freeside.git
6 years agofix certain problems with third-party payment, #23579
Mark Wells [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:53:01 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
fix certain problems with third-party payment, #23579

6 years agoshow display_custnum on quick payment entry, RT#28616
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:14:43 +0000 (17:14 -0700)]
show display_custnum on quick payment entry, RT#28616

6 years agocustomer signup report, filter by customer and package class, #28025
Mark Wells [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:06:56 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
customer signup report, filter by customer and package class, #28025

6 years agoscript to update Washington sales tax rates, #26265
Mark Wells [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 23:59:16 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
script to update Washington sales tax rates, #26265

6 years agoinstallers (appointments customer view), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:18:05 +0000 (01:18 -0700)]
installers (appointments customer view), RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:17:54 +0000 (01:17 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:17:11 +0000 (01:17 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:15:28 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years agoquiet excessive mis-warnings about WebPath
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 21:29:46 +0000 (14:29 -0700)]
quiet excessive mis-warnings about WebPath

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 20:23:37 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:21:26 +0000 (02:21 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:20:15 +0000 (02:20 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 03:14:24 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 02:18:27 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 21:58:12 +0000 (14:58 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:29:18 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years ago477 report, XML adjustments, #28020
Mark Wells [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 22:12:22 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
477 report, XML adjustments, #28020

6 years agofix accidental resetting of TimeWorked value, #28459
Mark Wells [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:20:26 +0000 (08:20 -0700)]
fix accidental resetting of TimeWorked value, #28459

6 years agostop new IP address assignment code from tripping over ancient svc_acct.slipip values...
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:20:47 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
stop new IP address assignment code from tripping over ancient svc_acct.slipip values, #28184

6 years agomake tax report queries work correctly with bundled packages, #24412
Mark Wells [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 06:41:03 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
make tax report queries work correctly with bundled packages, #24412

6 years agoinstallers (calendaring), RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:02:16 +0000 (21:02 -0700)]
installers (calendaring), RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers, RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 02:57:08 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
installers, RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers, RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:25:58 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
installers, RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers, RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:25:38 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
installers, RT#16584

6 years agocorrectly alias itemdesc column, #28506
Mark Wells [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:53:24 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
correctly alias itemdesc column, #28506

6 years agoadjust Amcom CDR format, #27946
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 22:50:52 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
adjust Amcom CDR format, #27946

6 years agofix date line on plain text invoices, #28271
Mark Wells [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 07:44:07 +0000 (00:44 -0700)]
fix date line on plain text invoices, #28271

6 years agoweekly view for RTx::Calendar, RT#16594
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 01:37:06 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
weekly view for RTx::Calendar, RT#16594

6 years agoavoid creating Set TimeWorked transactions where new value is empty, #28459
Mark Wells [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:19:09 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
avoid creating Set TimeWorked transactions where new value is empty, #28459

6 years agocust_pkg import format with location, #28082
Mark Wells [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 21:42:10 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
cust_pkg import format with location, #28082

6 years agoweekly view for RTx::Calendar, RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 06:15:29 +0000 (23:15 -0700)]
weekly view for RTx::Calendar, RT#16584

6 years agoweekly view for RTx::Calendar, RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 03:46:31 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
weekly view for RTx::Calendar, RT#16584

6 years agoupdate RTx::Calendar from 0.14 to 0.17 (upstream fix for Digest::SHA1 -> Digest:...
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 01:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
update RTx::Calendar from 0.14 to 0.17 (upstream fix for Digest::SHA1 -> Digest::SHA, remove obsolete Date::ICal dep)  RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers, RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 23:46:29 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
installers, RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers, RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 23:46:14 +0000 (16:46 -0700)]
installers, RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers, RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 19:47:01 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
installers, RT#16584

6 years agoinstallers, RT#16584
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 19:46:14 +0000 (12:46 -0700)]
installers, RT#16584

6 years agofix db profling on pages that put javascript after </html>, like edit/part_event...
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 00:30:42 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
fix db profling on pages that put javascript after </html>, like edit/part_event.html.  huh.  RT#27396

6 years agoeliminate leading whitespace
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 00:28:23 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
eliminate leading whitespace

6 years agofix no_provision_did option, RT#
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:52:24 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
fix no_provision_did option, RT#

6 years agooption to disable DID selection and provisioning, RT#27691
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:52:06 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
option to disable DID selection and provisioning, RT#27691

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:39:30 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

6 years agofix no_provision_did option, RT#
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:39:13 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
fix no_provision_did option, RT#

6 years agoprevent bad side effects when modifying one-time charges in place, #28272
Mark Wells [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:42:31 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
prevent bad side effects when modifying one-time charges in place, #28272

6 years agodon't bill prepaid packages in freeside-daily, RT#26274
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:57:21 +0000 (10:57 -0700)]
don't bill prepaid packages in freeside-daily, RT#26274

6 years agofix UI nit for late fee definitions, RT#25899
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 18:31:43 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
fix UI nit for late fee definitions, RT#25899

6 years agofix precheck callback
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 18:29:50 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
fix precheck callback

6 years agobootstrap new fee ACLs, RT#25899
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 18:10:58 +0000 (11:10 -0700)]
bootstrap new fee ACLs, RT#25899

6 years agoclose cursors on DESTROY in same process, RT#26262
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 04:30:38 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
close cursors on DESTROY in same process, RT#26262

6 years agoclose cursors on DESTROY, RT#26262
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 04:27:40 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
close cursors on DESTROY, RT#26262

6 years agoimprove performance of package add/edit (don't pull up pricing info in add-on/supplem...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:33:19 +0000 (16:33 -0700)]
improve performance of package add/edit (don't pull up pricing info in add-on/supplemental package dropdowns), RT#24000

6 years agoinvoice number on manual payment receipts, RT#26083
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:26:21 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
invoice number on manual payment receipts, RT#26083

6 years agoAmcom CDR format, #27946
Mark Wells [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:20:31 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
Amcom CDR format, #27946

6 years agofix quotations vs. currency_fixed price plan, RT#26810, RT#21565
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:59:42 +0000 (12:59 -0700)]
fix quotations vs. currency_fixed price plan, RT#26810, RT#21565

6 years agoadd customer sort header to credit report, RT#26025
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:19:12 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
add customer sort header to credit report, RT#26025

6 years agofix ACL cache bug, RT#27352, fallout from RT#4696
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:04:42 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
fix ACL cache bug, RT#27352, fallout from RT#4696

6 years agofix editing multiple email addresses with cust-email-high-visibility, RT#24246
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 23:36:27 +0000 (16:36 -0700)]
fix editing multiple email addresses with cust-email-high-visibility, RT#24246

6 years agoUI for $24246
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 23:14:28 +0000 (16:14 -0700)]
UI for $24246

6 years agoadd en_AU locale, make sure "Zip" is translate-able, RT#28081
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 22:33:15 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
add en_AU locale, make sure "Zip" is translate-able, RT#28081

6 years agowhen enumerating the subsets of a set, include the null set, #27973
Mark Wells [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:52:28 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
when enumerating the subsets of a set, include the null set, #27973

6 years ago#28127 Add Net 5 terms
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:50:40 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
#28127 Add Net 5 terms

6 years agofix service add-ons RT#27974 / RT#28151, fallout from perf optimization #26097
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 02:28:49 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
fix service add-ons RT#27974 / RT#28151, fallout from perf optimization #26097

6 years ago#27931 enabled agent_custid showing in portal
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 20:59:48 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
#27931 enabled agent_custid showing in portal

6 years ago#28089 Add Net 14
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:23:15 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
#28089 Add Net 14

6 years agoadd spouse name to customer records, #24919
Mark Wells [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:59:38 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
add spouse name to customer records, #24919

6 years agomake region group included minutes work again, probably fallout from #5738
Mark Wells [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:24:53 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
make region group included minutes work again, probably fallout from #5738

6 years ago#28054 Router export not compatible with 3.x
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:56:53 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
#28054 Router export not compatible with 3.x

6 years agomore excruciatingly correct UTF-8ness in sent email
Mark Wells [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:10:34 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
more excruciatingly correct UTF-8ness in sent email

6 years agoallow utf8 characters in CDR details, #28102
Mark Wells [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:08:54 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
allow utf8 characters in CDR details, #28102

6 years agorestore Unclassified and Deprecated sections to config, from #27958
Mark Wells [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:08:33 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
restore Unclassified and Deprecated sections to config, from #27958

6 years ago#28004 Adjustments to directions link on customer view page
Jeremy Davis [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:44:46 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
#28004 Adjustments to directions link on customer view page

6 years agofix tax calculation on bundled packages, fallout from #25899
Mark Wells [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:47:17 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
fix tax calculation on bundled packages, fallout from #25899

6 years agoMissing file from RT 4.0.19
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:10:07 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
Missing file from RT 4.0.19

6 years agofix typo
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 20:44:18 +0000 (12:44 -0800)]
fix typo

6 years agorespect payment gatewaynum
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 04:40:42 +0000 (20:40 -0800)]
respect payment gatewaynum

6 years agofix vendor tax report in light of non-package fees and cust_payby refactoring, #27964
Mark Wells [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 04:40:39 +0000 (20:40 -0800)]
fix vendor tax report in light of non-package fees and cust_payby refactoring, #27964

6 years agocleanup, RT#27958
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 00:59:44 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
cleanup, RT#27958

6 years agocleanup, RT#27958
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 00:59:27 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
cleanup, RT#27958

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jgoodman/Freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:19:53 +0000 (15:19 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jgoodman/Freeside
(github pull request #24 -- change refunds to proper refunds)

6 years agoAdding line 246 "edit global pockage definitions costs" back in
Joshua Goodman [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 23:02:59 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
Adding line 246 "edit global pockage definitions costs" back in

6 years agoremoved activate, renewal, term change
Joshua Goodman [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:48:43 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
removed activate, renewal, term change

6 years agomodified _upgrade to grant "Add on-the-fly refund reason" to groups with "Add on...
Joshua Goodman [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:45:53 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
modified _upgrade to grant "Add on-the-fly refund reason" to groups with "Add on-the-fly credit reason"

6 years agorefactored reason and _upgrade method to inherit methods from reason_Mixin.pm
Joshua Goodman [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:44:01 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
refactored reason and _upgrade method to inherit methods from reason_Mixin.pm

6 years agoCreated reason_Mixin.pm module to refactor the reason method and code inside the...
Joshua Goodman [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:42:55 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
Created reason_Mixin.pm module to refactor the reason method and code inside the _upgrade method in cust_credit.pm and cust_refund.pm

6 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:18:54 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

6 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:18:28 +0000 (12:18 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

6 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:15:45 +0000 (12:15 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

6 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:15:25 +0000 (12:15 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

6 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:08:10 +0000 (12:08 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

6 years agobackoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:06:18 +0000 (12:06 -0800)]
backoffice API: add new_customer, RT#22830

6 years agoadd separate mobile # to signup api
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:34:50 +0000 (11:34 -0800)]
add separate mobile # to signup api

6 years agobackoffice API: query locations example, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 03:59:14 +0000 (19:59 -0800)]
backoffice API: query locations example, RT#22830

6 years agoremove 13 year old legacy XML-RPC interface
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 03:56:35 +0000 (19:56 -0800)]
remove 13 year old legacy XML-RPC interface

6 years agobackoffice API: add location_info, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 03:33:12 +0000 (19:33 -0800)]
backoffice API: add location_info, RT#22830

6 years agobackoffice API: add status to customer info, add location_info, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 02:45:40 +0000 (18:45 -0800)]
backoffice API: add status to customer info, add location_info, RT#22830

6 years agobackoffice API: add status to customer info, add location_info, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 02:44:27 +0000 (18:44 -0800)]
backoffice API: add status to customer info, add location_info, RT#22830

6 years agoadd balance to customer_info backoffice API, RT#22830
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 02:33:41 +0000 (18:33 -0800)]
add balance to customer_info backoffice API, RT#22830

6 years agoAPI methods to pull customer information: name, phone numbers, email and postal billi...
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 02:31:41 +0000 (18:31 -0800)]
API methods to pull customer information: name, phone numbers, email and postal billing info, and address info in a normalized 2.3/3.x fashion, RT#22830

6 years agoAPI methods to insert payments & credits (and look them up via phonenum), RT#27958
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 01:39:57 +0000 (17:39 -0800)]
API methods to insert payments & credits (and look them up via phonenum), RT#27958

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:11:52 +0000 (16:11 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside