RT# 30783 Improve speed of ip address auto-assignment
authorMitch Jackson <mitch@freeside.biz>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:09:42 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerMitch Jackson <mitch@freeside.biz>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:44:58 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commitb79b0ebca0c15ad527de3d589cda36da63b0601e
treee4a70cd919565341dfdde09684f3692ce76582f5
parent5506c3aea73686da65f7caf2acbdca715cc6c1a5
RT# 30783 Improve speed of ip address auto-assignment
FS/FS/addr_block.pm