on invoice voids, RT#23453
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:34:24 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
fix error display on invoice voids, RT#23453

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:34:22 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agofreeside-censustract-update + cust_location, #23422
Mark Wells [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:12:30 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
freeside-censustract-update + cust_location, #23422

7 years agoremove echeck-nonus
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 05:52:50 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
remove echeck-nonus

7 years agomake zip code report downloadable again, fallout from #940
Mark Wells [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 23:12:54 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
make zip code report downloadable again, fallout from #940

7 years agofix detail links from tax report, #22829
Mark Wells [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 21:42:30 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
fix detail links from tax report, #22829

7 years agofix intro periods getting re-added on package change when delay_setup is on, RT#23440
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:26:16 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
fix intro periods getting re-added on package change when delay_setup is on, RT#23440

7 years agospacing
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 07:42:42 +0000 (00:42 -0700)]
spacing

7 years agohandle census tract properly in location upgrade, #23422
Mark Wells [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 02:03:08 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
handle census tract properly in location upgrade, #23422

7 years agoreconcile date formatting from #23121 with RT 4.0.13 (RT#13852)
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:26:14 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
reconcile date formatting from #23121 with RT 4.0.13 (RT#13852)

7 years agomove services between packages, RT#22619
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:34:08 +0000 (03:34 -0700)]
move services between packages, RT#22619

7 years agomove services between packages, RT#22619
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:30:20 +0000 (03:30 -0700)]
move services between packages, RT#22619

7 years agomove services between packages, RT#22619
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:23:12 +0000 (03:23 -0700)]
move services between packages, RT#22619

7 years agoapply the RT 3.8.17/4.0.13 database fix automatically, RT#13852, RT#17928
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 08:07:02 +0000 (01:07 -0700)]
apply the RT 3.8.17/4.0.13 database fix automatically, RT#13852, RT#17928

7 years agoRT 4.0.13
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 07:16:28 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
RT 4.0.13

7 years agockeditor base path
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 07:11:49 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
ckeditor base path

7 years agoupgrade fckeditor to ckeditor, for IE10 compatibility, RT#22014
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 04:12:38 +0000 (21:12 -0700)]
upgrade fckeditor to ckeditor, for IE10 compatibility, RT#22014

7 years agofix quotations vs. per-package contacts, RT#23165
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 18:44:07 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
fix quotations vs. per-package contacts, RT#23165

7 years agofix per-day radius usage, RT#22699
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:16:59 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
fix per-day radius usage, RT#22699

7 years agoremove obsolete maestroconference stuff
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 10:46:08 +0000 (03:46 -0700)]
remove obsolete maestroconference stuff

7 years agoremove obsolete maestroconference stuff
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 10:45:44 +0000 (03:45 -0700)]
remove obsolete maestroconference stuff

7 years agofix XSS
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 09:26:16 +0000 (02:26 -0700)]
fix XSS

7 years agoadd raw date to invoice templates, RT#21007
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 05:26:51 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
add raw date to invoice templates, RT#21007

7 years agoconvert mac addresses to uppercase on upgrade
Mark Wells [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 00:40:32 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
convert mac addresses to uppercase on upgrade

7 years agoremove obsolete files
Mark Wells [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 00:40:06 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
remove obsolete files

7 years agobetter multiple-select behavior in part_svc edit, #23251
Mark Wells [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 00:02:48 +0000 (17:02 -0700)]
better multiple-select behavior in part_svc edit, #23251

7 years agoservice smart search, #23297, fallout from #22385
Mark Wells [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:36:42 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
service smart search, #23297, fallout from #22385

7 years agoallow broadband_nas services to be reexported, #23147
Mark Wells [Fri, 31 May 2013 21:58:10 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
allow broadband_nas services to be reexported, #23147

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 31 May 2013 19:59:40 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

7 years agoits time. no more edit dates in 4.x.
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 31 May 2013 19:59:30 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
its time.  no more edit dates in 4.x.

7 years agodisplay date custom fields as real dates, #23121
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 May 2013 20:15:22 +0000 (13:15 -0700)]
display date custom fields as real dates, #23121

7 years agofix error viewing svc_broadband services, RT#23181, fallout from svc_cable, RT#22009
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 29 May 2013 05:36:19 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
fix error viewing svc_broadband services, RT#23181, fallout from svc_cable, RT#22009

7 years agofix some problems with ordering packages on alt. locations, #23189, #940
Mark Wells [Wed, 29 May 2013 00:18:46 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
fix some problems with ordering packages on alt. locations, #23189, #940

7 years agoE911 fee summary, #23056
Mark Wells [Sun, 26 May 2013 05:27:25 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
E911 fee summary, #23056

7 years agoE911 fee summary, #23056
Mark Wells [Sat, 25 May 2013 01:12:35 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
E911 fee summary, #23056

7 years agofully automate coordinate lookups, #23040
Mark Wells [Wed, 22 May 2013 23:58:31 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
fully automate coordinate lookups, #23040

7 years agofix interaction between customer location change and supplemental packages, #23124
Mark Wells [Wed, 22 May 2013 21:41:10 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
fix interaction between customer location change and supplemental packages, #23124

7 years agooption for inactive_age condition to ignore some kinds of charges, #19873
Mark Wells [Mon, 20 May 2013 23:20:09 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
option for inactive_age condition to ignore some kinds of charges, #19873

7 years agoallow friendly from: addresses on email notices, #22962
Mark Wells [Mon, 20 May 2013 19:36:06 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
allow friendly from: addresses on email notices, #22962

7 years agoadd contract_end to Package age condition, RT#23171
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 17 May 2013 22:09:13 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
add contract_end to Package age condition, RT#23171

7 years agohistory_user -> history_usernum
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 17 May 2013 20:22:37 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
history_user -> history_usernum

7 years agostatement link display by default, better label, statements say "statement" and have...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 May 2013 20:31:32 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
statement link display by default, better label, statements say "statement" and have no dates/numbers, RT#23148

7 years agostatement link display by default, better label, statements say "statement" and have...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 May 2013 20:31:08 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
statement link display by default, better label, statements say "statement" and have no dates/numbers, RT#23148

7 years agofix displaying invoices with credits, RT#23123, fallout from RT#21293
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 16 May 2013 17:01:43 +0000 (10:01 -0700)]
fix displaying invoices with credits, RT#23123, fallout from RT#21293

7 years ago#23120 Fix Freeswitch export
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 8 May 2013 18:35:10 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
#23120 Fix Freeswitch export

7 years agoqueue all email receipts, RT#22731, RT#23023
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 May 2013 09:39:26 +0000 (02:39 -0700)]
queue all email receipts, RT#22731, RT#23023

7 years agoqueue all email receipts, RT#22731, RT#23023
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 May 2013 09:32:57 +0000 (02:32 -0700)]
queue all email receipts, RT#22731, RT#23023

7 years agopayment voids exist, time for deletepayments to go
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 May 2013 09:09:30 +0000 (02:09 -0700)]
payment voids exist, time for deletepayments to go

7 years agoadd h_svc_cable for invoices, RT#22009
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 May 2013 08:25:45 +0000 (01:25 -0700)]
add h_svc_cable for invoices, RT#22009

7 years agofix quotations RT#23068 fallout from RT#19906 RT#21293
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 15 May 2013 08:02:55 +0000 (01:02 -0700)]
fix quotations RT#23068 fallout from RT#19906 RT#21293