freeside.git
3 years agoRT#72157: Monthly recurring field is missing
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 02:36:07 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
RT#72157: Monthly recurring field is missing

3 years agofix matching by classnum, #72355
Mark Wells [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 03:15:46 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
fix matching by classnum, #72355

3 years agofix for #72355
Mark Wells [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 23:08:39 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
fix for #72355

3 years agoUI improvements for selecting taxproducts, #71555 and #71556
Mark Wells [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:42:34 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
UI improvements for selecting taxproducts, #71555 and #71556

3 years agoscript to rewrite Taqua CDRs with accountcode/caller id status, #72355
Mark Wells [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:09:28 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
script to rewrite Taqua CDRs with accountcode/caller id status, #72355

3 years ago72225: OQH - Mandatory Fields on Customer Creation
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 03:02:03 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
72225: OQH - Mandatory Fields on Customer Creation

3 years ago71672: Issues with payment portal
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 23:43:19 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
71672: Issues with payment portal

3 years ago71696: OFM Request for additional action on Billing Events [msgclass limit, v4+ only]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 03:48:42 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
71696: OFM Request for additional action on Billing Events [msgclass limit, v4+ only]

3 years ago71890: SelfService API: Return monthly recurring fee
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 02:49:04 +0000 (21:49 -0500)]
71890: SelfService API: Return monthly recurring fee

3 years agoon upgrade, remove all leading/trailing whitespace from address fields, #72194
Mark Wells [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:41:32 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
on upgrade, remove all leading/trailing whitespace from address fields, #72194

Conflicts:
FS/FS/Upgrade.pm

3 years agofix cust-fields, #71964
Mark Wells [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 23:01:48 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
fix cust-fields, #71964

3 years agofix password_history schema upgrade from pre-3.8 versions, #72265
Mark Wells [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:55:54 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
fix password_history schema upgrade from pre-3.8 versions, #72265

3 years agoadd agent and cust-fields selection to package contract end date report, #71964
Mark Wells [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:24:36 +0000 (12:24 -0700)]
add agent and cust-fields selection to package contract end date report, #71964

3 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:52:44 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
doc

3 years agostop making spurious extra contacts
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:05:42 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
stop making spurious extra contacts

3 years agoadd a script to inherit report classes on cloned/customized packages, #72260
Mark Wells [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:26:18 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
add a script to inherit report classes on cloned/customized packages, #72260

3 years agoretain report classes when editing package defs, #71904
Mark Wells [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:23:13 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
retain report classes when editing package defs, #71904

3 years agoallow "debug" option in edit/ field definitions
Mark Wells [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:20:34 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
allow "debug" option in edit/ field definitions

3 years agoquiet warning
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:05:09 +0000 (05:05 -0700)]
quiet warning

3 years agoset the number of packages per page on customer view, RT#72089
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:52:19 +0000 (18:52 -0700)]
set the number of packages per page on customer view, RT#72089

3 years agosaved searches, core stuff, #72101
Mark Wells [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:29:14 +0000 (17:29 -0700)]
saved searches, core stuff, #72101

3 years agoagent-virtual contract end date report, #71964
Mark Wells [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:44:02 +0000 (15:44 -0700)]
agent-virtual contract end date report, #71964

3 years agolocalize "of" in invoice page numbers ("1 of 5", etc.), #39084
Mark Wells [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:55:48 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
localize "of" in invoice page numbers ("1 of 5", etc.), #39084

3 years agodocs, RT#72101
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 03:48:02 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
docs, RT#72101

3 years agoimport asterisk CDRs without a uniqueid, RT#72090
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:19:17 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
import asterisk CDRs without a uniqueid, RT#72090

3 years agousability: customer tags with checkboxes instead of a select-multiple
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:06:45 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
usability: customer tags with checkboxes instead of a select-multiple

3 years agohas no meaning to close the location standardize popup until its ready
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:35:48 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
has no meaning to close the location standardize popup until its ready

3 years agobut keep failed verification payments linked to their customers, #57135
Mark Wells [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:53:40 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
but keep failed verification payments linked to their customers, #57135

3 years agode-transactionize cust_pay_pending updates during card verification, #57135
Mark Wells [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:17:03 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
de-transactionize cust_pay_pending updates during card verification, #57135

3 years agoshow data usage report link only for customers that might have data usage, #42310
Mark Wells [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:41:13 +0000 (13:41 -0700)]
show data usage report link only for customers that might have data usage, #42310

3 years agorelax SSL verification on LRN lookup, #71955
Mark Wells [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:48:11 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
relax SSL verification on LRN lookup, #71955

Conflicts:
FS/FS/cdr.pm

3 years agotypo
Mark Wells [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 01:08:00 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
typo

3 years agoallow unicode letters in one-time charge description, #72175
Mark Wells [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 23:23:26 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
allow unicode letters in one-time charge description, #72175

3 years agolocalize header / merge github#56
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:52:35 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
localize header / merge github#56

3 years agoMerge branch 'github/pr/57'
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:41:05 +0000 (14:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'github/pr/57'

3 years agoMerge branch 'github/pr/55_reprise'
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:24:41 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
Merge branch 'github/pr/55_reprise'

3 years agoes_ar ISA es_es
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:23:36 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
es_ar ISA es_es

3 years agoFix Contact selection on prospect, from Fernando-Kiernan, github#54
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:01:58 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
Fix Contact selection on prospect, from Fernando-Kiernan, github#54

3 years agoFix Prospect edit, from Fernando-Kiernan
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:56:11 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
Fix Prospect edit, from Fernando-Kiernan

3 years agoreport on contract end dates, #71964
Mark Wells [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:42:52 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
report on contract end dates, #71964

3 years agothe rainbow connection
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:52:41 +0000 (02:52 -0700)]
the rainbow connection

3 years agorespect granularity settings for display of inbound call duration, #71715
Mark Wells [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 03:56:07 +0000 (20:56 -0700)]
respect granularity settings for display of inbound call duration, #71715

3 years agooptionally show introductory rates as discounts, #72097
Mark Wells [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:10:41 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
optionally show introductory rates as discounts, #72097

3 years agoin grouped payment search, only show tabs when there's more than one group, #71364
Mark Wells [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 22:24:35 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
in grouped payment search, only show tabs when there's more than one group, #71364

3 years agofix jumbo view
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:33:26 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
fix jumbo view

3 years agoRT#38973: Bill for time worked on ticket resolution [validate queueids]
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:11:32 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
RT#38973: Bill for time worked on ticket resolution [validate queueids]

3 years agolook up LRNs for more accurate call rating, #71955
Mark Wells [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:53:13 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
look up LRNs for more accurate call rating, #71955

3 years agoRT#71890: SelfService API: Return monthly recurring fee [display_recurring]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 05:55:45 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
RT#71890: SelfService API: Return monthly recurring fee [display_recurring]

3 years agoRT#71995: Cancel Packages [turned off debug in email_search]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 03:07:58 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
RT#71995: Cancel Packages [turned off debug in email_search]

3 years agoRT#71995: Cancel Packages [parse emails in cust_main-bulk_change]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 03:06:30 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
RT#71995: Cancel Packages [parse emails in cust_main-bulk_change]

3 years agoRT#71969: High-priority: Add reason to cancellations details for Reports -> Packages...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:20:16 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
RT#71969: High-priority: Add reason to cancellations details for Reports -> Packages -> Package churn

3 years agooption to extract destination number from userfield, #71674
Mark Wells [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:23:25 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
option to extract destination number from userfield, #71674

3 years agodomestic rate import script, #71954
Mark Wells [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 22:37:39 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
domestic rate import script, #71954

3 years agoRT#71696: OFM Request for additional action on Billing Events
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 05:10:39 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
RT#71696: OFM Request for additional action on Billing Events

3 years agowhen allocating IP addresses, correctly roll over to the next block, #42406
Mark Wells [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 07:24:43 +0000 (00:24 -0700)]
when allocating IP addresses, correctly roll over to the next block, #42406

3 years agoRT#71930: Package fields are not showing up in...Advanced wireless broadband report
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 02:07:24 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
RT#71930: Package fields are not showing up in...Advanced wireless broadband report

3 years agointernational rate import script, #71954
Mark Wells [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:53:28 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
international rate import script, #71954

3 years agoRT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [age_newes...
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 04:04:05 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
RT#42043: Check for cancelled packages with a cancellation date age option [age_newest options]

3 years agoadd eway as an agent payment gateway, RT#71906, update list of gateways from http...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:52:49 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
add eway as an agent payment gateway, RT#71906, update list of gateways from perl.business/onlinepayment (and git for OnlineThirdPartyPayment and BatchPayment)

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:52:34 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agonit
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:52:31 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
nit

3 years agoRT#71518: Bug in the address editor [fixed query cleanup]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 00:18:17 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
RT#71518: Bug in the address editor [fixed query cleanup]

3 years agostrip degree signs from coord fields before saving CGI param state, workaround for...
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 23:16:28 +0000 (16:16 -0700)]
strip degree signs from coord fields before saving CGI param state, workaround for #71518

3 years agoRT#71518: Bug in the address editor
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:27:05 +0000 (12:27 -0500)]
RT#71518: Bug in the address editor

3 years agoagent commission schedules for consecutive invoices, #71217
Mark Wells [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:41:51 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
agent commission schedules for consecutive invoices, #71217

3 years agoRT#27396: Why does it take so long for the New/Edit billing event pages to load?...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 05:07:01 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
RT#27396: Why does it take so long for the New/Edit billing event pages to load? [stable checkpoint, work in progress]

3 years agoRT#42724: Data Usage Report - System Error on Column Sort
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:53:35 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
RT#42724: Data Usage Report - System Error on Column Sort

3 years agoRT#71513: Card tokenization in v4+
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 01:35:16 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
RT#71513: Card tokenization in v4+

3 years agoRT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [tweaked...
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:57:14 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
RT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [tweaked now handling]

3 years agoRT#38278: Removing duplicate CDR entries prior to billing
Jonathan Prykop [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:54:26 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
RT#38278: Removing duplicate CDR entries prior to billing

3 years agoRT#71525: welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude deprecation [upgrade to export]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 03:40:33 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
RT#71525: welcome_msgnum / svc_acct_welcome_exclude deprecation [upgrade to export]

3 years agoprevent reload loops on process pages, #71249
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:06:36 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
prevent reload loops on process pages, #71249

3 years agoRT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:23:14 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
RT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates

3 years agoRT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [renamed...
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:01:44 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
RT#71009: (v4+) OFM - Separate permissions for edit dates and contract dates [renamed start date files for generic use, original commit RT#38883]

3 years agoRT#38881: BILL illegal payby in 4.x [update_payby]
Jonathan Prykop [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 04:46:01 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
RT#38881: BILL illegal payby in 4.x [update_payby]

3 years agoRT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met [fix to warning invocation in...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:44:10 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met [fix to warning invocation in cust_bill_pkg_tax_location]

3 years agoRT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met [removed unwanted log levels...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:42:54 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met [removed unwanted log levels, preserved level num mapping]

3 years agoRevert "RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met"
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:04:54 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Revert "RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met"

This reverts commit 5f563d5ac7e6e1e93cca382baa42ee106f3db5a0.

3 years agoBug fix for RT#71623 or RT#13971, discovered during RT#38217, needs backport to v4
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:36:09 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Bug fix for RT#71623 or RT#13971, discovered during RT#38217, needs backport to v4

3 years agoRT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:27:53 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
RT#38217: Send email when logging conditions are met

3 years agocustomer menu link to data usage report, #42310
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:49:36 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
customer menu link to data usage report, #42310

3 years agoper-customer RADIUS data usage report, #42310
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:49:18 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
per-customer RADIUS data usage report, #42310

3 years agoRT#71049: Add order_number to payment reports [show_order_number checkboxes]
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:01:03 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
RT#71049: Add order_number to payment reports [show_order_number checkboxes]

3 years agoRT#42393: Verification cust_pay_pending handling in history & report
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:32:30 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
RT#42393: Verification cust_pay_pending handling in history & report

3 years agoturn off debugging, make Tokenized work
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:57:25 +0000 (09:57 -0700)]
turn off debugging, make Tokenized work

3 years agoset card types in a queued job to avoid excessive upgrade time, #71291
Mark Wells [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:57:31 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
set card types in a queued job to avoid excessive upgrade time, #71291

3 years agodemand Business::CreditCard 0.36 in package specs
Mark Wells [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:05:50 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
demand Business::CreditCard 0.36 in package specs

3 years agofix whitespace and case correctness of city names, #71501
Mark Wells [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:47:42 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
fix whitespace and case correctness of city names, #71501

3 years agoupdate documentation links
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 03:32:08 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
update documentation links

3 years agorecognize 60xx as discover, RT#71291
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:03:49 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
recognize 60xx as discover, RT#71291

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:02:15 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agonew mastercard ranges
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:02:08 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
new mastercard ranges

3 years agowhen canceling services across multiple packages, transaction-protect each one separa...
Mark Wells [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:43:38 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
when canceling services across multiple packages, transaction-protect each one separately, from #37177

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:56:35 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agounreverse the check for tokenized payinfo, #71291
Mark Wells [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:56:06 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
unreverse the check for tokenized payinfo, #71291

3 years agoRT#6223: Billing process - pending packages - feature request [order quotation on...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:37:17 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
RT#6223: Billing process - pending packages - feature request [order quotation on hold]

3 years agoRT#71447: OQM Service label override is not showing when provisioning or viewing...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:22:43 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
RT#71447: OQM Service label override is not showing when provisioning or viewing service [view]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:00:06 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

3 years agoRT#71447: OQM Service label override is not showing when provisioning or viewing...
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:14:55 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
RT#71447: OQM Service label override is not showing when provisioning or viewing service

3 years agosuppress msg_template warnings during 4.x upgrade, #21564
Mark Wells [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 01:06:28 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
suppress msg_template warnings during 4.x upgrade, #21564