freeside.git
2 years ago73107: Map regression: now always requiring API key [show instructions during directi...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:38:36 +0000 (14:38 -0600)]
73107: Map regression: now always requiring API key [show instructions during directions lookup error]

2 years ago73443: Selfservice NG Password reset page
Jonathan Prykop [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 01:53:23 +0000 (19:53 -0600)]
73443: Selfservice NG Password reset page

2 years ago73085: Enable credit card/ach encryption on a live system
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:41:45 +0000 (16:41 -0600)]
73085: Enable credit card/ach encryption on a live system

2 years agoprevent B:BP batches from being marked in-transit if uploading the batch fails, ...
Mark Wells [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:57:52 +0000 (11:57 -0800)]
prevent B:BP batches from being marked in-transit if uploading the batch fails, #71837

2 years agoper-agent configuration of batch processors, #71837
Mark Wells [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:29:54 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
per-agent configuration of batch processors, #71837

3 years agofix parsing of multiple To: addresses, #73241
Mark Wells [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 21:00:24 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]
fix parsing of multiple To: addresses, #73241

3 years agoUn-revert "Format email addresses w/Email::Address ... RT#73241"
Mark Wells [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 21:07:57 +0000 (13:07 -0800)]
Un-revert "Format email addresses w/Email::Address ... RT#73241"

This reverts commit 018cafeda5005d9b7832194a7b6ad311e4d31238.

3 years agouse display_custnum in reporting
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:31:25 +0000 (12:31 -0800)]
use display_custnum in reporting

3 years agoadd customer fields option with agent, display_custnum, status and name, RT#73721
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:29:42 +0000 (12:29 -0800)]
add customer fields option with agent, display_custnum, status and name, RT#73721

3 years agoskip dcontext prefix, RT#73753
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:17:59 +0000 (11:17 -0800)]
skip dcontext prefix, RT#73753

3 years agofix links for previous/next period inbound calls, RT#73652
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:10:28 +0000 (10:10 -0800)]
fix links for previous/next period inbound calls, RT#73652

3 years agofix links for previous/next period inbound calls, RT#73652
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:07:47 +0000 (10:07 -0800)]
fix links for previous/next period inbound calls, RT#73652

3 years agoadd double-click prevention to discount popup/form, RT#73799, and clarify labels
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:36:37 +0000 (09:36 -0800)]
add double-click prevention to discount popup/form, RT#73799, and clarify labels

3 years agoeliminate warning about $conf redefinition
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:23:55 +0000 (09:23 -0800)]
eliminate warning about $conf redefinition

3 years agofix discount link (clean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown)
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:03:34 +0000 (09:03 -0800)]
fix discount link (clean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown)

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:40:15 +0000 (12:40 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoRevert "Format email addresses w/Email::Address instead of ad-hoc, fixes issues email...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 20:39:50 +0000 (12:39 -0800)]
Revert "Format email addresses w/Email::Address instead of ad-hoc, fixes issues emailing companies with commas, RT#73241"

This reverts commit 145bc8c83c8a132e5cd171a34b0f45948674d535.

3 years agoprevent package defs from being cloned unnecessarily, #73687
Mark Wells [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:09:47 +0000 (17:09 -0800)]
prevent package defs from being cloned unnecessarily, #73687

3 years agoRT#71513: Card tokenization [refund test expansion]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:06:38 +0000 (12:06 -0600)]
RT#71513: Card tokenization [refund test expansion]

3 years agostop packages from changing pkgpart on cancellation in certain cases, #73607
Mark Wells [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 23:23:35 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
stop packages from changing pkgpart on cancellation in certain cases, #73607

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [refund testing & bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 18:45:01 +0000 (12:45 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [refund testing & bug fixes]

3 years agospecify Avalara tax product for per-line taxes, #73063
Mark Wells [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 23:27:49 +0000 (15:27 -0800)]
specify Avalara tax product for per-line taxes, #73063

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:15:42 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoMake a config for the number of hours a self-service password reset is valid
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 00:15:27 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
Make a config for the number of hours a self-service password reset is valid

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [minor test tweaks]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:53:13 +0000 (08:53 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [minor test tweaks]

3 years agorework card tokenization test
Mark Wells [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 07:13:04 +0000 (23:13 -0800)]
rework card tokenization test

3 years agodisable CardFortress in test database, and update it, #71513
Mark Wells [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 07:12:41 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
disable CardFortress in test database, and update it, #71513

3 years agominor fix for custnum-less cust_pay_pending, #71513
Mark Wells [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 05:35:52 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
minor fix for custnum-less cust_pay_pending, #71513

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [refund gateway choice]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 16:36:03 +0000 (10:36 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [refund gateway choice]

3 years agofix subtotal and per-group item count on payment report, #25944 and #71364
Mark Wells [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 22:35:59 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
fix subtotal and per-group item count on payment report, #25944 and #71364

3 years agorework Billsoft interface for new Avalara data format, fix many things, #73063
Mark Wells [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 06:40:30 +0000 (22:40 -0800)]
rework Billsoft interface for new Avalara data format, fix many things, #73063

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [removed unneeded code]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:12:04 +0000 (10:12 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [removed unneeded code]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [bug fixes, removed cardtype/taxclass override ui]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 11:45:29 +0000 (05:45 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [bug fixes, removed cardtype/taxclass override ui]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [upgrade implemented]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:21:46 +0000 (04:21 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [upgrade implemented]

3 years agoBug fix to #73185, discovered via #71513
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:46:10 +0000 (02:46 -0600)]
Bug fix to #73185, discovered via #71513

3 years agoadd RT ACL for bulk updating tickets, #72964
Mark Wells [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:43:19 +0000 (16:43 -0800)]
add RT ACL for bulk updating tickets, #72964

Conflicts:
rt/lib/RT/System.pm

3 years agoavoid setting logfile path too early, from #37802
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:25:31 +0000 (15:25 -0800)]
avoid setting logfile path too early, from #37802

3 years agohide the notify-tickets widget if there are no tickets, or if the user turns it off...
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 23:00:20 +0000 (15:00 -0800)]
hide the notify-tickets widget if there are no tickets, or if the user turns it off, #73490

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [cust_pay_pending handling, bug fixes]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:40:39 +0000 (18:40 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [cust_pay_pending handling, bug fixes]

3 years agonotes import with class, RT#73455
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 22:35:21 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
notes import with class, RT#73455

3 years agoconsistent terminology for customer notes (not comments)
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 22:14:54 +0000 (14:14 -0800)]
consistent terminology for customer notes (not comments)

3 years agodon't link to deleted attachments if there aren't any
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 17:24:36 +0000 (09:24 -0800)]
don't link to deleted attachments if there aren't any

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:19:46 +0000 (05:19 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [token_check]
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:14:22 +0000 (05:14 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [token_check]

3 years agorespect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:41:18 +0000 (14:41 -0800)]
respect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405

3 years agorespect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:04:30 +0000 (02:04 -0800)]
respect part_svc labels in svc_hardware & svc_cable short service labels, RT#73405

3 years agoskip tax district update on disabled locations
Mark Wells [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:54:04 +0000 (00:54 -0800)]
skip tax district update on disabled locations

3 years agoadd date to quick payment entry, RT#73382
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:02:41 +0000 (21:02 -0800)]
add date to quick payment entry, RT#73382

3 years agowipe payment history, RT#73431
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 03:35:05 +0000 (19:35 -0800)]
wipe payment history, RT#73431

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:10:12 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agooops, necessary for recent UI work
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:10:07 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
oops, necessary for recent UI work

3 years agowhen searching locaitons, don't search historic locations by default, RT#73412
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:08:18 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
when searching locaitons, don't search historic locations by default, RT#73412

3 years agofix warning
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:08:09 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
fix warning

3 years agolock table for tax district updates, #73185
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:07:57 +0000 (14:07 -0800)]
lock table for tax district updates, #73185

3 years agoadjust upgrade procedure, #73185
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:55:40 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
adjust upgrade procedure, #73185

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:58:33 +0000 (11:58 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoadd -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:38:52 +0000 (09:38 -0800)]
add -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413

3 years agoadd -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:18:54 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
add -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413

3 years agoadd -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:52:17 +0000 (14:52 -0800)]
add -t flag to bulk void for payment type, RT#73413

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:10:32 +0000 (03:10 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [remove_card_numbers subroutine]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:08:29 +0000 (03:08 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [remove_card_numbers subroutine]

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [bug fix to selfservice-payment_gateway removal]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 08:49:35 +0000 (02:49 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [bug fix to selfservice-payment_gateway removal]

3 years agoBillsoft -> Avalara adjustments, checkpoint
Mark Wells [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:02:31 +0000 (16:02 -0800)]
Billsoft -> Avalara adjustments, checkpoint

3 years agofix upgrade issues with old voided tax records, #73360
Mark Wells [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 07:58:32 +0000 (23:58 -0800)]
fix upgrade issues with old voided tax records, #73360

3 years agodon't link to deleted attachments if there aren't any
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 17:21:59 +0000 (09:21 -0800)]
don't link to deleted attachments if there aren't any

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [removed selfservice-payment_gateway]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 03:02:01 +0000 (21:02 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [removed selfservice-payment_gateway]

3 years agooops, this is needed for the status messages
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:19:19 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
oops, this is needed for the status messages

3 years agoUX: one-time charge - clarify quotation vs. real charge, acknowledge addition instead...
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:02:24 +0000 (15:02 -0800)]
UX: one-time charge - clarify quotation vs. real charge, acknowledge addition instead of silently redirecting

3 years agoUX: acknowledge actions instead of silently redirecting
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:42:48 +0000 (14:42 -0800)]
UX: acknowledge actions instead of silently redirecting

3 years agoUX: acknowledge bill now instead of silently redirecting
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 21:13:17 +0000 (13:13 -0800)]
UX: acknowledge bill now instead of silently redirecting

3 years agoUX: acknowledge actions instead of silently redirecting
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:48:13 +0000 (12:48 -0800)]
UX: acknowledge actions instead of silently redirecting

3 years agoUX: add status to package actions, redirect back to package tab
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 19:42:45 +0000 (11:42 -0800)]
UX: add status to package actions, redirect back to package tab

3 years agoclean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 06:45:36 +0000 (22:45 -0800)]
clean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown

3 years agoclean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 02:06:20 +0000 (18:06 -0800)]
clean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown

3 years agoclean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 23:57:34 +0000 (15:57 -0800)]
clean up package list UI: put actions in a dropdown

3 years agomake menu into a reusable widget
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:58:23 +0000 (13:58 -0800)]
make menu into a reusable widget

3 years agostray closing /TABLE in the no-ticket case
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:41:11 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]
stray closing /TABLE in the no-ticket case

3 years agoxss
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:40:04 +0000 (11:40 -0800)]
xss

3 years agoseparate WA sales tax by tax class during upgrade, #73185
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 01:26:07 +0000 (17:26 -0800)]
separate WA sales tax by tax class during upgrade, #73185

3 years agoadd option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:16:12 +0000 (12:16 -0800)]
add option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062

3 years agoadd option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:13:13 +0000 (12:13 -0800)]
add option to customer search to search on non-active packages too, RT#73062

3 years ago4.x style one-time charge
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:53:15 +0000 (01:53 -0800)]
4.x style one-time charge

3 years ago4.x style credit card payment
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:51:11 +0000 (01:51 -0800)]
4.x style credit card payment

3 years ago4.x style one-time charge
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:47:14 +0000 (01:47 -0800)]
4.x style one-time charge

3 years ago4.x style one-time charge
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:33:43 +0000 (01:33 -0800)]
4.x style one-time charge

3 years ago4.x style payment post
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:26:06 +0000 (01:26 -0800)]
4.x style payment post

3 years agopayment posting styled inside customer
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:22:48 +0000 (01:22 -0800)]
payment posting styled inside customer

3 years agopayment posting styled inside customer
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:22:18 +0000 (01:22 -0800)]
payment posting styled inside customer

3 years agoquotations look like they belong to customers
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:13:39 +0000 (01:13 -0800)]
quotations look like they belong to customers

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 08:49:39 +0000 (02:49 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years ago71513: Card tokenization [tokenize for unsaved cards, bug fix to saving from cust_main]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 08:48:09 +0000 (02:48 -0600)]
71513: Card tokenization [tokenize for unsaved cards, bug fix to saving from cust_main]

3 years agoinvoices look like they belong under customers
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:31:44 +0000 (22:31 -0800)]
invoices look like they belong under customers

3 years agoinvoices look like they belong under customers
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:28:15 +0000 (22:28 -0800)]
invoices look like they belong under customers

3 years agoremove deprecated ie-compatibility_mode conf
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:09:26 +0000 (22:09 -0800)]
remove deprecated ie-compatibility_mode conf

3 years agocustomer header for any page!
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:08:24 +0000 (22:08 -0800)]
customer header for any page!

3 years agoadd advertising source selection and display to prospect report
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 01:33:44 +0000 (17:33 -0800)]
add advertising source selection and display to prospect report

3 years agoshow prospects on advertising source page, like customers and packages
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 01:20:06 +0000 (17:20 -0800)]
show prospects on advertising source page, like customers and packages

3 years agofix nit
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:37:28 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
fix nit

3 years agofix wa_tax_rate_update script to skip zero rates, #73226
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:34:38 +0000 (16:34 -0800)]
fix wa_tax_rate_update script to skip zero rates, #73226

3 years agorevise process for updating WA sales taxes, #73185 and #73226
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 00:24:16 +0000 (16:24 -0800)]
revise process for updating WA sales taxes, #73185 and #73226

Conflicts:
FS/FS/Conf.pm