freeside.git
5 years agodon't display a non-sensical duration for open sessions, RT#34966
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:23:10 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
don't display a non-sensical duration for open sessions, RT#34966

5 years agoadd schedule appt. link to 4.x customer menu
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:48:54 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
add schedule appt. link to 4.x customer menu

5 years agodefault appointment length, RT#33556
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:32:53 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
default appointment length, RT#33556

5 years agoset appointment length, RT#33556
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:16:20 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
set appointment length, RT#33556

5 years agofix pg replication slave display in status
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 03:58:26 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
fix pg replication slave display in status

5 years agofix "Invoice is newer than last payment type change" condition, RT#33766
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 22:24:08 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
fix "Invoice is newer than last payment type change" condition, RT#33766

5 years agointernal API fix, from #20687
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 18:51:41 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
internal API fix, from #20687

5 years agosuretax-hostname option, and minor UI fix, #33015
Mark Wells [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 03:43:05 +0000 (20:43 -0700)]
suretax-hostname option, and minor UI fix, #33015

5 years agoRT#32226: Disable bulk order link under provisioning link for svc_phone
Jonathan Prykop [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 21:03:29 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
RT#32226: Disable bulk order link under provisioning link for svc_phone

5 years agoadd libnet-https-any-perl to debian deps, RT#24870
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 20:35:01 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
add libnet-https-any-perl to debian deps, RT#24870

5 years agosvc_alarm.cs_receiver is <= 9 digits so we don't perl barf trying to store a bigint...
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:31:40 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
svc_alarm.cs_receiver is <= 9 digits so we don't perl barf trying to store a bigint, RT#35176

5 years agoStrip white space from numbers
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 14:42:33 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Strip white space from numbers

5 years agoTicket #33386 cdrtype support for enswitch
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:21:51 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]
Ticket #33386 cdrtype support for enswitch

5 years agoBroadWorks export, phase 1, #25927
Mark Wells [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 06:24:52 +0000 (23:24 -0700)]
BroadWorks export, phase 1, #25927

5 years agoRT#17828: Additional invoice fields on invoice view in selfservice portal
Jonathan Prykop [Sun, 31 May 2015 23:17:28 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
RT#17828: Additional invoice fields on invoice view in selfservice portal

5 years agoSureTax, #31639, #33015, #34598
Mark Wells [Sat, 30 May 2015 22:12:07 +0000 (15:12 -0700)]
SureTax, #31639, #33015, #34598

5 years agoRT#25929: Customer self-service forward editing
Jonathan Prykop [Sat, 30 May 2015 04:05:00 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
RT#25929: Customer self-service forward editing

5 years agoremove autogenerated file
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 May 2015 19:20:39 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
remove autogenerated file

5 years agoset RBC batch payment due date one day in the future, #35143
Mark Wells [Fri, 29 May 2015 19:20:27 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
set RBC batch payment due date one day in the future, #35143

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Mark Wells [Thu, 28 May 2015 23:58:47 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoFixing apache issues in debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 28 May 2015 15:47:38 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
Fixing apache issues in debian packages

5 years agoFixing apache issues in debian packages
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 28 May 2015 14:50:20 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
Fixing apache issues in debian packages

5 years agocustomer view UI
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 28 May 2015 05:28:02 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
customer view UI

5 years agolimit length of customer name in RBC batch format; patch from Peter Loeppky, #35102
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 May 2015 19:51:29 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
limit length of customer name in RBC batch format; patch from Peter Loeppky, #35102

5 years agofix check batches
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 May 2015 19:36:32 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
fix check batches

5 years agoremove cust_pay_batch.invnum FK
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 May 2015 19:23:51 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
remove cust_pay_batch.invnum FK

5 years agothrow an exception if Avalara is misconfigured, and clean up exception handling for...
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 May 2015 18:31:27 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
throw an exception if Avalara is misconfigured, and clean up exception handling for tax engines in general, #25718, #31639

5 years agoDebian package changes
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:40:39 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Debian package changes

5 years agoin Avalara config, relax parsing rules for company address, #25718
Mark Wells [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:27:39 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
in Avalara config, relax parsing rules for company address, #25718

5 years agoFix type
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:48:26 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
Fix type

5 years agoVSS CDR format mis-spelled
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:48:06 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]
VSS CDR format mis-spelled

5 years agoEarthlink CDR's import additional info
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:35:24 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
Earthlink CDR's import additional info

5 years agoTicket #35134 change in VSS CDR format
Jeremy Davis [Fri, 22 May 2015 15:29:50 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
Ticket #35134 change in VSS CDR format

5 years agoRT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory [fieldname bug fix]
jonathan [Thu, 21 May 2015 23:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
RT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory [fieldname bug fix]

5 years agoRT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory [error msg tweak]
jonathan [Thu, 21 May 2015 22:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
RT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory [error msg tweak]

5 years agodon't apply credit-card-surcharge-percentage to ACH, RT#34815
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 May 2015 20:07:19 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
don't apply  credit-card-surcharge-percentage to ACH, RT#34815

5 years agodon't credit-card-surcharge-percentage to ACH, RT#34815
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 21 May 2015 17:07:47 +0000 (10:07 -0700)]
don't credit-card-surcharge-percentage to ACH, RT#34815

5 years agoRT#28842 NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix to hard-coded filename]
jonathan [Thu, 21 May 2015 01:54:02 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
RT#28842 NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix to hard-coded filename]

5 years agoRT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix for unlimited usage pkgs]
jonathan [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:30:08 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
RT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs [bug fix for unlimited usage pkgs]

5 years agoRT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs
jonathan [Wed, 20 May 2015 07:18:38 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
RT#28842: NG portal - Changes for prepaid needs

5 years agoadd "skip customers without postal billing" option to invoice spool csv event, RT...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:57:32 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
add "skip customers without postal billing" option to invoice spool csv event, RT#35023

5 years agoadd spanish locales
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:08:27 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
add spanish locales

5 years agoExample process_payment xmlrpc script
Jeremy Davis [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:55:48 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Example process_payment xmlrpc script

5 years agocustomer view UI
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 19 May 2015 04:17:44 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
customer view UI

5 years agopayment application detail report, RT#34871
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:39:24 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
payment application detail report, RT#34871

5 years agopayment application detail report, RT#34871
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:38:19 +0000 (17:38 -0700)]
payment application detail report, RT#34871

5 years agoadd rate name to CDR report, RT#34985
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 23:29:13 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
add rate name to CDR report, RT#34985

5 years agodon't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 23:25:19 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
don't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526

5 years agodon't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 23:21:03 +0000 (16:21 -0700)]
don't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526

5 years agodon't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 22:55:06 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
don't look up encryption config every record, RT#28526

5 years agocustomer view UI
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 09:14:43 +0000 (02:14 -0700)]
customer view UI

5 years agodebug got left on accidentally
Ivan Kohler [Sun, 17 May 2015 07:35:36 +0000 (00:35 -0700)]
debug got left on accidentally

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:08:31 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agocustomer view UI
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:08:15 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
customer view UI

5 years agonew top menu for view/cust_main
Mark Wells [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:00:59 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
new top menu for view/cust_main

5 years agoth and td vertical align top default
jonathan [Sat, 16 May 2015 22:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
th and td vertical align top default

5 years agoavoid overwriting secondary taxes during district tax updates, #34668
Mark Wells [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:14:55 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
avoid overwriting secondary taxes during district tax updates, #34668

5 years agofix "same as billing" oddity
Mark Wells [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:13:44 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
fix "same as billing" oddity

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 21:46:13 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agocustomer view UI
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 21:45:54 +0000 (14:45 -0700)]
customer view UI

5 years agoadd self-service provision_pbx, RT#34939
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 19:22:44 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
add self-service provision_pbx, RT#34939

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 18:41:24 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agofix login redirect with query portion (i.e. cust_main.cgi?1) and on errors, RT#21563
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 15 May 2015 18:35:17 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
fix login redirect with query portion (i.e. cust_main.cgi?1) and on errors, RT#21563

5 years agoview svc_pbx usage in selfservice, #34836
Mark Wells [Fri, 15 May 2015 17:22:50 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
view svc_pbx usage in selfservice, #34836

5 years agofix svc_phone.circuit_svcnum column config
Mark Wells [Fri, 15 May 2015 17:21:27 +0000 (10:21 -0700)]
fix svc_phone.circuit_svcnum column config

5 years agofix "Download report data" ACL upgrade
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 May 2015 23:19:26 +0000 (16:19 -0700)]
fix "Download report data" ACL upgrade

5 years agotest local apache version
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 May 2015 20:38:21 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
test local apache version

5 years agoFix mis-spelling #35011
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 14 May 2015 19:32:34 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Fix mis-spelling #35011

5 years agofix make install-init
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 14 May 2015 19:25:30 +0000 (12:25 -0700)]
fix make install-init

5 years agoDebian packages, support multiple versions of Apache
Jeremy Davis [Thu, 14 May 2015 16:06:09 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
Debian packages, support multiple versions of Apache

5 years agomove svc_circuit from Access to Telephony
Ivan Kohler [Wed, 13 May 2015 23:34:44 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
move svc_circuit from Access to Telephony

5 years agoremove reference to deleted Conf_compat17
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 May 2015 03:51:16 +0000 (20:51 -0700)]
remove reference to deleted Conf_compat17

5 years agoPBXware CDRs: strip trailing non-numeric stuff from src/dst numbers, #34575
Mark Wells [Wed, 13 May 2015 00:04:48 +0000 (17:04 -0700)]
PBXware CDRs: strip trailing non-numeric stuff from src/dst numbers, #34575

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 May 2015 05:27:26 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agoremove legacy conf handling
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 May 2015 05:27:19 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
remove legacy conf handling

5 years agofix freeside-dbdef-create RT#34796, fallout from conf caching RT#23357 / github pull...
Ivan Kohler [Tue, 12 May 2015 05:08:18 +0000 (22:08 -0700)]
fix freeside-dbdef-create RT#34796, fallout from conf caching RT#23357 / github pull req #38

5 years agoDecoupling package builds from host OS
Jeremy Davis [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:21:41 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Decoupling package builds from host OS

5 years agoadd packages to small_custview, RT#34237
Ivan Kohler [Sat, 9 May 2015 22:16:02 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
add packages to small_custview, RT#34237

5 years agofix svc_phone provisioning with new location, RT#34069
Ivan Kohler [Fri, 8 May 2015 20:00:07 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
fix svc_phone provisioning with new location, RT#34069

5 years agofix svc_phone provisioning with new location, RT#34069
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 May 2015 20:02:47 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
fix svc_phone provisioning with new location, RT#34069

5 years agoservice dependencies (U), RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 May 2015 02:29:48 +0000 (19:29 -0700)]
service dependencies (U), RT#33685

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 May 2015 02:10:47 +0000 (19:10 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.freeside.biz:/home/git/freeside

5 years agodon't send when password is supplied, RT#34705
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 7 May 2015 02:09:06 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
don't send when password is supplied, RT#34705

5 years agodisplay N most recent emails in customer view, #30164
Mark Wells [Wed, 6 May 2015 23:43:45 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
display N most recent emails in customer view, #30164

5 years agoRT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory
Jonathan Prykop [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:49:51 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
RT#34289: Flag service fields as mandatory

5 years agoadd an ACL to control snom/vonage/etc. employee telephony integration, RT#34839
Ivan Kohler [Mon, 4 May 2015 23:28:55 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
add an ACL to control snom/vonage/etc. employee telephony integration, RT#34839

5 years agoTicket #31495 Fix dates on earthlink CDRs
Jeremy Davis [Sat, 2 May 2015 16:38:27 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Ticket #31495 Fix dates on earthlink CDRs

5 years agoRT#18834: Cacti integration [added graph generation]
Jonathan Prykop [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22:28:36 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
RT#18834: Cacti integration [added graph generation]

5 years agofix for running without a ticket_system configured, RT#34798, RT#10363
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22:13:16 +0000 (15:13 -0700)]
fix for running without a ticket_system configured, RT#34798, RT#10363

5 years agoservice dependencies: cust_svc_suspend_cascade, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:58:09 +0000 (06:58 -0700)]
service dependencies: cust_svc_suspend_cascade, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: cust_svc_suspend_cascade, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:52:43 +0000 (06:52 -0700)]
service dependencies: cust_svc_suspend_cascade, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: cust_svc_unprovision_cascade, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:17:28 +0000 (06:17 -0700)]
service dependencies: cust_svc_unprovision_cascade, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: cust_svc_unprovision_restrict, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:10:11 +0000 (06:10 -0700)]
service dependencies: cust_svc_unprovision_restrict, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: cust_svc_provision_restrict, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:34:17 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]
service dependencies: cust_svc_provision_restrict, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:30:20 +0000 (04:30 -0700)]
service dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:13:17 +0000 (04:13 -0700)]
service dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685

5 years agodoc
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:01:54 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]
doc

5 years agoservice dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:01:21 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]
service dependencies: part_pkg_restrict / part_pkg_restrict_soft, RT#33685

5 years agoservice dependencies: UI, RT#33685
Ivan Kohler [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:34:51 +0000 (02:34 -0700)]
service dependencies: UI, RT#33685

5 years agofix interaction of cust_pkg-group_by_location and "move services" UI, #34008
Mark Wells [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 05:53:29 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
fix interaction of cust_pkg-group_by_location and "move services" UI, #34008