freeside.git
6 years agoconsider "quick payment entry" payments manual for payment receipt purposes, RT#33681
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:58:39 +0000 (03:58 -0700)]
consider "quick payment entry" payments manual for payment receipt purposes, RT#33681

6 years agoRT#37038 Add Card Type Name to Payment Report
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 06:46:31 +0000 (01:46 -0500)]
RT#37038 Add Card Type Name to Payment Report

6 years agoRT#38314: Declined payment shows card as tokenized after first attempt
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 05:35:18 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
RT#38314: Declined payment shows card as tokenized after first attempt

6 years agoshow customer name on appointments, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 03:13:55 +0000 (20:13 -0700)]
show customer name on appointments, RT#34237

6 years agoshow customer name on appointments, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 03:12:09 +0000 (20:12 -0700)]
show customer name on appointments, RT#34237

6 years agoRT37465: RBC PAD error when calculating totals [W status is now approved]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:52:43 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
RT37465: RBC PAD error when calculating totals [W status is now approved]

6 years agoticket_system-appointment-custom_field, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:09:33 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
ticket_system-appointment-custom_field, RT#34237

6 years agoticket_system-appointment-queueid config, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:05:10 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
ticket_system-appointment-queueid config, RT#34237

6 years agoticket_system-appointment-queueid config, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 01:35:13 +0000 (18:35 -0700)]
ticket_system-appointment-queueid config, RT#34237

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:43:05 +0000 (14:43 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix UTF-8 in ClientAPI, RT#38254
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 21:42:57 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
fix UTF-8 in ClientAPI, RT#38254

6 years agofix region-filtering of credit application search from tax report, #37088
Mark Wells [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 23:12:38 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
fix region-filtering of credit application search from tax report, #37088

6 years agofix placement of "taxable" column, #37088
Mark Wells [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 00:19:14 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
fix placement of "taxable" column, #37088

6 years agofix unit setup fee on prorate-deferred packages, #31276
Mark Wells [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 23:05:41 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
fix unit setup fee on prorate-deferred packages, #31276

6 years agorefine disable_previous_balance behavior to show new charges only, #35222, #37396
Mark Wells [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 04:05:14 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
refine disable_previous_balance behavior to show new charges only, #35222, #37396

6 years ago38406 Net 7 Terms
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:25:37 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
38406 Net 7 Terms

6 years agographical selection of deployment zones and automatic block lookup, #30260
Mark Wells [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 05:49:38 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
graphical selection of deployment zones and automatic block lookup, #30260

6 years agoRT#38048: not storing credit card #s [no longer setting cust_main->card_token]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 01:32:20 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
RT#38048: not storing credit card #s [no longer setting cust_main->card_token]

6 years agoRT#37547: Voice Network FS reexport
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 06:43:44 +0000 (01:43 -0500)]
RT#37547: Voice Network FS reexport

6 years agoRT#38048: not storing credit card #s [save-first fix for selfservice]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 02:43:23 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
RT#38048: not storing credit card #s [save-first fix for selfservice]

6 years ago37669 Fix typo
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 21:12:26 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
37669 Fix typo

6 years agoRT#38048 not storing credit card #s
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 05:00:42 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
RT#38048 not storing credit card #s

6 years agoremove payment deletion, RT#37908
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 03:21:27 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
remove payment deletion, RT#37908

6 years agoremove payment deletion, RT#37908
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 03:21:12 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
remove payment deletion, RT#37908

6 years agoremove credit voiding ACL, RT#37908
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 03:17:40 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
remove credit voiding ACL, RT#37908

6 years ago37669 Additional back-office disclaimers
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:08:02 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
37669 Additional back-office disclaimers

6 years agoRT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [switched jobs...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:06:44 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
RT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [switched jobs to use cust_msg::process_send, bug fix to http]

6 years agoRT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [removed templa...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 04:56:32 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
RT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [removed template confs]

6 years agoimport a2billing username as charged_party, RT#32909
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:16:34 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
import a2billing username as charged_party, RT#32909

6 years agofix searches for cust_pay events, RT#35167
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:51:29 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
fix searches for cust_pay events, RT#35167

6 years agofix searches for cust_pay events, RT#35167
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:50:24 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
fix searches for cust_pay events, RT#35167

6 years agoRT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [removals and...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:08:04 +0000 (01:08 -0500)]
RT#37908: Convert existing email-sending code to use common interface [removals and switches to FS::Log]

6 years agoimport a2billing username as charged_party, RT#32909
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 03:40:36 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
import a2billing username as charged_party, RT#32909

6 years agoimport BWGroupNumber as charged_party when accountcode is empty, RT#27946
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 01:25:57 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
import BWGroupNumber as charged_party when accountcode is empty, RT#27946

6 years agobilling event to call web services, RT#35167
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:02:13 +0000 (02:02 -0700)]
billing event to call web services, RT#35167

6 years agofix total sales column, #37088
Mark Wells [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:09:53 +0000 (10:09 -1000)]
fix total sales column, #37088

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:01:21 +0000 (10:01 -1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix creation of negative exemption records, #37088, from #13971
Mark Wells [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:00:37 +0000 (10:00 -1000)]
fix creation of negative exemption records, #37088, from #13971

6 years agoadd credited sales column to tax report, #37088
Mark Wells [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 17:56:59 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
add credited sales column to tax report, #37088

6 years agoRT#37488: Tower/sector selection box is showing disabled towers [removed disabled...
Jonathan Prykop [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:32:00 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
RT#37488: Tower/sector selection box is showing disabled towers [removed disabled when using tower_sector]

6 years agoRT#36813: Monthly Recurring Total [fixed order by]
Jonathan Prykop [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 00:36:55 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
RT#36813: Monthly Recurring Total [fixed order by]

6 years agoRT#35197: Apply changes button in Edit rate plan screen clears the global default...
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 23:11:54 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
RT#35197: Apply changes button in Edit rate plan screen clears the global default [removed preserve_rate_detail, always true]

6 years agosend commission reports by email, #33101
Mark Wells [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 17:18:43 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
send commission reports by email, #33101

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 17:18:16 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix HTML
Mark Wells [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 07:40:10 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
fix HTML

6 years agoRT#35197: Apply changes button in Edit rate plan screen clears the global default
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:27:10 +0000 (19:27 -0500)]
RT#35197: Apply changes button in Edit rate plan screen clears the global default

6 years agoRT#36813: Monthly Recurring Total [change_to_pkgnum handling]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 06:59:07 +0000 (01:59 -0500)]
RT#36813: Monthly Recurring Total [change_to_pkgnum handling]

6 years agoadd cancel option, RT#38145
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:38:39 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
add cancel option, RT#38145

6 years agodon't show disabled towers in dropdown, RT#37488
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:01:38 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
don't show disabled towers in dropdown, RT#37488

6 years agoRT#33410: Package GB add-ons
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 02:33:37 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
RT#33410: Package GB add-ons

6 years agofix double "$", #37122
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 23:36:28 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
fix double "$", #37122

6 years agoimprove usage_class_summary with number of calls and total minutes, #37122
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 23:27:43 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
improve usage_class_summary with number of calls and total minutes, #37122

6 years agocorrect regex for importing with id 50, RT#37472
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:23:31 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
correct regex for importing with id 50, RT#37472

6 years agodefault torrus to Pg
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:12:53 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
default torrus to Pg

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 04:51:16 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agotorrux 4.x compat
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 04:22:04 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
torrux 4.x compat

6 years agofix bad internal link
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 02:20:18 +0000 (19:20 -0700)]
fix bad internal link

6 years agofix itemdesc filter, #38020, from #26770
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 02:18:45 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
fix itemdesc filter, #38020, from #26770

6 years agofix weird behavior with bundles where base package has zero recur, #32460
Mark Wells [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 07:18:16 +0000 (00:18 -0700)]
fix weird behavior with bundles where base package has zero recur, #32460

6 years agorework discount calculation, #20613, #19173, #19354
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 00:40:30 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
rework discount calculation, #20613, #19173, #19354

6 years ago"1 months", eww
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 00:40:25 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
"1 months", eww

6 years agoquick payment entry: fix preloading of rows when some of them contain bad amounts...
Mark Wells [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 20:42:45 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
quick payment entry: fix preloading of rows when some of them contain bad amounts, #15861

6 years agoRT#32892: Monthly Sales Tax Report [fixed names and colors]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 02:05:28 +0000 (21:05 -0500)]
RT#32892: Monthly Sales Tax Report [fixed names and colors]

6 years agoRT#32892: Monthly Sales Tax Report
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 04:11:05 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
RT#32892: Monthly Sales Tax Report

6 years agoallow services with a tower but no sector to appear in search results, #33056
Mark Wells [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 05:16:37 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
allow services with a tower but no sector to appear in search results, #33056

6 years agoone more repeatability fix + documentation, #37340
Mark Wells [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:55:34 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
one more repeatability fix + documentation, #37340

6 years agorefresh tests with August 2015 updates
Mark Wells [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 21:19:18 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
refresh tests with August 2015 updates

6 years agorepeatability cleanup, #37340
Mark Wells [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:32:38 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
repeatability cleanup, #37340

6 years agochange test utils to run from the source tree, #37340
Mark Wells [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:32:13 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
change test utils to run from the source tree, #37340

6 years agofix invoice deletion vs. cust_pay_batch records, #37837
Mark Wells [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 05:30:10 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
fix invoice deletion vs. cust_pay_batch records, #37837

6 years agofix improper relative paths, incidental to #21564
Mark Wells [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:27:39 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
fix improper relative paths, incidental to #21564

6 years ago#21564: user interface for REST client
Mark Wells [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:27:20 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
#21564: user interface for REST client

6 years agofix typo
Mark Wells [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:26:34 +0000 (21:26 -0700)]
fix typo

6 years agoChanged min() call to reduce possibility of rounding error returning a
Rob Van Dam [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 23:05:28 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
Changed min() call to reduce possibility of rounding error returning a
discount > base_recur. Also added comments for other possible problem
areas

6 years agoRenamed $br to $br_permonth to clarify value is base_recur_permonth, NOT
Rob Van Dam [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 22:56:15 +0000 (16:56 -0600)]
Renamed $br to $br_permonth to clarify value is base_recur_permonth, NOT
base_recur

6 years agoeliminate "defined(@array) is deprecated" warnings
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 23:00:43 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
eliminate "defined(@array) is deprecated" warnings

6 years agoRT#37064: Add action link to manually refund a payment [fixed redir link]
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:17:44 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
RT#37064: Add action link to manually refund a payment [fixed redir link]

6 years ago#21564: queueable sending
Mark Wells [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:58:58 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
#21564: queueable sending

6 years ago#21564, external message services: REST client
Mark Wells [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:37:23 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
#21564, external message services: REST client

6 years agofix password reset emails based on svc_acct email address, fallout from #25533
Mark Wells [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 20:07:45 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
fix password reset emails based on svc_acct email address, fallout from #25533

6 years agotypo
Mark Wells [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 22:40:58 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
typo

6 years agoadd BILL to allowed payment type list, from #23741
Mark Wells [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:42:09 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
add BILL to allowed payment type list, from #23741

6 years agoRT#37064: Add action link to manually refund a payment
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:56:49 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
RT#37064: Add action link to manually refund a payment

6 years ago#21564, external message services: preview and send messages through the UI
Mark Wells [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 02:18:42 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
#21564, external message services: preview and send messages through the UI

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:47:03 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoexternal message services: core refactoring of msg_template
Mark Wells [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:46:31 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
external message services: core refactoring of msg_template

6 years agoTicket #37472 Import calls with Internal ID 50
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 19:17:02 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Ticket #37472 Import calls with Internal ID 50

6 years agoRT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [bug fix to javas...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:46:01 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
RT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [bug fix to javascript]

6 years agoRT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [bug fix to javas...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:25:15 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
RT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [bug fix to javascript]

6 years agoparam in list context
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:32:05 +0000 (09:32 -0700)]
param in list context

6 years agowarning about param in list context (in a substitution?)
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:25:37 +0000 (09:25 -0700)]
warning about param in list context (in a substitution?)

6 years agoRBC download script: option to avoid closing the batch, #35228
Mark Wells [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:40:21 +0000 (01:40 -0700)]
RBC download script: option to avoid closing the batch, #35228

6 years agoRT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [start_on_hold...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:17:24 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
RT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [start_on_hold toggles checkboxes display]

6 years agoRT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [text change]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:28:54 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
RT#18361: Delay package from billing until services are provisioned [text change]

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:17:18 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix display of setup fee discounts when recurring fee is zero, #32545
Mark Wells [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 23:10:49 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
fix display of setup fee discounts when recurring fee is zero, #32545

6 years agoRT#14829: automatic payments triggered by bill now show up as Payment by fs_queue...
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 22:23:33 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
RT#14829: automatic payments triggered by bill now show up as Payment by fs_queue [fixed local CurrentUser]

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:03:34 +0000 (11:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agoRT#14829: automatic payments triggered by bill now show up as Payment by fs_queue
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 06:42:15 +0000 (01:42 -0500)]
RT#14829: automatic payments triggered by bill now show up as Payment by fs_queue

6 years agomake discount-show-always work correctly when an invoice has more than one package...
Mark Wells [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:07:55 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
make discount-show-always work correctly when an invoice has more than one package charge, #32545, fallout from #10481