freeside.git
4 years agoerror on batch insert is returned to user, not fatal, RT#75998
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:40:21 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
error on batch insert is returned to user, not fatal, RT#75998

4 years agono need for errors decrypting inadvertantly encrypted payinfo to be fatal, RT#76385
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:37:26 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
no need for errors decrypting inadvertantly encrypted payinfo to be fatal, RT#76385

4 years agoadd warning to flat fee description too, RT#79737
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:31:17 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
add warning to flat fee description too, RT#79737

4 years ago4.x style
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 May 2018 05:25:47 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
4.x style

4 years agoinclude batch payment and statement events in reports, RT#80156
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 May 2018 05:21:01 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
include batch payment and statement events in reports, RT#80156

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 17 May 2018 01:00:33 +0000 (18:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 78131 - added documentation for new method.
Christopher Burger [Wed, 16 May 2018 16:39:59 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
RT# 78131 - added documentation for new method.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:50:47 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 34134 - fixed initial display of surcharge amount
Christopher Burger [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:15:39 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - fixed initial display of surcharge amount

4 years agoRT# 34131 - fixed initial display of surcharge amount
Christopher Burger [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:15:39 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
RT# 34131 - fixed initial display of surcharge amount

4 years agomore efficient invoice voiding, RT#80366
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 15 May 2018 21:53:25 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
more efficient invoice voiding, RT#80366

4 years agoRT# 34134 - Fixed error with amount not being sent when field disabled.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 15 May 2018 18:53:38 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - Fixed error with amount not being sent when field disabled.

4 years agoRT78131 - Created new method to send message receipts so code does not have to be...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 15 May 2018 17:32:46 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
RT78131 - Created new method to send message receipts so code does not have to be duplicated.

4 years agoRT# 77964 - Fixed error where deferring date did not work when waive setup fee was...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:19:33 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
RT# 77964 - Fixed error where deferring date did not work when waive setup fee was set.

4 years agoRevert "RT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive setup fee is set"
Christopher Burger [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:52:34 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Revert "RT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive setup fee is set"

This reverts commit 9cdd008acdaa19127409188b51e25fe8c8b0b04b.

4 years agoRevert "RT# 77964 - Placed waive setup fee check back to billing.pm, and added check...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 15 May 2018 13:52:08 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Revert "RT# 77964 - Placed waive setup fee check back to billing.pm, and added check for prorate package in billing.pm"

This reverts commit d263897b2b9247340901f93c57f44c7f85d87d37.

4 years agoRT# 77792 - fixed RBC format to display company name with business checking or saving...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 14 May 2018 16:45:48 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
RT# 77792 - fixed RBC format to display company name with business checking or savings is used

4 years agoRT# 34134 - fixed error with credit surchage not attached to total
Christopher Burger [Mon, 14 May 2018 14:21:15 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
RT# 34134 - fixed error with credit surchage not attached to total

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Sat, 12 May 2018 00:44:16 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 79737 - fixed error in code
Christopher Burger [Sat, 12 May 2018 00:43:48 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
RT# 79737 - fixed error in code

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 May 2018 18:12:03 +0000 (11:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agoshould log to our db
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 11 May 2018 18:11:57 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
should log to our db

4 years agoRT# 79737 - Added ability to us a cc surcharge of a flat fee.
Christopher Burger [Fri, 11 May 2018 15:29:36 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
RT# 79737 - Added ability to us a cc surcharge of a flat fee.

4 years agoshow account services in address block list too, RT#79825
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 May 2018 22:43:40 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
show account services in address block list too, RT#79825

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 May 2018 19:50:23 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

4 years agotermination fields
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 May 2018 19:50:11 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
termination fields

4 years agoRT# 78131 - added ability to use message template for auto payment receipt and fixed...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 3 May 2018 19:40:42 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
RT# 78131 - added ability to use message template for auto payment receipt and fixed NaN error when selecting nothing for config items with type select.

4 years agoRT# 77964 - Placed waive setup fee check back to billing.pm, and added check for...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 1 May 2018 14:07:54 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
RT# 77964 - Placed waive setup fee check back to billing.pm, and added check for prorate package in billing.pm

4 years agoRT# 77160 - fixed report error when multiple canceled packages had they same datetime
Christopher Burger [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 17:48:58 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
RT# 77160 - fixed report error when multiple canceled packages had they same datetime

4 years agoRT# 78356 - Updated documentation
Christopher Burger [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:56:14 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - Updated documentation

4 years agobulk customer package edit from multiple source package definitions, RT#79885
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:08:58 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
bulk customer package edit from multiple source package definitions, RT#79885

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:17:15 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

fixed commit message

4 years agoRT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive setup fee is set
Christopher Burger [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:08:43 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
RT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive setup fee is set

4 years agoRT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive late fee is set
Christopher Burger [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:08:43 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
RT# 77964 - fixed so deferring date now works when waive late fee is set

4 years agoRT# 79636 Location Summary Invoice Footer
Mitch Jackson [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:02:26 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Location Summary Invoice Footer

4 years agorestore masked card info on batched payment report, RT#78166
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:47:39 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
restore masked card info on batched payment report, RT#78166

4 years agoip allocation mutex for high-traffic implementations, RT#79825
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 01:03:07 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
ip allocation mutex for high-traffic implementations, RT#79825

4 years agolog pid in our log, RT#80211
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:23:22 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
log pid in our log, RT#80211

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:45:24 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 80175 - fixed error in payment gateway where ACH cardtype was always selected.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:44:16 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
RT# 80175 - fixed error in payment gateway where ACH cardtype was always selected.

4 years agoRT# 79353 Update discount reports
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:21:42 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
RT# 79353 Update discount reports

4 years agoRT# 79353 Update discount reports
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:05:34 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
RT# 79353 Update discount reports

4 years agoRT# 79353 Update discount graph - include waived setup fees
Mitch Jackson [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 03:48:58 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
RT# 79353 Update discount graph - include waived setup fees

4 years agoRT# 78190,42357 Correct layout discrepancies for bill summary
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 21:41:32 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
RT# 78190,42357 Correct layout discrepancies for bill summary

4 years agoRT# 78190 Fix format bug for invoices sectioned by location
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 21:13:21 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
RT# 78190 Fix format bug for invoices sectioned by location

4 years agoRT# 42357,78190 Fix Fees appearing twice within sectioned invoices
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:35:12 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
RT# 42357,78190 Fix Fees appearing twice within sectioned invoices

4 years agoRT# 79636,42357 invoice_sections_with_taxes bugfix
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:32:03 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
RT# 79636,42357 invoice_sections_with_taxes bugfix

4 years agoRT# 79636,42357 Suppress $0.00 summary line items
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 22:29:03 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
RT# 79636,42357 Suppress $0.00 summary line items

4 years agoPOD Documentation
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:56:14 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
POD Documentation

4 years agoRT# 78190 Update totals for latex summary
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:41:30 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
RT# 78190 Update totals for latex summary

4 years agoRT# 78190 Remove debug statements
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:25:26 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
RT# 78190 Remove debug statements

4 years agoRT# 80175 - readded the ability for payment gateway overrides to have an option to...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 18:08:26 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
RT# 80175 - readded the ability for payment gateway overrides to have an option to be for just ACH

4 years agofix deployment zone error when there are no blocks yet, RT#78339, github-pr#66, thank...
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:54:54 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
fix deployment zone error when there are no blocks yet, RT#78339, github-pr#66, thanks to sushrutp for the patch

4 years agooptimize invoice display with sections, RT#80177
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 20:26:07 +0000 (13:26 -0700)]
optimize invoice display with sections, RT#80177

4 years agoRT# 75680 - Added date parse, and display insert error.
Christopher Burger [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:51:23 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
RT# 75680 - Added date parse, and display insert error.

4 years agooptimize invoice rendering, RT#80177
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:11:00 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
optimize invoice rendering, RT#80177

4 years agorendering time with lots of locations, RT#80177
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:54:43 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
rendering time with lots of locations, RT#80177

4 years agoand turn it back off as an agent override, RT#79636
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:07:11 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
and turn it back off as an agent override, RT#79636

4 years agoinvoice_usesummary is already agent virt, just need to be able to set it, RT#79636
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:03:00 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
invoice_usesummary is already agent virt, just need to be able to set it, RT#79636

4 years agoRT#39115 - added a optional display name for oid
Christopher Burger [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:18:29 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
RT#39115 - added a optional display name for oid

4 years agoRT# 80114 - added the population of startdate and billsec from ani cdr
Christopher Burger [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:52:42 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
RT# 80114 - added the population of startdate and billsec from ani cdr

4 years agoinvoice_sections_with_taxes per-agent, RT#79636
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 19:49:49 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
invoice_sections_with_taxes per-agent, RT#79636

4 years agoRT 37817 - created new billing event condition, invoice has not been sent.
Christopher Burger [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 16:04:43 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
RT 37817 - created new billing event condition, invoice has not been sent.

4 years agoRT# 78356 - fixed error where no export existed.
Christopher Burger [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:54:44 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - fixed error where no export existed.

4 years agoRT78356 - fixed exportname error added missing file
Christopher Burger [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:16:09 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
RT78356 - fixed exportname error added missing file

4 years agoRT# 79636 Update label for conf flag invoice_sections
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:59:46 +0000 (00:59 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Update label for conf flag invoice_sections

4 years agoRT# 79636 Add conf flag invoice_sections_multilocation
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:42:24 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Add conf flag invoice_sections_multilocation

4 years agoRT# 33362 - fixed Argument 1d is not numeric when trying to discount daily recuring...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:20:11 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
RT# 33362 - fixed Argument 1d is not numeric when trying to discount daily recuring packages

4 years agoRT# 79239 - cleaned up code
Christopher Burger [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:44:56 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
RT# 79239 - cleaned up code

4 years agoRT# 78356 - added ability to create and modify rateplans and access point when change...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:20:05 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - added ability to create and modify rateplans and access point when changed on freeside.  cleanded up documentation.

4 years agoRT# 79636 Taxes per section when using invoice_sections
Mitch Jackson [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:55:17 +0000 (18:55 -0500)]
RT# 79636 Taxes per section when using invoice_sections

4 years agosave logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 23:15:17 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
save logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems happened, RT#79780

4 years agomore room for imported package names, RT#79383
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 01:28:12 +0000 (18:28 -0700)]
more room for imported package names, RT#79383

4 years agosave logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:16:20 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
save logging information so we have a historical record of exactly when problems happened, RT#79780

4 years agoRT# 78356 - updated documentation and added ability to create access points as Saisei...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:07:39 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
RT# 78356 - updated documentation and added ability to create access points as Saisei thru api

4 years agoRT# 79780 - added a 60 second pause when there is a connection failure, then retry...
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:20:06 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
RT# 79780 - added a 60 second pause when there is a connection failure, then retry.  Do this for 20 hours

4 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 05:09:48 +0000 (22:09 -0700)]
doc

4 years agoRT# 79239 - updated code to use existing sub routine
Christopher Burger [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 19:14:14 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
RT# 79239 - updated code to use existing sub routine

4 years agoRT# 79239 - added option to prorate first month to synchronize with customers other...
Christopher Burger [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:38:54 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
RT# 79239 - added option to prorate first month to synchronize with customers other packages with sql_export plan

4 years agoRT# 77144 replace bytes_substr with Unicode::Truncate
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 06:43:57 +0000 (00:43 -0600)]
RT# 77144 replace bytes_substr with Unicode::Truncate

4 years agoduplicate tax rates from one state to others, RT#79635
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 22:38:47 +0000 (14:38 -0800)]
duplicate tax rates from one state to others, RT#79635

4 years agoRT# 79497 - removed test code
Christopher Burger [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:11:34 +0000 (12:11 -0500)]
RT# 79497 - removed test code

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:00:45 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 79497 - Changed email address check to all emails to be seperated by a space...
Christopher Burger [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:00:12 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
RT# 79497 - Changed email address check to all emails to be seperated by a space.  Added contacts to change history.

4 years agoRT# 79284 Fix UI bug for Change Package screen
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:09:38 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
RT# 79284  Fix UI bug for Change Package screen

4 years agoRT# 79353 Update discount report - include waived setup fees
Mitch Jackson [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:07:05 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
RT# 79353 Update discount report - include waived setup fees

4 years agohide tickets with selfservice priority indicating closure, RT#79444
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:17:57 +0000 (10:17 -0800)]
hide tickets with selfservice priority indicating closure, RT#79444

4 years agofix broadband reporting with giant query URLs (large numbers of package defs, etc...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 22:17:55 +0000 (14:17 -0800)]
fix broadband reporting with giant query URLs (large numbers of package defs, etc.), RT#76765

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:15:17 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 78356 - Added user documentation
Christopher Burger [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:14:06 +0000 (09:14 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - Added user documentation

4 years agoremove index for removed column cdr.cdrbatch
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:08:27 +0000 (23:08 -0600)]
remove index for removed column cdr.cdrbatch

4 years agoRT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan
Mitch Jackson [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:07:11 +0000 (23:07 -0600)]
RT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan

4 years agoRT# 78356 - added ability to remove service thru api when service is unprovisioned.
Christopher Burger [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:55:07 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - added ability to remove service thru api when service is unprovisioned.

4 years agoRT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan
Mitch Jackson [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:13:27 +0000 (18:13 -0600)]
RT# 79549 Requre a Rate Plan to use voip_cdr Price Plan

4 years agoRT# 78356 - cleaned up code and added debug code
Christopher Burger [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:22:05 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - cleaned up code and added debug code

4 years agoRT# 78356 - broadband svc export to saisei
Christopher Burger [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:47:39 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
RT# 78356 - broadband svc export to saisei

4 years agoRT# 77217 Add email_opt_out action to API
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 02:44:18 +0000 (20:44 -0600)]
RT# 77217 Add email_opt_out action to API

4 years agoRT# 79284 Updated discounts UI for Change Package screen
Mitch Jackson [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 00:11:03 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
RT# 79284 Updated discounts UI for Change Package screen

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:04:28 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.freeside.biz/home/git/freeside

4 years agoRT# 79507 - enabled GCET import format
Christopher Burger [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:02:56 +0000 (09:02 -0500)]
RT# 79507 - enabled GCET import format